Travel Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.8 / 5(Based on 124 Reviews)

Filter By:
Sidarath
Mathura
August 04, 2022
Travelled safely with travel health plan

For our trip to Indonesia we purchased travel health insurance from Policybazaar just to be safe. There were a lot of plans available and we easily found a good affordable policy without compromising with safety.

Kabir
Ahmadnagar
August 03, 2022
Great options

I had a wedding to attend in New Zealand so I got a travel health insurance before leaving, just to be safe. The trip was smooth and buying that plan from Policybazaar was very easy and affordable.

Vikramaditya
Muzaffarpur
August 02, 2022
Good backup

Before leaving for Turkey, we had purchased travel health insurance from Policybazaar as we didn't want to take any risks. Thankfully, everything went well knowing that there's nothing to worry about in case we're in trouble.

Sujit
Brahmapur Town
August 01, 2022
Got a travel medical insurance

My dad is a heart patient so we got him a travel health insurance for his trip to Dubai. The plan was clear with its coverage and other conditions so we had a good time there knowing that his condition will be covered in case something happens. Would suggest everyone with health complications to buy travel medical plan before going on trips.

Parth
Bhilwara
July 31, 2022
Great options

I needed travel health insurance for my daughter who suffers from a condition. Thankfully we were able to find a good travel health insurance plan thatg covered her underlying issue without compromising on her safety abroad.

Lalita
Korba
July 30, 2022
Trip to Japan

I needed to attend a conference in Japan so I bought a travel health insurance from Policybazaar as soon as my bookings were done. It was very affordable and easy to buy, would suggest you to go for it.

Anand
Rohtak
July 29, 2022
Covered BP

My wife has BP issues so I was worried about travelling on long flights with her abroad. Plus she could also fall sick due to exertion so I was worried, but I easily found travel health insurance on Policybazaar and it made the whole vacation stress-free.

Zayan
Dhule
July 28, 2022
Qatar

I wanted to take my dad to Qatar with me but being a heart patient it was a risky business. Thanks to Policybazaar I was able to find and compare different travel health insurance plans that covered his condition and kept us stress-free throughout the vacation.

Aaryan
Panihati
July 27, 2022
COVID cover

Travelling after the coronavirus has become very scary as my wife suffers from diabetes. Thankfully we got a travel health plan for her which also covered her diabetes and made it possible for us to travel again.

Reyansh
Bhatpara
July 25, 2022
Covered my Dental Emergency

I must have tried something chewy which caused me tooth ache for a few days while I was in Japan. When the pain became unbearable I visited a dentist which cost me significantly. Thankfully, it was covered by my insurer which was paid directly by them.

Raghav
Muzaffarnagar
July 24, 2022
Good Benefits

I had a trip planned for UAE and decided to go with travel health insurance plan. I was able to have a good time there knowing that I'm safe from any urgent medical expenses here and can focus on other things.

Krishna
Agartala
July 23, 2022
Met all requirements

Went to Thailand for my birthday but I had to buy the required travel health insurance before leaving. Was very confused but found an affordable plan with great coverage thanks to Policybazaar.

Vivaan
Bhagalpur
July 22, 2022
Cashless hospitalisation

I looked at a number of travel health insurance plans before settling on one from policy bazaar's website. They are giving me with cashless hospitalisation as well as a slew of other advantages.

Farokh
Raurkela
May 23, 2022
Provided expenses

I had a really really bad cold. I needed medication for a week. I went to the doctor and got my prscription. It was expensive and there were some drops involved. My insurance coverage provided me with the expenses.

Deepak
Sagar
May 21, 2022
Paid for traetment

We had purchased travel health just in case. Well it came to our aid thankfully when I slipped and had a bad injury. It paid for my treatment.

Balbir
Sonipat
May 16, 2022
Easy peasy

Because I have been there customer previoulsy, I just added things I neede in the previous plan only. Easy peasy to do.

Arun
Barasat
May 13, 2022
Never been easier

Claiming medical travel insurance had never been easier. It was just two clicks away.

Badri
Maunath Bhanjan
May 11, 2022
Didnt incur any costs

My travel health provided me with a private room and excelent traetment when I was run over by a drunk driver. Well, glad to say, injuries werent sever. And I didnt incur any costs as they were under insurance.

Nitya
Purnia
May 03, 2022
Claim it promptly

Because I have a weak stomach and frequently get sick, I picked PolicBazaar to get my medical travel insurance. It was quite beneficial to me. I went with the online approach because it didn't involve a lot of paperwork, and I was able to claim it promptly.

Sameer
Kirari Suleman Nagar
May 01, 2022
Cavered costs and expenses

I became ill as a result of food poisoning when out on the town on weekends. I had to go to the hospital. Fortunately, I had acquired a medical travel insurance policy from PolicyBazaar, which covered the costs and expenses. At the very least, one item was causing me less anxiety.

Taksh
Ichalkaranji
April 30, 2022
Cashless treatment

With the help of my travel health insurance plan, which I acquired from the policy bazaar, I obtained cashless treatment. When I fell ill while in Australia, my insurance coverage came to my rescue.

Mehransh
Tirupati
April 25, 2022
Everything excellent

As a consequence of my travel health insurance, which I acquired from Policy Bazaar, I received various benefits. I picked Multi Trip Travel Health Insurance since I travel regularly. Teamwork, effort, and service were all excellent.

Dev
Bally
April 17, 2022
Instant reimbursement

I recived reimbursement for my medication bills within a week. I had claimed my travel health online and when I friled the claim providing them the necessary information, I was reimbursed the amount instantly.

Sharvil
Aizawl
April 13, 2022
Compute premiums online

From Policy Bazaar, I purchased travel medical coverage for my brother. I computed the insurance premiums with the aid of a premium calculator after adding extra characteristics to it since I wanted to get an idea of premium. It was quite simple and convenient.

Aveer
Panipat
April 09, 2022
Medical expenditures covered

With the aid of travel insurance, I was able to protect my trip from unanticipated circumstances. I'm covered for medical expenditures, including COVID-19 medication, as well as travel-related concerns like baggage loss or passport loss.

Shreyansh
Darbhanga
April 05, 2022
Quite helpful crew

I bought a travel health insurance plan a year ago that covered all of my hospitalisation and day care costs. At the time, the Policybazaar crew was quite helpful.

Devansh
Biharsharif
April 01, 2022
Essentail coverage

My experience with policybazaar was excellent; it was simple to evaluate all policies and locate the best one for me, as travel health coverage being essential.

Emmanuel
Rajpur Sonarpur
March 31, 2022
Succesful claims

Before you decide to go, it is usually a good idea to have a test to see if there is anything that may go wrong. This is something I usually do, and it has always resulted in a successful claim for my travel health insurance.

Anay
Akola
March 29, 2022
Claiming is easy

Because of her pre-existing medical condition, my friend's medical travel insurance was refused. It's usually a good idea to keep your insurer up to date on your medical issues. With no pre-existing problems, I claimed my travel health from Policybazaar.

Riyaan
Kurnool
March 27, 2022
Helped financially

Policybazaar was where I purchased my travel health insurance. It saved my life when I became ill from drinking contaminated water while on vacation. It helped me a lot financially.

Nathan
Kozhikode
March 25, 2022
Claimed succesfully

It is always advisable to get a test before you decide to travel and know if there is anything that could go wrong. I always do this and have always succesfully claimed my travel health insurance.

Ayaan
Davanagere
March 23, 2022
Online claim

My friend's medical travel insurance was denied because of her pre-existeing medical condition. It is always good to keep your insurere informed and be aware of your conditions. I claimed mine travel health from Policybazaar with no pre-existing conditions.

Vedansh
Tiruppur
March 21, 2022
Pretty easy

Before travelling make sure you check you do not have nay pre medical conditions that might owrsen during the trip. i have seen a friend getting in trouble for it. If you are travelling, do get the necessary insurance. i claimed my travel health insurance from PolicyBazaar's website. It was pretty easy to do.

Avyaan
Maheshtala
March 20, 2022
Insurance covered everything

Policybazaar was where I purchased my travel health insurance. I was on my way to see my friends when I became ill as a result of the rapid climatic change. Everything was covered by the insurance.

Shivansh
Udaipur
March 19, 2022
Not difficult at all

In the policy that I had, I included my paents. I expected it to be challenging, but it wasn't. It's all because of PolicyBazaar.

Rian
Jalgaon
March 18, 2022
Financial help

Policybazaar was where I purchased my travel health insurance. It saved my life when I became ill from drinking contaminated water while on vacation. It helped me a lot financially.

Agastya
Ambattur
March 17, 2022
Good site for travel health

I made it a point to purchase travel health insurance. I've had to suffer because of it in the past, and it's cost me a lot of money. I make it a point to acquire this whenever I go.

Aarav
Gaya
March 16, 2022
Cashless treatment at network hospital

While I was in Honolulu, I had an emergency situation. Because my insurance covered the treatment fees, I was able to have cashless treatment at a network hospital.

Vihaan
Malegaon
March 15, 2022
Eased me financially

I bought my travel health from Policybazaar. It came to my rescue when I was infected with congtaminated water on my trip. It really eased me financially.

Shivay
Tirunelveli
March 14, 2022
Eases financially

I made sure to buy travel health insurance. I had to suffer because of it in the past and it really burdened me financially. I make sure to get this while I travel.

Hardik
Moradabad
January 31, 2022
Emergency medical assiatnce

With the help of emergency medical evacuation cover in the travel insuarnce, my father when he had an asthma attack on gthe plane was abel to get emergency medical help and all the assistance. The expenses were covered under the insurance.

Sambhu
Hubli And Dharwad
January 27, 2022
Medication costs covered

I needed to visit my cousin in Shilong, but owing to contaminated water, I became ill and need medical attention. I had already purchased travel health insurance from PolicyBazaar, which covered the cost of medical costs.

Pavan
Solapur
January 25, 2022
Corona family floaters

I bought corona cover for me and my family when we had to attend a wedding oustation. We got it on a affordable deal and was able to include my in-laws under it as well.

Sailesh
Guntur
January 19, 2022
Smooth process

I bought my travel health insurance from Policybazar. It was rather smooth to avail it on their online process. I had previously availed it in very laborious processes. I will now always buy my insuranvce from here only.

Ashiq
Gorakhpur
January 15, 2022
Bought online

Me and my baby both are coevered under the domestic travel insurance that I bought from online Policybazaar. This was something that I have been lokking for as the times are trying and needed to protect my baby as well.

Himadri
Saharanpur
January 13, 2022
Maternity covers

As I am preganat and needed to go to a cousion's wedding, I wanted a travel insurance that covers me and my baby both. Well PolicyBazaar was just the right place to avail it. I bought the travel health cover from their website and protects both of us.

Puneet
Bhiwandi
January 11, 2022
Cashless treatment

Thanks to PolicyBazaar, I once received cashless treatment. While on vacation, I became ill. I had previously purchased travel insurance on their recommendation, and guess what, it made my life a lot easier at the time when I was sick. Premiums are kept to a bare minimum, and the best services are provided.

Aarav
Indore
January 10, 2022
Medical expenses covered

I fell sick when I was in Coimbatore. I needed to see the doctor. I had brought my tavel health insurance from PolicyBazaar. I was reimbursed for all the medical expenses occured there.

Vihaan
Nagpur
January 08, 2022
Pocket frinedly

I was suffering from a minor ailment but had to travel for work purposes. I had bought ,y travel health insurance from PoliycBazaar and it fitted my pocket. When I needed medications when I was out of town, the insurance covered up all the expenses.

Arjun
Lucknow
January 06, 2022
Covered the bills

At my journey to Pune, i fell sick due to a stomach infection. i had booked my travel health insurance from Policybazaar. I was able to receive immediate medical attention and the bills were covered under the policy.

Kabir
Jaipur
January 05, 2022
discount on purchase

i got me and my family covered under covid-19 health cover as we had to travel. I bought it from PolicyBazaar. I got even a discount from the online process.

Ishaan
Pune
January 04, 2022
Saved time

I bought travel health insurance from PolicyBazaar when I had to go out on a weekend trip with my family. It had covid cover. I added baggage claim to it. I chose the online process which save me a lot of time and trouble.

Rohan
Bangalore
December 27, 2021
Claim within minutes

As I was visiting a friend at the time of covid, I needed travel health insurnace that fitted my budget. I came across the best site PolicyBzaar. Sitting in my armchair got the claim within minutes and it came with covid cover.

Lalita
Hyderabad
December 24, 2021
Low premiums

We went to visit the caves in MP. We bought our domestic health insurance from PolicyBazaar, It was easy to claim and the premiums were low too. We had a great time.

Rupali
Ambala
December 23, 2021
Covid-19 protection

I recently went on a single trip for an even. I bought my travel health inusrance from PolicyBazaar. I was able to pick my choice of plan that too on low premiums with covid-19 cover.

Kavya
New Delhi
December 22, 2021
Fits my budget

Seriously buy your travel healh plans from PolicyBazaar. I bought mine from their website. It took only some minutes to avail them and it perfectly fits my budget.

Sanket
Gwalior
December 20, 2021
Reliable and helpful

So while I was in Paris I had minor symptoms of covid. I was asked to be hospitalised immediately. Well I panicked. I had to call PolicyBazaar from where I had purchased my medical travel insurance and thankfully I did. The hospital bills and charges were covered under the policy and they very nicely guided me.

Tejas
Solapur
December 20, 2021
Good and easy

As I make frequent trips abroad due to work and have gotten sick, I needed the travel health insurance. So I went to the best place that is PolicyBazaar and had my insurance. I bought it online and it was quicker than expected. It has helped me more than once really.

Raghav
Jalandhar
December 03, 2021
Helpful medical assistance

I need to get monthly dialysis. I had to travel to Canada for my nieces weeding. I was worried about the dialysis and almost cancelled the plan. I called up PolicyBazaar customer services who helped me pick up the best travel health plan and walked me through the formalities. The medical costs were covered up in the insurance and I was able to attend the wedding with ease.

Sahil
Bhiwandi
December 03, 2021
Medical reassurance

I became a victim of drink and drive accident while I was travelling UK. Thankfully the injuries weren't severe and thankfully I had the insurance from PolicyBazaar. It covered everything from the ambulance cost to the hospital fees. Felt relieved really.

Divya
Surat
November 30, 2021
Makes things easy

So of all the places it was London that I needed to go the hospital for severe headache. Believe me it was horrible. Luckily I did not have to worry about the bills as I had bought international insurance from PolicyBazaar which also icludes medical coverage. Atleast the bills were settled esaily.

Riya
Jammu
November 30, 2021
Travel dental help

While I was in Italy my freshly placed root canal came off. I was in severe pain. Thanks to PolicyBazaar whose travel insurance covers emergency dental treatment. They helped me locate the perfect clinic and I received treatment without fuss.

Jagdishwari
Varanasi
September 02, 2021
Premium calculator

I took travel health insurance for my brother from the policy Bazaar. after adding more features to it, i calculated the premium rate with the help of premium calculator as i wanted to take an idea of premium. it was very easy and convenient.

Sujeet
Gurgaon
August 30, 2021
Medical assistance

I have bought travel health insurance from policy Bazaar in which they are giving me medical assistance. My plan will help me financially in case of any medical emergency. thanks to whole team for guiding me in every single step.

Mohit
Agra
August 27, 2021
Best service

I am already a customer of policy bazaar. i have taken a lot of my plans even before from policy bazaar. That is why I chose Policy Bazaar for my travel health insurance as well and as always, this time also Policy Bazaar gave me the best service.

Birjesh
Visakhapatnam
August 26, 2021
Medical assistance

I secured my trip with the help of travel health insurance, which I bought from Policy Bazaar. I have got medical assistance under the same. Now I can enjoy my trip without any worries. I would love to recommend to those who travel frequently.

Nisha
Jaisalmer
August 26, 2021
Good service

I got the many benefits under my travel health insurance which i have taken from policy Bazaar. I am a frequent traveler so I have opted for Multi Trip Travel Health Insurance. Team work, effort, service everything was upto the mark.

Rohan
Mumbai
August 25, 2021
Easy to compare

I was searching for travel health insurance. I got my plan from policy bazaar. They are providing me 24*7 medical assistance under my plan. comparing is so easy on their website. you can compare the plans and choose the best one.

Neetu
Bargarh
August 25, 2021
Best plan

My travel health insurance will protect me from unforeseen medical emergency. It has a coverage of medical expenses which may be encountered during travel. I bought my plan from the website of policy bazaar. Thanks you policy bazaar for guiding me.

Komal
Mumbai
August 20, 2021
Cashless hospitalisation

I went through a lot travel health insurance plan and i finally got one from the website of policy bazaar. They are providing me cashless hospitalisation and many more benefits under the same.

Ravish
New Delhi
August 20, 2021
Cashless treatment

With the help of my travel health insurance plan i got cashless treatment as i took travel health insurance plan from the policy bazaar. I was in Australia and i fell ill and at that time my policy helped me.

Kabir
Jalandhar
August 18, 2021
Easy to compare

After looking through a lot of website i found Policy Bazaar. I wanted to buy travel health insurance and when I went to their website, it was very convenient to compare plans as per my needs and budget. I got the right plan according to my needs.

Ramesh
Noida
August 18, 2021
Good staff

Good and prompt service, in just few clicks i bought my travel health insurance from policy bazaar and i got soft copy immediately. i did not face any kind of problem. best service provided by the team and staff is very good. they shared all the details of my plan.

Inesh
Meerut
August 16, 2021
Several benefits

My travel health insurance plan has provided me the facility of cashless hospitalization and 24*7 medical assistance. i have bought a multi trip travel insurance. i got several benefits under my plan. i will recommend to everyone. As given to me, policy bazaar will definitely give you the best support

Nihal
Mysore
August 16, 2021
making payment is easy

I had taken travel health insurance from the website of policy bazaar. at first i was worried about the payment method but then policy bazaar provided me multiple options of making payment which was very convenient for me.

Pranit
Patna
August 16, 2021
Great coverage

I bought travel health insurance for my father as he has to travel for his business purpose. The company provides me coverage for any medical emergency. I would recommend it to people who travel often.

Suresh
Chennai
August 11, 2021
Great Experience

I had a great experience with policy bazaar. recently i bought Travel health insurance. before buying, i have seen the various websites then i got the right one according to my need. company will provide you cashless hospitalization and 24*7 medical assistance that is why i have chose policy bazaar.

Shashi
Lucknow
August 06, 2021
Affordable plan

My experience was great with policybazaar it was easy to compare all policy and find the perfect one for me as travel health insurance is important.

Anand
Kanpur
August 06, 2021
Helpful team

My uncle suggest me policy bazaar i do not trust anything online but they just gain my trust and help me to choose which policy is better for me.

Lata
Nagpur
August 06, 2021
Compensate my loss

One year ago, i purchased travel health insurance plan it covered my all hospitalization expenses and day care expenses. Policybazaar team was very supportive at that time.

Mahesh
Delhi
August 05, 2021
Hassle free claims

I was planning trip with my family to Darjeeling due to covid it was cancelled i raised the claim for it and customer care team who helped me in submitting all the required documents. I have finally received my claim amount with no hassles at all. Thanks for all the help

Renuka
Thane
August 05, 2021
Comparision is easy

Policybazaar is a good platform for comparing various plans and by comparing them you can choose the best one. Team is full supportive they also help me in all the process . Happy to be their customer.

Hitesh
Kolkata
August 05, 2021
Cashless Hospatilization

I recently travel to Maldives for my honemoon where i got ill but i already take the travel health policy from policy bazaar with the help of my policy i got my cashless treatment at hospital with no issue.

Bhupesh
Lucknow
June 25, 2021
Travel with safety

It is compulsory to travel with a safety measures and that is why I have opted for a travel health insurance plan. It is one of the best plan which I have bought from the policybazaar and I have taken the travel health insurance policy.

Neeraj
Kanpur
June 25, 2021
All time assistance

In my travel health insurance plan I have got various best facilities and it is a thing for me and my family. I have got a great assistance from them at the time of claim and it was done quickly. Thank you team.

Palak
Gonda
June 25, 2021
Feature loaded plan

I have recently bought a travel health insurance policy from the website of the Policybazaar and it has so many features loaded. I feel that plan is perfectly for me and my family. Kudos to team Policybazaar.

Bhupesh
Lucknow
June 09, 2021
Various plans

I have recently bought a travel health insurance plan from the website of Policybazaar. The plan is good and safe for me and for my trip. I bought the plan for my Russia trip and it was good plan and a trip. Thanks team.

Dheeraj
Kanpur
June 09, 2021
Compare and buy the plan

I always choose to compare and buy the plans. I visited the website of Policybazaar and saw various good plans. It is little difficult to compare as there are various good plans available. But I finally choose the best one.

Anupriya
Gonda
June 09, 2021
Medical benefits are available

In my travel health insurance plans I have received various health benefits and also medical benefits. I am an asthmatic patient and this is known to my travel insurance team. They helped me and gave me best treatment and best hospital.

Aparna
Partapgarh
June 02, 2021
Easy to choose

It is really easy to choose the travel health insurance policy from the policybazaar. I really like it and found the plan impressive in nature. Life is easy and secure with this travel insurance plan. Great work and assistance given by the team of Policybazaar.

Habeeb
Pune
June 02, 2021
Provides my friend hospitalization

One of my friend visited some place and he met with an accident. But with the help of the travel health insurance plan he gets the best hospitalization and medical treatment. It was quick and fast. Thanks team policybazaar and now I have also decided to buy the plan before moving for a trip.

Artika
Rajendra Nagar
June 02, 2021
Pre existing disease coverage

In my travel health insurance plan I have got the pre-exusting coverage too. In case I am not well and have some issue then my travel insurance company will provide me the assistance. Great work team.

Rita
Partapgarh
May 31, 2021
Less premium rates

I am happy with the services of the Policybazaar and also as they have provided me with best travel health insurance policy. The premium rate of the plan is less costly and under my budget. Kudos team.

Vinay
Pune
May 31, 2021
All time assistance

I have got the all the time assistance and guidance from the policybazaar and their team. I am happy that I choose the best company to get the travel health insurance plan. It is easy and quick.

Mohini
Rajendra Nagar
May 31, 2021
More coverage and less premiums

It is good to know that I have recently bought the travel health insurance plan, which has provided more coverage in less premium rates. It is easy to check and avail the services. Quick and hassle-free. Thanks team.

Amrita
Nagpur
May 27, 2021
Cashless hospitalization

I have recently claimed for the travel health insurance plan. I got the cashless hospitalization. It is easy to do so and I contacted the customer expert team and they immediately started working on my concern.

Babita
Navada
May 27, 2021
Includes my dental treatment

In my travel health insurance policy it has been included a dental treatment. I was facing a lot of pain in my tooth and cant stand out. And that emergency was covered in my plan and I got the medical assistance.

Tarun
Noida
May 27, 2021
Flight delays are covered

Once my flight was delayed so I contacted the customer of policybazaar and it was compensated on time. Really travel insurance plan works like a perfect thing.

Geeta
Partapgarh
May 26, 2021
Discounts available

I have recently bought a travel health insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. This plan has been a gem for me and has provided so much of benefits to me. I also got a good amount of discounts.

Pawan
Pune
May 26, 2021
Personal accident cover

I had bought a travel health insurance policy from the policybazaar and have got the personal accident coverage too. The plan is really good and the personal accident has been taken to cover for damage and accident related losses.

Ruby
Rajendra Nagar
May 26, 2021
Flight delays are covered

One of my flight has been delayed because of weather issue and for that my travel insurance company has compensated me for the same. They have provided a better assistance to me and I am grateful to them.

Khyati
Partapgarh
May 24, 2021
Budget plans

I have recently got a travel health insurance plan from the website of Policybazaar and it was the budget plan. I checked various other travel health insurance plans and stopped at one. It was a nice plan.

Anil
Pune
May 24, 2021
Great customer support

The customer support team of Policybazaar is quick and always resolves my concern. I was facing the claim issue and that was resolved in next 3 6 working days. Great work.

Ruby
Rajendra Nagar
May 24, 2021
All time medical assistance

With the help of travel health insurance I got the medical assistance. It is available for 24*7 and the team is much helpful in nature. I am amazed with the services of Policybazaar.

John
Rohini
May 21, 2021
twenty four seven Medical Assistance

I had bought a travel health insurance policy for my trip abroad. Unfortunately, I fell sick during my trip and had to get treated in a hospital in the middle of the night. I was clueless about the healthcare facilities in the foreign country and so, called the customer assistance team of my insurer. Even late at night, they assisted me to get to a nearby hospital and helped me with the claim process. I received my treatment without any hassles.

Ritesh
Rampur
May 21, 2021
Emergency Dental Treatment

I visited Policybazaar to buy travel health insurance for my foreign trip. I found a wide range of plans on the website from different companies. All of these plans covered the cost of emergency dental treatment taken abroad, which is not covered in all travel plans. I compared the plans online and bought the perfect policy for my travel needs. Got my policy document by email.

Anish
Partapgarh
May 21, 2021
All time assistance

I have always got the every time assistance when I bought the travel health insurance policy. I really like the services of the team and would love to suggest it to everyone in my known. Thanks to team of Policybazaar.

Dinesh
Pune
May 21, 2021
So many benefits

I am really happy to know that in my travel insurance policy I have got to know about various features and benefits. It is one of the best thing I had so that I can make my trip safe and secured. Good work team.

Rahat
Rajendra Nagar
May 21, 2021
Gives protection and less down financial stress

My travel health insurance plan not only gives the protection to me during the trip but also less down the financial stress at the time of trip-related adversities. I feel this is the right plan for all the travellers. Kudos team.

Bhajan
Gurgaon
May 12, 2021
Must for travelers

I was looking to purchase travel health insurance plan for myself because I have to travel every month for my business. I would say that every frequent traveller should purchase this policy because it provides you coverage against any health related issue that you might have to face while travelling. Thanks

Ram
Jaipur
May 12, 2021
Quick claim process

I am a policyholder of travel health insurance policy. I purchased the policy online and I bought I t from policybazaar 8 months ago. I raised a claim last week. Thanks to policybazaar the claiming process went pretty smooth and the services were nice. Thanks guys

Ekbal
Trichy
January 29, 2021
Frequent traveller

I travel frequently and during COVID pandemic, it was Policybazaar who helped me buy a travel health insurance policy online. They helped me select the right policy and I was able to buy it online with my debit card.

Brijesh
N.paravur
January 29, 2021
24*7 Medical Assistance

Policybazaar travel health insurance team is awesome. They help me at the time of purchase, renewal and even claims.

Chaitanya
Tajapur
January 29, 2021
Single Trip Cover

I was not sure which travel health policy to buy. It was Policybazaar’s team that helped me secure my trip to Dubai. Thank you guys!

Anirudh
Habra
January 29, 2021
Personal Accident Cover

I was told by the Policybazaar team that any personal accident during the trip will be covered. I compared different plans on their site and secured my trip with travel health insurance in ten minutes. Kudos! So convenient!

Rekha
Adalaj
April 07, 2020
Best way to secure your trip

Travel insurance is very important on a trip. I realised this when I lost my luggage and got compensation because of the travel insurance. Thank you Policybazaar.

Kauhsik
Jotana
April 06, 2020
Satisfied

The claim settlement was delayed, however, Policybazaar helped me through it. Rest all was good. I got the settlement amount as promised.

Shilpa
Akbarpur
March 30, 2020
Good platform

Getting the travel health insurance was so easy. Services are good, not sure about claim process as I did not have to claim.

Meenal
Abu Road
March 25, 2020
Amazing customer service

Policybazaar has the best customer support I have ever experienced. Great efforts put in by the executive when I had to get the claim settlement.

Shushant
Adapada
March 24, 2020
Unbeatable prices

Policybazaar gives the lowest prices on travel insurance. It is most affordable and provides best cover.

Kishan
Kodad
December 16, 2019
Affordable

I found the best prices for travel health insurance on Policybazaar. I checked online and offline at a few other options too, but found the best prices here.

Lokesh
Milak
December 11, 2019
Very quick.

It took me just a few minutes to purchase the insurance and I also received the soft copy of the policy shortly. Fastest insurance I’ve ever done.

Manik
Maanikpur
December 09, 2019
Saved lakhs

My mom fell from stairs and had a fracture while we were out on a trip to Singapore. I would have had to shed lakhs had I not taken the travel health insurance.

Kailash
Rabanaguda
December 06, 2019
Very helpful

Policybazaar displays the inclusions and exclusions of the insurance providers very clearly which made it very easy for me to choose the best I required. Thanks a lot.