Liberty Reviews & Ratings

4.8/5

(14 Reviews)
Customer Service
Policy Benefits
Policy Coverage
Premium
Your RTO details
RTO name
Code
City
Address
Pincode
Contact No.
  • City & RTO
  • Car Brand
  • Car Model
  • Car Fuel Type
  • Car Variant
  • Registration Year
Compare & Save upto 85%* on Car Insurance
  • Renew policy in 2 minutes*

  • 21+ Insurers to choose

  • 1.2Cr+ Vehicles Insured

Processing
    Other models
    Other variants
    Select your variant
    View all variants
      Secure
      We don’t spam
      View Prices
      Please wait..
      By clicking on “View Prices”, you agree to our Privacy Policy & Terms of Use
      Get Updates on WhatsApp
      Select Make
      Select Model
      Fuel Type
      Select variant
      Registration year
      Registration month
      Save & update
      Please wait..
      Search with another car number?

      We have found best plans for you!! Our advisor will get in touch with you soon.

      What people are saying
      Hassle free experience

      I have bought liberty third party car insurance plan for my Maruti Suzuki Swift Dzire. I was amazed as I got... it in just a few clicks and even got soft copy instantly. I am very happy with Policy Bazaar's hassle free experience and great customer service.

      Read more

      JI

      Jiten
      08 January 2024 | Gandhi Nagar
      Renewal is easy

      I am using liberty car insurance policy which i took from policy bazaar. i just renewed my policy. earlier i... was worried about the renewal process but there was no any thing to worry because policy bazaar team is so supportive. they guided me and gave me a brief details of the renewal process. i renewed my policy by myself.

      Read more

      MA

      Manish
      10 November 2021 | Indore
      Add on cover

      when I came to know about the additional features. i customized my car insurance plan and added some more... features to it. My plan has enhanced with the help of add on cover. i am satisfied with the overall services.

      Read more

      PR

      Premchand
      07 September 2021 | Ujjain
      No claim bonus

      I had taken the Liberty car insurance through the website of policy bazaar. i got no-claim bonus as i did not... made any claim. thank you policy bazaar i am happy with my car insurance plan.

      Read more

      RO

      Rohan
      20 August 2021 | Palwal
      fastest claim settlement

      It has so many features under my plan which i have bought from liberty car insurance through. they provide... the fastest claim settlement as compared to others. while purchasing, i went through hassle-free process and made my payment very easily

      Read more

      VI

      Vishwamitra
      18 August 2021 | Madanapalle
      Third party coverage

      Recently I bought the third-party car insurance plan of liberty car insurance and policybazaar’s customer... care team assisted and suggested me the best plan. The plan has given me coverage and also gave the coverage to the third-party person. The plan was taken last month for my Honda city car.

      Read more

      DR

      Drishti
      30 March 2021 | dabhoi
      Network garages available

      I like the liberty car insurance plan as it has numerous number of network garages available. Even they are... available near my home. The team is good and I bought the plan from policybazaar site. Great work team.

      Read more

      MI

      Mishka
      30 March 2021 | ichoda
      Claim settled in five days

      I was having a car insurance policy from liberty insurance and it is a nice one. So, recently I have taken... the claim from them as my car met with an accident. It was a minor accident and I called the customer care for assistance. My car was sent to the network garage and it took 3-4 days to repair properly. And I got my claim amount money which was cashless in next 4-5 working days. I didn’t have to say anything to them and my work was done in proper and sorted manner. It was a wonderful services

      Read more

      KA

      Kakul
      16 July 2020 | agartala
      Protective cover plans

      I purchased the car insurance policy from liberty car insurance company from the website of the... policybazaar. I got the car plan and for more and better protection I got the add on covers too. The add on covers are very much relevant and it leads to give proper security and safety to me and my car. It was a nice decision of mine to add the covers into my plan. Thanks and kudos to liberty and policybazaar.

      Read more

      BE

      Ben
      15 July 2020 | agalpur
      All time availability

      I really like the services from the liberty and the policybazaar as they give proper and accurate assistance... to their customer. I availed a car insurance policy and was seeking for a assistance from them which was related to car number change. My car number was incorrect into the same and wanted to change it. I called the customer care at around 9 or 10 pm and they were there to assist me firmly. I am quite happy and within a day my issue was resolved. Thank you so much team.

      Read more

      AS

      Ashish
      14 July 2020 | fakirsahi
      No claim bonus easily required

      I am an old customer of policybazaar and liberty and have been with them from the last 3-4 years. Last year I... didn’t file for the claim and got an offer from the liberty that I can avail the no claim bonus certificate from them. I asked for the certificate and they dispatched that certificate to me at my place in next 3-4 working days. And I also received the soft copy in few hours. It was received to me because I didn’t claim for the same last year. Thanks team for policybazaar.

      Read more

      VA

      Vanika
      13 July 2020 | limdi
      Online documentation and work

      I recently opted for the car insurance policy from liberty car insurance company and with the help of... policybazaar. The whole process of taking the car insurance policy is quite unique and best. I had contacted the customer care of the policybazaar and they assisted me well. All the documentations which were required into the process of taking the car insurance was done online basis. It was quick and easy. And moreover it was a hassle free process. Thanks a lot team.

      Read more

      MA

      Manmeet
      10 July 2020 | ladnun
      Nice

      Searching for the insurance for my car and finally got the policy which i want from Liberty Videocon General... Insurance. The services are very good and premium is average. The claims are high. 90% of city garages are available for the services.
      Plan Name: Private Car Policy
      Agent Code: BPW00069

      Read more

      SH

      Shahbaz
      04 February 2016 | delhi
      Very good service

      I am having car insurance from liberty Videocon car insurance. The best part is that the damage of the... parts of the vehicle will include the metallic parts for reimbursement. They are giving claim bonus for certains claims. Car insurance recovery is very fast procedure. They are also very supportive and helpful. :-)

      Read more

      RU

      Ruchi Tamta
      20 December 2015 | haridwar
      View more reviews

      Find genuine user reviews before purchasing a Liberty car insurance policy. Compare Liberty car insurance plans based on user reviews, features received, cashless garages, ratings, and testimonials on Policybazaar.com.

      Save upto 85% on Car Insurance
      Disclaimer: Policybazaar does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurer or insurance product offered by an insurer.
       Why buy from policybazaar
      Claim Assurance Program

      Car insurance Articles

      • Recent Article
      • Popular Articles
      20 Jun 2024

      Top 5 Car Care Tips to Beat The Summer Heat

      The extreme heat and constant heat wave warnings have made

      Read more
      11 Jun 2024

      How to Check Car Owner Details By Registration...

      Scenarios like hit-and-run accidents or purchasing a second-hand

      Read more
      21 May 2024

      Get Faster Claim Settlement with Policybazaar...

      Getting your car insurance claim settled is no longer a hassle

      Read more
      17 Apr 2024

      Understand the Nitty-Gritty of Car Insurance...

      Have you recently purchased a car insurance policy for your new

      Read more
      22 Feb 2024

      IDV in Car Insurance

      In layman's terms, the IDV full form is the Insured Declared Value

      Read more

      How to Check Car/Vehicle Insurance Status Online

      It doesn’t matter if you are an excellent driver or take your car out only once in a few months; your vehicle must

      Read more

      Getting Your Duplicate Car Insurance Policy is...

      Losing your car insurance documents can be daunting. In such a state of affairs, the first thing that comes to your

      Read more

      How To Find Car Insurance Details By Registration...

      Sometimes, you may face situations when you need car insurance or vehicle owner details but cannot readily access

      Read more

      How to Check Car Owner Details By Registration...

      Scenarios like hit-and-run accidents or purchasing a second-hand car require you to find car owner details by number

      Read more

      How to Transfer Car Insurance Policy?

      An integral part of selling a car for both the buyer and the seller is ensuring a successful car insurance transfer

      Read more

      #Rs 2094/- per annum is the price for third-party motor insurance for private cars (non-commercial) of not more than 1000cc

      *Savings are based on the comparison between the highest and the lowest premium for own damage cover (excluding add-on covers) provided by different insurance companies for the same vehicle with the same IDV and same NCB. Actual time for transaction may vary subject to additional data requirements and operational processes.

      ##Claim Assurance Program: Pick-up and drop facility available in 1400+ select network garages. On-ground workshop team available in select workshops. Repair warranty on parts at the sole discretion of insurance companies. Dedicated Claims Manager. 24x7 Claim Assistance.

      top
      View Plans