Niva Bupa Health Insurance Reviews & Ratings

Overall rating

4.7/5

(160 Reviews)
Customer Service
Policy Benefits
Policy Coverage
Premium
Care
Policybazaar exclusive benefits
  • 30 minutes claim support*(In 120+ cities)
  • Relationship manager For every customer
  • 24*7 claims assistance In 30 mins. guaranteed*
  • Instant policy issuance No medical tests*

*All savings are provided by the insurer as per the IRDAI approved insurance plan. Standard T&C Apply

*Tax benefit is subject to changes in tax laws. Standard T&C Apply

Back
Find affordable plans with up to 25% Discount**
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Who would you like to insure?

  • Previous step
    Continue
    By clicking on “Continue”, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of use
    Previous step
    Continue

      Popular Cities

      Previous step
      Continue
      Previous step
      Continue

      Do you have an existing illness or medical history?

      This helps us find plans that cover your condition and avoid claim rejection

      Get updates on WhatsApp

      Previous step

      When did you recover from Covid-19?

      Some plans are available only after a certain time

      Previous step
      Advantages of
      entering a valid number
      valid-mobile-number
      You save time, money and effort,
      Our experts will help you choose the right plan in less than 20 minutes & save you upto 80% on your premium
      What people are saying
      Helpful staff

      I rarely trust the online purchasing because of the possibility of fraud but Policybazaar has built my trust... up. I went through the online process when I was taking care health insurance from here and i found this website trustworthy.

      Read more

      KU

      Kush
      26 October 2021 | Surat
      Affordable rate

      i was searching for health insurance in affordable rate then somebody suggested me to check the Max bhupa... health insurance. i liked their plans when i saw it. i got it from the policy bazaar.

      Read more

      ON

      Onkar
      19 August 2021 | Delhi
      Easy to compare

      i had been searching for health insurance. i compared so many policies on Policy bazaar then I got Max Bupa... health policy. i did not need to go anywhere. I got all the clear information from the policy bazaar website. it was too easy to buy policy online.

      Read more

      GI

      Girish
      09 August 2021 | Bhavnagar
      satisfied result

      i bought Max bupa health policy from the policy bazaar. earlier i did not know what to do but the executive... supported me very well. i really appreciate the work of policy bazaar how they give so satisfied deals to their clients.

      Read more

      GU

      Gurdeep
      09 August 2021 | Dehradun
      Affordable family floater

      I wanted to purchase a health insurance policy for my family. I went on policybazaar and I was able to find... many family floater plans but I wanted to purchase the one that fits my budget. I ended up purchasing the max bupa health insurance policy. Thanks guys

      Read more

      RU

      Ruhi
      30 April 2021 | gadat
      Good for family

      I purchased a health insurance policy for my family by Max Bupa. I purchased the policy online from... policybazaar and I am tension free now as it provides me good coverage for my family for any kind of medical emergency. Thanks team

      Read more

      KA

      Kaveri
      30 April 2021 | r.udayagiri
      Great health cover

      I purchased max bupa health insurance policy online from policybazaar. I must say that the policy provides me... great health cover and I am very much satisfied with the plan. I would suggest you guys to go for this plan for health coverage. Thanks

      Read more

      KA

      Kamil
      30 April 2021 | gadag
      Compare between policies

      I was looking for a health insurance policy online that could fit my budget as well as provide me enough... coverage. I went on policybazaar website and there I was able to compare among different plans at one place that made it very easy for me to choose the right plan for me. Thanks team.

      Read more

      SU

      Sunil
      30 April 2021 | j.n.prasad
      Great customer care support

      I was looking for a health insurance policy online on policybazaar. I got stuck at a point that was a bit... confusing for me. So I just entered my number and after a while I got a call from their customer support and they cleared out my confusion regarding the policy. Thanks team

      Read more

      UM

      Umesh
      30 April 2021 | baarod
      Health Assure

      Recently bought the Health plan from Max Bupa good plan with extensive coverage

      AN

      Anuj Bhagia
      21 April 2021 | gurgaon
      Policy details on whatsapp

      I was looking for a health insurance policy on policybazaar’s website. Since I could not spend much time... sitting at one place I entered my whatsapp number and the kind of policy I required and they sent me a detailed document of the policies on my whatsapp. I ended up choosing the max bupa health insurance policy because it fit my needs. Thanks team

      Read more

      KO

      Komal
      16 April 2021 | odagoan
      Comes in budget

      I was looking for a health insurance policy online that fits my budget. I was searching for the right health... insurance policy for myself on policybazaar and I landed on max bupa health insurance policy that fits my budget as well as provides me enough coverage for medical emergencies. Thanks team

      Read more

      HI

      Hitesh
      16 April 2021 | hadol
      Add-ons available

      I purchased a health insurance policy by Max bupa. I purchased the policy online from policybazaar online. I... purchased the policy 6 months ago and I wanted to add some riders for more benefits and coverage. Thanks to policybazaar I was able to do it very easily and enhanced my policy coverage. Thanks again

      Read more

      RU

      Rupesh
      16 April 2021 | hadol
      Ambulance charges covered

      I purchased a health insurance policy online from policybazaar. I purchased the Max bupa health insurance... policy after going through many other insurance policies. The policy provides mecover for in hospital expenses, as well as over for ambulance too. Thanks team

      Read more

      RE

      Renu
      16 April 2021 | laitkynsew
      Less Premium wide coverage

      I was looking for a health insurance plan online. I landed on policybazaar and there I got many health... insurance policies to choose from. I chose to buy the Max bupa health insurance policy and it provides me wide coverage in less premium rates. Thanks policybazaar and team.

      Read more

      AJ

      Ajeet
      16 April 2021 | tajapur
      International treatment up to 50 Lakh

      Heartbeat family floater plan also gave me international treatment cover for my father’s cancer treatment.... I was looking for health cover of Rs 50 lakh. Policybazaar and the insurer are so reliable. I also get 10% increase in sum insured annually. Thank you!

      Read more

      FA

      Falguni
      22 February 2021 | maandhata
      Paperless

      I recently purchased a health insurance policy from Policybaaar online and the process was absolutely... paperless. The website was easy to navigate and I easily found a variety of health plans entering some of my details. I chose the best plan as per my needs and paid the premium amount online. The same day I received the soft copy of my health policy online. Good work.

      Read more

      BA

      Badri
      18 February 2021 | odagoan
      Easy Claims

      I had bought Max Bupa Health Pulse policy from Policybazaar. Recently, my brother got unwell and we had to... get him admitted to a hospital. I called on the number given on my policy document and the claims team helped me to register my claim. They told me about the documents to collect and when to submit them. With their support, I was able to raise a claim and get the best treatment for my brother. Thanks for your help.

      Read more

      AA

      Aadarsh
      18 February 2021 | j.n.prasad
      Policy for All

      I wanted to buy health insurance to cover different medical expenses of my family. Policybazaar helped me to... find different kinds of health plan for all members of my family. I bought the Max Bupa Heartbeat plan for my family by paying the premium online through a safe payment gateway. I had a wonderful experience and recommend it to everyone.

      Read more

      NI

      Nitya
      18 February 2021 | g.mahisani
      Pocket Friendly Rate

      I have recently purchased health insurance from Max Bupa at Policybazaar. This unique website shows health... insurance plan from several companies in one place. The cost of the policy is very low making it affordable for everyone. You can also compare the plans easily and buy the selected plan online in a few minutes. Great experience.

      Read more

      AK

      Akshay
      17 February 2021 | jabalpur
      Compare & Buy

      I needed to buy health insurance but was not sure how to choose a policy. My sister recommended that I try... Policybazaar. The website gave me a large variety of health insurance plan at different price and benefits. The best thing was I could compare different plans and it helped me to buy my Max Bupa Health Insurance policy. Undoubtedly my best decision.

      Read more

      NI

      Nilesh
      17 February 2021 | habra
      Best COVID Plan

      I had read about corona health plans and wanted to buy it for my whole family. I searched on Policybazaar and... saw many health policies covering coronavirus. I found the Corona Kavach policy from Max Bupa the best after comparing multiple plans. The premium was affordable and it offered ample coverage as per my family’s needs. A big thumbs up.

      Read more

      RI

      Ridhima
      16 February 2021 | padra
      Online Buying

      With COVID-19 pandemic, I was hesitant in renewing my Max Bupa Health Insurance policy physically. I thought... of trying online insurance buying at Policybazaar and to my surprise had a good experience. They offered my plan at much lower rates in a few simple steps. I even paid the premium online without any hassles. Coming back again next year.

      Read more

      SI

      Sidharth
      16 February 2021 | udaipur
      Digital documentation

      It is easy to buy a health insurance policy online. As you don’t have to move anywhere and have sat at one... place and upload all your documents. It is one of the best thing I like about policybazaar. Thanks.

      Read more

      JA

      Janki
      19 January 2021 | odagoan
      Variety of plans

      I found variety of health insurance plans into the website of the policybazaar. I was searching for some good... health insurance policies. I got it of Max Bupa health insurance plan. It has certain good features and I am very much happy. Thanks team policybazaar for such good plans and offers.

      Read more

      HE

      Henna
      19 January 2021 | ichoda
      Best maternity plans

      My wife was looking for a maternity health insurance policy and she found that one good plan into the website... of the policybazaar. We got to know about unexpected benefits under the same. And we purchased it. Great work team policybazaar.

      Read more

      AR

      Arun
      18 January 2021 | ladnun
      Affordable health policies

      It is good to know that you can buy affordable health insurance policies from the website of the... policybazaar. I found so many different plans at one website. The premium range of each and every plan is quite good and I am very happy with the same. Thank you.

      Read more

      BA

      Badri
      18 January 2021 | east godavari
      Renewal process is easy

      The renewal process of health insurance plan is much easy and convenient. I renewed my health insurance plan... from the mobile application of the policybazaar. It is so easy and convenient to do. I followed the procedure and my health policy was renewed in less than minutes. Kudos to team policybazaar.

      Read more

      DE

      Devarsh
      15 January 2021 | padampur
      Plenty of health plans

      If you are searching for good health plans then you must visit to the website of the policybazaar. I am so... glad that I found the Max Bupa health insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It is one of the super saver plan for me and my family. Thanks a ton!

      Read more

      AK

      Akshat
      15 January 2021 | laharpur
      Quality work and services

      You can see the progress of the policybazaar. I am happy that I am the customer of the policybazaar. They... provides with the clear instructions and are really genuine in nature. From here I bought a health insurance policy for me and my wife. Thanks team.

      Read more

      AS

      Ashutosh
      14 January 2021 | ichoda
      Support team like no other

      Every time I visit to the website of the policybazaar I found the happiness and peace of mind. I get a huge... help and assistance from them. I bought a Max Bupa health insurance policy from them and it is a good plan. I would readily recommend people to buy health plan from here. Great work team.

      Read more

      DA

      Darshan
      14 January 2021 | n.paravur
      Low premiums with good coverage

      I have taken a health insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has the low premium amount with high... amount of coverage. I feel so that that policybazaar has given me such good plans that helps me in getting good assistance. Thank you so much to whole team of policybazaar.

      Read more

      AD

      Aditya
      13 January 2021 | baarod
      Provides with financial assistance

      I have recently took a health insurance policy for me and my family and it was of the Max Bupa health... insurance plan. I bought it from the website of the policybazaar. It has given me a secured life and I really like it. Thank you team policybazaar.

      Read more

      RI

      Riyaan
      13 January 2021 | n.paravur
      Family floater plan available

      We are 3 members in my family. My mom dad and me. So, I took a family floater plan with the good amount of... coverage. It has low premium rate and provides the best facilities. I avail some add on covers too so that it can be needed at the time of any problem or obstacles. I really like the family floater plan of max bupa health insurance and it was recommended to me by policybazaar team. I am really much thankful to them. Thanks a lot.

      Read more

      DA

      Danish
      09 July 2020 | babina
      Good network hospitals

      I always thrive to get that company’s health insurance policy which helps the customer in various ways. I... opted for the health insurance of max bupa health insurance Company as advised and suggested by policybazaar. The company is very good and it has many network and good hospitals associated with it. All the hospitals are good and available in PAN India. The services provided by the Max bupa is best and I really love it. Great work both the companies.

      Read more

      SH

      Shivi
      09 July 2020 | n.paravur
      Pay online like a pro

      I have purchased my health insurance policy from policybazaar and max bupa and paid the premium amount via... online basis. It is very much easy and everything is done in a very much transparent manner. You don’t have to go anywhere and by sitting at home you can get the best health insurance for you and your family. It is easy and digitalization has made it more easy and convenient. Thanks team max bupa and policybazaar.

      Read more

      SA

      Sahil
      09 July 2020 | vadnagar
      Maternity coverage policy

      My wife used to have a health insurance plan with max bupa and it was purchased from the website of the... policybazaar. The plan is nice and under the same plan it covers the maternity coverage policy too. My wife was pregnant and she got all kind of facilities related to the same from policybazaar and max bupa. Her delivery and care facilities was all taken care by the max bupa and she was provided with the best in class facilities. Great work team and thanks a lot.

      Read more

      VI

      Vikas
      08 July 2020 | k.b.p. pupri
      Online plans available

      I was looking for a health insurance plans for myself. So, I started searching for the same at the different... websites. I got one website of policybazaar and I was looking for best plans. I found certain good plans of health. It was easy to check the plans online as you don’t have to go anywhere and you will get the great plans. It was easy to know about each and every details of insurance company. I selected the max bupa insurance plans. It was into my budget. Thanks policybazaar and max bupa insurance company.

      Read more

      SA

      Sadiq
      08 July 2020 | gadat
      Less premium prices

      I recently got the health insurance policy for and my family. It was all an individual plan which good... amount of coverage. I got a very good health plan with the help of policybazaar and max bupa and the premium rates of the policy is quite affordable in nature. In my plan ambulance facilities is also available which is a bonus point for all of us. Even you can avail for some of the add on covers and the benefits. You can check on the website and can make your health plan more protective in nature. Great work team policybazaar.

      Read more

      SH

      Shubham
      07 July 2020 | maandhata
      Tax benefits available

      It is good thing to know and to have a health insurance policy. I got the health insurance policy online via... the website of policybazaar. It was very easy and the insurer name is max bupa health insurance Company. I along with the health plans got the tax benefits. It comes under the section 80D. Quite helpful and unique. I have recommended many of my friends to get the health plan from policybazaar and max bupa health insurance.

      Read more

      AN

      Anjali
      07 July 2020 | j. p. nagar
      Cashless treatment available

      Recently, my dad was hospitalized for his minor operation for his kidney. So, everything was done perfectly... without any problem. The max bupa representative was available there to assist my dad and they were taking care of everything. I had a cashless treatment from the hospital and had claimed for that. The whole process took no time and my cashless claim was accepted immediately. It was a wonderful services from them. Thanks a lot team.

      Read more

      KU

      Kushagra
      06 July 2020 | k.b.p. pupri
      Easily renewed online

      It is very easy to renew my health insurance policy online. With the great support of max bupa health... insurance and policybazaar I was able to renew my health insurance plan very conveniently. I visited the mobile application of policybazaar and renewed my max bupa insurance policy. Along with that I have taken some of the add on benefits which helps me to secure my policy even more. It was easy, convenient, quick and hassle free. Thank you both the companies.

      Read more

      ME

      Meghna
      06 July 2020 | jhabua
      Great health plans

      I just got myself insured by getting the health insurance policy from the max bupa health insurance policy.... It was purchased from the website of the policybazaar website. A good health plan which covers each and everything at best premium prices. I got a unique health insurance plan from policybazaar website. Even my friend was also looking for health plan and I suggested him to visit the website of policybazaar and max bupa for great results. I am thankful to both the team of policybazaar and max bupa health insurance for such tremendous services.

      Read more

      ZU

      Zubi
      06 July 2020 | campierganj
      Insurance 4 family's health

      I secured my family with health insurance policy which i have bought from max bupa general insurance. Service... is fantastic which is provided, all my family members are satisfied with terms and conditions of the plan. Policy coverage is good, claims are high. Overall good health insurance policy.

      Read more

      GU

      Gurmeet Sharma
      26 October 2016 | barielly
      "Health is Wealth"

      Max Bupa Health Insurance is the best insurance company. I have took a health insurance policy in very low... price. Ambulance is facilitated to the patient at anytime and anywhere which is absolutely free of any charges. Huge number of hospitals are there for on time availability and good treatments.

      Read more

      MA

      Manisha Sharma
      19 October 2016 | siliguri
      Less premiums

      After having max bupa health insurance, i'm happy with the service given by the executives and staff members... of the max bupa health insurance company ltd. Claims are high and it is easy to get. The paperwork is less due to online services.

      Read more

      AR

      Arnabh Kumar
      19 October 2016 | ooty
      'Good'

      Ambulance service is free and at any location. Great service given by max bupa health insurance policy. The... policy coverage is high ~90% and claiming is simple due to fast service given by the executives and staff members of the company.

      Read more

      PR

      Pranav Pathak
      19 October 2016 | bisalpur
      Purchase Max Bupa Insurance

      Max bupa general insurance company is on the top among all the others. Premium of my health insurance is less... and claims are high. Policy covers maximum expenditures and reimbursed the amount which spend by the policyholder.

      Read more

      KA

      Kaushik Vyas
      07 October 2016 | jaisalmer
      MAX Health Insurance

      Great insurance policy i have purchased from max bupa general insurance company. Premium is less and claims... are high. Policy coverage is good around 90%. Ambulance service is facilitated by the company for free at any location.

      Read more

      KE

      Keshav Kumar
      03 October 2016 | laxmipur
      Health Insurance

      Max bupa general insurance gave me the best health insurance. It has all the benefits and paybacks. Policy... coverage is fantastic and premium is less. Claims are high and easy to sanction. The updates regarding the policy is easy get through website of the company and online renewal is the best thing.

      Read more

      MA

      Manoj Khandelwal
      30 August 2016 | patherdewa
      JUST AWESOME

      GREAT PLAN HEALTH COMPANION

      MR

      MR. AHUJA
      04 May 2016 | adoni
      "Damn Good"

      I have health plan and a really good one which i took from max bupa. Policy coverage is 90% and the claim is... five lakh. The service is very fast with toe benefit without any taking charges. Good policy, I like it.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      SA

      Sachin Kumar
      06 February 2016 | delhi
      "Fantastic"

      The policy i have has great benefits which i took from general insurance. Claims are about two lakh and the... coverage is 90%. The service is high but premium is little bit high as well. Happy...
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      KA

      Kailash Bhumbar
      06 February 2016 | amravati
      "Awesome"

      My health is secure with max bupa. The policy provide the best services. Claims ~two lakh and the coverage is... 80%. The hospitality is very nice with additional benefit of ambulance pick and drop for free. I'm happy with the policy.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01850

      Read more

      SA

      Sandeep Sharma
      06 February 2016 | ambala
      "Awesome"

      I buy health insurance which has great terms and conditions. Policy covers almost all the cases and the... coverage is full with low premiums. Claims are very easy to get without any paper work or any form filling.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01850

      Read more

      VA

      Varun Singh Sengar
      06 February 2016 | kanpur
      "Great"

      Took health insurance by max general. The investment is less but the returns is much more then expectations.... Policy coverage is 90% and the claim is two lakh. Ambulance come to door steps for pick and drop for free of cost. Really good work.
      Plan Name: Family First Gold
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      AT

      atul garg
      06 February 2016 | faridabad
      "Average"

      Found an average policy which gives good services on time. Premium is low but the coverage and claims are... also less. No advantage of free ambulance or any thing. Few hospitals are in working rest create problems for recovery. Overall, policy is for name only not for real work.
      Plan Name: Heartbeat Silver
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      NA

      Narendra Verma
      06 February 2016 | gwalior
      "Best Policy"

      The policy i have for my health is from max bupa. Services provided is very comfortable and fast. The premium... is low and policy coverage is high, even the ambulance is facilitate for free of charge. Claims are sanctioned in few working days.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      SH

      SHALABH SINGH CHAUHAN
      06 February 2016 | lucknow
      "Great Service"

      I have health plan from bupa. The policy have good benefits and the package i got is the best. The premiums... are low and the payback amount is high. The services are fast and the huge number of hospitals are working for the company.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      AN

      Anubrata Ghosh
      06 February 2016 | bengaluru
      "Good Policy"

      I bought health insurance by taking advice of my friend from bupa max. The policy is good and the coverage is... big. The claims are easily sanction but it takes few days or weeks. Payback amount is good and the hospitality is best.
      Plan Name: Health Companion Gold
      Agent Code: BPW01850

      Read more

      GH

      ghanshyam prajapat
      06 February 2016 | gautam_buddha_nagar
      "Nice Policy"

      Recently purchase health plan with max bupa. The policy provide good and fast service. The premium is low and... the investment is average. The claims and coverage is good. The ambulance is provided without taking any charges.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      DE

      devender kumar
      06 February 2016 | faridabad
      "Fantastic"

      My health insurance is with max bupa and they providing great services. The claims is four lakh and the... policy coverage is 95%. The service is so quick that every work is done in just few hrs. Many hospitals are working in this project and providing nice service.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      RA

      Rakesh Bharadwaj
      06 February 2016 | chennai
      "Good"

      I have health plan with general insurance. The policy coverage is 80% and the claim is three lakh, but the... service slow claim approved in two weeks. The ambulance is free of cost. Good policy.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01850

      Read more

      SA

      Sailesh Sarda
      06 February 2016 | howrah
      "Damn Good"

      My health policy is with bupa general. The policy is nice with some good benefits like policy coverage is 95%... with less investment, the claims is sanction without any delay. Hospitals provide ambulance service too which is free of cost.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      RA

      Rakesh Kumar
      06 February 2016 | gurgaon
      "Damn Good"

      I purchase health insurance and max general provided the best services. The policy coverage and the claims... are around 89%. The ambulance is provided without taking any charge. Nearest hospital is provided for fast and good treatment.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      HA

      HARNARANI DEVI
      06 February 2016 | mathura
      "Good Experience"

      Bupa general insurance is one of the best. I have health plan with great benefits. Policy coverage, claims,... hospitals and ambulance all facilities are provided with taking good care and the service is done on time.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      AS

      ASHWANI KUMAR
      06 February 2016 | mathura
      "Nice Work"

      I buy the health insurance from max. The policy have great benefits, policy coverage is around 90% and the... claims is Rs.2.6 lakh. The service is great with low premiums. and the 95% hospitals are working for this.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      SU

      Sukra Lohra
      06 February 2016 | gumla
      "Not That Good"

      Having health insurance with max bupa. The plan is not good except the services provided. The policy coverage... is 40% and the claims are very less. The Hospitals are very few and premium is high. Not satisfied.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      GA

      Gaurav Ramesh Rane
      06 February 2016 | pune
      "Great Coverage"

      I got a plan from max general insurance. The services you provide is what a customer wants. The premium is... low but the claims are really high with approx. Rs.3.5 lakh amount. The policy coverage is ~90%. I really am happy with the policy.
      Plan Name: Heartbeat Gold
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      RE

      Renu mittal
      06 February 2016 | kurukshetra
      "Fantastic"

      Max bupa provide me very great policy for my health. The services are very good and policy coverage is 80%.... Ambulance and hospital facilities is awesome and the claims is ~Rs.3.2 lakh. I really feel good.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      VA

      VAISHALI VIJAY NIKAM
      06 February 2016 | pune
      "Damn Good"

      Through bupa insurance i got a policy. I gave five stars to this policy because the policy coverage is high... and premium is low. Claims are easily sanction and the ambulance facility is free. Great services.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      PA

      Parveen
      06 February 2016 | faridabad
      "Superb"

      I insure my health with max general. The policy is the best with several benefits. The premium is low, policy... coverage is high, claims are ~Rs.2.4 lakh. All the charges like ambulance hospital treatment all things is cover in policy. Nice one.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      SA

      SAKET KUMAR
      06 February 2016 | patna
      "Slow Service"

      I have policy with bupa and policy is really nice but only one issue, the service is slow except this all... other things are good. The Policy coverage, claims, hospitals all are good and the premium is average. Good health insurance.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01850

      Read more

      IM

      IMRAN ANVARBHAI VAGHELA
      05 February 2016 | vadodara
      "Excellent"

      Have health insurance from max bupa general. The policy provide great service with quick response. Policy... coverage is high and claims are around 90%. Ambulance service is provided without taking any charges.
      Plan Name: Health Companion Gold
      Agent Code: BPW01850

      Read more

      PR

      Prem Chand Joshi
      05 February 2016 | chennai
      "Good"

      I have health plan with max bupa insurance. The service is little bit slow but the policy coverage is 80%,... Claims around Rs.2.7 lakh. The ambulance is provided without any charge. Good policy with low premiums
      Plan Name: Heartbeat Gold
      Agent Code: BPW01850

      Read more

      RA

      Ranjeet Kumar
      05 February 2016 | allahabad
      "Affordable"

      Max general insurance gave me the best policy in all. The policy coverage is 80-90% and the claims are high ~... Rs.3.2 lakh. But the premium is low as compare to investment. Nice policy with great services.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01850

      Read more

      SA

      Sanjay Kumar Dahiya
      05 February 2016 | faridabad
      "Great Policy"

      The policy i have for health insurance from max bupa is the best. Service provided is real quick and... ambulance is free at from door of the house. Claims and coverage is 95%. No problem with paper work because of internet service.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      LA

      Lavesh Verma
      05 February 2016 | delhi
      "Okay"

      I have policy of Max bupa general. The policy have low claims around 60% and the policy coverage is 50%. The... service is good and on time. The ambulance is provided without taking any charges.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      AM

      Amanpreet Singh
      05 February 2016 | kapurthala
      "Average"

      Recently i but health policy from max insruance. The policy is average one with less benefits but the service... is really good. The policy coverage and claims are low as respect to premiums.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      AB

      abhimanyu bhowmik
      05 February 2016 | gautam_buddha_nagar
      "For Middle case people"

      I have an average policy with bupa insurance. Basically it is for middle case people according to me. The... premium is less, as the claims and coverage also low. But the service they provide is highly super with great interface. Regular updates are given through mails.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      SH

      Shri Gopal Jindal
      05 February 2016 | delhi
      "Fantastic"

      Buy health insurance by bupa max. Policy have free ambulance services. Policy coverage is high with low... premiums. Claims are easy to get as customer services is really very fast. Great policy, happy with it...
      Plan Name: Heartbeat Silver
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      AL

      ALOK SRIVASTAVA
      05 February 2016 | kutch_(bhuj)
      "Awesome"

      Buy health insurance from bupa general. The policy have great coverage and claims. There are more than 80%... hospitals working under this. The services provided is very fast and low premiums. Good policy with good facilities.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      RA

      Ravi Manharlal Dangi
      05 February 2016 | rajkot
      "Okay Okay"

      Recently got health insurance by max bupa. The policy have 50% coverage with very fast services. Claims are... 60-70% and premium is low. Ambulance is free of charge. Fine policy three out five.
      Plan Name: Health Companion Gold
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      PI

      Piyush Garg
      05 February 2016 | gautam_buddha_nagar
      "Damn Good"

      Purchase health plan by max bupa. The policy coverage is 80%. Claims are easy to get as they say rest see in... future. Even the ambulance facility is there for free of charge. Good plan in low premiums.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      RA

      Rakesh Bora
      05 February 2016 | delhi
      "Fantastic"

      I buy policy from max general. The policy have many better services like 80% coverage, claims are instantly... done with ambulance facility without charging any cost. The top hospitals are proving service with extra care.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      AM

      Amol Bhagwat
      05 February 2016 | satara
      "Super Deal "

      I have health policy with max bupa insurance. The policy consist huge number of hospitals. Policy coverage is... high and claims are 89%. Ambulance service is absolutely free of any charge. Good policy in low premiums.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      NI

      Nitya Pushpanathan Pillai
      05 February 2016 | mumbai
      "Excellent"

      Good policy with low premium. The policy coverage is greater then investment and same with claims also. The... ambulance is provided and the service is free of cost. Cashless garages are high as compared to other companies.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      GA

      Ganapathy Seetharaman
      05 February 2016 | bengaluru
      "Full Star"

      I have health insurance with Max bupa general. The policy consist many advantages like policy coverage,... claims which can be easily processed without any long procedure. The service is really very nice and fast.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      SO

      Somdutt Verma
      05 February 2016 | hoshiarpur
      "Great Work"

      I have health insurance with max bupa. Five out of five star for service and policy too. Policy coverage and... claims are really good and approx. 90%. Cashless garages are high in number. Good work with plans and policy.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      SA

      SANDEEPKUMAR SHIVMURTI SINGH
      05 February 2016 | mumbai
      "Nice"

      Through Max bupa i have health insurance. The policy have great benefits like coverage, claims and the... service is very fast with full care. Even the ambulance facility is free of cost. Nice deal with low premiums.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01850

      Read more

      PU

      pushpa tanwar
      05 February 2016 | alwar
      "Satisfactory"

      No tension about my health because have nice policy by max general insurance. The policy coverage and claims... are 90%. The service is nice and done on time. Happy with my insurance policy.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01850

      Read more

      AN

      Anjo Thomas
      05 February 2016 | ghaziabad
      "Good Coverage"

      I have policy with bupa insurance. Claims are 80-89% of the case. The policy coverage is great even the... ambulance provided without any charges. The service is little bit slow. Nice policy, satisfied.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01850

      Read more

      RA

      Rajinder Yadav
      05 February 2016 | karnal
      "Fine"

      I have health plans with bupa insurance. The policy coverage is 80%. Claims are around 89% with fast service.... Easliy done the services with great speed and cure. Even the ambulance is free of cost. Good one with low premiums.
      Plan Name: Health Companion Gold
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      KU

      KUSUM ARORA
      05 February 2016 | muzaffarnagar
      "Awesome"

      Bupa provide's me the great policy with great benefits. The policy coverage and claims are very easily get... because of fast services. Cashless garages is also work's on time with good care. Having finest policy in all.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW01735

      Read more

      UT

      Uttam Dhiran
      05 February 2016 | bengaluru
      "Good Benefits"

      Max provide's me very good and usefull policy. The coverage is great, even the ambulance charges is... absolutely free. Service is provided on time. Cliams can access without any paperwork. Really good one, five out of five.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      RA

      Ramu Golapalli
      04 February 2016 | bengaluru
      "Great"

      Got health insurance from bupa. I must say the policy have all the stuff which customer wants. Services are... really good and fast. Policy coverage is high around 80%. Claims are the main part which is done very nicely and the amount is around 80-89%.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      JA

      jayant baburao lade
      04 February 2016 | mumbai
      "Fantastic"

      Max bupa general gave me very fine policy with great services. All the work is completed by home itself and... regular updates are provided on mails or text messages. Policy coverage is great, claiming is 80%. Satisfied with it.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      SA

      Santosh lenka
      04 February 2016 | cuttack
      "Marvelous"

      I have health insurance with Max Bupa. The policy consist great coverage, great services provided to... customers. Cashless garages is pretty much high and claiming part is the best which is easily done with 80%. Great policy with great benefits.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      HI

      hiren patel
      04 February 2016 | vadodara
      "Fine Deal"

      I have health insurance plan with Max Bupa General Insurance. The policy coverage is as good as customer... service they provide. The claims are high and the premium is affordable. Overall nice policy.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      DI

      Diparati Mitra
      04 February 2016 | gurgaon
      "Health Is Wealth"

      I have health insurance plan of Max Bupa General Insurance. The service provide to me from you is awesome.... The policy cover 90% of any case. The claim is the easiest part, very easily get without any paper work. Having good feeling with this policy.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      RA

      Rahil Vohra
      04 February 2016 | delhi
      "Excellent"

      I have health insurance plan from Max Bupa General Insurance. The policy is really work's for me. It coverage... is high with good interest. Services are fast and claims are 90% of bills and even ambulance is provided without any charges.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      DH

      Dharmendra Singh
      04 February 2016 | gautam_buddha_nagar
      "Excellent"

      Max Bupa General Insurance provide the best policy I get with great benefits. Policy covers each and every... bill. Claims are instant, easily get without any paper work. I recently claim and got Rs.2 lakh within 3 hrs. Great work.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      SU

      Sudheer Kumar Mishra
      04 February 2016 | delhi
      "Fantastic"

      Purchase health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. Can't imagine got such a nice policy with great... benefits. Around 65-85% policy coverage with ultimate services. Policy got approx. 3-5 lakh, which give really a good feeling which I needed in that time, Satisfied.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      DE

      DEEPAK KUMAR
      04 February 2016 | delhi
      "Must See It"

      I have the health insurance policy with the Max Bupa General Insurance and am having it from the last two... years of time. Their services were really fair with great benefits and I am paying around Rs5000 per annum as premium and total medical coverage value is around Rs3 lakh. Nice work guys...
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      SH

      Shivam Kumar
      03 February 2016 | delhi
      "Need's Improvement"

      As I am working in an insurance company so I know all about information of all the companies. After comparing... to all, Max Bupa General Insurance is great where the network of hospitals are wide. Moreover hospitals are nearby my place. Each and every aspect are good and fine with the health insurance.
      Plan Name: Heartbeat Silver
      Agent Code: BBE05105

      Read more

      GU

      Gunjan Rajput
      03 February 2016 | faridabad
      "Good Insurance For Health"

      I do the have the health insurance policy with the Max Bupa General Insurance. They are good in feedback and... customer service provided.They provided me coverage amount around Rs3 lakhs in insurance .The premium amount is around Rs2500 for the health Insurance.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      DH

      DHARM PRAKASH
      03 February 2016 | bengaluru
      "Good Benefits"

      I got a health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. The deal you provide so catchy, I can't refuse. The... service are really good. The coverage is great almost all amount. The premium is high but the facilities are marvelous.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      CH

      Chand Ruksana
      03 February 2016 | gautam_buddha_nagar
      "Fantastic"

      For better policy for health insurance I go for Max Bupa General Insurance. They gave me the best terms and... conditions which provide the best services with great coverage and claims. Nice experience with you guys.
      Plan Name: Heartbeat Silver
      Agent Code: BPW00613

      Read more

      PR

      prabhdeep singh khangura
      03 February 2016 | ludhiana
      "Excellent Work"

      I got a great policy In low premium from Max Bupa General Insurance. The services are really great and the... hospitality is awesome. Even the ambulance, admit, discharge, madicines, all the amount is included in the policy and easily be claimed.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      AN

      ANIRUDDHA MAHATO
      03 February 2016 | bardhaman
      "Best Health Insurance"

      Recently I found a great policy and I took that apportunity from Max Bupa General Insurance. The number of... benefits are more and the worry part is none. The service is awesome and the claim is nice. Great job...
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE05105

      Read more

      PR

      Prashant Prakash
      03 February 2016 | bengaluru
      "Good"

      The Max Bupa General Insurance surving me best services in low premium. I have great experience with you... guys. The coverage is good and the number of hospital is also high. Even the ambulance facilities is absolutely free of cost. Great experience.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW00613

      Read more

      AS

      ASHWANI KUMAR
      03 February 2016 | mathura
      "Health Security"

      I got my health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. The policy really felt like I'm safe now. The... services are appericiable and the coverage range is also good. I don't have claiming experience yet. Let's see what happend hope the best...
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      NA

      Nagendra Reddy Kolli
      03 February 2016 | bengaluru
      "Fair Deal In Less Premium"

      My friend suggested me a policy and it really works for me, so I buy a health insurance from Max Bupa General... Insurance. I really am happy with the services and the claim amount is nice. Over all good policy in less premium
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE05105

      Read more

      VI

      vijay bharadwaj
      03 February 2016 | bharatpur
      "Good Health Insurance"

      Got a health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. The policy give the best benefits in low premium. The... services are really good and the claiming process is easy. Releifed with my investment and secure without any tension.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE05105

      Read more

      NA

      navdeep kumar
      03 February 2016 | gurgaon
      "Services Are Bit Slow"

      Got a health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. All the things are cool accept the service of... claiming department. The hospitality is great. The coverage is also nice. Just the claiming period is bit high. Need to improve your services rest is okay.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE05105

      Read more

      DE

      DEBASISH NEOGI
      03 February 2016 | nagpur
      "Nice"

      I have a health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. First I was bit scared but the you prove it. The... services are pretty good and the coverage is awesome. The claim amount is remarkable. Nice work, keep it up. I'm impressed.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE05105

      Read more

      SA

      Sadaf Shahwar
      03 February 2016 | delhi
      "Good Insurance For Health"

      Got a health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. The policy have all the services which i want, the... coverages are good, the claims are even better. And the number of hospitals are around 300,000 and incresing all around the country. Nice policy...
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      PR

      prashant dhall
      03 February 2016 | agra
      "Good For The Health"

      I got all the facilities of health insurance with Max Bupa General Insurance. The name is enough for the... services. Feeling secure with policy i took. The coverage is great and the hospitality is awesome.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE05105

      Read more

      VI

      Vivek Prakash
      03 February 2016 | gurgaon
      "Good Coverage"

      Having health insurance with Max Bupa General Insurance beacuse they provid egreat coverage almost all the... amount is given by company but the premium is little bit high. But can be negligible in front of benefits.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE05105

      Read more

      SU

      Sumeet Karode
      03 February 2016 | pune
      "Good Claim..."

      Recently joined with Max Bupa General Insurance by taking my health insurance. The Claims which you gave is... unimaginable. The benefits are so good. Even the whole work is done on home. Rest info is compeleted on call or through internet. Great job...
      Plan Name: Heartbeat Gold
      Agent Code: BPW00613

      Read more

      AN

      Anjali Jain
      03 February 2016 | jaipur
      "Good Response"

      The main facility which need in every feild is good response. The Max Bupa General Insurance provides great... response that's why I buy a health insurance from this health insurance company. The hospitality is so good and the coverage is great.
      Plan Name: Heartbeat Silver
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      AS

      Ashish Jain
      03 February 2016 | bhopal
      "Good For Me"

      Max Bupa General Insurance provide a great deal in health policy. Provide great services and the coverage is... good. Even the paper work in done on home itself. I got these all benefits. Great terms and condition, happy with you guys.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      AS

      Ashutosh Mishra
      02 February 2016 | gurgaon
      "Best Health Insurance"

      Buy health insurance form Max Bupa General Insurance. Must say one of the best insurance agency. Provides me... best coverage and the service you gave is awesome. Now I m tension free and my parents too. Thank you Max Bupa.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      PR

      PREM SHANDILYA
      02 February 2016 | indore
      "Excellent"

      I got health insurance form Max Bupa General Insurance. The services is nice and the claims are really good... and easily claimed. The coverage is almost covers the whole treatment. Happy to have policy from you guys.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      VI

      vinod Chandr mishra
      02 February 2016 | ghaziabad
      "Fine Deal"

      I buy health insurance form Max Bupa General Insurance at very reasonable rates. The benefits are good and... the services are beyond thinking. The premium is high but the claims are much more then expectations. Must say fair deal in fair amount.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW00613

      Read more

      DE

      Deepak Pant
      02 February 2016 | gautam_buddha_nagar
      "Much Far Good Then Others"

      I got my health insurance few days back by Max Bupa General Insurance. The plans are so cool in that the... claims are easily to get without any repeateted visits to office. And the service is great through the whole staff and offcource quantity of hospitals are very high that gives relief to unwanted tensions. Good deal I'm happy with it.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW00613

      Read more

      AM

      Aman kumar
      02 February 2016 | gurgaon
      "Not Bad"

      By searching online I clearly seen the benefits of this policy. So buy the health insurance from Max Bupa... General Insurance. Great service and great treatment. Thanks for such great deals in such a good amount. Really feeling lucky.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      LO

      Love Agarwal
      02 February 2016 | delhi
      "Good Enough"

      I got great deal in health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance in which i got around 70% claim in low... premium. Besides this I got an extra number of hospitals outside the state. Best policy ever.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW00613

      Read more

      DE

      DEEPAK BHOJ
      02 February 2016 | delhi
      "Good For Health"

      Recently I purchase health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. The plan is so good and I can't resist... myself to buy it. The return rate is nice and the services are very great. The claim is so easy to get. Most importantly the updates i get timely.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW00613

      Read more

      AN

      ankit kumar ahuja
      02 February 2016 | delhi
      "It Feel's Good"

      My mom gifted me a health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. She chooses the best option among all.... The terms and conditions are very cool and the services is great. Just the claim process period is little bit delay. But thanks mom for this.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW00613

      Read more

      PA

      Pankaj Kumar pandey
      02 February 2016 | ghaziabad
      "Nice Policy"

      I have health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance and I'm satisfied with this. The services is very... good and the treatment is great. I got more in giving less i.e., premium is less and outcome is good. Love to have it. :)
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      JA

      Jai Gopal Nair
      02 February 2016 | chennai
      "Easily accessible"

      I buy a health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. It is good, the plans are very resonable and... effective. The premium is okay and the claims are really good almost 70% is claimed at the time of cause and the rest is done in the valid time period.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW00613

      Read more

      RA

      RAHUL KUMAR
      02 February 2016 | delhi
      "Great Services"

      After the health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance I through my tension away. The policy is so good... and it provide such great deals. The whole hospitalisation and the ambulance is all included even during discharge the hospital drops at home.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW00613

      Read more

      MU

      MUSTAK MAHAMMAD KHAN
      02 February 2016 | east_singhbhum
      "Fair Work"

      Last week I go through very painfull time in hospital. I'm glad that I have health insurance from The Max... Bupa General Insurance. They provide me the whole coverage and send me my whole claims. I'm really impressed with there services which are awesome.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      AN

      Anshul Vyas
      02 February 2016 | thane
      "Good for Purchase"

      I buy health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance and I m luving it. The policy provide me very good... services and the coverage is much far better. The premium is affordable and the claim is very good. So my choice is great for going with Max Bupa.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW00613

      Read more

      BR

      BRAJESH KUMAR
      02 February 2016 | navi_mumbai
      "Awesome"

      I bought a health insurance in Max Bupa General Insurance. The premium is low (Rs2000-2500) per month and the... claims are really good. No doubt the service is really awesome. Theer are lots of garages all over the area. Happy to have this policy, really awesome. :D
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      VI

      Vijay Pal Singh
      02 February 2016 | valsad
      "Excellent"

      My life has been change due to great health insurance which i took from Max Bupa General Insurance. They gave... me the best health plans in which they provide great services and the coverage is so far good. They have tie up with almost all the hospitals in the city and other areas also. It feels good. :)
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      RA

      Rajiv Ranjan Dwivedi
      02 February 2016 | navi_mumbai
      "Fantastic"

      Max Bupa General Insurance gave me the best policy in which they provide great facilities, whole recovery and... good claims. Sometimes the service is good and sometimes the best. Good deal and feeling safe with it.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      DE

      devdutt dhasmana
      01 February 2016 | delhi
      "Average Plan"

      Last month I bougth health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. They provide me fair deal. Good... services and claims in low premiums. The work speed is little bit slow but definetly done in good hands. Good policy, happy to have it.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BBE00294

      Read more

      PU

      Puran Singh
      01 February 2016 | gurgaon
      Awesome Policy

      Last year I have suffered from surgery. I used to pay premium for Max Bupa health insurance. I got 80% of... reimbursement of total hospital bill in 20 to 25 days, the process was easy and hassle free. This inspired me to cover my parents too via Max Bupa health plan.
      Plan Name:Health Companion
      Agent Code:BBE00294

      Read more

      PR

      Priyank Pande
      01 February 2016 | lucknow
      "Fine Sevices"

      Four months back I took the health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. It gave me good services. Last... month I got ill and need to hospitalise. The coverage is really good. The whole cost is accessed by the company. Now I have to complete the premium. Really very happy with the services.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW00613

      Read more

      SU

      Surekha K G
      01 February 2016 | bengaluru
      Good and Fast Sevices...

      I have been a satisfied customer of max bupa health insurance for 2 years. A big thanks to Apollo Munich for... the quick claim settlement.
      Plan Name:Health Companion
      Agent Code:BBE00294

      Read more

      VI

      vishnu rajesh dixit
      01 February 2016 | kolhapur
      Secured Family

      Max Bupa health insurance has good number of cashless hospitals which impressed me a lot. All hospitals are... good on their list so I rely completely on Max Bupa general health insurance to protect my family in case on any unwanted illness.
      Plan Name:Health Companion
      Agent Code:BPW00613

      Read more

      SU

      Sudhakara Reddy Giddaluru
      31 January 2016 | chittoor
      Good Claim Ratio..

      Max Bupa Heath Insurance was suggested by my uncle. My mediclaim policy covers me and my family. It does not... cover maternity and chronic disease insurance. They have claim ratio of 90-92%.
      Plan Name:Health Companion
      Agent Code:BPW00613

      Read more

      AM

      AMIT RAJ SINGH
      31 January 2016 | delhi
      "Best for Family"

      Recently I search on web for health insurance for my whole family my loved onces. The Max Bupa General... Insurance is the best and conveinent among all other companies. It provide me what I m rally looking for. The best services in good price. The amount of Rs1 lakhs per annum is for my whole family. Lucky to have it.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW00613

      Read more

      CH

      Chitresh Suresh Nagwann
      31 January 2016 | pune
      "Fine Policy"

      By the advice of my father I purchase my health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. They gave me fine... policy in affordable price. The service is good and the hospitality is nice. The claim procedure is also easy. Buy at the right time. Thanks dad and thanks Max Bupa. :)
      Plan Name: Heartbeat Gold
      Agent Code: BPW00613

      Read more

      PR

      PRABHAT GUPTA
      31 January 2016 | lucknow
      "Gaving Great Offers"

      I take health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. The plans are really very good. Easily managable by... both sides. The hospitality is rally very good even they provide weekly updates via mails or text messages. Good service providers in all ways.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW00613

      Read more

      MA

      Mayur Chandrakant Sable
      30 January 2016 | thane
      "Best for Family"

      I heard about Max Bupa health insurance via an advertisement. The offer was good so I called to customer care... and select the best cover for my family. They also provide maternity benefits upto 3-5 lakhs. It covers all major diseases which makes my family worry free.
      Plan Name:Health Companion
      Agent Code:BPW00613

      Read more

      SA

      sandeep kumar
      30 January 2016 | delhi
      "Satisfied"

      Health insurance is very useful and premium is once in a year. I am maintaining the health insurance of Max... Bupa General Insurance for one year and recently I did renewal as the process was smooth were I enrolled on online.Medical coverage is up to 3.5 lakhs around and this is only for me. Premium is affordable and it is one time per annum. I'm satisfied with the policy.
      Plan Name:Health Companion
      Agent Code:BPW00613

      Read more

      AR

      Aranya Roy
      30 January 2016 | bangalore
      Beneficial

      My health insurance plan is from Max Bupa Health Insurance. It covers me and my family. Although, it have... good hospital network but it does not cover home based treatment. But benefits are good as compared to other health insurance in the market.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code:BPW00151

      Read more

      DH

      DHARM PRAKASH
      30 January 2016 | bangalore
      Hospitals Coverage Is best

      My father gifted me Max Bupa health insurance policy in my birthday. The premium amount for plan was very... less and it was around 300. In this price they offers coverage amount of around 2 lakhs. They have good number of cashless hospitals and it covers all major hospitals in my area.
      Plan Name:Health Companion
      Agent Code:BET01306

      Read more

      NA

      Narendra singh yadav
      30 January 2016 | indore
      "Good"

      My father gifted me Max Bupa health insurance policy in my birthday. The premium amount for plan was very... less and it was around 300. In this price they offers coverage amount of around 2 lakhs. They have good number of cashless hospitals and it covers all major hospitals in my area.
      Plan Name:Health Companion
      Agent Code:BET01306

      Read more

      NA

      Narendra singh yadav
      30 January 2016 | indore
      "Fine"

      Max Bupa General Insurance, their response and customer service is good. Plans are also great. Moreover the... settlement time is pretty prompt and overall happy with insurance. Medical coverage on health insurance differs. This is a corporate plan so the procedures are customized. They do cover cancer and pre existing diseases.
      Plan Name: Health Companion Gold
      Agent Code: BPW00750

      Read more

      SA

      Sanjeev Kumar Sinha
      29 January 2016 | gurgaon
      "Fine Sevices With Low Primeum"

      For middle class people there are good options from the Max Bupa General Insurance has five thousand network... hospitals. Price is very moderate as low income people also can use their health insurance service. I would say that this insurance company is the best for middle class families.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW00750

      Read more

      VI

      vibhor jain
      29 January 2016 | delhi
      "Okay Okay"

      I am having a single medical insurance policy for the entire family members. It is very much useful to me in... times of emergency. More over the claims can be done in a short time without any hassles. I am really delighted that my family is insured with Max Bupa General Insurance.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW00613

      Read more

      CH

      Charles Pennefather
      29 January 2016 | thane
      "Best Policy..."

      Like everyone I have also health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. It gave me much better terms then... other insurances as I compared with many other health insurance companies. the services is very good and the coverage is awesome. Happy to have it.
      Plan Name: Health Companion Gold
      Agent Code: BPW00613

      Read more

      NI

      NIKHIL GUPTA
      29 January 2016 | gurgaon
      "Services Are Good"

      Max Bupa General Insurance is one of the best insurance company among all. It gave the best services and the... claim experiance is really good. There is no tension in claiming and all kind of stuff. The paper work is eaisly done. Happy with its service.
      Plan Name: Health Companion
      Agent Code: BPW00613

      Read more

      AN

      ANUJ SHYAMSUNDER KABRA
      29 January 2016 | mumbai
      Good Insurance In Good Price...

      Last year i got sick very bad, then i realise the value of life. Then i desided to buy a whole family health... insurance. By web search i got best one from Max Bupa Health Insurance. The coverage is very good. The service is little bit slow but it will be the best by my concern. I'm felling very save and secure for my family now with my health insurance.
      Plan Name: Family First Gold
      Agent Code: BPW01465

      Read more

      SA

      Sanjeev Kapoor
      29 January 2016 | mumbai
      good

      good

      AM

      Amit Ranjan
      20 January 2016 | ghaziabad
      Good Coverage!!

      I have covered with a medical insurance policy with Max Bupa Health Insurance. I have been with them from the... last two years .There coverage plans are good and they are very quick in their services. I had claimed it twice.

      Read more

      CH

      Chaitra Sachdeva
      20 December 2015 | chandigarh
      View more reviews

      About Niva Bupa Health Insurance

      Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Max Bupa Health Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

      Niva Bupa health insurance highlights
      • Starting premium
        ₹393/month
      • Network hospitals
        10175+
      • Claims paid within 3 months*
        100.00%
      • Sum insured
        Up to ₹3 Cr
      • PED Coverage
        Covered after 2 years
      • No. of plans
        22
      Disclaimer: Policybazaar does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurer or insurance product offered by an insurer.

      Health insurance articles

      Recent Articles
      Popular Articles
      Surgeries Covered by Aditya Birla Health Insurance Plans

      16 Apr 2024

      Aditya Birla Health Insurance Company offers a range of
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by Cholamandalam Health Insurance Plans

      16 Apr 2024

      Cholamandalam MS General Insurance Company offers a range of
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by Future Generali Health Insurance Plans

      16 Apr 2024

      Future Generali India Insurance Company offers comprehensive
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by HDFC ERGO General Health Insurance Plans

      03 Apr 2024

      HDFC ERGO General Insurance Company provides a variety of
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by Digit Health Insurance Plans

      28 Mar 2024

      Go Digit General Insurance Limited offers a wide range of
      Read more
      Best Health Insurance Plans for Senior Citizens
      Senior citizens are the most prone to diseases. Considering the medical inflation in India, buying health insurance
      Read more
      Does Health Insurance Provide Coverage for LASIK Eye Surgery?
      A vast majority of the Indian population is suffering from vision problems. For some of them, LASIK eye surgery is
      Read more
      Zero Waiting Period in Health Insurance Plans
      Every medical insurance plan comes with a few terms & conditions, and the waiting period is one of them. A
      Read more
      How to Apply for Ayushman Bharat Pradhan Mantri Jan Arogya Yojana (PM-JAY)?
      Ayushman Bharat Yojana is a flagship health insurance scheme launched by the Government of India to offer universal
      Read more
      10 Major Benefits of Ayushman Bharat Yojana
      Pradhan Mantri Jan Arogya Yojana (PM-JAY) is the second component under Ayushman Bharat Scheme. PM Narendra Modi
      Read more

      Close
      Download the Policybazaar app
      to manage all your insurance needs.
      INSTALL