New India Assurance Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

New India Assurance Health Insurance provides cost-effective health insurance plans for you and your family. The company has been counted among the leading insurance providers, which basically provides you with the financial helps and assistance in times of medical emergencies. It is really important for everyone to get the health insurance done. And with the help of Policybazaar.com it has become quite easy. Moreover, to make the well-informed decision, you can read the New India Assurance Health Insurance reviews and testimonials and make the best decision out of that.

Good  
4.1 / 5(Based on 42 Reviews)

Filter By:
Sushil
Faridabad
April 08, 2021
Great for Plan Comparison

I had to buy a health insurance policy for myself and came to policybazaar after my uncle suggested it. I saw overwhelmed to see so many health plans from several insurers. The website provides coverage and cost of all plans and let you compare them. I found the New India health policy suitable for me as it fitted my budget. I am surely going to come back for renewals.

Lalit
New Digha
April 07, 2021
Stress-Free Claims

My daughter had sick and we had to admit her to a hospital. I called claim support team at Policybazaar from where I had purchased my New India health policy. The claim team helped me to file a claim without running here and there and letting me stay near my daughter. Thanks to them my daughter treatment was covered by my insurance company.

Umesh
East Midnapore
April 07, 2021
Helpful Customer Care

I needed to get my phone number changed in my New India health policy that I had bought a few months back from Policybazaar. I was unaware how to change it and so, called customer care. They heard me and told me what I should do. I did what I was asked to do and my insurance company updated my phone number in the records. Policybazaar has awesome customer care.

Sahana
J.n.prasad
April 06, 2021
Cancer Plan

I wanted to buy a health insurance policy that covers cancer treatment. I decided to try policybazaar as I could not decide which plan is the best. The website gave me multiple options of cancer mediclaim plans and let me compare them. I found New India’s Cancer Guard policy the best and bought it without any trouble. Recommend it to everyone.

Prisha
Tajpur
April 06, 2021
Easy to Choose

I used Policybazaar for the first time to buy New India health insurance policy for myself. They offer health plans from so many insurers and let you compare them with each other. It makes choosing the best policy very simple. I also paid the premium online and within a few minutes received my policy. I had a wonderful experience.

Kanhaiya
G.mahisani
February 22, 2021
Helpful Customer Support

In house shifting, I misplaced some of the policy documents of my New India Mediclaim 2007 plan. I had to submit the documents of this policy in my office as proof of investment. I contacted Policybazaar.com and the customer support executive provided these documents without any hassle. He just asked about my policy number and sent all the required documents to my mailing address.

Jagdish
J.n.prasad
February 22, 2021
Health Insurance at Lowest Price

policybazaar.com does not only claim to offer any policy at the lowest price, but it does the same. They offered me New India Asha Kiran Policy at the lowest premium.

Rudransh
Udagamandalam
February 10, 2021
Got On-Time Treatment

I wanted to get cashless treatment for my mother who was included in my family floater plan of New India. I called the customer care of policybazaar.com for the same and got the approval for the same on time. Thanks, team.

Devansh
Ichoda
February 08, 2021
Team Policybazaar.com is Always Available

I purchased a health insurance plan for New India Health Insurance via policybazaar.com. I am satisfied with their service as they are available always. The customer support executive has helped me completely while I was purchasing a policy online through them.

Shreyansh
New Digha
February 08, 2021
Satisfactory network hospitals list

The list of network hospitals of New India Health Insurance is vast and includes many hospitals. Felt satisfied as I purchased it because of the recommendation of policybazaar.com.

Khushi
Vadali
February 01, 2021
Customized Quotes on Whatsapp

As soon as I entered my details on the website of policybazaar.com and chose the option for getting WhatsApp update, I started getting the message for customized plans and quotes for the same. Out of which I selected the most suitable New India Mediclaim 2012 policy. Liked the service of policybazaar.com.

Anya
Odagoan
February 01, 2021
Easy Policy Selection

Instead of going through the tough process of documentation, policybazaar.com has offered me a swift policy issuance service. I provided the details of my family online and the type of health insurance plan I was looking for and I got the options instantly. Out of these options, I selected New India Floater Mediclaim Policy.

Rutuja
N.paravur
January 29, 2021
Best Health Insurance Plan

I was looking for a health insurance plan that provides me the best coverage at an affordable price. I landed on policybazaar.com and got to know about New India Asha Kiran Health Insurance policy. The inclusions of this plan as per my needs and the premium is also under y range. Thanks policybazaar.com for recommending me this policy.

Anjali
Laharpur
January 15, 2021
Ayush Cover

I was looking for a health insurance policy that covers Alternative treatment cover for Homeopathy, Ayurveda, and Siddha & Unani. I bought New India health insurance policy from Policybazaar. I claimed the policy during the pandemic and I am quite satisfied with the whole experience.

Toshi
Bhopal
October 25, 2016
Secure family with new india assurance health plan

Just got the health insurance policy for my whole family from new india assurance company. Policy coverage is high and maximum scenario is covered in the insurance policy. Claiming is simple and easy to make which reduces the waiting time. Online renewals are easily made by anyone through online portal.

Chetan
Kota
October 06, 2016
High Coverage

My new india assurance policy is the best among all the others. Premium is less and claims are easy to sanctioned. Ambulance give service at any location to the customer/policyholder. Numbers of hospital are working for fast and good service.

Kshitij
Nalanda
September 30, 2016
India Assurance Health Plan

I got health insurance policy of my choice which satisfies me. Premium is less and claims are high. Claiming procedure is simple and easy and service of the staff is amazing provided by the executive members of the company. The online portal service is the best which make online renewals easily.

Nakul
Akbarpur
August 29, 2016
Nice Policy

Finally got health insurance which has all the benefits and terms what i needed in my insurance policy. Policy coverage is high and claims are easy to clear. Service is fast and beahviour of the staff is very nice. Ambulance is facilitated for free at any location.

Gaurav
Rudrapur
July 25, 2016
Health Care

New India assurance provided me the health insurance policy. The policy is really very nice with lots of benefits. Premium is less and policy covers maximum expenditure of the treatment so no tensions for bills. The claiming is easy which can be easily sanctioned.

Abhishek
Dankaur
July 08, 2016
Health Care

The health insurance policy is very much important in this time. My insurance has less premium and returns are high. Policy coverage is fantastic and claiming is easy due to fast service facilitate by the company. Good number of hospitals and ambulance service is for free.

Raanu
Faridkot
June 24, 2016
Good Health Plan

My health insurance plan is come in very low premium and the returns are many. Policy coverage is high and claims are even better. Service is fast which is facilitate by the executives and staff members of insurance company. Ambulance is provided for free at any location. Large number of hospitals are there which providing great services to the customers.

Dinesh
Faridabad
March 11, 2016
Fair policy plan.

I purchase health insurance for my whole family from new india assurance in very less investment approx. 50K per year. Policy coverage is 84% and the claims are high. Ambulance is facilitate for pick and drop. Around 90% hospitals of the city and country are working and providing services for policy owners. Good work.

Vivek
Koratla
March 11, 2016
Go For It

Policy has all good benefits, must purchase policy i must say. New india assurance providing health insurance policy plan which has low investments but the return money is big. Policy coverage and claims are high and easy cleared because the executives are doing there job very well with nice behaviour. Good policy plan.

Faisal
Brahmagiri
March 11, 2016
Excellent Work

Policy is health insurance with new india assurance. It has low premiums and the paybacks are high. Policy coverage is 82% and the claims are around Rs.2 L. Service quick and hospitals provide ambulance at home and taking no charges all billing is clear by policy plan, no additional money is payed by patient.

Akhil
Kochi
March 11, 2016
Bad claiming experience.

I own the health insurance which i buy from new india assurance. Policy premium is low ~10K two time per year and the returns are high ~15L after policy end. Policy coverage is good ~80% but the claims are not that good and claiming procedure is not that easy long waiting is there for clear the claims. Good service is provided by the hospitals and large number of hospitals are there for fast and secure services.

Harindra
Nasik
March 11, 2016
Okay

The policy i have with new india assurance is health insurance. Service is okay but the ambulance is not for free it take some charges. Hospitals are working good and around 70% bills are covered in the policy plan. Nice terms and conditions, good investment.

Ankit
Pune
March 10, 2016
"Good Investment"

My health insurance is good and nice investment for health. Policy coverage and claims are high but premiums are low. Investment is ~5K thrice per year and the return is ~12L. Ambulance is facilitate for free and the behaviour of executives are really nice.

Karan
Kanpur
March 10, 2016
Normal Plan.

Policy coverage is 60% and claims are around 2L. Investment is low but the returns are high. New india assurance provide good health policies. The service provided is fast and with good behaviour. I personally like the policy plan.

Himanshu
Manesar
March 10, 2016
"Okay Health plan"

New india assurance provide me health insurance policy plan. Claims are high and premium is low. Investment is around 6K thrice per year. And the returns are approx. Rs.14 L. Good behaviour from executives and staff members. Good work.

Sumeet
Bengaluru
March 10, 2016
good policy plan.

I purchase health insurance policy plan from new india assurance. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are Rs.3L. Investments is around 9K twice a year. The payback amount is ~Rs16 L. Ambulance is facilitate for patients but not charge any rupee for it all included in policy plan.

Ishant
Raipur
March 10, 2016
"superb plan"

Recently i got health insurance policy plan from new india assurance. Policy coverage is high and premiums are low ~6K payed in quarterly per year. Returns are high approx. Rs.12L. Ambulance don't take any charges for pick and drop. Even the behaviour of the executives and the staff members are really nice with everyone. Great job,keep it up.

Uttam
Haridwar
March 10, 2016
"Perfect Policy Plan"

My health insurance policy plan is perfect one which is from new india assurance. Premium is 5K quaterly and the returns are around 14K after policy get mature. Policy coverage and claims are high and claiming procedure is easy due to quick service.

Tony
Thiruvananthapuram
March 10, 2016
"Average Basic Plan"

After long searching i finally got health insurance policy plan with new india assurance. Policy coverage is good and investment is less. Claims are approx. Rs.3L. Service provided by you is good and fast too. Ambulance is also facilitate for free of any charges.

Bhavya
Navi_mumbai
March 10, 2016
High Paybacks But Low Premium

New india assurance provided me the best policy ever i.e., Health insurance policy plan which have low premiums ~23K per year and around 15L is the payback money amount at the end of the policy. Policy coverage and claims are also high. Good job.

Ojasvi
Surat
March 10, 2016
Health Care.

The health insurance policy plan i have is very simple and easy to buy. Thank you, new india assurance for this plan which have all goods in it like policy coverage and claims are high and on the other side the premium is low. Service is fast with ambulance pick and drop for free.

Kunal
Mussorie
March 10, 2016
Bad service.

I had health insurance policy plan from new india assurance which is really nice just the services you provided is really very slow, never on time till now. Please improve your service. Rather than this all are good like policy coverage is good even claims are high with low premiums.

Priyanshu
Mathura
March 10, 2016
Fair plan for health.

I own health insurance policy plan with new india assurance. Claiming is easily done because the service is fast. Return amount is about 19L and the claim is approx. 2L. Investment is 25K per year. Hospitals are many to assist the patients. Nice work.

Sandeep
Karnal
March 10, 2016
Average Policy.

My health insurance policy plan is an average one with normal benefits. Policy coverage is 70% and the claims are high around 3L. Investment is low but the returns are high approx. 22L. Behaviour of the executives are nice and the service is fine. Just improve your web page for easy excess.

Lalit
Pratapgarh
March 10, 2016
Awesome.

I got health insurance policy plan by advice of my friend with new india assurance. Policy coverage and claims are high but the premium is little bit high too. Investment is 25k per year but the returns are 12L. Ambulance facilitate for free and the billing is payed by the policy plan no extra money is payed by the patient.

Krishna
Jamukeswar
March 10, 2016
above average.

I have health insurance policy plan from new india assurance. Service you provided is good and always on time. Claims are approx. Rs.2.1 lakhs. Policy coverage is high about 80%. Hospitals are provided ambulance for free and many other services which included in policy plan.

Prashant
Ahmedabad
March 10, 2016
"Good"

My health insurance policy plan is with new india assurance. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are ~rs.1.8 lakhs. Premiums are low but the returns are high. Ambulance is facilitate for free. Service is very fast and nice behaviour from executives. Good work.

Prashant
Nagpur
December 20, 2015
Easy Plan

I hold up a health insurance policy with New India Health Insurance. The coverage is of 10 lakhs for the whole family and i am just paying a premium of 22000 Rs per year. I have recently claimed for my surgery and the services was really good .They are almost having a number of maximum networking hospitals. I am really satisfied with their services.