Iffco Tokio Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

IFFCO Tokio health insurance is a good option as it has been reviewed by many people. The health insurance plans designed by this company is very good and it specially helps you to maintain a financial portfolio for the future. They help the customer at each and every level. Buying a health insurance plan is little tricky, so you can check the website of Policybazaar.com for more clear picture. To get the best health plans, you can check the IIFCO Tokio health insurance reviews of the exiting customers and can make up your mind for the same.

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 27 Reviews)

Filter By:
Falguni
R.udayagiri
January 21, 2021
Helpful Customer Support Team

I had purchased Individual health protector policy from IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance at Policybazaar. Last month, I had fallen sick and was hospitalized but I was not able to get cashless treatment. With one call to the customer care, the issue with the hospital was resolved. After that, I received cashless treatment without any trouble. Thumbs up to the customer support team.

Enakshi
Odagoan
January 21, 2021
Best Family Health Policy

I wanted to buy a health policy to cover all my family members. I visited policybazaar.com after a friend’s suggestion. I entered a few details and I could compare different health plans easily. I purchased the family health plan by IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance plan and paid the premium online. The whole process was simple and I recommend everyone to give it try.

Darshini
Tajpur
January 19, 2021
Helps to Choose the Best Policy

I was looking for a health insurance plan that offers several benefits like cashless treatment facility. At Policybazaar, I was easily able to compare different health plans along with their premium and benefits. I bought the Family Health Protector policy from IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance by paying the premium online. I’m happy with the services.

Tanya
K.c. Pur
January 15, 2021
Easy Renewal

You no longer need to run from pillar to post to renew a health insurance policy, when you can do it online on Policybazaar.com. I renewed my Iffco Tokio family health plan the second time this year and its quite convenient.

Vivek
Rohtak
April 13, 2017
IFFCO tokio health insurance individual medishield plan

I chose a simple plan for general ailments and expenses . IFFCO TOKIO health insurance individual medishield plan seemed to a be a fit. They say it covers ambulance charges , pre and post hospitalization. God forbid and I hope I dont have to ever file a claim.

Vineet
Yamunanagar
April 12, 2017
I sought IFFCO tokio's health insurance plan

IFFCO tokio health insurance critical illness plan sounds like a good choice. The customer care were good in explaining all the intrinsic details. Just try and speak slow and that will be great

Rahul
Ranchi
April 12, 2017
IFFCO tokio health insurance plan is a must have

I bought IFFCO tokio's health insurance 8 months ago. I suffered from diarrhoea last month and had to be admitted. Not only do they reimburse for room and medical charges but also for ambulance charges if required.

Surjit
Ajmer
April 11, 2017
This plan answers my concerns

I hold a IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance policy, which is very good in coverage. I got hospitalized last month due to health issue & I received free ambulance pick & drop at my location. I got very good response which is really awesome with them. I got around 80% of cost of treatment as reimbursement.

Harsh
Delhi
April 11, 2017
IFFCO tokio health insurance is perhaps the best!!

Thanks IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance company for helping me encash the cover benefits for post hospitalization. I must say IFFCO Tokio Swasthya Kavach Family plan really suits me well. The health insurance plan benefit is easy to understand. It's a very good policy for your health.

Bhoomi
Sidhpur
October 25, 2016
Trusted

I have bought iffco health insurance policy plan. Services are really very good which is facilitated by the executives. Online renewal of the policy is now simple through online portal. High number of the hospitals are providing ambulance service for free.

Bhanu
Bisalpur
October 07, 2016
IFFCO Health Policy

First, I thought the insurance policies are just waste of time and money but when my colleague suggested me one and after reading it's terms and conditions I found the benefits of the insurance policy. Purchased health insurance plan from iffco tokio general insurance company. Service is good, coverage is high with good claims.

Niranjan
Gangtok
October 03, 2016
Best Decision Ever

My health insurance policy is the best which is low in budget and i purchase from iffco tokio general insurance company ltd. Service is fast which facilitated by the executives and staff members. Online renewal is as easy as abc.

Gadendra
Rohtak
August 30, 2016
Tokio Health Plan

Damn good service given by the iffco tokio general insurance. I have purchased health insurance plan from them and i'm fully satisfied with it. Coverage is maximum and claims are high which are simple to sanctioned. Good number of hospitals and free ambulance service makes me more happy.

Manish
Patna
August 23, 2016
Health is Wealth

Best health insurance policy with lo premiums. Thanks, iffco tokio general insurance. Service is fast and ambulance is facilitate for free at any location. The hospitals are many in numbers and providing fast and on time service.

Denesh
Kota
August 17, 2016
Good Service

The insurance policy is very much needed and there are vast range of products and many ways to buy it. The one of the best insurance policy is one that i have from iffco tokio health insurance. The product review is good and it has many benefits including accidental death benefit.

Vashisht
Hyderabad
August 05, 2016
Fine Product Plan

Colleague of mine, suggested me to have health insurance from iffco tokio insurance. So, i buy one in less premiums and the paybacks are huge. Policy coverage is good approx. 91% and the claims are easy to sanction with taking of the staff people of the insurance company.

Bhupesh
Mathura
August 05, 2016
Health Policy

I have purchased health insurance policy from iffco tokio general insurance. My plan is very good and it provides me many benefits. Policy coverage is maximum and claims are high which can be simple to approved by the help of the staff members of the company.

Tarun
Delhi
August 03, 2016
Good Investment

My friend showed me his insurance policy, very attractive terms and conditions. I buy one for me from iffco tokio health insurance plan. The service is the best they provide. Updates are mailed regularly to my email address.

Pramod
Lucknow
August 03, 2016
Health Insurance

The iffco health insurance plan is very nice i have one which come's in less premium. The coverage is good and the claims are easy to get, even the ambulance is facilitate for free at any location. Service is fantastic facilitate by the executives.

Manveer
Allahabad
July 13, 2016
Good Service

Finally got the health policy of my choice which has superb service and even the online portal gives renewal of the policy which is simple and easy to do. Policy coverage and claims are good and premium is less. Good number of hospitals are giving great service including free ambulance pick and drop at any locations.

Sandeep
Greater_noida
July 13, 2016
Coverage Is High

My health insurance is very good insurance plan. It has many benefits, premium is less, coverage is high, large number of hospitals are there for 24X7 service provided to the customers. Claims are high and easily sanctioned due to fast service provided by the executives and staff members.

Rahul
Fatehpur
July 13, 2016
Health Plan

I purchase iffco tokio health insurance plan in low investment and the premium is less. Policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Service is fantastic and claiming become easy due to that. Ambulance is also facilitate for free.

Aaquib
Indore
February 13, 2016
famaily

all fammaily

Surjitsingh
Pune
January 30, 2016
Good Customer Co-ordination

I forgot to renew my health policy which I had from Iffco tokio general insurance. After two days they called me to renew policy and promised some new benefits. Any product of Iffco tokio is really awesome. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
Plan Name:Swasthya Kavach (wider plan+basic cover)
Agent Code:BPW01735

Girish
Surat
January 29, 2016
Best plan for All

I worked with MNC and they offered me Iffco tokio health insurance. It’s been three years, premium is less and it covers my entire family. The best part is that nominee along with policy holder, both get benefitted after maturity.
Plan Name: Wider Plan - Basic
Agent Code:BPW01735

Manoj
Rewari
January 29, 2016
Cashless Offered

I work for Iffco Tokio so I get special plan and offer. Reliance health insurance covers me and my parents. They have offered cashless offer for my parents. I used to pay 6 thousand as premium. I need to pay it in every six month. It covers all existing disease and it covers of one lakh/annum.
Plan Name:Wider Plan -Basic
Agent Code:BPW01676

Dev
Bangalore
January 29, 2016
Secured Family

My nephew told me about their experience with Iffco tokio Health insurance, I was inspired and I bought full family cover. It covers six members and coverage value is 3 lakhs.
Plan Name:Wider Plan - (Basic + C.I)
Agent Code:BPW01676