Cholamandalam Car Insurance Plan Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Cholamandalam Car Insurance Plan to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4 / 5(Based on 25 Reviews)

Filter By:
Kamal
Lakhanpur
August 02, 2016
Car insurance

Recently purchased car insurance plan through cholamandalam MS insurance. The service given is fantastic and the tow facility is also there in need without taking any charges. The car tires and interiors of the car is not included in the insurance policy.

Reenuka
Jalpaiguri
July 21, 2016
Vehicle Security

Car insurance is very important now, I buy cholamandalam insurance for my new car in low investments. Service of the cholamandalam is perfect, even tow facility is for free of cost at any location. Quantity of garages is also high in number which reduces waiting.

Reenu
Panna
July 05, 2016
Coverage Is Good

I have car insurance plan. Good policy coverage, low premiums. Service is fast and tow car facility is there for free. Good number of garages are there for 24X7 service for customers. Plan cover whole vehicle except fiber parts and tire of the vehicle.

Heemanshu
Agartala
June 24, 2016
Good Car Insurance

The car insurance plan for my new car come's in low premiums and the claims are easily sanctioned due to fast service given by the company members. The policy coverage is good and except fiber parts the whole car is insured. Tow facility for car is available at any locations.

Eshant
Mumbai
June 17, 2016
Trustworthy

My cholamandalam car insurance plan is the best. Policy coverage is high ~90% and the claims are high. Investments are low but returns are many like tow car facility is free and the number of garages are high and service is fast and time. Good investment for future, Even accidental death benefits are for driver/policyholder.

Rahul
Panipat
June 17, 2016
Perfect Insurance

My car insurance policy is with cholamandalam ms general insurance. Insurance policy is very good and fair enough according to premiums. In low investments I got huge benefits. Like tow car facility for free, number of garages are high due to which the servicing get easy and fast too. The accidental death benefits is for driver/owner.

Tanishk
Pondicherry
June 17, 2016
Above Average

I bought car insurance policy from cholamandalam ms general insurance. Policy coverage is 91% and the claims cover the whole car damages including the fiber parts. Service provided by the executives is good with nice and calm behaviour. The updates are mailed to me regularly.

YASH
Pune
June 17, 2016
Fantastic Plan

Policy coverage is ~89% and the premiums are low but the service is bit slow and the fiber parts are not included in the insurance policy. Good number of garages are working under this plan. Good work, cholamandalam car insurance, inbuilt accidental death benefits.

Ishita
Ranikhet
June 17, 2016
Very Good Insurance

I have cholamandalam car insurance plan like every one else have in this risky time. Policy coverage is 79% and claims are good but not for fiber parts and the interior of the car. Service is okay and the number of garages are high in number as well as ratio. Good future investment, accidental death benefits for driver/owner.

Prabhjot
Rajanagar
June 17, 2016
Responsive Faculty

Recently my friend suggested me to buy car insurance for my new car, so I took it cholamandalam car insurance plan. Policy is fantastic it has all facilities like policy coverage is 90% and the claims are for whole car. Huge number of garages are there for providing fast services. The tow service is also free. The investment is which reduces risk of future costing troubles.

Zakir
Rohtak
June 17, 2016
Wonderful

The cholamandalam ms general insurance is the best and I purchase car insurance policy which has less investment but the returns are high like tow car facility is for free at any corner of any location, all parts are insured in the policy. Policy coverage and claims are very nice. Large number of garages are proving services to the customers.

Chirag
Ooty
June 17, 2016
Fair Deal

I have cholamandalam car insurance plan for my new car. Policy coverage is good in just very low premiums. Claims are good with full car recovery except fiber body parts. Tow up facilities also there for free and the huge number of garages are there for good and fast service. I like the policy.

Vikram
Jhansi
June 17, 2016
Future Security

I have cholamandalam car insurance plan which I buy from general insurance. Policy coverage is ~81% and the claims are good enough including fiber parts but not the interior of the car. Premiums are low and the tow car facility is there for free at any location. Good investment for vehicle and to driver too because accidental death benefits are there.

Bhavya
Laksar
June 17, 2016
Normal Insurance Plan

The car insurance is must in this risky rash roads, so I bought one from cholamandalam car insurance plan. Policy coverage is 86% and the premiums are low. Services are good with good number of garages. The cover is only for main parts not the fiber one or interiors of the car. The tow facility is available but may chargeable.

Naveen
Kalyan
June 17, 2016
Power Plan

I purchase car insurance policy and the service provided by the cholamandalam ms general insurance is really very fast. Policy coverage is 84% and the claims are not for fiber body parts of the car/vehicle. The garages is providing great service at any location. Good investment, and even accidental death benefits are there for driver/owner.

Manish
Cochin
June 17, 2016
Manageable Policy

I own car insurance policy which I bought from cholamandalam ms general insurance. Policy coverage is high 88% and the claims are even better but the fiber parts and interior aren't included. Service is fast with tow facility which is absolutely fee of charge. Good number of garages are working for this company.

Lalit
Kurukshetra
June 17, 2016
Coverage Is High

My car insurance policy plan is with cholamandalam ms general insurance. The service is good and good behaviour from executives and staff team. Claims are high and premium is low. Policy coverage is fantastic approx. 89%. Large number of garages are working for good, fast and on time services.

Karan
Bulandshahar
June 17, 2016
Excellent Policy

The cholamandalam car insurance plan I purchase with very low premiums. Policy coverage is good 82% and the claims are high. But the fiber parts are not included in the insurance policy. Number of garages are less and the service provided by the executives and the staff members are bit slow. The daily updates are mailed to my email address.

Jiten
Jorhat
June 17, 2016
Average Plan

My cholamandalam car insurance policy is good. Premium is normal and policy coverage is high ~79%. The fiber parts and the interior of the car is not included in the insurance policy. Claims are good and service is fine and number of garages are high. Toe car facility is not provided in this policy.

Himanshu
Howrah
June 17, 2016
Good

Finally got car insurance plan which I bought from cholamandalam ms general insurance. The policy is great with huge number of benefits. The tow car service is free, garages are many for fast service, even accidental death benefits are there for driver/policyholder. Policy coverage is high and claims are good.

Gautam
Greater_noida
June 17, 2016
Trustable Policy

The insurance policy for my new car is very good which I took from cholamandalam ms general insurance. The policy coverage is high ~88% and the claims are even better. The premiums are low and payback returns are high. Tow service available at any location which is absolutely free. The car is secure with the insurance policy which includes the fiber parts too.

Deepshikha
Moradabad
June 17, 2016
Nice

My cholamandalam car insurance plan is very good. The premium is low and paybacks are high. Good benefits like tow car facility is free of charge and number of garages are high so the service is very fast and on time too. Policy coverage is high ~87% but the fiber parts of the car is not included in the policy. Claiming is easy due fast service facilitate by the executives and staff members.

Saurabh
Jorhat
June 16, 2016
Best Plan

Cholamandalam car insurance plan I purchase and I'm fully satisfied with it. The policy coverage is high and investment is low. The accidental death benefit is inbuilt in the policy. Tow car facility is free no extra charges for that at any location. The updates are send to email address regularly. Good future investment, Good job.

Abhishek
Alwar
June 16, 2016
Damn Good

I have cholamandalam car insurance plan. The premium is low and policy coverage is high ~87%. Service facilitate by the executives and staff members is fast and on time too. The tow facility is available in case of emergency. Except fiber body parts the car is secure in the insurance. Good insurance, I like it.

Narendra
Agra
December 18, 2015
Awesome

I have chosen cholamandalam car insurance to renew my four wheeler insurance. PolicyBazaar team was very helpful and helped to pay premium. It was easy to buy it and I received my policy directly to my email ID.