Star Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

Star Health Insurance provides the most comprehensive protection to you and your family in times of need. It provides financial protection in case an eventuality strikes. However, to be fully utilised the best star health insurance policies, it is vital to make an informed decision while buying a plan. Here comes Policybazaar.com into the picture to help you with making the perfect choice by offering a thorough and unbiased comparison of various policies. Based on these suggestions, you can choose the policy that best suits you. Read the various Star Health Insurance reviews provided by the existing customers and based on their experience, take a step forward to the right decision.

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 180 Reviews)

Filter By:
Rahul
Gurgaon
September 07, 2021
great coverage

I liked the features that is provided under my star health insurance plan which i have bought from the policy bazaar. surgeon fees, hospital charges and many more features are covered in my plan.

Vijay
Gurgaon
September 07, 2021
Best plan

I am with the service of policy bazaar. i got the best health plan from policy bazaar. team are very cooperative and supportive. it has a coverage of cashless hospitalisation. i got the best plan with the help of policy bazaar.

Anil
Jaipur
September 03, 2021
Easy Renewal

It is best to buy and Renew the plan online from the policy bazaar. Online procedure saves a lot of money. I did not have to pay agent fees. Everything is done easily at home. I recently renewed my star health insurance from home itself.

Suresh
Karnatka
September 03, 2021
No claim bonus

I had taken the Star health insurance from the website of policy bazaar and i got no claim bonus as I did not take claim settlement. Their team provided me great service. I am glad that i have come to the right place.

Rahul
Aligarh
August 24, 2021
Best service

I was looking for health insurance for a long time and finally i got the right plan according to my needs from the policy bazaar. i really appreciate their team work. highly recommended. policy bazaar gives the best support to their customers.

Prashant
Karnataka
August 12, 2021
within budget

i am glad that i have bought star health insurance. their plan was into my budget.service provided by the policy bazaar was brilliant and i will recommend to have a look on the website once, if you are planning to buy a policy.

Dipankar
Firozabad
August 09, 2021
online procedure

i got the star health insurance policy from policy bazaar. star health policy covers all kind of critcal medical incidents whether it is disease or accidental event. i have done my health insurance from home itself.

Ehsaan
Kochi
August 09, 2021
Easy to compare

Randomly i was searching for health insurance on various websites. then i saw star health insurance policy. after comparing a lot of policies on the policy bazaar,i liked the start health insurance policy.

Bipin
Patna
June 24, 2021
Low premium price

The premium prices of the health insurance policy is really good and I have bought my health insurance plan under my budget. I booked the star health insurance plan and would readily love to continue with that. I am blessed to be the customer of Policybazaar and care insurance.

Chetas
Agra
June 24, 2021
Quick and hassle free

I love the services of policybazaar and care as it is good and hassle free. I was suggested by my friend to buy the star health insurance plan and I did it from Policybazaar as I was getting a huge discounts. Great work policybazaar.

Vikash
New Delhi
May 23, 2021
Plan for Diabetes Patients

My mother in law is diabetic and I was looking for a suitable health insurance plan that covers diabetes. I searched for different diabetes plan on Policybazaar. I compared all the plans on the basis of their premium and benefits and selected the Star Diabetes safe insurance the best. The plan is pocket-friendly and offers the covers that we need. I bought the plan immediately.

Dinesh
Revari
May 23, 2021
Online Renewal

I have a Star health insurance policy that I renew every year on Policybazaar. Earlier I used to contact an insurance agent to renew my policy. But on Policybazaar it is more easy economical and I do not have to depend on anyone to renew my insurance policy. I recommend everybody to switch to Policybazaar.

Kalu
Hydrabad
May 23, 2021
Cashless Claim

Recently I got ill and was admitted to a hospital near my house. I have a Star health insurance policy and my family was relieved to know that I am eligible for cashless treatment. We just filled a form and the insurance company approved our cashless claim request. Now I have been discharged and we did not have to pay any money for my treatment. Really impressed with the services.

Raj
Hathras
May 20, 2021
COVID Health Policy

I had purchased the Star Novel Coronavirus policy last year at Policybazaar. I was happy to find a plan that covered COVID medical expenses as everywhere I heard about costly medical bills. This plan provided the required coverage and it was not expensive at all. I recently renewed my policy on the website and the experience was seamless.

Ashok
Keral
May 20, 2021
Premium Calculator

I was buying health insurance for the first time online and decided to try Policybazaar. They gave me multiple plan options from all insurance companies. The website has a premium calculator and I could check the premium of different health plans even before buying them. After checking the premium on the calculator, I finally bought Star Comprehensive health insurance policy as it suited my budget

Vijendra
Hisar
May 19, 2021
Simple policy renewal process

The senior citizen policy renewal online is one of the easiest processes at policybazaar.com. All you have to do is to provide all the required details and your policy is renewed. The softcopy of the policy is issued as soon as you make the online payment.

Deepu
Revari
May 19, 2021
Helpful customer support

The customer support team of policybazaar.com is very helpful. I am saying this because I called them to understand one clause in my policy wordings and the executive explained that to me very politely. The terms he used were simple and my issue was resolved easily.

Ramchandra
Hydrabad
May 19, 2021
Wide Range of Plans

I was looking to buy a health insurance policy and bought a Star MediClassic Health insurance policy from Policybazaar. Choosing the policy was a difficult task as the insurer offers a wide range of health plans. But I used the website to compare these plans with each other. This plan fitted my budget and offered all the benefits I needed under my policy. Totally satisfied with my buy.

Vikash
New Delhi
May 17, 2021
Plan for Diabetes Patients

My mother in law is diabetic and I was looking for a suitable health insurance plan that covers diabetes. I searched for different diabetes plan on Policybazaar. I compared all the plans on the basis of their premium and benefits and selected the Star Diabetes safe insurance the best. The plan is pocket-friendly and offers the covers that we need. I bought the plan immediately.

Dinesh
Revari
May 17, 2021
Online Renewal

I have a Star health insurance policy that I renew every year on Policybazaar. Earlier I used to contact an insurance agent to renew my policy. But on Policybazaar it is more easy economical and I do not have to depend on anyone to renew my insurance policy. I recommend everybody to switch to Policybazaar.

Kalu
Hydrabad
May 17, 2021
Cashless Claim

Recently I got ill and was admitted to a hospital near my house. I have a Star health insurance policy and my family was relieved to know that I am eligible for cashless treatment. We just filled a form and the insurance company approved our cashless claim request. Now I have been discharged and we did not have to pay any money for my treatment. Really impressed with the services.

Ratna
Kanpur
May 13, 2021
Network Hospitals

I have a health insurance policy from Star Health Insurance, which I had bought at Policybazaar. My policy has all the coverage I needed and comes for an affordable premium. I was extremely impressed with their range of more than 10,000 network hospitals. Recommend the policy to all.

Rajesh
Rajsthan
May 13, 2021
Fast Claim Settlement

I had bought my Star health insurance policy at Policybazaar a few months back. Recently, my health deteriorated and I had to be admitted to a hospital. We raised a cashless claim as I got admitted to a network hospital. The insurer settled our claim within two hours and I faced no trouble throughout my treatment.

Brajesh
Aligarh
May 13, 2021
Lifetime Renewal

I have been buying a Star Comprehensive health insurance policy from Policybazaar for the last three years. I find the policy beneficial as it provides me ample coverage and covers my entire family. The plan is not expensive and also has lifetime renewability. I am renewing this policy every year.

Hemant
Almora
May 13, 2021
Best Family Policy

I wanted to buy health insurance for myself and my family. I visited Policybazaar to find the best policy and compared different plans from multiple insurers. I found the Star Family Health Optima insurance plan the best for my family needs and bought it by paying the premium online.

Raj
Palwal
May 13, 2021
Easy to Buy

I came to Policybazaar to buy a health insurance policy for me and my parents. The website had many family health plans and I had to compare them carefully to shortlist the most relevant ones. I found the Star health gain plan suitable and paid the premium amount online through their payment gateway. The Policy was issued on the same day without any hassles.

Arushi
Ichoda
April 30, 2021
Multiple features available

Buying my health insurance policy online was a nice decision that I made. There is everything available related to the policy online. I was able to compare different plans at one place and also got the right health insurance policy by Star health insurance. Thanks team

Harilal
Vadali
April 30, 2021
Clarity

I was looking for a health insurance policy for my family were looking to buy a health insurance plan from Star health insurance. I looked it up online on PolicyBazaar and everything was so clear that i bought the policy then and there. Thanks to Policybazaar.

Kavita
Padampur
April 30, 2021
Online Documentation

I bought Star comprehensive with PED Buyback rider policy from Policybazaar.com. The Documentation was done online. I was able to purchase the policy in next 10 minutes and process went pretty comfortably. Thanks Policybazaar.

Rekha
Odagoan
April 30, 2021
Affordable plans

I was going through the Policybazaar's website and the way the y have managed their website is great. I could see end number of companies with their health insurance plans at very affordable rates And it was very easy for me to learn about evry little detail related to my policy. Thanks Policybazaar for a trouble-free experience.

Sonali
Tajapur
April 30, 2021
Authentic information

I was looking for a health insuance policy online and landed on star health insurance plan but before that i wanted to know every single detail related to their health insurance plan. Policybazaar's customer executives provided me with all kinds of necessary information and helped me buy the plan also that suits my requirements. Nice experience thanks policybazaar and team.

Harish
Laharpur
April 16, 2021
Hassle-free renewal

I wanted to renew the existing star health insurance plan which i bought an year ago. So i went to the Policybazaar's website and the procedure of the renewal of the policy was easily completed. I added a few riders also to enhance my policies coverage. Thanks guys

Shyam
Fakirsahi
April 16, 2021
Pre and post hospitalization cover

I was looking for a health insurance policy that could provide me cover for pre and post hospitalization cover and other important ones in affordable rates. I went on policybazaar’s website and scrolled through many health insurance policy and landed on star health insurance policy because it provides me good coverage. Thanks team

Radhe
East Midnapore
April 16, 2021
Riders available at affordable rates

I am a policyholder of star health insurance. I purchased this policy online from policybazaar a year ago. I wanted to add some riders to enhance the protection of the policy and there were many affordable riders available for me. Thanks team

Sohil
Sabang
April 16, 2021
Less premium

I was looking for a health insurance policy with less monthly premium rates that could provide me good coverage for myself. I bought the star health insurance policy which comes with less premium rates and provides good coverage. Thanks to policybazaar I was able to find the right health insurance policy for myself.

Himesh
Habra
April 16, 2021
Good coverage

I purchased a health insurance policy online. I purchased the Star health insurance policy from policybazaar. I wanted to purchase a health insurance policy for myself because I live alone out of my hometown. Since medical emergencies come unannounced the star health insurance policy provides me good coverage for all the necessary medical conditions. Thanks team

Juhi
Dabugam
April 16, 2021
Senior Citizen Policy

Before buying the Star Senor Citizen Health Insurance plan from policybazaar.com, I was not sure about the inclusions of health insurance plans for senior citizens. When I came across this policy, which was coming as one of the options of my research criteria at policybazaar.com, I got to know that it offers wide coverage. The adequate coverage of this policy made me think that it is the best option for my parents who are senior citizens. Thanks, guys for suggesting me this policy and making me buy it easily online through your website.

Dipu
Fakirpur
April 15, 2021
Good Family Health Insurance

The health insurance plan for families offered by Star Health Insurance Company, which is, Star Family Health Optima is a decent family health plan. I am saying this as it provides wide coverage at affordable premiums.

Charu
Dabugam
April 15, 2021
Health Insurance Policy is Not a Matter of Concern Now

I was searching for a health insurance plan online and got to know about Star Health Insurance Plans through policybazaar.com. These plans were coming as per my searching criteria. All the health policies offered by Star Health Insurance Company were good and affordable. I bought Star Super Surplus Health Insurance Policy and satisfied with my selection.

Mohit
Tajapur
April 15, 2021
Decent List of Network Hospitals

While purchasing a health insurance plan for myself, I came to know about Star Health Insurance policies through policybazaar.com. While searching for it I came to know that it has a vast list of network hospitals and some of them were of my preference. I immediately bought this policy from policybazaar.com. Thanks, guys.

Sumit
Dabugam
April 14, 2021
Knowledgeable Customer Support

The customer support team of policybazaar.com is knowledgeable. I am saying this as I was stuck in the online claim filing process and called policbazaar.com. The executive there resolved my queries and also interconnected my call with his senior to cross verify my issues.

Rohan
East Midnapore
April 14, 2021
The policy provides coverage for non-allopathic treatments

I bought Star Medi Classic Health Insurance policy online from policybazaar.com. Unlike other health insurance plans, this policy provides coverage for non-allopathic treatments as well. Happy with my selection.

Sonam
S.c. Pur
April 14, 2021
Simple claim settlement process

I selected policybazaar.com for filing a claim against my Star Health Insurance policy. I took this platform as I purchased this policy through it. Same as my online purchasing experience, my claim filing process was very good. I easily filled the claim online and within a month it got settled.

Jugnu
Machalisahar
April 13, 2021
Pocket-friendly health insurance policy

I bought the Star Comprehensive Health Insurance policy from policybazaar.com. It is an affordable health insurance plan as its premiums are pocket-friendly.

Aarohi
Babhleshwar
April 13, 2021
Easy renewal process

The policy renewal process through policybazaar.com is easy and quick. I renewed my Star Health Gain policy through this website and am satisfied with my experience.

Janki
East Midnapore
April 13, 2021
Health Insurance Plan for Diabetic Patients

When I was searching for a health insurance plan for myself, I was not knowing that there are illness-specific plans available until I came across the Star Diabetes Safe Health Insurance policy. I got to know about this policy through polciybazaar.com. Under this plan, I get complete protection against diabetes.

Ojasvi
Yamunanagar
April 08, 2021
Disease-Specific plans

Initially, I was not believing that a health insurance provider can offer a disease-specific policy, but when I got the Star Diabetes Safe Health Insurance plan as a suitable option at pilicybazaar.com as per my requirements, I was really happy. This plan provides complete protection against diabetes.

Tara
Lahul And Spiti
April 08, 2021
Helpful customer care

I called the customer care of policybazaar.com for providing me suggestions to renew my Star Health Insurance policy. I had some doubts related to renewal. The executive there resolved all my queries and with his help, I could renew my health insurance plan online.

Hima
B.khajuripada
April 08, 2021
Flexible Health Insurance Plans

I purchased the Star Health Gain Insurance plan from policybazaar.com and want to say here that it is a fully flexible plan. This plan provides flexibility to choose the sum insured and premiums according to his/her convenience and size of the family.

Hira
East Midnapore
April 08, 2021
Comprehensive health insurance policy

While searching for a health insurance plan I landed at policybazaar.com and found Star Comprehensive Health Insurance plan as one of the options. I chose this plan as it was suitable for me. As its name says, it is a comprehensive health insurance policy that provides many benefits. From health check-ups to maternity benefits this policy covers everything that one may want from his/her health insurance.

Rupali
G.mahisani
April 08, 2021
A useful family floater policy

I bought the Star Family Health Optima Health Insurance policy from policybazaar.com and happy with my selection. The reason for this is the inclusion of this policy. With protection for my newborn, this policy also provides a health check-up facility in case of one claim-free year. Thank you, team policybazaar.com for suggesting me this plan as one of the options.

Rita
Ichoda
April 02, 2021
Cashless Claim Settlement

My wife underwent surgery last week; however, it was because of policybazaar.com and Star Health Insurance policy that I had not to worry about the finances. I selected a network hospital for this surgery and there my request for cashless claim settlement was approved without any hassle.

Harish
Udagamandalam
April 02, 2021
Satisfied with my selection

It was only because of policybazaar.com that I could buy Star Health Insurance policy online. I am satisfied with my selection as this plan is affordable as well as has good inclusions. Thanks, team policybazaar.com for showing me this option.

Myra
Wadhwan
March 30, 2021
A nice health insurance policy

I was unable to decide which health insurance policy to choose as I was getting confused after seeing a vast list of so many insurance providers. But thanks to the team of policybazaar.com for offering me a precise list as per my needs and I was able to select the Star Health Insurance policy.

Ruhi
Quilandy
March 30, 2021
Overall a smooth experience

I had to renew my Star Health Insurance policy online so I went to the website of policybazaar.com as I bought my health plan online through this website only. The policy renewal process was not as simple and quick as the online purchase was, but overall, it was a smooth experience.

Alisha
Udagamandalam
March 30, 2021
A vast list of health insurance plans

Policybazaar.com is a site that provides you a vast list of health insurance providers and plans as per your requirements. I am saying this because of my recent experience. While searching for a health plan online I landed at their website and there I got a vast list of health insurance policies according to my needs. I selected the Star Health Insurance policy and I am very satisfied with my decision.

Mihik
Dabhoi
March 30, 2021
Simple Renewal Process

I was not aware of online health insurance policy renewal until I had to do it for my Star Health Insurance plan due to lockdown. I called policybazaar.com for assistance and the executive there asked me to do it online by explaining their simple process. I did as per his recommendation and my policy was renewed online within some time. Thanks, guys for the great help.

Kajal
Udaipur
March 30, 2021
Affordable Health Insurance Plan

I was looking out for a health insurance plan for myself and was not able to select one because of high premiums. However, while my online search, I came across policybazaar.com, and there I mentioned my requirements from a health plan. The site showed me many options as per my needs and I selected the Star Health Insurance policy as it was the most affordable one as per my requirements.

Jahnavi
Sabang
March 30, 2021
Softcopy of Health Insurance

I bought a family health insurance plan from Star Health Insurance Company online through policybazaar.com. It was my first experience of buying a health insurance plan online and it was good. I got the softcopy of my policy soon after making the payment for this plan.

Disha
Laharpur
March 30, 2021
Claim Assistance

I called the customer support of Policybazaar.com for claim assistance of my Star Health Insurance policy as I bought it through them only. I want to mention here that the customer support of policybazaar.com is very helpful. The executive directed me to the complete steps to file a reimbursement claim online. My claim got settled without further requirement of any documents. Thanks, team!

Pintu
G.mahisani
March 12, 2021
Star Diabetes cover on Policybazaar

Type 1 and Type 2 diabetes are covered in this plan. I spoke to the Policybazaar team and their health insurance experts explained the policy on phone as my father’s priority was type 1 and type-2 diabetes cover.

Sanjeev
Fakirpur
March 12, 2021
Instantly buy health insurance online

While working in office I selected the most suitable health insurance for my family. It was Policybazaar who helped me get them insured under my current health plan. I am happy that I saved my time and money. Thank you team!

Reyansh
Udagamandalam
March 05, 2021
Star Cancer Care on Policybazaar

This plan has been specially designed for people suffering from cancer. I was given the amount in a lump sum. And the best part is that the policy also covers metastasis, which is not related to first cancer.

Raghav
S.c. Pur
March 05, 2021
Good Top-up policy

Policybazaar helped me get additional coverage with Star health top-up insurance plan at a low premium. It did not require any pre-medical tests. You guys are the masters of insurance in India.

Krishna
N.paravur
March 05, 2021
HIV Cover

On their site, I could easily search for this HIV star health policy. I am so happy and relieved. Thank you guys for making it easy to buy health insurance online.

Vivaan
Idar
March 05, 2021
Happy with Star Health Gain Insurance Plan

It covers me and my family up to the age of 65 years of age can buy this policy. I asked Policybazaar and they helped me buy this best plan that covers me, and my family including children and spouse. It is a great experience! Go for it.

Pukhraj
Ichoda
March 01, 2021
Find lower premium plans

If there is one place where I can find health insurance with lowest price, it is your website. I got Star health insurance policy at the best price.

Gaurang
East Godavari
February 26, 2021
Got family covered in Star family health plan

I got my wife and son covered under Star family health plan. The policy covers my family. The best is I bought it in 10 mins and could easily compare different features of this policy on your website. I am so relaxed now!

Banjeet
R.k.nagar
February 26, 2021
Compare different benefits

It is so convenient to buy and compare different policies and their benefits from Policybazaar. You guys make it so easy for your customers. Great job

Hritik
Yashwant Nagar
February 26, 2021
Got my parents insured

On Policybazaar I found Star health insurance for senior citizens that offer provision to insure older parents. You guys helped me get my parents gets the right health insurance. Thank you so much!

Imaran
R.k.nagar
February 26, 2021
Cancer Cover

I got Star cancer care gold policy from Policybazaar. My mother got admitted in hospital for metastasis, and their team helped me in coordinating for claims. The insurer provided me with lump sum amount for treatment.

Sunny
R.k.nagar
February 25, 2021
Affordable health insurance plans

Selecting a health insurance policy at policybazaar.com is very easy. All you need to do is to provide all the required details and they provide so many options accordingly due to which it becomes easy to select the most suitable one. I selected the Medi Class Insurance policy of Star Health Insurance and I am happy with my decision.

Arush
Wadhwan
February 25, 2021
Simple and Secure Online Payment

When it comes to online payment of an insurance policy, I get confused. However, as per the recommendation of policybazaar’s customer support team member, I went for online renewal of my Star Health Insurance policy. Here, I must say they have a very simple and secure payment gateway.

Mitesh
Fakirpur
February 23, 2021
Easy to communicate

When I purchased the Star Health Insurance policy from policybazaar.com, I was not knowing that communicating with policybazaar.com would be so simple. For any policy-related concerns, I asked through their WhatsApp feature and get a resolution instantly. Thanks, team, for being there always.

Top-Up
N.paravur
February 23, 2021
For renewing my Star Health Insurance Family Delite plan, I selected policybazaar.com. So, for this, I used their WhatsApp facility which is provided on their website. From there I got to know about the top-ups available for my health insurance policy. I

3

Badri
Vadnagar
February 22, 2021
Slight Slow Renewal Process

I renewed my Star Health insurance policy through the policybazaar app. The interface of the app is very attractive and the renewal steps are simple, but the process was a little slow. However, my overall renewal experience with the policybazaar was fine.

Aadarsh
N.paravur
February 22, 2021
Personalized Suggestions

Everyone has different expectations from his/her health insurance policy and so do I. Policybazaar.com gives importance to the requirements of each and everyone and provides suggestions accordingly. I was able to select the Star Health Insurance policy as per their suggestion and I am satisfied with my decision.

Abhishek
Habra
February 17, 2021
Quick Claims

Star Health plans can easily be claimed online and Policybazaar offers a hassle-free claim services. They helped me understood both cashless and reimbursement claims on phone. Thank you team Policybazaar

Nishanth
Ichoda
February 17, 2021
Best Comprehensive Insurance Plan

Star comprehensive health plan has no room rent capping. And it was Policybazaar that helped me buy the right health cover. The policy purchase and renewal process is so simple and quick.

Rishan
Hadol
February 17, 2021
Diabetes Cover

Policybazaar thank you for solving my problem. I got my mother insured who is a diabetic. I bought health insurance online from your site. And the whole process was so simple and time saving. Your website is so good.

Vikram
Jabalpur
February 16, 2021
Best Family Health plan

Star Family Health Optima Insurance is the best health insurance decision for my loved ones. I am carefree and assured of the best services from Policybazaar. Thank you team for always coming to my rescue!

Akshay
Nabadwip
February 16, 2021
Best health plan for my 65 year old parents

Star Senior Citizens Red Carpet Insurance from Policybazaar is the best decision I have ever made. The policy covers their existing medical issues after 2-years of continuing with the policy. I bought a sum insured of Rs 10 lakh and I am really happy with the coverage benefits.

Srihan
K.c. Pur
February 08, 2021
Best Plan

I discussed with so many agents but they only suggested me a policy of their interest. When I spoke to Policybazaar’s team they understood my needs and helped me buy an all-inclusive health plan. It is family health plan and looking at today’s expensive hospital bills I went with Rs 25 lakh policy.

Pratham
Habra
February 05, 2021
Authentic Specifications of Policy

The specifications like inclusions and exclusions of Star Health Insurance plans available at policybazaar.com are authentic as I cross-checked the inclusions of my Star Health Insurance Family Delite policy and everything was the same.

Prisha
Odagoan
February 01, 2021
Easy policy selection

I was very confused in selecting a health insurance plan for my family. But, when I searched as per my needs on policybazaar.com, I got so many options. All these options were as per my requirements and I selected the Star Health Insurance policy, which is most suitable for me.

Aashi
Sabang
February 01, 2021
One-Stop-Shop

When you talk about matters related to insurance, policybazaar.com is a one-stop-shop. It not only provides a comparison of various plans as per your requirements, but it also provides the services such as quote generation, claim settlement, policy purchase, and policy renewal. I want to say this because I need not to here and there for renewal or claim settlement of my Star Health Insurance policy.

Anisha
Habra
January 29, 2021
Proficient Customer Support

The customer support team of policybazaar.com is very proficient as they do every possible way to help their customers. I was having trouble filing a claim for my Star Health Insurance policy but the executive of the company not only resolved my queries but helped me throughout the claim process.

Mira
N.paravur
January 29, 2021
Saved tax on star health premium

All the Star health plans premium are eligible for tax benefits under section 80 D. I did not know this and it was Policybazaar insurance team that told me about this particular feature. Your team is always available and helpful!

Janki
Babhleshwar
January 28, 2021
No medical check-up

There are so many options on their site from which I chose Star health insurance policy with no medical check-up. I am 35 with no illness and I was able to find the right plan just with my phone.

Henna
Laharpur
January 28, 2021
HIV Cover

I can’t believe there is an HIV health plan in India. I searched it online and found Star Net Plus Insurance Plan on Policybazaar’s site. It is a unique plan that covers people like me who have been diagnosed with HIV.

Chanakshi
Ichoda
January 27, 2021
Quick Comparison

On just one call they under many quotations from other but nothing like a comparison sheet of Policybazaar. They sent me different plans with co-pay feature. I could make out in 10 minutes that which plan I want to buy. Thank you team!

Darshini
R.k.nagar
January 27, 2021
Best plan for autistic children

I was so desperate to get my child with autistic disorder get insured. It was just not possible. Luckily I got in touch with Policybazaar’s health insurance team. I bought Star Special Care Insurance Plan online that covers all the autistic children. Great initiative! Thank you from my heart.

Bhaumi
Fakirpur
January 27, 2021
Best Top-up plan

Policybazaar helped me buy Star Super Surplus top-up plan. They helped me with higher coverage within my budget. The best part there was no pre-medical screening. There were two options and they suggested me the Gold plan for wider coverage. I am super happy.

Aayushi
Habra
January 27, 2021
Easy COVID Claim

Took hospital admission with Star novel coronavirus policy, I was so scared and immediately wanted to claim benefits. I got in touch with Policybazaar’s claim team. Trust me they understand you so well. Thank you for helping during such a tough time.

Hritik
Yashwant Nagar
January 22, 2021
Policy for my Parents

Policybazaar suggested me the best Star health plan for my parents. You guys are a saver by solving my concern and helping me get a comprehensive health insurance for my old parents. Thank you team you are so good with your customers and so patient with our queries.

Banjeet
R.udayagiri
January 22, 2021
No TPA Involvement

I was able to settle my Star health claim with Policybazaar without any TPA involvement. Star health insurance makes it easy by removing intervention of Third-party Administrator. Great experience!

Jasoda
Odagoan
January 21, 2021
Star Family health plan

Policybazaar helped me purchase Star family policy online. I got family health plan and got my wife and children covered in the same plan. The premium is nominal and the whole process only took 10 minutes.

Hemali
K.singpur
January 21, 2021
Cancer health plan

Policybazaar helped me buy a Star cancer care gold health plan and explained the benefits so well. I was so confused to buy a critical illness plan that offers sufficient coverage for Cancer. But Policybazaar solved all of it in just one call.

Ekta
R.k.nagar
January 19, 2021
Good Team

I bought Star Arogya Sanjeevani policy because it has a lesser premium and covers modern treatments. I was recommended this policy by Policybazaar’s team after understanding my concerns and budget. They made me understand the policy claim process, renewal and premium payment. I also read customer reviews about Arogya Sanjeevani policy and didn’t have to think twice before buying this policy.

Aayushi
Quilandy
January 19, 2021
Easy Renewal

I bought Star health insurance policy online from Policybazaar. At the time of renewal all I had to do was download the mobile app and do it from the comfort of my home with just one-click. During the pandemic especially I dint have to go anywhere. Keep doing the good work.

Anand
Padampur
January 08, 2021
Soft copy issued

The soft copy was issued on time of my Star health insurance policy. It was done via the policybazaar. It is really good. I am happy and thankful to team of policybazaar.

Raghav
K.c. Pur
January 08, 2021
Simple

It is really simple process to buy the health insurance policy from the policybazaar. I got the Star health insurance policy. A unique and extra-ordinary plans.

Krishna
Ladnun
January 08, 2021
Supportive team

I have got one of the amazing support team from the policybazaar and Star health insurance. They have provided each and every document on time and along with the best claim settlement. I am happy and would recommend to everyone.

Tejas
Dabhoi
January 08, 2021
Hassle free services

The services provided by the policybazaar is super. I took the health insurance policy of Star health. They suggested me one of the amazing plan. It is hassle free and I didn’t have to do anything. I got my policy copy on time.

Aditya
Udaipur
January 08, 2021
Smooth claim

The claim process of the Star health insurance is good and fast. I got my health claim settled in less than 4 days. It was a cashless claim. And also the policybazaar has been a good supportive company for the same.

Shivansh
Babhleshwar
January 08, 2021
Save a lot money

Star health insurance is acombo pack where you can get good features and under the less amount of money. I saved a lot of money when I bought it from the policybazaar. I am thankful to team of policybazaar.

Arjun
Dabhoi
January 08, 2021
Tax benefits

Yesterday only I bought the Star health insurance policy from the policybazaar. It has given me the relief of getting the tax rebate and tax benefits. I was amazed that I got a huge amount of tax benefits. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Kabir
N.paravur
January 08, 2021
Easy interface and website

The usage of website of the policybazaar is really quick and subtle. I checked the whole website and found the Star health insurance policy amazing. It is really nice and I got it done for me and my family members.

Shiv

January 08, 2021
Customer as priority

I have been treated really good at the time of buying the health insurance policy. I bought the Star health insurance plan from the site of the policybazaar. Really good plans.

Dhruv
J.n.prasad
January 08, 2021
One of the best health plan

I have recently took the star health insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is really good plan and I found it more interesting and useful for me and my family. Thanks to whole team of Star health and Policybazaar.

Raveena
S.c. Pur
August 31, 2020
Renew it like a pro

I have recently renewed my health insurance policy from the star health insurance. I got this done from the website of the star health and it is easy to be done. All thanks to whole team.

Rachita
Dabhoda
August 31, 2020
Customer support

I have got a good customer support from the star health insurance policy. The customer care team of the star health is really helped me in getting best services and they are of great help. Thank you team.

Bani
P.s.murli
August 26, 2020
Renew your plan

I have taken the health insurance policy from the star health insurance and it has been so easy. It is also easy to renew your plan from the website of the policybazaar. Thank you so much team.

Asin
Oachira
August 26, 2020
Special treatment

I have taken the health insurance policy from star health insurance and it has given me the special treatment and I can get better facilities under the health policy from star health insurance. Thank you star health insurance.

Aisha
Laharpur
August 26, 2020
Claim settled easily

I checked into the website of the star health insurance policy and got myself a health insurance policy. I bought from star health because it has best claim settlement ratio. It is indeed a nice plan and I really like it. Thank you policybazaar.

Harish
Laitkynsew
June 21, 2020
Claim related issue

I faced a claim problem at the time of settling my health insurance claim. I tried calling to customer care team and they were assisting me to send a representative for the same. But it was delayed. I complaint for the same but later on the whole matter was solved and my claim settled after 2-3 days.

Saanvi
Odhav
June 21, 2020
Medical test was done late

I got my health insurance policy from policybazaar.com. It is a good company as I checked positive notes regarding the same. But I experienced little bad as my medical check-up delayed for 3-4 days. I tried contacting them and they were assisting me all the time. Some problem took place but I am happy that at-least team is there to assist.

Arun
Kadamakudi
June 21, 2020
Delay in services

I was planning to take the health insurance plan for my family. I searched for plans and took the best one from star health insurance under policybazaar website. Though the services are quite impressive but my soft copy and hard copy issuance got delayed. I got my soft copy in two days and hard copy in 10-14 days. But lately they apologized for some technical glitch and now the things are fine.

Dharmesh
Faridabad
June 21, 2020
Recommended by people

I was searching for a health insurance plan for myself. As I lately got to know that it is very much important. So, my friend recommend me to get a health insurance from policybazaar. I searched for the plans over there and got to know about star health plans. Super and cost effective policy for all.

Sagar
Nabadwip
June 21, 2020
Medical check-up was done easily

I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar as well as star health insurance. They give proper information about each and everything. My medical test was done at my home. It was quick and hassle free. Thanks a lot team.

Sameer
Machantola
June 21, 2020
Top up plan included

I have taken a health insurance policy from policybazaar of the company star health insurance. So, my existing plan reaches to almost in the end. And the customer service team offered me the top up plan. I really like it and it is useful too. My top up plan will compensate the treatment cost over and above it. As hospitalization expenses are much more and star health helps me to attain the same.

Carina
Rabanaguda
June 21, 2020
Claim is easy

The claim process is much easy as compared to other process I feel now. Recently I claimed for my mother’s operation. And I just had to go to the desk of insurance desk in my listed hospital. Give them the policy ID and after that they will check the documents and details. And after certain evaluation my claim process will start and it will be settled. No problem and trouble.

Vinit
Dadengiri
June 21, 2020
Renewal process

I am really happy with my health insurance policy of star health insurance and would love thanks specially too policybazaar team. It was great plan and I decided to renew my policy again from policybazaar and renew my star health insurance plan. It took me total 10 minutes to renew my plan and I got my renewal copy on my email box. Thanks team.

Bhavin
Talaja
June 20, 2020
Cashless treatment

Few months back I took a health insurance policy for my parents. It was a nice policy with lot of features and add on features. Though it was senior citizen health insurance policy but the premium rate was not that much high. It was reasonable in nature. During the time of operation of my father I took a cashless treatment. It was quick and hassle free cashless claim settlement process. Thanks a lot Star health team.

Anay
Oddanchatram
June 20, 2020
Very good services

I am happy to be a customer of star health insurance company as they helped me in getting the best health insurance plan for me and my wife. Also, I took a senior citizen health plan for my father. It is economical and not so costly. Thanks team for such support.

Armaan
Zahirabad
June 20, 2020
Health plan is important

I feel that the health insurance plan is really important as it covers the uncertain risk and damages. It helps you to secure health and financial damages. Star health plan is such plan which had helped me in securing my savings of years. And they helps me in filling hospitals and medical bills.

Mohan
Idukki
June 20, 2020
Customer services support

The company does well when their customer support team is very nice and generous. And yes I feel that the customer care team of star health is very much supportive at the time of claim. My claim process was done very quickly and without any hassle. It was done over the call and representative came immediately to help us.

Tarun
Udala
June 20, 2020
Compare and buy

I was planning to take the health insurance plan for me and my family. So, one of my friend suggested me to go the portal of policybazaar. I searched a lot many plans over there and got to know about star health insurance plan. They have certain good plans in the area of senior citizen and I needed the same for my parents. I am quite happy and satisfied. Thanks team.

Urvashi
Itanagar
June 20, 2020
Claim settlement ratio

The best thing I like about the star health insurance plan is that you get the best support from the whole team as well as the claim ratio of the star health insurance is best. I found out from my friend that its claim ratio is 90% which is best as compared to other companies.

Mohan
Machantola
June 20, 2020
Great services with good plans

I really like the services of the star health insurance policy. I got my health insurance plan from the website of policybazaar. And I got to know about star health from there. It was such a great experience to have such beneficial plan at such low premium rates. Thanks policybazaar and star health policy.

Neeraj
Solapur
October 10, 2016
Star Health Insurance

Nowadays, The risk of health is increases and to recover that problems we have to prepared. I have purchased the star health insurance policy, it has low premiums and more benefits. Policy coverage is high approx.90% and claims are even much better.

Shushant
Lonavla
October 04, 2016
"Health is Wealth"

Policy i have is star health insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and claims are even better. Claiming is easy due to fast response given by the executives and the team members of the company. The ambulance is facilitate by the hospital which is absolutely free of charge.

Ritesh
Nasik
September 24, 2016
Very much happy with the service..

Extremely satisfied with the service star health provided to me when my son was admitted ,I totally concentrated on my son without worrying about bill.

Vibhuti
Ambur
September 02, 2016
Good Policy

The star health insurance policy which gives me not a just insurance policy but this is the one which i'm from months. The service is fantastic and coverage is maximum. Ambulance service, good ratio of hospitals and online renewal of the insurance plan and many more inbuilt benefits.

Tanishk
Kherwara
August 23, 2016
Health Care

My health insurance policy is very good in benefits and give good payback returns. Policy coverage is high and claims are even better. Service is fast given by the team members of the star health general insurance. Easy renewals and online service reduces paperwork.

Rajendra
Rourkela
April 09, 2016
health insurance

I am 41yrs old need good health insurance for me and my family health benefit

MD
Howrah
March 25, 2016
family floter plan

need to details like S.A and premium amount and other benefits of the policy

Kuldeep
Udaipur
March 09, 2016
ok

1

Sanidhya
Bangalore
February 18, 2016
Excellent service

Helped me in purchasing health insurance for my parents with great ease.Each query of mine was answered properly.I highly appreciate the efforts guys who helped me at each and every step.Keep it up!! :)

Haresh
Pune
February 14, 2016
Awesome

I purchase health policy through general insurance. The service provided is super and on time. Policy coverage and claim is high but on the other side premium is low. The policy provide ambulance or cab facility which is very good for middle class people.
Plan Name: HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code: BPW00605

YASHWANT
Thane
February 14, 2016
Low Premium

I have policy from star health. Policy coverage is 90% and the premium is low approx. Rs.1900 . The claim is high with ambulance service. Around 3000 hospitals are working with this program. Nice job guys.
Plan Name: HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code: BPW00605

Krishna
Mumbai
February 13, 2016
"Good Coverage"

My health plan is with general insurance which have low premiums and the claim is ~Rs.2.9 lakh. The policy coverage is nice and the ambulance is free which provided from door to door.
Plan Name: SENIOR CITIZEN RED CARPET POLICY
Agent Code: BPW01710

RUPINDER
Jammu
February 13, 2016
Health policy plan

I spend my last week in hospital, thank god i have health policy with star insurance which provide me the ambulance service from my office campus to hospital and then to home. The whole treatment is covered in policy. Took right decision on right time. Happy with plan.
Plan Name: HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code: BPW01710

K.
Gurgaon
February 13, 2016
Health insurance for seniors

I have health policy for me and my wife. The plan is good and responsive at any time. Policy covers 90% bills and claim is four lakh. Ambulance provide from both sides. I am tension free now. Thank you.
Plan Name: SENIOR CITIZEN RED CARPET POLICY
Agent Code: BPW01710

Abhishek
Pune
February 13, 2016
Awesome Health Plan.

Star health insurance provide me policy plan which have low premiums. The claims are high and ambulance is facilitate from door steps to hospital. Policy coverage is 90%. Number of hospitals are working under this project. Love to have this policy.
Plan Name: HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code: BPW01710

Hemant
Mumbai
February 12, 2016
Fair plan for health

I got health policy from star insurance with my friend's advice for my in-laws. The policy works for both of them and my wife happy too :) . Claim and policy coverage is high and the premium is low. Free ambulance service is also an additional benefit.
Plan Name: SENIOR CITIZEN RED CARPET POLICY
Agent Code: BPW01710

Mahendra
Beawar
February 11, 2016
Fantastic health plan

I have health plan with general insurance. The ambulance service is for free. Claim is Rs.4 lakh. Policy coverage is 80%. Service is really nice and on the spot, whenever wherever. I'm happy with my health policy.
Plan Name: HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code: BPW01473

Naveen
Delhi
February 11, 2016
Great Plan.

Health insurance buy through star insurance. The facility of ambulance is free of any charge. Premiums is low ~Rs.1900 per month. Claims easily sanctioned and the return amount is ~Rs.3.2 lakh. Good plan for normal earning perople.
Plan Name: HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code: BPW00605

Bhagwandin
Navi_mumbai
February 11, 2016
"Good job"

My health plan is with general insurance. Policy coverage is 95% and ambulance is from door steps to hospital for free. Claim is Rs.2.1 lakh and the amount is sanction in few days.
Plan Name: HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code: BPW00605

Ramesh
Mumbai
February 09, 2016
Nice Health Policy

My future unwanted visits to hospital is secure now because of general insurance. Policy have good coverage and claim Rs.3.7 lakh. Ambulance don't take charges for pick and drop. Really happy with policy.
Plan Name: MEDI CLASSIC
Agent Code: BPW01710

Raj
Noida
February 09, 2016
Old age policy.

I found a policy for my parents. The policy is perfect and the followup is great even after buying the policy. It gives ambulance from house to hospital and reverse. Rs.3 lakh is claim and 89% policy coverage.
Plan Name: SENIOR CITIZEN RED CARPET POLICY
Agent Code: BPW01710

Manoj
Thiruvananthapuram
February 09, 2016
"Good"

I have purchase health insurance from star. The policy is nicely working for me, great benefits with free ambulance service and coverage is 90% with claims approx. Rs.3 lakh. Like the policy.
Plan Name: MEDI CLASSIC
Agent Code: BPW01710

Kommareddi
West_godavari
February 08, 2016
"Superb"

I have health plan from star insurance. My policy give more and take less. Premium is low but the services, claims, coverage is high. Ambulance is facilitate without taking any charges. All the treatment is covered in policy no extra charges.
Plan Name: HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code: BPW01710

Subharthee
Howrah
February 08, 2016
Good plan for health.

I bought health insurance plan by star general. Ambulance charge nothing for there service and claims Rs.3.5 lakh. Policy coverage is for full damage. Service is fast and anywhere you want.
Plan Name: SENIOR CITIZEN RED CARPET POLICY
Agent Code: BPW01710

Alok
Ranchi
February 06, 2016
"Big Returns"

Buy health insurance that provides good service including ambulance at door steps which don't charge. This is personal experience that's why i wrote this. Good work guys.
Plan Name: HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code: BPW01710

Nitin
Guna
February 06, 2016
"Okay Okay"

Purchase health insurance by star. The policy coverage is okay with respect to premiums. The claims are 70%. The service is bit slow but done in time. The good number of hospitals are working for this. Overall nice and average policy.
Plan Name: HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code: BPW01473

Subhash
Kolkata
February 06, 2016
"Superb"

I have policy with star health and the policy is awesome with good services. The policy coverage is high around 85% and the claims are ~Rs.2.9 lakh. The hospitals are doing great job. I am happy.
Plan Name: HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code: BPW01710

Shashank
Hyderabad
February 05, 2016
"Fantastic"

I have health insurance with star general. The policy is good with nice benefits. It covers 89% of cases. Claims are approx. Rs.2.7 lakh. The service is fast and every work is done in supersonic speed. Nice policy
Plan Name: HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code: BPW01710

Mahendra
Bengaluru
February 05, 2016
"Superb"

Star health sale me very great policy. The policy coverage is high approx. 80%. The claims are high and done instantly, even the ambulance is free of any charges. The services are really cool and fast.
Plan Name: HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code: BPW01710

Ritesh
Ghaziabad
February 04, 2016
"Best One Get"

Nicest Policy one ever get, I got a health insurance from Star Health General Insurance. Really recommedable for middle class people. The claim is high with low premiums. The services is unimaginable. Great work...
Plan Name: SENIOR CITIZEN RED CARPET POLICY
Agent Code: BPW01710

Mr.PANKAJ
Pune
February 04, 2016
"Good For Health"

I got a health insurance from Star Health General Insurance. They provided the best policy I ever seen and the customer service is the best. Claims are easy to get and the coverage is fine. I have say guys good job. Happy to get a policy...
Plan Name: MEDI CLASSIC
Agent Code: BPW01710

MR.
Delhi
February 03, 2016
"Worth Of Paying"

Purchase a health insurance from Star Health General Insurance. The policy is great in features which provide the best services among all. The Premium is bit high but the claim is also good. The coverage is almost 80%. Good policy...
Plan Name: MEDI CLASSIC
Agent Code: BPW01710

Kuldeep
Delhi
February 03, 2016
"Good Benefits"

Recently I purchase health insurance with Star Health General Insurance. The services provide to me is awesome. And the coverage is really recommendable. I never thought that any policy gave me these kind of benefits. Satisfied...
Plan Name: HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code: BPW01710

KESHAV
Gurgaon
February 03, 2016
"Diabetes In Control"

Recently buy a health insurance from Star Health General Insurance. Now I can live without tension even with diabetes. The services are really very remarkable and the coverage is really good. I had good experience with your hospitality.
Plan Name: Diabetes Safé
Agent Code:BPW01710

JAGDISH
Delhi
February 03, 2016
"Fast And Effective"

Wanna buy a health insurance easily go for the Star Health General Insurance. I have my health insurance with them. The service and the coverage is great. Easily accessible for everyone. Lucky to have this.
Plan Name: HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code: BPW01710

K
Hyderabad
February 03, 2016
"Secure Old Age"

Purchase health insurance for my parents from Star Health General Insurance. Now I'm tension free for taking good care of my parents. The coverage is very good and the service is beyond thinking. Even the ambulance facility is absolutely free.
Plan Name: SENIOR CITIZEN RED CARPET POLICY
Agent Code: BPW01710

YASHPAL
Delhi
February 03, 2016
"Best Policy Work In Old Age... "

Looking health insurance for my parents for very long time and finally got it. Thanks Star Health General Insurance you provide the exact policy I'm looking for. The claims is very very good and the services you provide is great. Around 90% hospitals are working and the coverage is also high. Feels good...
Plan Name: SENIOR CITIZEN RED CARPET POLICY
Agent Code: BPW01710

Narendra
Dumka
February 02, 2016
"Wonderful"

Like everyone else I have also the health insurance from one good agency called Star Health General Insurance. I got 80% cliam on any kind of illness. And the terms which provides the great facilities under special supervision. Good benefits in fair price.
Plan Name: HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code: BPW00605

Deepesh
Bangalore
January 31, 2016
Very Good Policy..

I have been using Star health insurance policy for last five years. This healh plan is for my whole family which have accidental benefits as well. They did not give me any time to complain. I will always recommend to my friends.
Plan Name:HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code:BPW01473

Kumar
Patna
January 31, 2016
Low Premium

I purchased health insurance plan from Star health insurance company to my family. My friends did not recommend me Star Health insurance Company but cause of my low udget I had to purchase. But their services are really good in low budget. Thanks Star Health insurrance
Plan Name:HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code:BPW01805

Ravichandran
Coimbatore
January 31, 2016
Easy To Access....

Star health insurance is easy to buy and I got all paper within one day. I have bought one family and senior citizen insurance for my parents. All over experience was good.
Plan Name:SENIOR CITIZEN RED CARPET POLICY
Agent Code:BPW01710

Ramadass
Pune
January 31, 2016
"Cashless Facility"

I have bought two Star health Insurance policies one is for my family and other is for my parents . I went through the entire document and found that the cashless facility is good in this plan. Although, I haven’t got any chance to claim it, so I get no claim bonus and my premium is further reduced. My coverage is of 2 lakh.
Plan Name:MEDI CLASSIC
Agent Code:BPW01473

Srikant
Bengaluru
January 31, 2016
"Great Deal"

Recently I bought health insurance from very known comapny i.e., Star Health General Insurance. They provide me great deal. The premium is reasonable and the claim it very good. The service is really very good even all the amount including ambulance charges is given by the company. Good deal in good price.
Plan Name: SENIOR CITIZEN RED CARPET POLICY
Agent Code: BPW01710

Vishal
Gurgaon
January 31, 2016
'Satisfied'

I took health insurance policy from Star health insurance to my parents last week. I received my all documents with in two days. I am fully satisfied with their services. Thanks Star health general insurance.
Plan Name:HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code:BPW01710

ABHISHEK
Ghaziabad
January 31, 2016
"All Is Well"

By purchasing health insurance from Star Health General Insurance I m feeling safe. They gave me best policy according to my earnings and the services is really very good. They gave the whole amount of hospitalisation and even the charges of ambulance. I took it at the right time. Happy to buy this.
Plan Name: HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code: BPW01710

Ramesh
Bangalore
January 29, 2016
"Good Claim Experiance"

I have taken the cashless treatment offered by Star Health General Insurance in the health Insurance. They have provided a coverage amount around 2lakhs in the loan. In case of the Insurance coverage which I have taken for my father, I have to pay around Rs.10000. While I was with them, I am happy. :)
Plan Name: MEDI CLASSIC
Agent Code: BPW00605

Lalit
Delhi
January 29, 2016
"Health Is Wealth"

I have been customer of Star Health General Insurance and surprised of their fast service. As soon as the application has been made regarding hospitality they report us very fast and their officer come and pass the claim for us. I was having mediclaim but then too i never used it, for that reason they also provided me mediclaim bonus because of which my insured amount increased. I would suggest you to go with this great insurance.
Plan Name: MEDI CLASSIC
Agent Code: BPW01473

Shivam
Bilaspur
January 29, 2016
"Good Benefits"

Star Health General Insurance provide me what I m searching for. It give the best terms and conditions and the service is very good. It provide the whole coverage including ambulance charges. The claim is also proceed easily. Love to have it.
Plan Name: HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code: BPW01473

AGNISWAR
Ranchi
January 29, 2016
"Affordable"

Recently I take health insurance from Star Health General Insurance. It is very resonable and can be affordable by middle class people. And the coverage is very good almost (70-80)%. The claim amount is given in time period. The services is bit slow but good.
Plan Name: SENIOR CITIZEN RED CARPET POLICY
Agent Code: BPW01710

A
Alwar
January 29, 2016
Best Services

I wanted to cashless health plan to my family in Gurgaon. I tried to do through agent but failed any reason. One of my friends suggested me about star health insurance company. I wanted to go for other company because of top brand but in the end I purchased from Star health. Now I feel my decision to go for star health was good. I give it 5 star to star health.
Plan Name:HEALTH OPTIMA
Agent Code:BPW00645