Kotak Mahindra Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 11 Reviews)

Filter By:
Sonu
Agra
August 24, 2021
Easy to compare

I never thought about buying policy but considering the covid situation, i decided to take health insurance for me as well as my family. after comparing many plan on the website of policy bazaar i chose kotak mahindra health insurance plan.

Hritik
N.paravur
March 09, 2021
Satisfying cover

The coverage offered in Kotak Health care for family provides satisfying cover according to my family. This plan was suggested by policybazaar.com. Thanks, team.

Hansaraj
G.mahisani
March 04, 2021
A simple plan with required coverage

Kotak Secure Shield is one of the simplest health insurance plans that I found over the internet. Kotak customer support executive suggested me this policy so thanks to him. Keep up the good work.

Aadesh
K.c. Pur
March 04, 2021
Reliable Source

I bought health insurance cover from Kotak despite having health cover from the office. I want to say thanks to the policybazaar team as it suggested the best plan as per my requirements.

Harsh
Udagamandalam
March 01, 2021
Average Customer Support

The user interface of policybazaar.com is average as the guy whom I was talking to purchase a Kotak Health plan was unable to answer some of my queries. So average rating.

Girish
Fakirpur
February 26, 2021
Good Experience of Policy purchase

The policy buying process through policybazaar.com is a good experience and I liked the simple policy purchase steps. Thanks to the team of policybazaar for developing a good interface.

Jatin
Ichoda
February 26, 2021
A wide range of network hospitals

Apart from good coverage and inclusions, the thing that made me purchase Kotak Secure Shield policy is its network hospitals. The company more than 4000 network hospitals which is a huge number.

Amir
Dabhoi
February 25, 2021
New but good experience

I am not tech-savvy but thought to renew my Kotak Secure Shield plan online. I renewed it from policybazaar.com. The process was new for me but it was good.

Hirendra
Udagamandalam
February 25, 2021
Thanks, Team Policybazaar

It was the time of lockdown when I have to renew my health insurance policy. I was very scared to go to the office of Kotak Mahindra due to COVID, but suddenly I thought to buy it online via policybazaar.com. The process is very easy and the customer support executive is available to guide at any point.

Madhukar
K.c. Pur
February 22, 2021
Less Premium Policy

The policy that I bought through policybazaar.com as health insurance from Kotak is Health Premier. The premium that I have to pay for this policy is very affordable as per the inclusions of this plan.

Laxman
Ichoda
February 22, 2021
Reliable Company

I bought Kotak health care for myself and my family as per the recommendation of policybazaar.com and it is working out as the best suggestion. So, I want to say policybazaar.com is a reliable company and I appreciate them.