Bharti Axa Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

Bharti AXA Health Insurance provides with the best and cost-effective health insurance plans for you and your family. It helps in dealing with the medications and hospitalization bills. It provides with certain budget-friendly health insurance plans. With the help of Policybazaar.com, you can check the health insurance quotes and plans and get the best one from it. For the further reference and get to know more, you can check the Bharti AXA Health Insurance testimonials of the existing customers and on based on their experience you can make your own fair choice.

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 37 Reviews)

Filter By:
Iliyas
Gadag
July 09, 2020
Easy claims settle

I had filed a claim for my mother’s health insurance. It is easy to file the claim. I just contacted the customer care of bharti axa and told them about the situation and presented all the documents in the regard of the same. The team immediately start working on my case and my claim was settled in less than 2 days. It was a good gesture by team that they helped me in such odd time. I am really much thankful to the team of policybazaar and bharti axa for such best assistance.

Shivam
Canning
July 09, 2020
Covers many diseases

I chose bharti axa health insurance policy because it covers many diseases and its premium rate is fair enough. I got many facilities under the same. One of the best thing is that it gives coverage to each and every disease. And provides the 24*7 assistance to its customers. It is really easy to check the details via online media and social media. You can avail the information from the website without any contact with the customer care. It’s easy. Try it and love it.

Jitesh
Dabugam
July 09, 2020
Wonderful health plans

The policies and the plans which are available in the website of policybazaar are quite good and better as compared to others. I really like it has got to know about certain health plans from their website. You can easily compare the plans . I compared and got the best plan of bharti axa. Thanks team for such wonderful plans.

Pushp
K.singpur
July 08, 2020
It’s good and beneficial

The health insurance policy product of bharti axa is very good and beneficial. I got the health plan from the website of the policybazaar and along with that I got various add on benefits which I included into my health insurance plans. So, that it can make my health plan more secured and beneficial and I can get better benefits. I am quite happy with my health plan and would love to recommend into my circle. Great work team bharti axa and policybazaar.

Akhilesh
Bharaich
July 08, 2020
Great sales team

I purchased my health insurance from bharti axa and it is very nice plan which I got from them. I contacted the sales team of the policybazaar and they gave me the best information about various policies and plans. I got to know about various options regarding the health insurance policy. The sales team of policybazaar is very smart and they are quite co-operative in nature. Thanks team for such great plans and offers.

Jimmy
Maanikpur
July 07, 2020
Renew you policy at one time

I am the old customer of the policybazaar and bharti axa. Like it’s been 3 years that I have been associated with them. And I renew my policy every year with the mobile application of the policybazaar. It is very easy and quick. You just have to set the details and all work done. Even you can bring the variations in your policy from that mobile application and the system will automatically update it. You really don’t have to call the customer care for that. Kudos to the team.

Shashank
Captainganj
July 07, 2020
Cashless claim facilities

I am blessed to have the best bharti axa health insurance policy from the policybazaar website. They are really good and assisted me really good way. I got my cashless claim during the time of treatment of my father’s heart operation. The insurance team was available at the time of the treatment and they provided with the cashless claim at the same time. It took not much time. I am relieved and happy to be associated with such companies. Well done.

Gaurang
Vadakara
July 06, 2020
Easy to get policy

I am really happy to get my health insurance done from policybazaar and bharti axa. It is very much easy to get the health insurance online as you just need to visit the website and check the various health insurance plans and the policies. I selected and chosen the best one. I made the payment of that health policy and got my soft copy within 15 minutes. It is very easy and subtle to buy. Thanks a lot team.

Anirudh
Gadat
July 06, 2020
Claim settlement ratio

I always thrive to get the health insurance policy but was little bit confused that what to choose and what not to choose. As, I was confused related to the claim settlement ratio. So, one of my relative suggested me to get the health insurance done from policybazaar and here I got varieties of plans. I chose the bharti axa insurance policy because it’s claim settlement ratio is best as per the reviews and testimonials of the customer. Great work team.

Ashu
Alappuzha
July 06, 2020
Network hospitals

I have been a customer of policybazaar and bharti axa from last 2 years and have taken a health insurance policy. I really like their services and the experience is pretty much good. So, I am really impressed with the services as they have the good network hospitals into their association. It is really good. I had a cashless treatment of mine which was related to heart disease. It was done very nicely under assistance of doctors and insurance provider agents. Thanks a lot team.

Madhvan
Gautam_buddha_nagar
October 21, 2016
Health Policy

Policy which i have is health insurance policy which is purchased from bharti axa general insurance company. Service is fast which is facilitated by the executives and the whole team members of the insurance company.

Waqar
Calicut
October 05, 2016
'Easy Claims'

Now claiming procedure is very easy because bharti axa general insurance provides the best service. The members of the company serve customer 24X7. Policy coverage is high and even ambulance is facilitate for free of charges.

Omnath
Mathura
September 28, 2016
Beneficial Product

The bharti axa general insurance policy facilitates wide range of policies. I took health insurance policy with maximum benefit in low investment. The service is fast and on time. Ambulance is also provided for free of any charges and large number of hospitals are working 24X7 for the customers and patients.

Parul
Gazole
August 26, 2016
Bharti Axa insurance

Feeling great to have health insurance, it has many benefits including accidental death benefits. Policy cover's maximum expenditures of all cases. Services you provided bharti axa life insurance is perfect. Updates are send time to time to me about insurance policy.

Deepu
Iswarpur
July 05, 2016
Health is Wealth

The health insurance plan i have is good and the good paybacks are given by the company. Service provided is good and claiming become easy due to this. Good treatments, number of hospitals, ambulance facility which doesn't charge.

Sumeet
Bangalore
June 24, 2016
Average Health Plan

My health insurance plan is an average insurance policy. The premium is normal. Policy coverage is good. The number of hospitals are good but ambulance service is not free, It may take charges for the service. Service is manageable and online services is nice.

Lakshay
Mumbai
May 27, 2016
Perfect

I purchase bharti axa health insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the claims are high too. Premium is low and paybacks are high. Service is good which facilitate by the executives. Good future investment which secure the health.

Rahul
Pilani
May 27, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

Bharti AXA health insurance plan. I bought the plan an year back when suggested by a colleague of mine. The plan offers some unique features which aren't included in others. I've had a nice experience with it and i highly recommend it. Premium is low and coverage is high.

Tanmay
Ahmedabad
May 27, 2016
Perfect Plan

I found bharti axa health insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Premium is low and paybacks are high. The ambulance is facilitate for free and large number of hospitals are working with this plan to fast service.

Jiten
Hyderabad
May 27, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I have bharti axa health insurance plan which facilitate many benefits like low premium, Policy coverage is high ~89%. Claims are high and easy to sanctioned because of fast service provided by the executives and staff. Ambulance gives pick and drop service for free. Good future investment, I like the plan.

Dinesh
Meerut
May 27, 2016
Damn Good

Bharti axa health insurance plan is one of the best among all. Premium is low and the policy coverage is high and claims are even better. Claiming is easy due to fast service facilitate by the executives and staff. Ambulance is facilitate for free.

Abhishek
Faridabad
May 27, 2016
Good Service

I purchase bharti axa health insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low. Service facilitate by the executive and staff members is really very fast on time. Large number of hospital are there for 24X7 service. Ambulance is facilitate for free.

Garima
Delhi
February 16, 2016
"Nice Policy Plan"

Bharti axa general health insurance policy plan i got. The plan has 80% policy coverage and the claim is Rs.7000. Ambulance provided and it is free. Number of hospitals are facilitate to serve the customers.
Plan Name: SmartHealth Basic
Agent Code: BPW01735

Swathi
Mumbai
February 16, 2016
Perfect plan...

I own bharti axa health insurance policy plan. The plan is full of benefits like policy coverage and claim amounts. The service is the best in respect to other insurers. Investment is low and returns high with ambulance facility without taking any charges.
Plan Name: SmartHealth Basic
Agent Code: BPW01013

Shivul
Bengaluru
February 08, 2016
"Damn Good Policy"

I have health plan with axa insurance. The claim ~Rs.25 lakh and policy coverage is 90%. The service is fast and ambulance is facilitate for free. Hospitals are providing great service with nice treatment.
Plan Name: SmartHealth Optimum
Agent Code: BPW01853

Pankaj
Ratlam
February 05, 2016
"okay"

I have health insurance with AXA general. The policy is average with coverage and claims but the service is A1, no delay in any work. Hospitals are few but the ambulance facility is free.
Plan Name: SmartHealth Basic
Agent Code: BPW01735

DHEERAJ
Delhi
February 04, 2016
"Fine"

To be very frank I have not claiming experience yet. When I was interacting with the Bharti AXA General Insurance they gave me good response and so I am continuing this health insurance. They offered me a good benefits and no idea whether there any hidden things. For me they give good no claim bonus. So I go for this.
Plan Name: SmartHealth Basic
Agent Code: BPW01735

Chirag
Kheda
February 03, 2016
"Future Secure"

Recently recover from accident. Thank god I have health insurance with Bharti AXA General Insurance. The service is really good . I recover very fast and the claim is done in few days. The experience was really very good. Keep it up guys...
Plan Name: SmartHealth Basic
Agent Code: BBE00294

Pranjal
Hyderabad
February 03, 2016
"Premium Is Low"

Last month I got my health insurance from Bharti AXA General Insurance. Your services are really good but make it fast don't take long time. Rather then this you are the best. The hospitality are really good. Satisfied...
Plan Name: SmartHealth Premium
Agent Code: BBE05105

Lalit
Delhi
February 03, 2016
"Awesome Plans"

Recently searching for good health insurance then found great deal with Bharti AXA General Insurance. The benefits are so high in low premium. The coverage is around 50-80% of claim. Fair deal in such terms and conditions. Satisfied...
Plan Name: SmartHealth Basic
Agent Code: BBE00294

SHAIKH
Bengaluru
February 02, 2016
"Best Anyone Get"

The last good think done with me is my health insurance from the best company i.e., Bharti AXA General Insurance. It is the best policy anyone get. The investment is low but the return is really remarkable. The service you gave is unseen before by anyone. Truely deserving for what you did. Five star for your services.
Plan Name: SmartHealth Basic
Agent Code: BPW00613

Hitendra
Navi_mumbai
January 31, 2016
Best Services

Every year I am hospitalized in the summer time. So I planned to purchase a health policy. I compared and got Bharti Axa health policy. I always get best services from their side. I always recommend to friends. Customer caring is excellent!
Plan Name:Smart Personal Accident
Agent Code:BPW00613

Meenakshi
Delhi
January 31, 2016
Good

Bharti Axa General Insurance is name of trust so I bought bharti axa health insurance to cover my family, parents and myself. They have given me health card and it has good number of network hospitals. I did not get chance to claim so I do not know about claim procedure but I heard that it have good claim settlement ratio.
Plan Name:SmartHealth Basic
Agent Code:BBE00294

Electra
Panaji
January 31, 2016
"Go For It"

I meet many agents from differnt compaines but The Bharti AXA General Insurance is the best. It provide the best services. The claim ratio is good. The amount coverage is good. Even they have tieup with all the hospitals which give great services. Happy to buy it.
Plan Name: SmartHealth Basic
Agent Code: BPW00613

SOWMYA
Bengaluru
January 31, 2016
"Good Benefits"

From the last three months I m secure because of The Bharti AXA General Insurance. They gave me the best plan in resonable price. The company have vast coverage in all fields. The service is good. No doubt they taking good care of there customers.
Plan Name: SmartHealth Basic
Agent Code: BPW00613

Pankaj
Gurgaon
December 21, 2015
Good Experience till Now

I purchased policy from Bharti Axa before two years. By now I am satisfied with their services. but sometimes their response do not come within time. but overall it is good.

Shikha
Jodhpur
December 20, 2015
Best Health Insurance!!

I have got Bharti Axa health insurance for me and my family which were offered by my company. They offer medical coverage up to 3 lakhs. Bharti Axa has given me medical card which can be used in hospital list provided by Bharti AXA general insurance. I have claimed it once and I got reimbursement very quickly as compared to other policy provider.