Icici Prudential Traditional Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on ICICI Prudential Traditional Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.3 / 5(Based on 24 Reviews)

Filter By:
Nishant
Karkala
September 22, 2016
Traditional Plan

Found a very good insurance policy which is a traditional insurance policy from icici prudential life insurance. Service facility is perfect given by the entire staff of the insurance company. Policy premium is less but the returns are high as compare to investments.

Vishal
Chandrapur
July 20, 2016
Superb Plan

ICICI prudential life insurance is the best insurers which provides best policies with better terms and conditions. The service provided by them is fantastic with on time surety. This is best investment policy in the market. I'm really fully satisfied with my insurance policy plan.

Charan
Gajraula
July 11, 2016
Investment plan

My traditional insurance plan is fantastic which has some very nice features. Premium is less but the returns are high. Policy coverage is high and claims are easy sanctioned because of quick service facilitate by the members of the company.

Deepak
Bangalore
June 29, 2016
Good

The traditional insurance plan I purchase has low premiums. Policy coverage is high and claims are better. Service facilitate by the company is fantastic. Updates regarding the policy is mailed to my email address. The web service is also nice and easy to access.

Yudhishtar
Dwarka
April 15, 2016
Marvelous Policy

I have icici prudential investment plan. Policy is below average. The premium is good and the returns are less. The services are great provided by the executives and staff members. Web services are better. Good future investment which save my taxes too.

Mohit
Agra
April 15, 2016
Usefull Plan

I invest my money in icici prudential traditional insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is good ~89% and the claims are high. The premiums are low ~32 K quarterly per year. Paybacks are really very good Rs.42 L. Good investment and tax saver policy plan.

Prem
Zahirabad
April 15, 2016
Responsive Facalty

Superb policy by icici prudential traditional insurance policy plan. The returns are good ~Rs.45 L in very low premiums ~Rs.37 K quarterly per year. Service is fast which facilitate by executives and all company members with nice behaviour and quick response. I like it.

Mankaran
Mansur
April 15, 2016
Manageable

ICICI prudential life insurance is one of the best insurer. I took traditional insurance policy plan which provide me best service and good returns. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is 89% with high claims. The behaviour is good from executives and staff members. Nice insurance plan. I like my policy plan.

Utsav
Sultanpur
April 15, 2016
Trustworthy

I own icici prudential insurance traditional plan. Plan is good and premium is low. Policy coverage is high ~92% and payback returns too. Claiming amount is Rs.42 L. Service is fast like super sonic. The daily updates are mailed to me time to time. Overall, perfect policy plan. I like it.

Chetan
Navi_mumbai
April 15, 2016
Fair Plan

I have icici prudential traditional life insurance. The policy provides good coverage with low premiums. Claims are around Rs.40 L. Service always on time. The executives and staff members are facilitate great services. Satisfactory policy plan, nice work.

Chirag
Manipal
April 15, 2016
Perfect

ICICI prudential investment plan which have 90% policy coverage and the claims are easy to get because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members. The daily updates are texted and mailed time to time to may email id and cell number. Good work.

Prabhjot
Amritsar
April 15, 2016
Awesome

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.29.9 L is payback amount. ICICI prudential investment plan provide me traditional plan which has good facilities and the service is very quick. The up gradation details in policy is mailed to me time to time. Good work.

Umakant
Kota
April 15, 2016
Super Policy

The policy i have is icici prudential investment plan which is very good and the premiums are low with high in policy coverage 93%. The claiming part is very easy because the service is very fast with good response from the staff members. Nice future investment with tax savings. I like the policy.

Hemant
Kanpur
April 15, 2016
Great Service

My icici prudential investment plan is good in services. The policy coverage is good ~88% and the premiums are low. Claiming process is easy due to fast service provided by the executives and the staff members. The payback amount is ~Rs.47 L. I like the terms and conditions. Good work.

Karan
Mahabaleswar
April 15, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

I own icici prudential investment plan. The policy is good and premium is low. Policy coverage is high ~92 and payback returns too. Claiming amount is Rs.46 L after policy get mature. Service is fast like super sonic speed. The daily updates are mailed to me time to time. Overall, perfect policy plan which save tax too.

Amol
Chennai
March 03, 2016
Awesome.

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.18 L is payback amount. ICICI prudential life insurance provide me traditional plan which has nice facilities and the service is very quick.
Plan Name: Elite Life II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Krishna
Delhi
March 03, 2016
fine.

I buy traditional policy plan from icici prudential life insurance. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by executives. Nice behaviour too, i like it.
Plan Name: Wealth Builder II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Swathi
Yamunanagar
February 29, 2016
Awesome.

ICICI prudential life insurance traditional policy plan which have 94% policy coverage and the claims are easy to get because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members. Good work.
Plan Name: Wealth Builder II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Sandeep
Navi_mumbai
February 29, 2016
above average.

I have traditional plan from icici prudential life insurance. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are 28L. Service is good and quick. But please improve your online services.
Plan Name: Smart Life
Agent Code: BPW00313

Abhishek
Ghaziabad
February 28, 2016
Good.

I have icici prudential life insurance traditional plan. Policy coverage is high and premium is low. Service is quick with good behaviour. Claims are easy to get because of good cooperation of executives. Nice policy.
Plan Name: Wealth Builder II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Bhaskar
Pune
February 19, 2016
superb plan...

My icici prudential life insurance traditional plan policy has low premiums, claims are high, policy coverage is 90% and the service is the best with on time surety. Payback amount is around Rs.21 lakh. Good work.
Plan Name: Wealth Builder II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Jasmine
Mumbai
February 18, 2016
superb plan...

ICICI prudential life insurance provides me traditional plan. Plan is extremely good with Rs.4599 premium twice in a year. Claim is ~Rs.19 lakh and the policy coverage is 90-97%. Great service which always on right time.
Plan Name: Wealth Builder II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Sahil
Delhi
February 18, 2016
Nice

My policy is great with huge benefits. ICICI prudential traditional plan i have with low premiums and the policy coverage is 90%. Claim is easy to make because of fast service and the work is done on time. Nice job guys.
Plan Name: Wealth Builder II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Vinit
Azamgarh
February 18, 2016
superb plan...

I purchase icici prudential traditional plan. The policy is good with much better response than other insurers. Policy coverage is 90% and claim is fifteen lakhs. Service is the best and on time.Nice work team.
Plan Name: Buy Smart Kid Solution with ICICI Pru Smart Life
Agent Code: BPW00313