Reliance Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

Reliance Health Insurance provides the budget-friendly health insurance plans. It is another a good option, which has been reviewed by many people. It has been designed to lessen the financial burdens arising out of an eventuality. With the help of Policybazaar.com, you can check the health insurance quotes and get the best option available. For further reference and to get to know more, you can check the Reliance Health Insurance Reviews and on based on their experience you can make the fair decision.

Good  
4.9 / 5(Based on 14 Reviews)

Filter By:
Gautam
Navi_mumbai
October 07, 2016
Really trustable Insurers

Main thing for buying insurance policy is trust between customers and company. Reliance general insurance give full assurance and really good service 24X7 to every customer. Ambulance is free to serve policyholders. Renewals are easy to make through online portal. Good health plan, satisfied with it.

Vijay
Mussorie
October 04, 2016
Reliance health Plan

Big returns in less investment, my health insurance policy is the one which gives all this services in low premiums. Coverage is maximum claims are easy because of the service provided by the executives of the company.

Narvotam
Farukhnagar
August 29, 2016
Perfect Plan

Wonderful insurance policy i have from reliance general insurance. Great health insurance in less premiums. Coverage is maximum and claims are easy to make. Service you provided is fast and on time too.

Maanav
Malapuram
August 23, 2016
Best Plan

The policy coverage of my insurance policy is very nice with low premium benefit. My health insurance plan is fantastic with high payback returns which i bought from reliance general insurance company. Updates are easily seen on the websites and the online renewal option is awesome.

Rupesh
Deoghar
August 17, 2016
Maximum Benefits

Finally got the perfect health insurance plan from reliance general insurance. The policy has good coverage ~89% and the claims are high with easy sanctioning method. Service is quick facilitated by the members of the insurance company.

Omesh
Ludhiana
August 05, 2016
Health Insurance

Health insurance is very important insurance policy in this time. I bought one from reliance general insurance. Plan is fabulous and service is also fantastic. Ambulance service is for free at any location. Updates are also mailed regularly.

Abhinav
Goindpur
August 04, 2016
Claims Are High

Reliance general insurance is one of the best insurers. The service is so quick and premiums are normal. Number of benefits are provided by the company like reimbursement of the bills, ambulance availability at any locations without charging any cost and many more. Updates are easy to get through website and online renewals is possible through online portal.

Pukar
Kalyan
August 04, 2016
Health is Wealth

My father had a policy from reliance insurance company and when i see the benefits and terms and conditions of the plan i like the insurance policy. Health insurance plan i purchased from them in less premiums. Good thing the claiming procedure is easy and simple to sanction the amount.

Varun
Ghaziabad
July 13, 2016
Trustworthy

The health insurance i have is very good with some nice benefits like less premiums and returns are big. Policy coverage is ~89% and the claims are easy to sanctioned due to quick service facilitate by the company members.

Manish
Lonand
July 13, 2016
Health Insurance

I have reliance health insurance plan. Premiums are low and claims are maximums.Service provided by the staff is fantastic and even ambulance is provided for free for policyholder. Policy coverage is high and it covers most of the expenditure.

Reshma
Udaipur
May 11, 2016
awesome services

Awesome services provider company. Very good claim service and list of network hospitals and very easy or good customer service support

Irfan
Udaipur
May 11, 2016
good service

I got good service from Reliance General Insurance related to policy on time delivery related to network hospitals in every city and claim service and customer support etc

Irfan
Udalpur
May 11, 2016
policy

I got good response from Reliance General Insurance regarding policy kit and sales person and tie up hospitals. I am happy to get Reliance policy

Sharad
Agra
December 20, 2015
Best Plan

My employer provides Reliance General Health Insurance and They have provided me with a list of hospital network they have in my area. I found that all majors and best hospitals were in the lists. I purchased reliance health insurance for my family and myself. They provide coverage of Rs 5 lakh to my family. The premium can be paid on yearly or quarterly basis. They send me reminder for my premium in case I miss my premium date.