Edelweiss Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 54 Reviews)

  • Customer Service
  • Policy Benefits
  • Policy Coverage
  • Premium
Filter By:
Surya
Mansa
November 10, 2021
Faster claim settlement

The headlight part of my car was damaged due to an accident. I took the help of Policybazaar for claim settlement from where i had taken Edelweiss Car Insurance policy. i got the claim within two days. i did not have to wait long for cashless repairs.

Hina
Dombivli
August 26, 2021
Best service

I have taken Edelweiss car insurance plan from policy bazaar. The team showed me plans according to my budget and gave the brief information about the policy.Policy Bazaar will provide you the best service like they provided me.

Purumitra
Bhimavaram
August 18, 2021
Found Convenient

recently i checked the policy bazaar website and i got my car insurance from edelweiss car insurance in my budget. it literally took 5 minutes to buy my plan and from now i will take all my plans from the policy bazaar.

Kavita
Dadengiri
April 26, 2021
Coverage

I find the edelweiss car insurance plan quite worthy to the premium amount and I my car has got a good coverage too. I am happy with this plan. Thanks.

Himani
Odagoan
April 23, 2021
Zero depreciation cover

In my edelweiss car insurance plan I have got the zero depreciation cover. It will ensure that I would get the full amount at the time of claim without any deductions. Great plan.

Ashutosh
Wadhwan
December 23, 2020
Renew it

I have renewed my edelweiss car insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. And it is very easy to do so. Great work by the whole team.

Vikram
R.udayagiri
December 22, 2020
Repair work

My repair work of my car was done immediately I got my edelweiss car insurance policy and it was under the policybazaar and into my car insurance plan. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Ananya
East Godavari
December 21, 2020
Best services

I have received the best in class services from the edelweiss and policybazaar. I really like the services and it has been wonderful place for me and my car and also my family. Great work to whole team and thanks a lot.

Ravi
Vadali
December 17, 2020
Cashless claim

I have recently got my edelweiss claim assistance from the policybazaar and they have immediately assisted me to fulfil my claim. A great place to get insured.

Aarav
East Godavari
December 15, 2020
Get the best

I have taken the edelweiss car insurance policy from the policybazaar and have got the best plan. I have secured my car’s life. It is the best. Wonderful services.

Ahmed
Padampur
December 15, 2020
Anti-theft device discounts

I have got the discount into my edelweiss car insurance plan and also it was the one of the amazing thing which I have found. I bought the car insurance policy online. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Veer
East Godavari
December 15, 2020
Priority services

I have got a priority services from the policybazaar as I have bought the car insurance policy of edelweiss and it is such a great company. I really like it and have recommended many. Wonderful services.

Raunak
Debra Bazar
December 14, 2020
Ultimate benefits

I have got a various benefits when I checked into the website of the policybazaar. I really like it and found some wonderful plans. One of the best team.

Saumya
East Godavari
December 11, 2020
Compare the plans

I have compared the various plans into the website of the policybazaar and got to know about the edelweiss car insurance policy. A best plan.

Raju
Udagamandalam
December 10, 2020
Documents required

I have taken the edelweiss car insurance policy from the policybazaar and no documents are required as such. It is excellent plan. Kudos to the whole team.

Darshan
Padampur
December 09, 2020
Legal liabilities

I have taken the edelweiss car insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has been giving me the protection from the legal liabilities. Appreciable services.

Apurva
Fakirpur
December 08, 2020
Third party cover

I have taken the third party insurance policy of edelweiss company and it was done via the policybazaar website. It is a plan which suits me and the third party too. I am the happy customer.

Shishir
Uchchhal
December 07, 2020
More efficient

I feel that my edelweiss car insurance policy is very good and it has been efficiently suited with certain features and the add on covers. Such great plans at the website of the policybazaar.

Farokh
Fakirpur
December 04, 2020
Coverage

I have taken the edelweiss car insurance plan and I have got the best coverage. It is excellent plan and very well given by the team policybazaar. Thanks a lot team.

Barkha
G.mahisani
December 03, 2020
Great insurance

Edelweiss car insurance has been wonderful and great insurance for my car and I really love the services. Excellent services by the team.

Ridhima
R.k.nagar
December 02, 2020
Legal liabilities

My edelweiss car insurance policy has given me the coverage related to the legal liabilities and have bought from the website of the policybazaar.

Anushka
Dabhoi
December 01, 2020
Personal accident cover

I have taken the edelweiss car insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is the amazing plan. I really love the services and I have along with that bought the personal accident cover too. Thanks to whole team policybazaar

Khushi
R.k.nagar
November 23, 2020
Good support

I have got the best support from the team policybazaar and also I got my edelweiss car insurance policy from them. Really wonderful work team policybazaar.

Ravi
Vadali
November 20, 2020
Discounts

I have recently took the edelweiss car insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar and along with that I have got a huge amount of discounts. It is really amazing and wonderful place to get best in class services. Thanks a lot team.

Shaurya
Udagamandalam
November 19, 2020
Customer support

The customer care support of the policybazaar is really good and also I bought the car insurance of edelweiss is amazing and wonderful. Appreciate your work team policybazaar.

Rishaan
Tajapur
November 18, 2020
Settles claim

My edelweiss car insurance policy is really amazing and they have helped me a lot in settling the claim. I have bought this plan from the website of the policybazaar.

Hitendra
Farenda
November 17, 2020
Wider approach

I have recently took the edelweiss car insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is a wonderful plan and I can see various plans into the website. Thank you team policybazaar.

Mehar
Faridabad
June 19, 2020
Renewal online basis

My experience with edelweiss insurance company is really great and they offered me with great services. Not only good plans but also with certain after sales services. I decided to renew my plan with them only and I renewed my plan via the Policybazaar mobile application. Thanks team for such great and wonderful services. Kudos to whole team.

Kashvi
Fakirsahi
June 19, 2020
Compare and buy

I feel that before buying anything we should compare it first. I searched for various plans on policybazaar website and found the which suits my all points. I got a comprehensive plan and it is great. It helps me in getting repaired my car and also it helps in the medical facilities at the time of the accident.

Manish
Captainganj
June 19, 2020
Soft and hard copy received

Last year I took my car insurance policy from Policybazaar and they suggested me a great plan. It was edelweiss insurance company. After I got my plan and made up my payment. I received my soft copy from them in next 15 minutes. It was real quick. No only soft copy but also my hard copy got into my hands in 4-5 working days. It was a great experience.

Naitee
Jagadhri
June 19, 2020
Claim resolved at one call

I got my claim settled at one call only. Yes just a once call. Because if you have taken a car insurance policy from Edelweiss car Insurance company then you won’t be facing any kind of concern related to the same. My car met with an accident, I was all well but my car got damaged. I called the customer care team of Edelweiss and they sent their team with video inspection team. Once the video taken my car was sent to the garage and I was sent back to my home. My car was repaired in 8-10 days and I got my claim amount in 4-5 days. It was nice assistance.

Kimaya
Jadcherla
June 19, 2020
Covers from man-made disasters

I got the best car insurance coverage from Edelweiss car insurance policy. It is really good and along with less premium rates facilities, add on covers one more thing is there I like it is that it covers my vehicle from man-made disasters like riots, loss of car, theft, accident or anything. It gives the coverage from them and it is much convenient. Thanks team.

Surya
Nabarangpur
June 19, 2020
All time services availability

The service team of edelweiss is really good and quite extra-ordinary. They work day and night to resolve the query and the concern of the customers. Even few months back I faced some of the issue related to my car insurance policy. So I contacted them at night. They were available and assisted me very well. Infact the very next day they resolved my concern and I was so much happy that I took the best decision to be with them.

Larisa
Jagannathpu
June 19, 2020
Good and efficient company

It Is really amazing to get to know that you can get the best car insurance policy, at less premium prices and with lot many features along with certain add on covers at a very good price. Edelweiss is such company where you can get these kind of benefits. I like the services and efficiency of the company and have taken two car insurance policy. Thanks for such great plans and policies.

Mohan
K.b.p. Pupri
June 19, 2020
Quick and hassle free services

To get a car insurance policy is not easy. But when I got connected with Edelweiss car insurance policy I felt I was wrong. I got a quick services and in less than 15 minutes I got my policy. I made the payment and I got my soft copy in y email address in less than 20 minutes. They told me about different plans and I chose the best one. Thanks team for quick work.

Ishana
Idukki
June 19, 2020
Compare and purchase the best

My friend shared his view about policybazaar and he really likes the services from the same. He told that whenever I have to purchase a car insurance then visit the website of policybazaar for better understanding and varieties of plans. I found the website quite good in terms of plans and varieties. Even the price of the policies are really less and premium rates are not so high. Thanks team for such great plans.

Tarun
Edamaruk
June 19, 2020
Affordable plans and policies

I am really happy that at the time of expensive world I am getting a good and affordable car insurance policy for my car. I am thankful to policybazaar and edelweiss car insurance policy that they provided me with a great plan which is suitable for my car. The plans which are available at the website are quite unique and different as compared to other sites. I would love to recommend to my people.

Komal
Rabanaguda
June 19, 2020
Legal liabilities coverage

I got my car insurance policy from policybazaar and they told me about my one good plan that is of edelweiss car insurance policy. What I like about the plan is that it will take care of the legal liabilities which can be occur at the time of the accident. If something happens to the third party’s car then those damages would be covered by the insurance company and there won’t be financial and legal liability on the policy holder.

Avni
Farenda
June 18, 2020
EMI system is available

I purchased the car insurance policy from policybazaar and the insurance provider is Edelweiss car insurance policy. The company is fine and the payment process is quite easy. I made the payment and I got an offer to do the payment in the form EMI. The EMI is made in simple form and you can pay it very easily.

Armaan
Machantola
June 18, 2020
Network garages availability

I always wanted to choose that company which has more number of network garages available into its kitty. I found the one in the website of Policybazaar. I got a great plan of Edelweiss where I got safety features as well as security. Along with that edelweiss has good network garages available at each part of India. That’s really amazing.

Vikas
Captainganj
June 18, 2020
Claim cases are important

I feel that Edelweiss company takes care of their customers at a very proactive manner. Because when I filed for the claim they immediately started working on my case. It was so quick and easy. They just took the video inspection and my car was sent to the nearest garage. In less than 5 days I got my claim amount into my bank account. Seems quick and quite helpful.

Mukesh
Babina
June 18, 2020
Third party insurance policy

I got my car insurance policy from Policybazaar and Edelweiss Insurance company. I found great reviews about the same. I got my third party insurance policy. In this it will cover all my damages as well as injuries and along with that it will cover the third party and damages expenses. I really like this plan and thought to get it done because it is very risky for us and for the opposite party. Thanks for great plans.

Vandana
Hajipur
June 18, 2020
Natural calamities

MY car insurance policy is very unique and composite in nature. I got my car insurance coverage from Policybazaar and it was of Insurance provider Edelweiss Car policy. The best part of my policy is that it covers from natural calamities By chance my car got damaged out of natural calamities then it will be covered under the same and I will get the claim very easily. Natural calamities can be earthquake, cyclone or thunderstorm etc. One must get a car insurance policy.

Manisha
Raath
June 18, 2020
Customer service team

I found the customer care of policybazaar and edelweiss insurance company quite good and apt. I was facing some issue at the time of policy renewal and they really helped me in doing so. I contacted the customer care team of policybazaar. They explained me about more plans and add on covers if I want to apply. I get one add on cover of personal accident and everything was done very swiftly.

Urvashi
Dadengiri
June 18, 2020
Claims settled quickly

I chose the Edelweiss car insurance policy because I found it really good. I found that the claim settlement of the company is really good. I got the claim from them on timely basis. One of my friend got his car insurance policy from policybazaar and edelweiss insurance policy. He got his claim from the company on immediate basis. He got the amount on his bank account.

Asmee
Talapali
June 18, 2020
Personal accident coverage

I recently purchased a car insurance policy from policybazaar and edelweiss insurance company. I got to know about various features about this policy. As well as the customer relationship team explains me about the Personal accident coverage which is very much useful for the policyholder at the time of claim. And even for them who is travelling in the car at that very moment. The company takes care of all these factors.

Vinit
Canning
June 17, 2020
24*7 customer assistance

I got my car insurance policy from edelweiss insurance company. The company is really good and I read really good reviews regarding the same. Also, I got good services from them after getting the car policy. They provide 24*7 assistance to their customers. They are quite proactive in nature.

Shilpa
Ichoda
June 17, 2020
Great compensation coverage plans

My car insurance policy has a great compensation plans and availability. It has given me safety and security and also to my car. It has compensated for my damage of the car as well as the injuries which I faced during the time of the accident. I really like my plan and services too of Edelweiss Car Policy.

Mayur
Ladnun
June 17, 2020
More features and less premium price

One of my friend has taken a car insurance policy for his car recently only. He told me about its features and the premium rates. The moment I heard a good number of features he got at such low and affordable premium rates I was very much surprised. I asked him about the company he told me it was of Edelweiss Car Insurance. Now I am also planning to get the same.

Palak
H D Kote
June 17, 2020
Better facilities and services

I have got my car insurance policy from Edelweiss Insurance company. I didn’t knew that the company offer such great plans and services to the customers. I just visited the website of the policybazaar and was searching for some car insurance plans for my new car. I got my sight at the Edelweiss plan and look suitable to me. Thanks for great coverage.

Komal
Edamaruk
June 17, 2020
Third party insurance policy

I got my car covered by taking the edelweiss car insurance policy from the portal of policybazaar. It was easy to get the policy. Also, I took the third party car insurance policy. Where it will not only cover the my damages but it will also covers the third party damages expenses. It is really beneficial plan for me. Thanks a lot team for such great plan.

Sagar
K.v.rangareddy
June 17, 2020
Discounts offered

While I got my car insurance done from edelweiss car insurance policy. I got a good amount of discount from them. They provided me car insurance policy with great benefits as well as less premium rates. After that I got the discount on my premium. What else a customer wants. I am really happy with the services.

Manisha
Nabapally
June 17, 2020
Natural and man-made things covered

My car insurance is best. It’s all because it covers the all kind of obstacles such as natural and man-made calamities. Any kind of damage of occurred during such time it will be covered under the same. I will be provided by the financial assistance. Thanks team.

Dinesh
Vadgaon
June 17, 2020
Social media enthusiast

I like the edelweiss car insurance policy and it was suggested to me by policybazaar. Recently I was facing some policy issue and then I tweeted on twitter. In no time they responded to me and even my concern was resolved in next 3-4 hours. It was quick service.