Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Bajaj Allianz Health Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.1 / 5(Based on 30 Reviews)

Filter By:
Abhinav
Kotagiri
October 20, 2016
Beneficial Plan

After a long web search, finally got a good health insurance policy from bajaj allianz general insurance. Policy coverage is high and claiming procedure is so simple which can be easily done through online website of the company. Even renewals are done through online portal service.

Nirmal
Meerut
October 05, 2016
Beneficial Product plan

Got bajaj allianz health insurance policy which gives full protection from every circumstances. Policy coverage is high and premium is less. The service delivered is fabulous which is always on time. Policy renewal is easy to make through online portal site of the company.

Shalu
Ambala
September 28, 2016
Bajaj Plan

Very attractive benefits that's why I purchased bajaj allianz general insurance and the product is health insurance which has low premiums. Service is fast and all company members are ready to help 24X7. Policy coverage is high ~90% and the claims are higher.

Ramanpreet
Iswarpur
August 26, 2016
Health is Wealth

Bajaj health insurance i have bought in normal premium is good. Service is superb with on time surety. Policy cover maximum expenditure with ambulance service which is absolutely free. Claiming is easy. Updates are simple to get through website of the company which is very easy to access.

Chandan
Nadigaon
July 27, 2016
Fair Policy

Bajaj allianz health insurance plan i have taken for my whole family because it's service is fast and the premium is less. The policy coverage is also good and covers maximum expenditures and bills. Claiming is simple and hassle free documentations.

Shankar
Kochi
July 21, 2016
Bajaj health plan

I have health insurance like everyone does in this risky time. Bajaj allianz insurance provides me the best deal in less investment. Service is super fast and online renewals are also possible. Thanks you for this great premium benefits and claiming is very simple.

Akroshi
Faridkot
July 01, 2016
Good

The health insurance policy is very much important as any other things for tension free living. The plan i bought is very good one and it has low premiums as well as investments. Policy coverage and claims are high and the internet web portal service is fantastic which is easy to use.

Bhavna
Faridabad
June 24, 2016
Health Care Insurance

My colleague introduce me a health insurance plan. The policy is good so I purchased it. The premium is low and claims are high. Service provided is good. Good number of hospitals and free ambulance service is the best. Updates are also mailed regarding insurance policy.

Prem
Ambedkar_nagar
March 11, 2016
superb health plan

Superb health insurance policy plan i had got from bajaj allainz general insurance. Policy coverage is 97% and the claims are approx. Rs.3.2 L. Services are great and with super sonic speed from executives and staff members. Great policy great work.

Ravindra
Gurgaon
March 11, 2016
Not Satisfactory

I had health policy plan with bajaj allainz general insurance. But the policy is not work's for me. It has low claims and policy coverage but the premium is high. Service is slow like a turtle. Less number of hospitals and assistance by staff members is not good.

Jiten
Muzaffarpur
March 11, 2016
Good Insurance

Large number of hospital are there for patient care and even ambulance is facilitate for free without taking any charges. Nice health insurance policy which you provide bajaj allainz general insurance. Policy coverage and claims are fine and investments are low.

Kunal
Kheda
March 11, 2016
Average

My health insurance plan is okay 'not good neither bad' which is buy from bajaj allainz general insurance. Policy coverage and claims are high but the premiums are low. Investment is around ~25 K and the return amount is ~Rs.18 L. Nice service with good behaviour is provided by the executives and staff.

Rohit
Gautam_buddha_nagar
March 11, 2016
Low policy coverage

Finally got health insurance policy plan of my choice from bajaj allainz general insurance. Policy coverage is 60% and claims are Rs.2.1 L. Ambulance is provided by the hospitals but don't take any charges because all are covered in policy plan. Nice Insurance plan.

Dinesh
Firozabad
March 11, 2016
"Health Care"

My policy plan is health insurance which i purchase from bajaj allainz general insurance. Policy coverage is 70% and the claims are approx. Rs.2.7 L. Investments are low and the payback returns are high. Ambulance is giving services for free and big number of hospitals are working under this.

Raghav
Babhleshwar
March 11, 2016
Less Claims

My health policy plan is with bajaj allainz general insurance. Policy coverage is high but the investments are low. Ambulance is facilitate for free. The only thing which you need to improve is claims, claims are very less and the claiming process is bit slow too.

Ganesh
Ashok_nagar
March 11, 2016
Fair plan for health

I have health insurance policy plan which i buy from bajaj allainz general insurance. The services you provide is fast and on time. Policy covers 80% of the cases. And claims are high but the premiums are low. Ambulance take the patient from home to hospital for proper care and it is absolutely free. Great work guys.

Hemant
Indore
March 11, 2016
Okay Health plan

I have health insurance policy plan with bajaj allainz general insurance. Policy coverage and claims are high {95%, ~Rs.2.8 L} but the premium is low {approx. 20 K, per year}. Ambulance is facilitate but charges may apply. Just the service you provided is bit slow, please improve your services.

Umakant
Faridabad
March 11, 2016
Good Insurance Policy

Policy coverage is high ~92% and the claims are Rs.2.3 L. Ambulance is also provided from hospitals for free of any charges. Large number of hospitals are there for serve the patients. Nice health insurance policy plan from bajaj allianz general insurance.

Waqar
Ahmednagar
March 11, 2016
Fantastic plan

Policy I have is health insurance and i buy it from bajaj allainz general insurance. Really had great experience with the executives and staff members, nice behaviour with clients. Policy coverage and claims are high but the premium is low. Fast services...

Jitender
Balussery
March 11, 2016
Bad Policy

My health insurance policy plan is with bajaj allainz general insurance but the policy is really bad. No one listen and services are very poor. Policy coverage is 30% and the claims are ~30K. Ambulance is not included in policy plan. Really had bad experience.

Rahul
Hapur
March 11, 2016
Perfect plan

I have my health insurance like everyone else but the thing is i buy it from bajaj allainz general insurance. The best service providing by you guys. Policy coverage and claims are high and the premiums are low. Payback returns are around Rs.16 L. Ambulance is facilitate for free.

Tarun
Amritsar
March 11, 2016
Low policy coverage

I own health insurance policy plan from bajaj allainz general insurance which has low investments. Service is fast and the hospitals providing ambulance too for extra care. Claims are high ~Rs.3 L. Just the problem is policy coverage is not that good as i expected. Rest all things are clean and clear. Nice terms and conditions.

Prashant
Port_blair
March 11, 2016
above average

Bajaj allainz general insurance provides me an above average policy plan i.e., Health insurance. Policy has huge number of hospitals for fast assistance of patients and ambulance is also send for patient to securely reach to the hospital. Policy coverage and claims are high but the premiums are low.

Sidharth
Ahmedabad
March 11, 2016
Average plan

My health insurance policy plan is an average one which i bought from bajaj allainz general insurance. Policy coverage and claims are high but the premiums are low. Ambulance is come to door steps for pick up the patient and the then for drop also. Hospitals are also good in range and providing nice services.

Abhishek
Agra
March 11, 2016
Fair Policy

My health insurance policy plan is with bajaj allainz general insurance. it has good returns and the investment is less. Policy coverage and claims are high. Payback amount is 13L. Large number of hospitals are giving nice hospitality with full care and treatment.

Devesh
Darjeeling
March 11, 2016
"Fine Health Policy"

My health policy plan is with bajaj allainz general insurance. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are ~Rs.1.9 L. Premiums is low but the returns are high. Ambulance provides pick and drop services for free. Huge number of hospitals are working for this company and the patient have various options for recovery.

Gaurav
Surat
March 11, 2016
Fantastic plan.

I have health insurance policy plan like everyone has, from bajaj allainz general insurance. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members. Ambulance is also facilitate for free. Fair policy.

Manish
Bilaspur
March 11, 2016
Good Plan.

I Purchase health insurance policy plan from bajaj allainz general insurance. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are approx. rs.2 L. Service is fast and on time. Ambulance is facilitate for free. Huge number of hospitals are working and providing great services. Nice policy plan.

Brajesh
Gwalior
December 20, 2015
Good Policy to Purchase

Yes! This is a good product for me. I have a health policy from Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance for my family.  Their services are prompt and Mediclaim is fast without any hassle. 

Brajesh
Gwalior
December 18, 2015
Good Policy to Purchase

Yes! This is a good product for me. I have a health policy from Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance for my family.  Their services are prompt and Mediclaim is fast without any hassle.