National Insurance Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

National Health Insurance is another good option as it has been reviewed by many people. The health insurance plans are designed to help and assist you in maintaining the financial burdens arising out of an eventuality. It is really important to get a health insurance done for you and your family. With the help of Policybazaar.com, you can easily secure your health and get the budget-friendly health insurance plans. Moreover, to make well-informed decisions, you can read the National Insurance Health Plans reviews of the exiting customers and get the best health insurance done.

Good  
4.3 / 5(Based on 15 Reviews)

Filter By:
Haridas
East Godavari
March 04, 2021
High Sum Insured

I wanted to buy a health insurance policy with a high sum insured and came to Policybazaar to find a good policy. The website offered many health insurance plans with high sum insured. I compared all the plans and decided to buy the National Mediclaim Plus policy. The premium was in my budget and paid it online easily. Recommended to all.

Abhinav
N.paravur
March 04, 2021
Best Claim Team

I have a health insurance policy from National Health Insurance at Policybazaar. A few days back, I was admitted in a hospital due to an accident. I had misplaced my policy document and was having trouble raising a claim. I called the customer care of Policybazaar, told them everything and they helped me in raising a claim after verifying my identity. I am really thankful to the claims team.

Shravan
Udagamandalam
February 08, 2021
Best affordable family plan

Thank you Policybazaar for helping me buy National parivar mediclaim plus health plan. It covers my whole family under single premium. You guys are so so helpful.

Ayansh
East Godavari
January 29, 2021
List of Top Health Insurance Providers

While searching for a health insurance plan for my family, I came across the website of policybazaar.com. I was very glad to find that they have listed top health insurance providers. From there I selected the National Parivar Mediclaim Plus policy for my family.

Ravish
Odagoan
January 29, 2021
Simple Renewal Process

I am completely impressed by the seamless health insurance policy renewal process at policybazaar.com. I have the Parivar Mediclaim policy of National Health Insurance and for its renewal, I started by providing the details of my current plan at policybazaar.com policy renewal page. It easily regenerated my quote and I selected my policy and very easily made the payments.

Jasoda
Udagamandalam
January 27, 2021
The Claim Process Was Simple

The claim process was not that difficult as I was very worried at the time of filing, but policybazaar made this easy. At any step when I was feeling confused the chat support of policybazaar.com was there.

Kashika
Udaipur
January 27, 2021
Thanks, Policybazaar.com

I was a bit confused about the exclusions of my National Senior Citizen Mediclaim Policy as I did not have time to read the policy documents. So, I called policybazaar.com for help. The customer care representative was very helpful and he told me the exclusions of my policy.

Juhi
Odagoan
January 27, 2021
Worth Health Insurance Plan

I purchased the National Critical Illness policy and it was worth a purchase. Even though the premium of this health insurance plan is quite high but the coverage is good.

Latika
N.paravur
January 27, 2021
No Age Bar While Renewing

There is no age limit when you renew the National Health Insurance policy. However, the renewal through policybazaar.com is not very smooth but was not difficult.

Gaurang
Yavatmal
January 22, 2021
Nice for Family

I purchased this plan for my family and got coverage for my parents, children, spouse, and myself. The coverage provided under this plan is good for the family but the coverage is sufficient, but it does not provide coverage for critical illness.

Ansh
R.k.nagar
January 22, 2021
Recommend National Health Insurance and Policybazaar.com

My search for a good health insurance plan started two months back when I completed one year of work. I was very confused to select the most suitable health insurance plan for me. However, during my search, I came across policybazaar.com and everything changed. The list of insurance providers as per your details provided by policy bazaar.com helps to single out a plan. Not only policybazaar but National Health Insurance is as per my requirements.

Nishant
Tajapur
January 18, 2021
Got to Know About the Network Hospitals

I purchased the National Mediclaim Individual policy which is one of the best health insurance plans as per my requirements. However, while finalizing this plan, I got confused about its network hospitals, but thanks to the team of policybazaar.com for providing me this list. It made my selection process easy and comfortable.

Tanmay
Wadhwan
January 18, 2021
Gives Maximum Assistance

I am happy to purchase National Health Insurance through Policybazaar.com as it provides me assistance whenever I need it. The customer support team of Policybazaar.com is always there to help whether I contact through their website or app. I am satisfied with their quick response time and very happy that I purchased the National Mediclaim Plus policy through them.

Vikram
Jabalpur
January 15, 2021
Quick Assistance

Me and my wife had no pre-existing medical conditions to get covered, so cannot comment on that aspect. I was browsing their website and simply provided my contact details and one of their insurance representatives called me for further assistance. I wanted to renew my National health insurance policy and they helped me do it in a matter of few clicks.

Gajendra
Surat
December 20, 2015
Good Plan!!

My health insurance policy has been taken from National Health Insurance. I had undergone with an accident which got covered by National health insurance. The insurance also covered all kinds of major diseases. The premium I used to pay was 2000 on the yearly basis. The customer services provided by them are also good and the whole procedure is simple and easy to great into.