Max Life Child Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Max Life Child Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4 / 5(Based on 25 Reviews)

Filter By:
Vaibhav
Howrah
October 14, 2016
Awesome Services

Now, the future of my child is secure with child insurance policy which i buy from max life insurance company. Service given by the staff of the company is fabulous and on time. Executives facilitate the service to customers 24X7.

Yashu
Ahmednagar
August 24, 2016
Nice Insurance Plan

Max life child insurance plan is very good in coverage and paybacks. Service facilitated by you guys is fantastic. Policy premium is less and claiming is simple because of executives who provides each and every help.

Sandeep
Sitapur
July 26, 2016
Max child policy

Max child insurance policy i have purchase in very low premium. Policy has many benefits like it covers maximum expenditure which spend for my child in future, after the policy get mature. Claiming is simple and sanctioned easily. I must say service is fantastic.

Mayur
Bikaner
July 11, 2016
Child Care

The child insurance policy i purchase for my girl is good. The future of her is secure now with this insurance policy. Huge rewards in less investment. Policy coverage and claims are high but the premium is less which is a good thing.

Jigar
Alibag
June 29, 2016
Good Child Policy

My child insurance plan is superb which I bought for my child. The policy coverage is high and claims are better. Service is perfect provided by the company members. The online service is also good which is easily access by anyone.

Gautam
Srinagar
April 20, 2016
Perfect Policy

Superb child policy plan which provided by max life insurance. The policy coverage is 93% and the claims are ~Rs.42 L after policy ends. The investment is ~Rs.18 K quarterly per year till policy end. Services are great and fast too. Great work guys. Good future investment with tax saving.

Abhinav
Nainital
April 20, 2016
Superb Plan

I buy child policy plan with max life insurance which has very good policy coverage ~ 83%. The service is also good, fast and on time. The claims are high ~ 36 L and claiming process is easy because the executive and staff members providing good response and quick services.

Kushagra
Fatehgarh
April 20, 2016
Easy Returns

The best child policy plan i bought from max life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 91% and the claims are Rs.39 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection.

Vikram
Hyderabad
April 20, 2016
Great Deal

My child policy plan is very good and the insurer is max life insurance. The policy has many benefits like good investments for future and it save taxes also. Policy coverage is 81% and the claims are around 31 L after policy ends. Fair Terms and Conditions.

Mankaran
Rameswaram
April 20, 2016
Less coverage

I purchase child policy plan from max life insurance. The policy coverage is 70% and the claims are good with low premiums. Service you provided is very quick and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Good future investment and it reduces taxes also. Nice policy plan.

Bhavya
Agra
April 20, 2016
Okay Child Plan

I own child policy plan which i buy from max life insurance. Policy have various benefits but the policy coverage is the best ~87% is covered in the policy. Claims are high and the premiums are low. Service is good. Nice future investment which saves tax also.

Rohit
Krishnagiri
April 20, 2016
Very Nice

I purchase max life insurance policy plan and took child insurance policy plan. Policy coverage is good 75% and the payback amount is 28 L when policy ends. Claims are easily get due to great services facilitate by executives of the company. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also.

Tanishk
Darjeeling
April 20, 2016
Not Satisfactory

I have max life insurance child policy plan. Policy coverage is good 80% but the premium is low. Service provided is bit slow and claims are good and Rs.25 L is the amount i get after policy get end. I just wanted to say that satisfactory policy plan.

Jigar
Chittoor
April 20, 2016
Trustworthy

My child policy plan is not super policy but an average one. Max life insurance provide wide range of policies. My policy coverage is good 79%. Service is nice and work is done in short period of time. Claims are high and the payback amount is 29 L after policy get mature. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really nice. Good future security which save taxes too.

Dhruv
Guwahati
April 20, 2016
Fantastic

I buy a child policy plan for my child from max life insurance. Policy coverage is high 82% but the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Fine policy good work.

Saahir
Haldwani
April 20, 2016
Future Security

I purchase child policy plan by max life insurance. Policy coverage is 87% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes too.

Dinesh
Bastar
April 20, 2016
Awesome

I found awesome child policy plan from max life insurance. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 90%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also.

Shushant
Hajipur
April 20, 2016
Manageable

I had child policy plan for my child through max life insurance child plan. The policy is nice, Good policy coverage ~92% and claiming amount is Rs.32 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment with saving tax too.

Ishant
Sonipat
April 20, 2016
Perfect

The best child policy plan i bought from max life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 91% and the claims are 37 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time till now.

Manish
Indore
April 20, 2016
Just Go For It

I buy a child policy plan for my child from max life insurance. Policy coverage is high 85% but the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Fine policy good work. Good future investment and it save tax also. Like the policy.

Joginder
Patiala
April 20, 2016
Very Good

I purchase child policy plan by max life insurance. Policy coverage is 89% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes too. I'm happy with my policy plan.

Prashant
Panipat
April 20, 2016
Good Service

I found awesome child policy plan from max life insurance. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 93%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also.

Kunal
Malapuram
April 20, 2016
Better Plan

I had child policy plan for my child through max life insurance child plan. The policy is nice, Good policy coverage ~90% and claiming amount is Rs.41 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment with saving tax too.

Devesh
Faizabad
April 20, 2016
Nice

The best child policy plan i bought from max life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 87% and the claims are 42 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time till now.

Himesh
Haridwar
April 20, 2016
Good Policy

I own max life child insurance policy plan which is an average one. The service is fast and the policy coverage is approx. 80%. The claims are okay but the claiming process is bit lengthy. Executives and staff members are doing great work with good response. Okay policy and good for tax saving. Good for middle class person.I like this policy.