Liberty Health Insurance Reviews & Ratings

Overall rating

4.3/5

(22 Reviews)
Customer Service
Policy Benefits
Policy Coverage
Premium
Care
Policybazaar exclusive benefits
  • 30 minutes claim support*(In 120+ cities)
  • Relationship manager For every customer
  • 24*7 claims assistance In 30 mins. guaranteed*
  • Instant policy issuance No medical tests*

*All savings are provided by the insurer as per the IRDAI approved insurance plan. Standard T&C Apply

*Tax benefit is subject to changes in tax laws. Standard T&C Apply

Back
Find affordable plans with up to 25% Discount**
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Who would you like to insure?

  • Previous step
    Continue
    By clicking on “Continue”, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of use
    Previous step
    Continue

      Popular Cities

      Previous step
      Continue
      Previous step
      Continue

      Do you have an existing illness or medical history?

      This helps us find plans that cover your condition and avoid claim rejection

      Get updates on WhatsApp

      Previous step

      When did you recover from Covid-19?

      Some plans are available only after a certain time

      Previous step
      Advantages of
      entering a valid number
      valid-mobile-number
      You save time, money and effort,
      Our experts will help you choose the right plan in less than 20 minutes & save you upto 80% on your premium
      What people are saying
      Impressed with the team effort of policybazaar.com

      I was very new to online health insurance policy purchase, but I am very thankful to team policybazaar.com... for not only briefing me about the health insurance policy of Liberty Health Insurance but also online purchase. The customer support team of this company is knowledgeable.

      Read more

      SA

      Sameer
      12 March 2021 | ichoda
      Nice Insurance Policy

      Liberty Health Insurance is a reliable and good insurance provider. I got to know about it through my friend... who purchased this Liberty Health Connect policy through policybazaar.com. Thanks to him and policybazaar.com for providing me this good policy.

      Read more

      PA

      Paramjeet
      12 March 2021 | limdi
      Satisfied with the features

      I chose liberty health insurance policy when policybazaar suggested me and made me understand how it is a... perfect policy according to my needs. Thanks team. Keep it up.

      Read more

      HI

      Hirendra
      09 March 2021 | k.c. pur
      Getting better and better

      I wanted to renew my liberty health insurance policy which I bought 2 years ago. Al I had to do is go on to... Policybazaar’s website and fill in the details and I was able to renew my policy in a few minutes. Good work team.

      Read more

      PY

      Pyarelal
      09 March 2021 | ichoda
      Monthly installments under 400 bucks

      Most of the plans by Liberty health insurance are comes with monthly installments of less than 400 bucks and... gives pretty good coverage, whether it is about regular health check-ups or hospitalization expenses. Affordable and nice plans.

      Read more

      SU

      Sujoy
      09 March 2021 | padampur
      Decent Hospital network

      Liberty health insurance plan not just cover all my needs but has a decent network when it comes down to... hospitals. A few months ago I met an accident out of my home town and I was amazed that the hospital I was admitted to, was covered under this policy and I got a claim there. Thanks to Policybazaar for making me chose this policy.

      Read more

      AY

      Ayush
      09 March 2021 | k.c. pur
      Right Decision

      I was looking for a health insurance plan that gives me a good coverage with lesser premium and liberty’s... supreme health insurance plan does that for me. Just because of policy bazaar I was able to get myself insured with this plan. Thanks team.

      Read more

      HR

      Hridik
      09 March 2021 | k.c. pur
      Worth my expenses

      Elite liberty health insurance plan is just the one health insurance plan I was looking for. It is worth the... monthly payments I do. I was able to find this policy through policybazaar and I am very happy with it.

      Read more

      PR

      Preet
      09 March 2021 | laharpur
      Money and Healthwise a Good Plan

      Policybazaar.com, I am thankful to you for showing me this plan. I said this because the health insurance... plan of Liberty Health Insurance provided coverage for my full family. Even the purchase process through policybazaar.com was simple and smooth.

      Read more

      SA

      Sailesh
      25 February 2021 | padampur
      Provides Coverage for Siblings As Well

      The family floater plan offered by Liberty Health Insurance Company is one of the best health insurance plans... as it provides the facility to cover your siblings. I want to thank policybazaar.com for showing me this policy as per my requirements.

      Read more

      PU

      Pukhraj
      25 February 2021 | r.k.nagar
      Happy With My Health Insurance Plan

      I was searching for a health insurance policy that offers a daily cash allowance while one is hospitalized. I... am thankful to policybazaar.com for suggesting the Health Insurance plan of Liberty Health Insurance. Happy with my health insurance plan.

      Read more

      HA

      Harsh
      25 February 2021 | udagamandalam
      Quick and Easy Online Payment

      The policy purchase process with policybazaar.com was good and I want to say the same goes with policy... renewal. The quick and easy online payment makes renewal hassle-free.

      Read more

      JU

      Juhi
      22 February 2021 | dabhoi
      Fast Service

      The online purchase through policybazaar.com is very quick and it needs less paperwork as compared to agents.... I am happy with my Liberty Health Connect policy. Thanks to the team.

      Read more

      KA

      Kashika
      22 February 2021 | n.paravur
      Simple Claim Process

      I was very nervous about filing a claim for my health insurance policy offered by Liberty Health Insurance... Company. However, the simple and easy claim process of policybazaar.com let my fear go away. The claim settlement from Liberty was also satisfactory.

      Read more

      AS

      Ashutosh
      17 February 2021 | jabalpur
      Worth insurance policy

      I purchased the Secure Health Connect policy of Liberty Health Insurance from policybazaar.com and I want to... say that it is an affordable policy for the entire family.

      Read more

      YU

      Yuvaraj
      15 February 2021 | habra
      A platform to trust

      I purchased Liberty Health Insurance policy through policybazaar.com and I was amazed to find out that I did... not have to pay any extra charges. The transparency of this platform is commendable. So, I can say it is a platform to trust.

      Read more

      AB

      Abhinav
      15 February 2021 | baarod
      Details on whatsapp

      Now, you can get all the details related to the health insurance policy you’re interested to buy on your... whatsapp. Policybazaar gives you an option to get a file with all the information in it to your whatsapp. Thanks team

      Read more

      AD

      Aditya
      10 February 2021 | odapadaa
      Everything is taken care of

      Liberty health insurance policy takes care of all my needs without any financial concerns. Whether it is Pre... & post hospitalization, emergency ambulance and many more. Liberty health connect does it all for me.

      Read more

      TE

      Tejas
      10 February 2021 | p.s.murli
      Advice from experts

      I bought one health insurance plan recently and I bought it after taking advice from the experts of... Policybazaar. They guided me through-out the process and advised me to buy liberty health insurance plan. Thanks team.

      Read more

      KA

      Kartikeya
      08 February 2021 | j. p. nagar
      Best broker in country

      Policybazaar comes out as the best broker in the country when it comes to buying health insurance policies. I... was amazed with their services and hassle-free payment options. That’s what makes them the best in the country.

      Read more

      SH

      Shaurya
      08 February 2021 | laharpur
      Free health check-up

      Thank you Policybazaar for helping me buy a Liberty health insurance plan. I got rewarded with free health... check-up after 2 years despite filing a claim. I am now carefree and can avail the best treatment with the Liberty Connect Supra plan.

      Read more

      AD

      Adhrit
      18 January 2021 | baarod
      Fantastic plan

      I purchase liberty videocon health insurance plan. The policy coverage is high approx. 87% and the policy... claims are high. The service facilitate by the staff members is very fast so the claims are easily sanctioned. The ambulance is also facilitate for free. Good future investment which provides good security.

      Read more

      PR

      Pramod Khurana
      13 May 2016 | gautam_buddha_nagar
      View more reviews

      About Liberty Health Insurance

      Liberty Health Insurance Plans provide budget-friendly health insurance coverage for the safety and security of you and your family. It is counted among the leading insurance providers, which offers you financial and medical assistance in times of emergencies. As to make the final decision, you can read the Liberty Videocon health insurance reviews of the existing customers and can take the best decision from the same. Also, you can compare the plans at Policybazaar.com and get the best bet.

      Liberty health insurance highlights
      • Starting premium
        ₹381/month
      • Network hospitals
        2906+
      • Claims paid within 3 months*
        97.30%
      • Sum insured
        Up to ₹1.1 Cr
      • PED Coverage
        Covered after 2 years
      • No. of plans
        1
      Disclaimer: Policybazaar does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurer or insurance product offered by an insurer.

      Health insurance articles

      Recent Articles
      Popular Articles
      Does Aditya Birla Health Insurance Cover Dental Treatments?

      17 May 2024

      Dental insurance is vital in maintaining oral health by covering
      Read more
      Does Niva Bupa Health Insurance Cover Dental Treatments?

      06 May 2024

      Dental insurance covers regular dental check-ups and treatments to
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by TATA AIG Health Insurance Plans

      26 Apr 2024

      Amidst the escalating healthcare costs nationwide, managing the
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by Liberty Health Insurance Plans

      26 Apr 2024

      Liberty General Insurance Limited offers a range of comprehensive
      Read more
      Does Care Health Insurance Cover Dental Treatments?

      26 Apr 2024

      Healthy teeth and gums can go a long way to maintaining oral
      Read more
      How to Apply for Ayushman Bharat Pradhan Mantri Jan Arogya Yojana (PM-JAY)?
      Ayushman Bharat Yojana is a flagship health insurance scheme launched by the Government of India to offer universal
      Read more
      Best Health Insurance Plans for Senior Citizens
      Senior citizens are the most prone to diseases. Considering the medical inflation in India, buying health insurance
      Read more
      Does Health Insurance Provide Coverage for LASIK Eye Surgery?
      A vast majority of the Indian population is suffering from vision problems. For some of them, LASIK eye surgery is
      Read more
      Zero Waiting Period in Health Insurance Plans
      Every medical insurance plan comes with a few terms & conditions, and the waiting period is one of them. A
      Read more
      Heart Surgery Cost in India
      Heart diseases are the leading cause of death across the globe. As per a survey by the World Health Organisation
      Read more

      Close
      Download the Policybazaar app
      to manage all your insurance needs.
      INSTALL