Royal Sundaram Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Royal Sundaram Health Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.2 / 5(Based on 33 Reviews)

Filter By:
Manoj
Pune
July 25, 2016
Sundaram Health Policy

The health insurance policy I have is from royal sundaram general insurance. The policy is great and more benefits in less premiums. Easy renewals on online portal service and the updates also can be seen too regarding insurance policy.

Himanshu
Ghatal
July 08, 2016
Health Care

I have health insurance plan like every one does, but my insurance policy premium is less. Policy coverage is high and claims are even better. The large number of hospitals are there which facilitate fast services to the customers.

Tanisha
Bhopal
June 24, 2016
Best Health Plan

My health insurance plan is the best which provide me best returns. Policy coverage is high which provide's ambulance service for both sides i.e., pick and drop at any locations. Claims are easy to sanctioned due to fast service from the company side. Good number of hospitals make faster and easier treatment which are safe and secure.

P
Chennai
March 12, 2016
LifeLine

Really It Was Good Royal Sundaram Giving Good service while taking the policy and for claim service also

Lokesh
Delhi
March 10, 2016
Good.

I have good health insurance policy plan with royal sundaram general insurance. Policy coverage is 50% and the claims are high. Premiums are low. Number of hospitals are there for providing services. Claiming procedure is easy and ambulance is facilitate for free of any charges. Good policy good work.

Devesh
Gurgaon
March 10, 2016
Fair plan for health.

I recently buy the health insurance from royal sundaram general insurance. Policy coverage and claims are high and the investments are low. Returning amount is approx. Rs.2.4 L. Ambulance is free but not available for anytime. Good Service from executives and staff.

Anuj
Raj_nagar
March 10, 2016
Not bad

An average health insurance policy plan i have got from royal sundaram general insurance. Policy coverage is 60% and the claims are ~Rs.2.7 L. Claiming process is easy due to fast services. Ambulance is also there for free. Keep up team.

Anubhav
Noida
March 10, 2016
Bad service.

Policy coverage is 80% and claims are around Rs.3 L, even ambulance is take some percent charges of the bill and the premiums are low but the service is slow. Please improve you service royal sundaram general insurance. Rest all thing are good in your health insurance plan.

Hemant
Rameswaram
March 10, 2016
above average

I own health insurance policy plan with royal sundaram general insurance. It has 80% policy coverage and the claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services you provided. Ambulance is facilitate for free of cost and huge number of the hospitals are there for service.

Chirag
Shajapur
March 10, 2016
Okay Policy Plan.

My health insurance is with royal sundaram general insurance. Basically it is an average policy plan which has low premiums as well as returns. Policy coverage and claims are okay. Ambulance is free of any charges but the service is slow. Improve your services.

Malay
Meerut
March 10, 2016
Not Satisfactory.

My policy plan is not good at all. I don't like it. Royal sundaram general insurance provides me health insurance policy plan. Policy coverage and claims are not good and even the premiums are high. Ambulance is not for free it take charges to provide services.

Astha
Greater_noida
March 10, 2016
Nice Health Policy.

I have my health insurance policy plan like every one else. Policy is with royal sundaram general insurance. Policy coverage and claims are also nice with less investments. Ambulance is on service for free and services are really very fast and on the.

Gunjan
Gangapur
March 10, 2016
Very nice.

My Health policy plan is very nice because it has great benefits with low premiums. Policy coverage and claims are high and return amount is approx. rs.3.7 L. Service is always on time with full taking care of it. Large number of hospitals are present and working with you guys.

Manish
Uttamnagar
March 10, 2016
Fine Plan.

The service provided by the royal sundaram general insurance is the very good and fast. I bought health insurance policy plan from them and really happy to buy it. The policy coverage and claims are high and the premiums are low. Nice work.

Rahul
Kheda
March 10, 2016
Best Plan Ever.

Royal sundaram general insurance provides me health insurance policy plan. This plan had all staff, policy coverage is 98%, Claims are approx. Rs.3.5 L, Service is fast like paradox and even the ambulance is facilitate for free of any charges. I like this policy plan.

Vikas
Bikaner
March 10, 2016
Great plan!

My health insurance policy plan is the best because i buy it from royal sundaram general insurance. Many benefits are there like ambulance is providing service from door steps to hospital and then return home. Policy coverage and claims are high but the premiums are medium. Nice policy plan.

Vishal
Bhubaneshwar
March 10, 2016
Good Policy Coverage.

My policy plan is health insurance with royal sundaram general insurance. Service you provided is great and very fast too. Claims are high and premiums are low. Policy coverage is around 98% the best thing in this policy. Happy with the plan.

Tarun
Kanpur
March 10, 2016
Claiming Issue

I have health insurance with royal sundaram general insurance. The policy is covering 60% of the health issues. Service is also nice with fast and taking care the situations. Claims are not that good and the claiming procedure is not good. Long time it will take to sanctioned. Ambulance take charges for giving service.

Gaurav
Hyderabad
March 09, 2016
Less coverage.

My health insurance policy plan has almost all stuff just the policy coverage is very less ~30% but rather than this all are fine like claims are approx. Rs.3 L. Ambulance is also facilitate for free of any charges. Service very quick so the claims are easily sanctioned. Great work.

Manav
Mysore
March 09, 2016
Fair plan.

My health insurance policy plan is with royal sundaram general insurance. Policy coverage is 60% and the claims are ~rs.1.9 L. The claiming process is very easy and no paper work. Ambulance take charges. Just increase your range of hospitals.

Jitender
Faridabad
March 09, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan.

I got health insurance policy plan by taking advice of my friend. Thanks,royal sundaram general insurance for such a nice policy plan with great benefits. Ambulance don't take any charges, Claims and policy coverage are high and the premiums are low.

Omesh
Delhi
March 09, 2016
Fantastic plan.

I own health insurance policy plan from royal sundaram general insurance. Claims are Rs.2.1 lakhs and the policy coverage is areound 80% but service of your web page is slow please improve it. Executives are behave well and all issues are solved with nice care.

Gaganpreet
Amritsar
March 09, 2016
Good Plan.

I found really good health insurance policy plan from royal sundaram general insurance. Claims and policy coverage is high and the premiums are low. Around 2.1 lakhs are claimed and easily sanctioned because of fast services.

Joginder
Ahmedpur
March 09, 2016
Nice Health Policy.

I buy health insurance policy plan from royal sundaram general insurance. Policy coverage is fantastic ~80% and the claims are easily sanctioned due to fast services provided by executives. Ambulance is also facilitate for free. Great work.

Yogesh
Pune
March 01, 2016
Perfect Policy.

Royal sundaram health insurance policy plan i purchase last month by taking advice of piolicybazaar agent. Really good policy having high policy coverage and claims, even the premium is very low. I like it.
Plan Name: Lifeline Supreme
Agent Code: BPW01951

Nagaraju
Bengaluru
March 01, 2016
Perfect Health Insurance

I have health insurance which has good policy coverage around 90% and the claims are ~Rs.3 lakhs. Service is so quick and work work is completed without any delay. Thanks, royal sundaram general insurance. Great work.
Plan Name: Lifeline Classic
Agent Code: BPW01951

PAWAN
Faridabad
February 24, 2016
Fantastic plan.

My health policy plan is with royal sundaram general insurance. The policy is great and investment is less. Even ambulance is facilitate taking no charges. Policy coverage and claims are good. Nice health policy plan.
Plan Name: Lifeline Classic
Agent Code: BPW01703

Sukhvinder
Delhi
February 24, 2016
"Superb Plan"

I had health insurance which works for me perfectly. The policy premium is low, returns are high. Ambulance is giving service whenever needed. Claiming amount is Rs.3 lakhs and the procedure is simple to sanctioned the amount.
Plan Name: Lifeline Classic
Agent Code: BPW01703

Manish
Bengaluru
February 24, 2016
"Superb"

I bought health policy and a really good one from royal sundaram insurance. Investment is good and the returns are better. Policy covers 90% cases and the ambulance is for free of charges. Claims are Rs.3.2 lakhs.
Plan Name: Lifeline Supreme
Agent Code: BPW01703

ANURAG
Meerut
February 24, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan.

I have health insurance like every one else but i have it from royal sundaram general insurance and it provide the best services i ever seen. Policy coverage, claims both are really good. Even premiums are reasonable. Nice policy plan.
Plan Name: Lifeline Classic
Agent Code: BPW01703

Biju
Sibsagar
February 24, 2016
Fantastic health plan.

I got royal sundaram health insurance policy. Premium is less and the paybacks are high. Ambulance is facilitate for free. Policy coverage and claims are also high. Overall, good policy for health.
Plan Name: Lifeline Classic
Agent Code: BPW00263

Abhishek
Nasik
January 30, 2016
Impressing Plan..

My father purchased a health policy from royal sundaram health insurance Company. In beginning I was little bit confuse because I did not hear much more about royal sundaram. But now I am really impressed by their services. Excellent services!
Plan Name: Lifeline Supreme
Agent Code:BPW01186

Shweta
Meerut
December 20, 2015
Recommendable service

Some of my friends gave me information about Royal Sundaram Health Insurance. Then i contacted customer support and they informed me about each and every circumstances it would helpful for me. They provide good medical benefits with maximum coverage with maximum all types of diseases and illness. I pay a premium of 6000 rs per year. It covered my whole family.