New India Assurance Car Insurance Reviews & Rating

New India Assurance Car Insurance is a well-known motor insurer in India offering all-round protection to private cars. It protects the insured car from all types of contingencies and also provides towing assistance in the hour of need. Car owners can also choose to buy add-on covers to extend the coverage level of their insurance policy. Consider buying car insurance plan by New India Assurance, if you want to ensure total safety of your car at all times.

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 57 Reviews)

Filter By:
Rudar
Nagpur
December 08, 2021
Less paperwork

Earlier I used to think that buying a policy takes a lot of time and paperwork but when I went to Policybazaar for car plan, an executive told me that I do not have to do much paperwork and can easily buy the plan. i bought new India car plan from policybazaar.

Dev
Chamba
November 26, 2021
Renewal is easy

I did not have much knowledge of policy. I contacted the customer care of Policybazaar to know about the documents required for renewal and the executive told me that the renewal process does not require any paperwork and I renewed my car policy easily.

Pashu
Lucknow
November 10, 2021
Problem resolving

I am using new india assurance car Insurance which i had taken from Policybazaar and sometime back I was facing some issue for which I contacted customer care. I must say that the staff of Policybazaar is very good in customer management. i got the solution in a single conversation

Sonakshi
Shimla
November 02, 2021
Cashless repair

Last year I bought New India Assurance Car Insurance from Policybazaar. I had a minor accident sometime back and my policy helped me get cashless repairs for my insured car and as it had coverage for the driver, so i got cashless treatment as well

Mehar
Gandhinagar
October 07, 2021
No claim bonus

Last week i was renewing my new india assurance car insurance which i had taken from Policybazaar and while renewing i got no claim bonus as i did not raised any claim request. Policybazaar provided me too good service.

Yagnesh
Mangalore
September 08, 2021
Good service

I recently bought a new car and a friend of mine suggested me to insure my car. after searching a lot, i connected with Policybazaar and got the New India assurance car insurance from here. they provided me very good service.

Manmohan
Gwalior
August 30, 2021
Best deal

I am glad that i have chose policy Bazaar for my car insurance. Expenses go very high in case of accident, keep that in my mind i have bought New India assurance car insurance from the website of policy Bazaar. i got the best deal under my budget.

Mahesh
Mirzapur
August 27, 2021
Low premium

Thank you Policy Bazaar for providing me such an amazing facilities under my New india assurance car insurance plan. Premium was in my budget and got high coverage. I am really happy with my plan. Anyone who is planning to buy a plan, should visit the policy bazaar at least once

Hina
Rajkot
August 25, 2021
High coverage

i went through many plans then i decided to choose car insurance plan which was in my budget and giving me high coverage at low premium. I got coverage against any loss or damage to the insured car.

Devang
Bettiah
August 18, 2021
claiming is easy

i recently met with an accident and i got the claim easily. i had taken the new India car insurance policy from the policy bazaar. To know about claiming process, i contacted to policy bazaar and they guided me very well.claiming was easy.

Disha
Odagoan
March 30, 2021
Renewing is easy

It is very easy to renew the car insurance plan of New India assurance. I will continue with the same because I love this plan. It suites me and have given me so much protection. Thanks.

Laksh
Dabugam
March 30, 2021
Compare and save

I have compared and saved a lot of money when I bought the best car insurance plan for my Honda accord. It is easy to compare on website of policybazaar and have got New India assurance car plan.

Nehal
Ichoda
March 30, 2021
Get to know about quotes

I have found various free quotes related to car insurance policy from the policybazaar. I checked few plan and bought the New India assurance car insurance plan and now my car is now into safe hands. Great car plan.

Trenton
K.c. Pur
September 22, 2020
Soft copy issued

The moment I purchased the car insurance policy from the New India assurance and in next 10-15 minutes I got my soft copy for the same. The team is quick and provides the hassle free services. Great work team.

Niko
Baarod
September 22, 2020
No claim bonus

I got the no claim bonus certificate in less than 2 days as I connected with the team of New India assurance and they believes in resolving the problem immediately. Thank you team.

Paramhansa
Engandiyur
September 21, 2020
Good plans

I have got to know got to know about the good plans and the policies for my car from the New India assurance website. I really like the plans and I am planning to buy yet another plan for my new car. Great team.

Milan
Dabugam
September 18, 2020
Important and mandate

The car insurance is really important and mandatory to buy. I personally bought it for the safety and security of my car and I am very much happy. Thank you New India assurance.

Adan
New Digha
September 18, 2020
Great offers

I choose the New India assurance policy because it has provided me with various benefits and the offers. I took the car insurance policy from them. Amazing plan and offers.

Hans
Baarod
September 16, 2020
Claim settled

My car claim was settled in less than 5 days. My car met with an accident and I took a help from the New India assurance for the same. Everything was resolved and my work was done in next 4-5 days. Thank you to whole team of New India assurance.

Hamir
Vadali
September 16, 2020
Legal liabilities

My car insurance policy has given me the freedom and les burden from the legal liabilities. It’s good that the whole team understand the process and the situation of their customers. Thank you team New India assurance.

Johnny
Dabhoi
September 15, 2020
Natural disasters

I have got the car insurance policy recently and it has the coverage related to the natural disasters such as earthquake, cyclone, thunderstorm etc. It is a good plan which has given me and my car such safety and the security. Thank you team.

Cody
New Digha
September 14, 2020
Great facilities

I have recently got the car insurance policy from the New India assurance. And it has been a good thing for me and my car. I have got various facilities under this company. I am thankful to whole team of New India assurance.

Gunner
Nabadwip
September 14, 2020
Better coverage

I have recently got the car insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has been an amazing thing for me. I got good plan with better coverage so that it can be useful at worst time. Thank you new India assurance.

Anuj
Lahul And Spiti
September 11, 2020
Necessity

It is really necessary to get the car insurance policy. I bought the plan and have found various good plans under the company of New India assurance. Such good plans at one place. Thank you team.

Anuha
East Godavari
September 11, 2020
Low premiums

I have got the car insurance policy from the new India assurance and have got various plans under the better budget. It is incredible in nature. I really like the plan. Thnak you new India team for best plans.

Barrett
N.paravur
September 10, 2020
Online services

I have recently got the car insurance policy from the new India assurance and it is one of the amazing company. I bought it online and was best. I checked few plans and choose the best one. Thank you team.

Maximus
Qadian
September 10, 2020
Happy customer

I am one of the happy customer of the new India assurance as I got a very good plan from them related to car. I got various varieties and plans at one place. Kudos to whole team.

Jasper
Laharpur
September 09, 2020
Network garage available

I have got the car insurance policy from the policybazaar and have got to know about different network garages. It has the association with different network garages. Thank you team.

Alex
Jadcherla
September 09, 2020
Best claim ratio

The claim ratio of the new India assurance is very good and well versed. They helps the customer to get the best in class claim and settles the claim on time. I really like it. Thank you team.

Aftab
Machalisahar
September 08, 2020
Third party coverage

Recently I took the third party insurance policy from the New India assurance and it has provided with good plans. I got the third party car insurance policy. It is best plan. Thank you new India assurance.

Adwaita
Vadali
September 08, 2020
Less costly

I have recently got the car insurance policy from the new India assurance an dit has provided me with the best plans with low budget. It is indeed a best place to get car insured. Thank you new India assurance.

Aakar
Campierganj
September 07, 2020
Great plans

I have recently got the car insurance policy from the new India assurance company and it has provided me with various better plans and the policies. A must buy policy from them. Thank you new India assurance.

Aafreen
Fakirsahi
September 07, 2020
Helps in tackling the liabilities

I have got the car insurance policy from the new India assurance insurance company. It is a very good plan which helped me in tackling the liabilities which can occur at any point of time. Thank you team.

Lajita
Ilkal
September 01, 2020
Save money

I have saved a lot more money when I get connected with the New India assurance. I have compared much plans over the website and selected the best one. Thank you so much for giving me such amazing plans.

Ladli
Idukki
September 01, 2020
Claim settled in less time

I recently settled my claim with the help of new India assurance. It was done easily and I connected with the team for the same. And my car was repaired on time and I got the money on time too. Thank you so much new India assurance.

Libni
East Singhbhum
August 31, 2020
Claim ratio is best

The claim ratio of the new India assurance is quite good and best s compared to other companies. I found it quite good and transparent in nature. I am happy with the services of the new India assurance. Thank you so much team.

Leena
Lingasugur
August 31, 2020
Personal accident cover

I have got the car insurance policy from the new India assurance and along with that I have got the personal accident cover. It is really a genuine product and I would love to thanks new India for the same.

Idaya
West Midnapore
August 28, 2020
Network garage

The new India assurance company has most of the associations with the different and all over the India network garages and it is a wonderful thing. I can go to any of the network garages which are available all over the India. It is much convenient. Thank you new India assurance.

Harshini
Raath
August 28, 2020
Natural disasters

I have taken the car insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has taken care my car and my life at most of the level. Also, it has taken care at the time of natural disasters such as earthquake, cyclone, thunderstorm etc. Thanks to new India assurance.

Neha
B.khajuripada
August 27, 2020
Helpful at legal liabilities

It is really important to get the car insurance policy. So, I checked and bought the car insurance policy from the new India Assurance. It has really helped me settling my legal liabilities. I am very much happy with this plan. Thank you so much team new India assurance.

Navya
N.e.khawdungsei
August 27, 2020
Compare all plans

I have recently took the car insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is very easy to compare all such plans at the website of the New India assurance. I compared all the plans at one place and bought the best one. Thanks team New India assurance.

Eswaria
East Singhbhum
August 26, 2020
Easily available

The plan related to car insurance is easily available in the online market. I have searched for the various websites and come across the New India assurance. It is really good and amazing. Thanks to whole team who suggested me the best plan for my car.

Esha
Ladnun
August 26, 2020
Amazing plans

I have recently got the car insurance policy from the new India assurance and it has very good features under the same. It is very important to get the car insurance policy because it will always safeguard my life as well as my car’s life. Thank you new India assurance.

Mahendra
Mahendergarh
July 16, 2020
Easy to file claim

It is very much easy to claim for the car insurance policy with the help of policybazaar and new India assurance. The whole team assisted me so well at the time of claim at sorted my work. They were available for me at each and every moment. I would love to thanks policybazaar and new India assurance

Prashant
Calicut
July 15, 2020
Discounts is available

I got my car insurance from policybazaar and new India assurance and it’s been 2 years. I am really happy to get the services from them. Also, along with the great policy plan I got the discount too. It was really easy to get the plan. As I bought it online and it is good to know that offers are very much best. Convenient in nature.

Pratham
Gadag
July 14, 2020
Man-made disasters

I really like many things about my car insurance policy which I bought from policybazaar and new India assurance. So, my policy plan helps and protects my car from man-made activities. Such as terrorist attack, malicious activities, riots or strikes, burglary and theft etc. It is great that your car plan offers you such great assistance. Thank you so much team.

Lavanya
Babhleshwar
July 13, 2020
Get the plan at low premium rates

I had my car insurance policy from new India assurance company and the plan which I took is very much reasonable in nature. The premium amount of my insurance policy is very much affordable. I would love to recommend to my friends and family those who wants to buy the car insurance policy.

Rakesh
Fakirsahi
July 10, 2020
Third party liability

I bought the third party insurance plan from new India assurance and it was from the website of policybazaar. In this policy plan the insurance company will take care of me and my car at the time of accident and also they will give proper attention to the third party with whom the accident took place. So, in short there would be no legal and financial liabilities on me and all thanks to the insurance company.

Sanjay
Allahabad
May 23, 2016
I want renewal car insurance that's expired in April 15

I want renewal my car insurance that's is expired in April 2015 my car is Chevrolet sail uva model 2014 so plz assist me as soon as possible.

DEEP
Noida
March 31, 2016
Hard copy of Car Insurance

HYUNDAI XCENT, Car Registration No. UP16AU5895, ID No.31540890, Insurer - New India Assurance (Zero Dep Plan), Email Id. : deepsuman11@gmail.com, Policy No. 31030031160300000834, Premium : 9151.00/-, Please send me the Hard copy of the Policy.

Tejaswita
Delhi
March 01, 2016
Service Is Slow.

I purchase new india assurance car insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is good and for whole car damage except fiber parts. Claims are high and premium is low. The only thing is service is slow. Please improve it.
Plan Name: Comprehensive Policy
Agent Code: BPW01792

HARI
Gurgaon
February 27, 2016
slow service.

My car insurance is with new india assurance. Toe car is available but it take charges. Claims are good and no extra bill amount is made all includes in policy coverage. Service you provides is slow please do something for it.
Plan Name: Zero Dep Plan
Agent Code: BPW01009

AMIT
Ahmedabad
February 27, 2016
Service Is Slow.

My car insurance has good coverage of any case like accident or servicing. Claim is around Rs.3.2 lakhs. Toe car is also an option for free. The new india assurance has low premiums. Just improve your services with fast interface. Please do it.
Plan Name: Comprehensive Policy
Agent Code: BPW01009

Vipin
Gwalior
February 27, 2016
Perfect Car Insurance.

I own new india assurance car insurance policy plan. Policy coverage is high with low premiums and the claims are easily sanctioned because of fast service. Even the toe up facility is there without taking any charges for it.
Plan Name: Comprehensive Policy
Agent Code: BPW01009

Hitesh
Junagadh
February 15, 2016
renew

renew

Zennu
Chennai
February 05, 2016
okay

okay

Saumya
Karnal
December 20, 2015
Satisfactory!!

I am holding a car insurance policy with new india assurance car insurance. The policy provided by them is good and satisfactory. I just had to renew the policy every year . The policy covers the accidental coverage and all the damage caused to my car. They are giving a claims upto 80%.