List of IFSC Code, MICR Code and Addresses of all Banks in India

Find IFSC Code for Banks in India

State Bank of Mysore IFSC Code: SBM MICR Codes & Address in India

State Bank of Mysore

State Bank Of Mysore is a nationalized Indian bank. The bank has its headquarters based in Bengaluru and is one of the five associate banks of the State Bank Of India.

The bank was founded before independence by Maharaja Krishna Raja Wadiyar IV. The bank was chosen by the RBI to handle Government business and treasury.

IFSC code is a unique identity for every bank branch. It is an eleven digit alphanumeric code that is required when making NEFT or RTGC transfers electronically.

The first four digits of the code represent the bank. The fifth digit is always zero and is reserved for future use. The last four digits are unique to a particular branch.

The first four characters for the State Bank Of Mysore IFSC code are SBMY.

Here is a list of some IFSC codes of State Bank Of Mysore:

  • State Bank Of Mysore, Mysore Hunsur branch IFSC code: SBMY040064
  • State Bank Of Mysore Pune IFSC code: SBMY040288
  • State Bank Of Mysore Mumbai IFSC code: SBMY04001

Search by IFSC Code

Find Bank Branch Details, Address & MICR Code by IFSC Code

Become a Crorepati

Invest ₹10K/Month & Get ₹1 Crore returns*

*T&C Applied.