United India Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

United India Health Insurance plans are one of the most sought after health insurance plans, which are specifically designed for you and your family. The company has been counted among the leading insurance providers, which basically helps providing financial and medical assistance at the time of emergencies. With the help of Policybazaar.com it is very easy to compare and buy the health plans. . Moreover, to make the well-informed decision, you can read the United India Health Insurance reviews and testimonials and make the best decision out of that.

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 31 Reviews)

Filter By:
Rupali
Waghai
April 08, 2021
Cashless Treatment

I had heard about cashless treatment at hospital and decided to buy health policy with this benefit. At Policybazaar, I found that cashless treatment is available under all health insurance plans. I picked the United India health insurance policy as it fulfilled my expectations without being expensive. I could also pay the premium online without any problem. You should try it too.

Dipak
Waghodia
April 07, 2021
Claim Assistance

Two months back, I had purchased Corona Kavach policy of United India from Policybazaar. Last month, I became COVID positive and was hospitalized in the hospital. The family called the claims team of the company and they helped them to file a claim. They also told us the documents to submit and made sure my treatment was not affected. Wonderful job claims team.

Sashi
Idukki
April 07, 2021
Best Critical Illness Plan

I wanted to buy a policy that would cover me for cancer and came to Policybazaar to find it. The website had several critical illness plans with different benefits and cost. I compared the plans to find the best policy and bought the UNI Criticare policy from United India. It covered cancer with other critical diseases but was not very costly. I recommend it to everyone.

Diya
Fakirpur
April 06, 2021
Family Floater

I was looking to buy health insurance policy for my family without spending too much. On someone’s advice, I searched on Policybazaar and found many plans fitting my budget. I compared all plans and chose the Family Medicare policy from United India as it was not expensive. I paid for the policy on the website with total safety. Good experience.

Anya
Farenda
April 06, 2021
Affordable Plan

I came to Policybazaar to buy a low-priced health policy. After entering information, I could see many plans of different cost but they were mostly affordable. I compared them with each other and selected a United India Health Insurance plan suitable for me. Paid the premium online and received the policy on email. Thanks to them I saved a lot of money.

Harihar
J.n.prasad
March 12, 2021
Recommending Policybazaar

I would recommend anyone planning to buy health insurance policy to buy it from policybazaar because there is nothing that their website or customer executive can’t resolve. They are the best.

Avanish
Udaipur
March 12, 2021
Arogya Sanjeevni Policy

I bought United India’s Arogya sanjeevni policy recently. I tried connecting with insurance agents but I couldn’t so I went online on policybazaar’s website and bought it then and there.

Sagar
J.n.prasad
March 12, 2021
Easy Compare and easy buy

After comparing multiple health insurance policies on Policybazaar, I bought United India Insurance Gold Policy as it gives me a wider coverage than any other policy. Thank you

Pankaj
K.c. Pur
March 12, 2021
Fast claim settlement

I am a United India health insurance policy holder for over an year now and the claim settlement process is pretty quick and I don’t have to worry about a single thing. Thanks policbazaar for showing me this policy.

Sailesh
Tajapur
February 25, 2021
Covers my family

I was looking for a policy that could cover my whole family. United India’s Family medicare policy is the one policy that does it for me. This plan was recommended to me by Policybazaar and I can’t thank policybazaar enough for this.

Janki
Campierganj
February 22, 2021
Get regular health check-ups

United India Health insurance policy is good for my family as it covers the regular health check-ups, Pre and post hospitalization and ambulance services as well. Go for it.

Henna
Dabhoi
February 22, 2021
Covers every need

United India Insurance Platinum Policy covers every need when it comes down to the getting the claim in case of any mishappening. It gives me wider coverage with less-premium. The claiming process is effortless. Bought this policy because of Policybazaar as the customer executive helped me find the best policy. Keep it up guys. You’re doing a great job.

Darshini
J.n.prasad
February 22, 2021
Average Experience

Even though the comparison process is easy but I used the app of policybazaar to purchase a health insurance plan and it was slow. The policy suggestion was the best as per my requirements and the plan that I selected meets all the requirements but the purchase process was a bit slow. So, overall, my experience was average.

Chanakshi
N.paravur
February 22, 2021
A good choice for senior citizens

The health insurance plan offered for elderly people by United India is appreciable. I am thankful to the team policybazaar for guiding me throughout the policy process, which started with policy selection to policy purchase.

Avinash
J.n.prasad
February 17, 2021
Polite Customer executives

I wanted to buy a health insurance policy but I couldn’t understand a few things after going through several websites so I got a call from pollicybazaar’s customer executive and he explained me everything so nicely and politely that I ended up buying United India Health Insurance Policy from Policybazaar’s website.

Samar
Babhleshwar
February 15, 2021
Effortless

The buying process is effortless on policybazaar’s website. You get all the information required on the website as I bought the United India Insurance Individual mediclaim policy online from there only.

Devyansh
Baarod
February 15, 2021
Good policy for senior citizen

I recently bought United India’s Senior citizen health insurance policy after going through many other policies on policybazaar’s website. I must say it is the best policy for senior citizens with lesser premium cost. Thanks team

Rudransh
Udagamandalam
February 09, 2021
Can consider policybazaar.com

Even though I am also not in favor of any middleman as they sell the product at a high cost, but policybazaar.com is not like that. You can consider it as they offer some of the best deals on health insurance products and suggest you the most suitable one. So you can consider it.

Siddhant
G.mahisani
February 08, 2021
Best and low cost policy

United India health plans suit my pocket always. There are so many good health plans that we have claimed and availed best treatment. Thank you for being there for your customers.

Kriyansh
Padampur
February 08, 2021
Just Okay

United India Family Medicare 2014 is an okay plan for the family, but the help of team policybazaar.com is appreciable. So, I recommend team policybazaar.com for helping me out. You guys are doing a great job.

Rayyan
Padampur
February 08, 2021
It has a pool of health insurance providers

I purchase the United India Platinum plan and I am satisfied with it. However, whenever I was searching for a plan, I got confused as the internet provides a pool of plans. Even though policybazaar too has a pool of health insurance policies from different health insurance providers, but policybazaar's throughout assistance makes online policy purchase the best experience.

Bhargav
Unava
February 05, 2021
Understandable health insurance plan

I purchased the United India Health Insurance plan through policybazaar.com and I must say they suggested the best deal. The features of the United India Individual Mediclaim plan are very good. In addition to this, the help of the customer support team made this plan completely understandable. Thanks, team policybazaar.com.

Ananya
Udagamandalam
February 01, 2021
Genuine Comparison

Comparing health insurance plans on the policybazaar.com website is very simple and they provide genuine results as per your requirements filled. I compared different plans and stopped my search at the United India UNI Criticare plan.

Sarah
K.c. Pur
February 01, 2021
Instant policy issued

Purchasing a health insurance policy through policybazaar.com is a swift process. I am just gone through the steps that pop-up for the same and I got the documents of my Family Floater plan from United India without any hassle.

Apurva
East Godavari
January 29, 2021
Outstanding Customer Service

I got outstanding support and service from the customer care of policybazaar.com while purchasing the United India Gold plan and I would like to recommend this website to everyone. I got to know about the inclusions of this policy, its overview, and everything related to it through the customer support team and I appreciate their efforts.

Shonali
Yashwant Nagar
January 29, 2021
Satisfied with their family floater plan

I purchased the United Indian Family Medicare plan and it is as per my suitability. Therefore, I highly recommend this plan. Additionally, I purchased this plan through policybazaar.com so the purchase process (online) was also hassle-free.

Shishir
Yashwant Nagar
January 29, 2021
Recommend Universal Sompo Health Insurance

I recommend Universal Sompo Health Insurance Company to all. And with the help of Policybazaar.com, I became able to select the Universal Sompo Complete Healthcare Insurance Essential, which is the most suitable health insurance plan for me.

Ridhima
Odagoan
January 15, 2021
On time assistance

I was searching for United India health insurance on Policybazaar’s website and entered my contact details. I got a call from them immediately and I was happy by the way they helped me in purchasing a United India senior citizen policy for my parents.

Shivani
Allahabad
April 20, 2016
Preventive Health Care

who plan is cover TB asthama and with out hospitaization discase cover

Rajender
Faridabad
February 17, 2016
health insurance

4 child & 3 adult

Ritika
Raipur
December 20, 2015
Vey good service

I have health insurance with United India Insurance. They have very good service and their premium is also low, I used to pay premium on yearly basis. I have done reimbursement for twice. All the claims were hassle free and less paper work too. I am amazed with their customer support. They told that they will give my claim within 15 days and they fulfilled within the period.