Future Generali Health Insurance Reviews & Ratings

Overall rating

4.4/5

(53 Reviews)
Customer Service
Policy Benefits
Policy Coverage
Premium
Care
Policybazaar exclusive benefits
  • 30 minutes claim support*(In 120+ cities)
  • Relationship manager For every customer
  • 24*7 claims assistance In 30 mins. guaranteed*
  • Instant policy issuance No medical tests*

*All savings are provided by the insurer as per the IRDAI approved insurance plan. Standard T&C Apply

*Tax benefit is subject to changes in tax laws. Standard T&C Apply

Back
Find affordable plans with up to 25% Discount**
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Who would you like to insure?

  • Previous step
    Continue
    By clicking on “Continue”, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of use
    Previous step
    Continue

      Popular Cities

      Previous step
      Continue
      Previous step
      Continue

      Do you have an existing illness or medical history?

      This helps us find plans that cover your condition and avoid claim rejection

      Get updates on WhatsApp

      Previous step

      When did you recover from Covid-19?

      Some plans are available only after a certain time

      Previous step
      Advantages of
      entering a valid number
      valid-mobile-number
      You save time, money and effort,
      Our experts will help you choose the right plan in less than 20 minutes & save you upto 80% on your premium
      What people are saying
      Future health suraksha family plan

      I insured my family with Future generali’s future health suraksha family plan and it covers all my needs... and works perfectly fine for me and I thank policybazaar for directing to buy this plan.

      Read more

      SH

      Shailender
      25 February 2021 | udagamandalam
      Good top-up plan

      Future generali health surplus top-up plan is working just fine for me as it covers pre and post... hospitalization expenses and provides a lifetime renewal. I got all my information from the policybazaar, they are doing a great job. Thanks.

      Read more

      HA

      Harsh
      25 February 2021 | east godavari
      Number one in field

      Policybazaar is the number one company in this field of work. They provide you with all kinds of guidance... that makes your policy buying experience effortless and quick. Thanks Team

      Read more

      PU

      Pukhraj
      25 February 2021 | habra
      Good Inclusion

      I got Future Generali Health Total Vital for my family from policybazaar.com. it has good inclusions as per... my requirements

      Read more

      GI

      Girish
      23 February 2021 | faizabad
      Just fine

      I bought Future generali health insurance policy for myself from policybazaar.com. It provides me a good... coverage and working just fine for me. Thanks

      Read more

      JA

      Jasoda
      22 February 2021 | fakirpur
      Unique benefits

      I am policyholder of Future Generali Health total vital and it is such a unique plan that it provides me... every kind of benefit a person would want in his health insurance policy. Thanks to Policybazaar for helping me find this unique plan.

      Read more

      HE

      Hemali
      22 February 2021 | campierganj
      Easy claim settlement

      I never knew that claim settlement can be so easy and thanks to the customer support team of... policybazaar.com. When I first have to initiate the cashless claim, I was very scared and called policybazaar.com. An executive there helped me to initiate it and I was able to get the surgery of my father from the cashless hospitalization feature of Future Generali Health Insurance Health Total Vital Family Floater plan.

      Read more

      DE

      Deepak
      22 February 2021 | j.n.prasad
      Policybazaar.com provided me the best health insurance

      I select Future Generali’s Health Insurance plan because it was at the top of my list of suitable health... plans search at policybazaar.com. The inclusions of this plan are vast and according to my needs. This is the best health insurance plan so far for me.

      Read more

      CH

      Chanda
      22 February 2021 | fakirpur
      Thumbs-up for guidance

      I was scrolling plans on Policybazaar’s website but it got me so confused that needed some guidance so... after filling in my name and number policybazaar’s executive called me up and guided me through the whole process and I came out buying Future generali health insurance plan. Thanks for the guidance man.

      Read more

      SA

      Sameer
      18 February 2021 | fakirpur
      Wide coverage

      I was looking for a health insurance policy which could give me a wide coverage with less-premium and... policybazaar’s executive directed me to the Future generali health insurance policy which gives me a wide coverage with less-premium. Thanks team.

      Read more

      DA

      Darshan
      17 February 2021 | udagamandalam
      Less time taking

      I wanted to buy a health insurance plan for my family. As I wanted a hassle-free experience without investing... much of my time, I went for poilcybazaar and got the plan which is perfect for my family and didn’t even take much of my time. Thanks Policybazaar.

      Read more

      DE

      Devarsh
      17 February 2021 | habra
      Plan customization

      At Policybazaar’s website where you can find end numbers of policies, you can even customize the policy... once you find it. I have bought Future generali health insurance plan and I am pretty much happy with it.

      Read more

      AA

      Aarnav
      15 February 2021 | yashwant nagar
      Cashless claim

      I bought a Future generali health total vital policy for my family a year ago and a few days ago my brother... met an accident, you won’t believe that my brother was admitted to the nearby hospital and I got a cashless claim because of this policy. Policybazaar jotted down this plan for me. Thanks team.

      Read more

      PR

      Prince
      15 February 2021 | gadag
      Reliable Customer Support

      I was unable to see the status of my Future Generali Health Insurance policy at policybazaar.com after... purchase. I called the customer support team, and the executive listened to my problem carefully. He promised me to resolve it as soon as possible. Within 10 minutes of this conversation, I could see my policy on their website.

      Read more

      KA

      Kanha
      10 February 2021 | modasa
      A site to trust upon

      I trusted policybazaar.com for selecting a suitable health insurance plan for me and I am happy with my... decision. This is because they suggested to me the best health insurance plan of Future Generali Health at an affordable price. Thanks, team. Appreciate your hard work.

      Read more

      KR

      Krish
      10 February 2021 | g.mahisani
      Send Many Messages

      I used the WhatsApp service of policybazaar.com and I can say that it is a useful service, but they send a... lot of messages which sometimes becomes annoying. Please send relevant messages.

      Read more

      NE

      Neel
      08 February 2021 | yashwant nagar
      Nice policy

      The health insurance policy that I got with the help of policybazaar.com is the Future General Health Total... Value Family Floater plan. Though the purchase process was simple, it took time (I used the policybazaar app).

      Read more

      DE

      Devyansh
      08 February 2021 | fakirpur
      Got the health insurance policy in no time

      I purchase an individual health plan of Future Generali Health Insurance with the help of Policybazaar.com... and believe me being new to online payments and purchase, I purchased this policy online in no time. All because of the understandable interface of policybazaar.com.

      Read more

      AB

      Abhiram
      05 February 2021 | odagoan
      Affordable Insurance Plan

      All the health insurance plans of Future Generali are affordable but Health Total Vital is cost-effective and... has everything that I want from a health insurance policy. I came to know about all this with the help of poliybazaar.com and I am very thankful to them for this.

      Read more

      DI

      Diya
      01 February 2021 | east godavari
      Cashless Mediclaim

      I got to know about the cashless mediclaim facility of the Future Generali Health Total Vital Insurance plan... from policybazaar.com. Before purchasing this policy, I considered policybazaar.com for comparing different health insurance plans online. And after that, I selected Health Total Vital plan. Through policybazaar.com I came to know every detail of this policy and its cashless facility.

      Read more

      NA

      Navya
      01 February 2021 | fakirpur
      Instant Claim Support

      I had purchased Future Generali health insurance policy for my whole family. Recently, my brother fell sick... and we had to get him hospitalized. With just one call to the claim support team, Policybazaar handled the cost of its treatment. They coordinated with the hospital and I did not had to pay anything. Thank you for the help.

      Read more

      CH

      Chanda
      29 January 2021 | habra
      Easy Policy Renewals

      My Future Generali Health insurance policy was about to expire. Policybazaar helped me to renew my policy... without any problems. I just had to enter details of my policy and my policy was renewed within a few minutes. I paid the premium online easily and safely. I am really happy with the experience.

      Read more

      DE

      Deepak
      29 January 2021 | udagamandalam
      Compare All Health Plans

      I used the services of Policybazaar for the first time. I wanted to buy health insurance and was confused... with so many plans. I called the customer care and they helped me to compare different plans and choose a suitable plan for myself. I bought Future Generali health insurance policy within a few minutes with safe payment. I had a great experience and recommend it to everyone

      Read more

      AN

      Anirudh
      22 January 2021 | j.n.prasad
      Health Plans for Everyone

      I needed to upgrade my health insurance policy by covering my wife and my children. On Policybazaar, I bought... my Future Generali Health Insurance policy which covers myself and my family. The premium was as per my expectations and I could pay them easily online. I am completely satisfied with my policy.

      Read more

      HA

      Hardeep
      18 January 2021 | ichoda
      Wide Plan Options

      I wanted to buy a health insurance policy for myself. I found health plans from so many insurance companies... on Policybazaar. For every insurance company, you can find all health insurance plans here. I found the perfect health plan for myself in Health Total policy by Future Generali Health Insurance. The premiums were also low. Recommend it to all.

      Read more

      GA

      Gajendra
      18 January 2021 | r.udayagiri
      Stay Healthy with insurance policy

      I have a health insurance policy which is a very good in services and rewards. The insurers are future... generali general insurance company. Policy coverage is high and claims are high and easy to sanctioned it. The huge number of hospitals are collaborated with this company and give great treatments. Ambulance is facilitated for free.

      Read more

      YA

      Yamanpreet Kaur
      21 October 2016 | meerut
      'Good Policy'

      My future health problem which i can't stop but I can secure it with health insurance policy. I purchased one... from future generali general insurance. Premium is minimum and returns are maximum. Coverage is around 90% and easy claims with the help of executives of the insurance company.

      Read more

      NI

      Nirbhanu Kashyup
      05 October 2016 | dharmasala
      Future Generali Insurance

      Got the health insurance policy for my family at very low price from future generali general insurance... company. Service is fantastic which is provided by the staff members and executives of the company. Ambulance service and large number of the hospitals makes very easy and good treatments and services.

      Read more

      MA

      Manish Arora
      29 September 2016 | chandigarh
      Health is Wealth

      Future generali general insurance is one of the best insurers among all. I purchased health insurance form... them in low premiums. Service of yours is fantastic and online renewals is possible through online portal service. Claims and policy coverage is high.

      Read more

      KA

      Kapil Arora
      26 August 2016 | jhulasan
      Health Insurance

      I have future generali health insurance policy plan. Honestly the plan is normal and very flexible. Service... is superb and behaviour of the staff is very nice. Coverage is good and ambulance is provided for free at any location.

      Read more

      IS

      Ishika Prasad
      02 August 2016 | badlapur
      Fine Insurance

      I have health insurance plan from future generali insurance. The policy is very good and it really help... whenever needed. Policy coverage and claims are high and claiming is simple due to fast service is facilitating by the company members and the hospital staff members.

      Read more

      HA

      Harman Rawat
      22 July 2016 | agartala
      Good Insurance

      The health insurance policy i have is good and premium is less. Service is good and policy coverage is high.... Claims are easy to sanctioned by online portal (using internet) or manually (going to the office). The web service is simple to access and easily operate by anyone.

      Read more

      SA

      Saurabh Kumar
      07 July 2016 | mahalingpur
      Health Care

      My health insurance plan come's with many benefits like ambulance service for free, Accidental death... benefits, Large number of hospitals are facilitating service 24X7. Policy coverage is good and claims are high. Claiming is easy to sanctioned due to fast service provided by the executives.

      Read more

      SA

      Sandeepa Mathur
      24 June 2016 | bhagalpur
      Health is Wealth

      The health policy plan i have is nice and many benefits also present in the policy which i took from future... generali general insurance. Claims are about Rs.2.3 L and the coverage is 97%. The service is high but premium is low. The ambulance is there for patient which is absolutely free. Good policy which saves taxes also.

      Read more

      LA

      Lakshey Khera
      01 April 2016 | ahmedabad
      Excellent Work

      Future generali general insurance provide me health insurance policy plan which have low premiums. The claims... are high and ambulance is facilitate from door steps to hospital without taking any charges. Policy coverage is 93%. Number of hospitals are working and fast response is provided to policy holder. Love to have this policy plan.

      Read more

      JY

      Jyotsna Sharma
      01 April 2016 | delhi
      superb health plan

      Future generali general insurance health policy plan provides me great services and the premium is low.... Coverage is huge ~91% and big number of hospitals are working with them. Claims are very easy to get due to there services. Good health security which saves taxes also. Great work guys.

      Read more

      KA

      Kamal Kishor
      01 April 2016 | faridabad
      Health Security

      My health insurance policy plan is with future generali general insurance. My policy plan is an average one... which has less investment but the returns are also low. Claims are around Rs.2.3 L. Ambulance is available but charges apply. Good policy for health.

      Read more

      RA

      Ravi Sharma
      01 April 2016 | noida
      Good Health Policy

      Policy coverage is 83% and claims are around Rs.1.9 L, even ambulance is take some charges which include in... the bill and the premiums are low. The service is fast and always on time till now. Please improve you web service future generali general insurance. Health insurance policy plan which i have is super and smooth with good behaviour from executives.

      Read more

      YO

      Yogesh Yadav
      01 April 2016 | indore
      Full Satisfaction

      I got health insurance policy plan by advice of my friend with future generali general insurance. Policy... coverage is good 81% and claims are high but the premium is little bit high too. Investment is 41 k per year but the returns are 29.4 L. Ambulance facilitate for free and the billing is payed by the policy plan no extra money is payed by the policy holder.

      Read more

      VI

      Vikram Rathod
      01 April 2016 | vasco_da_gama
      Perfect Plan

      Recently i got health insurance policy plan from future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is high... ~89% and premiums are low ~9.7 K payed quarterly per year. Returns are high approx. Rs.19 L. Ambulance don't take any charges for pick and drop. Even the behaviour of the executives and the staff members are really nice with everyone. Great job, i like it keep it up guys.

      Read more

      VI

      Vishal Saharan
      01 April 2016 | gautam_buddha_nagar
      Wonderful

      I have my health insurance like everyone else but i buy it from future generali general insurance. The best... service providing by you guys. Policy coverage is good ~97% and claims are high and the premiums are low. Payback returns are around Rs.21 L. Ambulance is facilitate for free. Nice health security which saves taxes.

      Read more

      HI

      Hitesh Kumar
      01 April 2016 | haridwar
      Awesome

      Policy coverage is high ~96% and the claims are Rs.3.7 L. Ambulance is also provided from hospitals for free... of any charges. Large number of hospitals are there for serve the patients. Nice health insurance policy plan from future generali general insurance. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are really very nice.

      Read more

      KA

      Kamal Singh
      01 April 2016 | bengaluru
      Less Claims

      My health policy plan is with future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is high approx.87% but the... investments is low around 33.9 K per year till policy ends. Ambulance is facilitate for free. The only thing which you need to improve is claims, claims are less and the claiming process is bit slow too.

      Read more

      MA

      Mayank Anand
      01 April 2016 | haveli
      Low policy coverage

      Finally got health insurance policy plan of my choice from future generali general insurance. Policy coverage... is 71% and claims are Rs.1.9 L. Ambulance is provided by the hospitals but don't take any charges because all are covered in policy plan. Nice Insurance plan.

      Read more

      NA

      Nakul Singh
      01 April 2016 | ooty
      Good Coverage

      Large number of hospital are there for patient care and even the best thing is ambulance is facilitate for... free without taking any charges. Nice health insurance policy which you provide future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is ~83% and claims are fine and investments are low and it prevent taxes also.

      Read more

      TA

      Tanmay bhatt
      01 April 2016 | mussorie
      Health Care

      I buy health insurance policy plan from future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is high 89% and... claims are ~Rs.3.1 L. Premiums are low around 29 K and the returns are high approx. 21 L. Claiming procedure is easy because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members. Ambulance is provided from hospitals and its free. Good health plan.

      Read more

      OM

      Omesh Chandra
      01 April 2016 | dwarakanagar
      Above Average

      My health insurance is an above average policy plan which i bought from future generali general insurance.... Policy coverage and claims are high and premiums are low. Ambulance is facilitate to patients and hospitals are giving this service absolutely free. The web service is also good and fast response given by the executives.

      Read more

      BH

      Bhavya Sharma
      01 April 2016 | kota
      Nice Policy

      Policy coverage is high ~93% and the claims are approx. Rs.2 L. Large numbers of hospitals are there for... facilitate and serve the patient. Thanks future generali general insurance for this nice health insurance policy plan. I like this policy very much.

      Read more

      RA

      Raghav rana
      01 April 2016 | chennai
      Damn Good

      After long searching found nice health insurance policy plan from future generali general insurance. Policy... coverage is 89% and claims are high but the good thing is premiums are low 32 k per year. Extra benefits are there like free ambulance service for both sides. High number of hospitals are there for service. Nice policy, i like it.

      Read more

      JI

      Jiten Aryan
      01 April 2016 | kanpur
      Satisfactory

      My health insurance policy plan is good just the policy coverage is low. Around 60% is the coverage of my... policy, please improve it rest all thing are good like claims are high and premiums are low. Fast services with ambulance facility from hospitals which is absolutely free. Thank you, future generali general insurance.

      Read more

      CH

      Chirag Verma
      01 April 2016 | mumbai
      Fair Policy

      I buy health insurance policy plan from future generali general insurance. All things are already present in... this policy. Good claims and low investment. Policy coverage is high around 94%. Ambulance is facilitate form hospitals for both sides and the good behaviour from staff and executive members.

      Read more

      SA

      Saurabh Sharma
      01 April 2016 | chandigarh
      Nice Health Policy

      By friend advice i bought health insurance policy plan from future generali general insurance. Nice coverage... approx. 83% with big claims and low premiums. Hospitals are providing ambulance facilities too and for that no charges apply. The payback amount is ~Rs.13 L.

      Read more

      PR

      Prashant Shrama
      01 April 2016 | bareilly
      Good

      My health insurance is the best and i took it from future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is high... ~91% and claims are ~Rs.1.2 L. Hospitals send ambulance for pickup the patient and it is absolutely free because all covered in policy plan. Investments are low approx. 21.8 K and payback returns are approx. 19 L.

      Read more

      GA

      Gaurav Arya
      01 April 2016 | agra
      View more reviews

      About Future Generali Health Insurance

      Future Generali Health Insurance Company is quite good and provides with cost-efficient plans for individual and family. It will help you in maintain your savings and take care of your all medical and hospitalization bills. Health Insurance plans should be considered as a priority thing. With the help of Policybazaar.com, you can secure the life of your loved ones and can get the variety of health plans. Moreover, to make the well-informed decision, you can check the Future Generali Health Insurance reviews of the existing customers and can take the right decision.

      Future Generali health insurance highlights
      • Starting premium
        ₹610/month
      • Network hospitals
        3205+
      • Claims paid within 3 months*
        96.00%
      • Sum insured
        Up to ₹10 Lakh
      • PED Coverage
        Covered after 2 years
      • No. of plans
        1
      Disclaimer: Policybazaar does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurer or insurance product offered by an insurer.

      Health insurance articles

      Recent Articles
      Popular Articles
      Does Aditya Birla Health Insurance Cover Dental Treatments?

      17 May 2024

      Dental insurance is vital in maintaining oral health by covering
      Read more
      Does Niva Bupa Health Insurance Cover Dental Treatments?

      06 May 2024

      Dental insurance covers regular dental check-ups and treatments to
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by TATA AIG Health Insurance Plans

      26 Apr 2024

      Amidst the escalating healthcare costs nationwide, managing the
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by Liberty Health Insurance Plans

      26 Apr 2024

      Liberty General Insurance Limited offers a range of comprehensive
      Read more
      Does Care Health Insurance Cover Dental Treatments?

      26 Apr 2024

      Healthy teeth and gums can go a long way to maintaining oral
      Read more
      How to Apply for Ayushman Bharat Pradhan Mantri Jan Arogya Yojana (PM-JAY)?
      Ayushman Bharat Yojana is a flagship health insurance scheme launched by the Government of India to offer universal
      Read more
      Best Health Insurance Plans for Senior Citizens
      Senior citizens are the most prone to diseases. Considering the medical inflation in India, buying health insurance
      Read more
      Does Health Insurance Provide Coverage for LASIK Eye Surgery?
      A vast majority of the Indian population is suffering from vision problems. For some of them, LASIK eye surgery is
      Read more
      Zero Waiting Period in Health Insurance Plans
      Every medical insurance plan comes with a few terms & conditions, and the waiting period is one of them. A
      Read more
      Heart Surgery Cost in India
      Heart diseases are the leading cause of death across the globe. As per a survey by the World Health Organisation
      Read more

      Close
      Download the Policybazaar app
      to manage all your insurance needs.
      INSTALL