Icici Lombard Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

Bad  
0 / 5(Based on 0 Reviews)

Filter By:
Jitendra
Guwahati
April 13, 2017
Choose ICICI Lombard health insurance family floater plan

I was in a fix early on whether to go for individual or family floater plan. Thanks a lot to the customer support team for clearing my doubts. I chose family floater which also covers my 3 year old kid now along with me.

Ashish
Bhopal
April 12, 2017
ICICI Lombard health insurance policy

ICICI health insurance cover is a good plan to have because of the features it provides and nominal annuity.

Vinay
Gurgaon
April 11, 2017
Good to buy ICICI health insurance

I bought ICICI health insurance policy plan 5 months ago for critical illness. I am glad because 2 months back, I was suffering from pneumonia and was worried about the expenses. But luckily I could encash the cover. Thanks to ICICI Insurance Plan. One thing they need to improve customer care experience as they themselves lack knowledge about the specific details.

Sunil
Agra
April 11, 2017
ICICI Lombard health insurance is an optimum cover

You have to acknowledge that customer service is quite good and they are at your beck and call. I only needed to pay premium twice an year with ICICI health insurance and great that my toddler also got covered.

Rahul
Deoghar
October 24, 2016
Good health cover

Icici lombard general insurance company ltd. is my health insurers. Policy coverage is good and premium is payed twice annually. Claiming process is easy and because of the the members of the company, the sanctioning the amount is very simple and easy.

Kshitij
Pratappur
October 19, 2016
Great Services

Large number of hospitals are working with icici lombard general insurance company. The ambulance is also facilitated by the company for free. Coverage is high and claims are easy to sanctioned because of the fast service given by the executives and members of the insurance company. Great experience.

Harish
Ranchi
October 19, 2016
Health Care

My health insurance policy is from icici lombard general insurance which is really very good. Policy coverage is high and claims are even better. Customer service is available for 24X7. Each customer is assisted by the executives of the company. I'm fully satisfied by my health insurance policy.

Kamal
Dwarka
October 06, 2016
Superb Health Policy

All that i needed is in this insurance policy which i purchase from icici lombard general insurance company. Premium is less and returns are high, Claiming is simple to cleared by taking good care and help of the executives of the company.

Lokesh
Jorhat
September 30, 2016
Good Coverage

Policy I have purchased for my parents is from icici lombard general insurance. Policy is really very good with huge benefits. Premium is less and returns are high. Service is very fast which facilitate by the executives and staff members.

Gauri
Gangtok
August 29, 2016
Good

ICICI lombard health insurance i purchased in very less premium with good benefits in return. The policy coverage and claims are high. Ambulance service is absolutely free of cost and hospital are very much in numbers which give good treatment.

Rishi
Guwahati
July 25, 2016
Lomabard Health Plan

My icici lombard health insurance plan is very good policy plan which has low investment but the returns are huge. It covers maximum expenses which occur in treatments. Good health security and tension free from bills. Ambulance is also provided by the hospitals which may charge for the ride.

Nadeem
Jetpur
July 08, 2016
Health Insurance

The health insurance policy is very important for security of health. It makes tension free life and the policy premium is less. Service is fast and claims are easily sanctioned due to this fast service given by members of the company.

Vishal
Jaipur
June 26, 2016
best claim

best company for claim and minimum premium

Deepak
Guwahati
June 25, 2016
Fine Insurance

I bought health insurance plan which provide's me many benefits like low premiums, ambulance service for free and many more. The policy coverage is high and claims are easy to sanctioned. The accidental death benefits is there for owner of the insurance policy. Updates are there on email address.

Raman
Gurgaon
April 08, 2016
Good Services

This company is provisioned the claim to the customer

Kshitij
Amritsar
March 11, 2016
Best Policy Plan

My health insurance is the best and i took it from icici lombard general insurance. Policy coverage is high ~95% and claims are ~Rs.1.2 L. Hospitals send ambulance for pickup the patient and it is absolutely free because all things are covered in policy plan. Investments are low approx. 23 K and payback returns are approx. 14 L.

Dharmendra
Manesar
March 11, 2016
Working Good

My policy coverage is 80% approx. And the claims are high around Rs.2 L. Services are very fast with full care. Around 90% hospitals of the city provides ambulance for both side ride. Investments is ~25 K and return is ~15 L at the end of policy plan.

Varun
Bengaluru
March 11, 2016
Health Care

By friend advice i bought health insurance policy plan from icici lombard general insurance. Nice coverage with big claims and low premiums. Hospitals are providing ambulance facilities too and for that no charges apply. The payback amount is ~Rs.2 L.

Abhishek
Navi_mumbai
March 11, 2016
Fast service

My health policy is with icici lombard general insurance. Policy coverage is less around 60% but the service is very fast and on time. Number of hospitals are big and all are giving services with free ambulance ride. Claims are high and premiums are low.

Navneet
Panchkula
March 11, 2016
Fine Health Policy Plan

Recently buy health insurance policy plan from icici lombard general insurance. 80% is Policy coverage. Rs.2 Lakhs are the claims. Services are bit slow but manageable and even ambulance service is also there which include in policy plan. Fine policy.

Lokesh
Delhi
March 11, 2016
"Awesome"

ICICI lombard general insurance is awesome, it provide me health insurance which is really nice and has low premiums. Policy coverage and claims are high. Huge number of hospitals are there for service. Ambulance is also facilitate for free. Nice policy with nice benefits.

Naveen
Nagpur
March 11, 2016
Below Average

My policy plan is below average health insurance from icici lombard general insurance. Policy has very slow services and the coverage is negligible. Claims are low but investments are high. Number of hospitals are less and no any other benefits from hospital like ambulance.

Madan
Lonavla
March 11, 2016
Perfect

I buy health insurance policy plan from icici lombard general insurance. All things are already present in this policy. Good claims and low investment. Policy coverage is high around 90%. Ambulance is facilitate form hospitals for both sides and the good behaviour from staff and executive members.

Ishant
Bhubaneshwar
March 11, 2016
Policy coverage is less

My health insurance policy plan is good just the policy coverage is low. Around 60% is the coverage of my policy, please improve it rest all thing are good like claims are high and premiums are low. Fast services with ambulance facility from hospitals which is absolutely free. Thank you icici lombard general insurance.

Kunal
Dwarka
March 11, 2016
service is bit slow

I purchase health insurance policy plan with icici lombard general insurance. Hospitals providing huge number of benefits like ambulance for free. Policy coverage and claims are high but the premiums are low. Service is bit slow this is the only problem, please improve it.

Nikhil
Noida
March 11, 2016
Poor Policy

My policy i.e., health insurance from icici lombard general insurance is really bad. Policy coverage is 20% claims are low and in reverse premiums are high. Less number of hospitals and no ambulance services. I'm closing this policy plan.

Yuvraj
Mandi_gobindgarh
March 11, 2016
Nice Work

I have health insurance policy plan with icici lombard general insurance. Hospitals are many for giving great services with full care. Ambulance is also facilitate for free. Policy coverage and claims are high but premiums are low.

Laxman
Kota
March 11, 2016
"Damn Good"

After long searching found nice health insurance policy plan from icici lombard general insurance. Policy coverage is 80% and claims are high but the good thing is premiums are low 20 k per year. Extra benefits are there like free ambulance service for both sides. High number of hospitals are there for service. Nice policy...

Vikram
Ahmedabad
March 11, 2016
Fantastic plan

ICICI lombard general insurance gave me health insurance policy plan which has low premiums and the returns are high. Policy covers almost all cases and number of hospitals are there to cure the patients. Even ambulance is not taking any charges for giving service.

Lokesh
Laxmipur
March 11, 2016
Good

Policy coverage is high ~90% and the claims are approx. Rs.2.1 L. Large numbers of hospitals are there for facilitate and serve the patient. Thanks icici lombard general insurance for this nice health insurance policy plan. I like this policy very much.

Yajan
Ludhiana
March 11, 2016
High Policy Coverage

Policy coverage is the best in my health insurance policy plan. Around 98% is coverage and the claims are around Rs.2.3 L. Ambulance is from hospitals but it don't take any charges. Good service is from executives and staff members.

Firoz
Faridabad
March 11, 2016
above average

My health insurance is an above average policy plan which i bought from icici lombard general insurance. Policy coverage and claims are high and premiums are low. Ambulance is facilitate to patients and hospitals are giving this service absolutely free.

Gautam
Agra
March 11, 2016
superb health plan

I own health insurance policy plan which i purchase from icici lombard general insurance.Claiming is easy due to quick service and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are really very nice. Investment is ~22 K, Returns are ~Rs.20 L.

Harish
Agartala
March 11, 2016
"Average"

My health insurance policy plan is with icici lombard general insurance. Policy coverage and claims are high but the premiums are low. Ambulance is facilitate for free of cost and the huge number of hospitals are there for serve the patients. Average policy plan.

Lalit
Dhamnagar
March 11, 2016
Good Insurance Policy

I buy health insurance policy plan from icici lombard general insurance. Policy coverage is high 80% and claims are ~Rs.1.9 L. Premiums are low and the returns are high [25 K, 21 L]. Claiming procedure is easy because of fast services. Ambulance is provided from hospitals and its free of any charges.

SUJOY
Ghaziabad
February 09, 2016
Revier

Poor Follow-up once policy is sold.....

Kundan
Nasik
December 20, 2015
Recommendable service

I wanted to purchase health plan for my family. My friends suggested me to purchase from ICICI. I felt that the ICICI Lombard health policy is bit expensive but tried for one year. Now I feel my decision was good because the time is very important then money. Their services are very fast and good. 

Kundan
Nasik
December 18, 2015
Recommendable service

I wanted to purchase health plan for my family. My friends suggested me to purchase from ICICI. I felt that the ICICI Lombard health policy is bit expensive but tried for one year. Now I feel my decision was good because the time is very important then money. Their services are very fast and good.