New India Assurance Reviews & Ratings

4.5/5

(63 Reviews)
Customer Service
Policy Benefits
Policy Coverage
Premium
Your RTO details
RTO name
Code
City
Address
Pincode
Contact No.
  • City & RTO
  • Car Brand
  • Car Model
  • Car Fuel Type
  • Car Variant
  • Registration Year
Compare & Save upto 85%* on Car Insurance
  • Renew policy in 2 minutes*

  • 21+ Insurers to choose

  • 1.2Cr+ Vehicles Insured

Processing
    Other models
    Other variants
    Select your variant
    View all variants
      Secure
      We don’t spam
      View Prices
      Please wait..
      By clicking on “View Prices”, you agree to our Privacy Policy & Terms of Use
      Get Updates on WhatsApp
      Select Make
      Select Model
      Fuel Type
      Select variant
      Registration year
      Registration month
      Save & update
      Please wait..
      Search with another car number?

      We have found best plans for you!! Our advisor will get in touch with you soon.

      What people are saying
      Attractive features

      I came across Policybazaar while browsing through car insurance plans for my Honda city car and I was able to... compare a lot of plans with ease. I found New India Assurance plan the best fit as it includes roadside assistance coverage since I travel a lot to mountaneous areas.

      Read more

      RA

      Rajan
      21 February 2024 | Chandigarh
      Easy to compare

      I finally found the best coverage for my new Kia seltos HTX car at a very low cost. Everyone I talked to... regarding car plan suggested me Policybazaar and Mr. Naresh agent helped me on choosing me comprehensive plan of new india assurance company was giving me all the features I wanted such as accidental damage, engine protection cover and zero dep.

      Read more

      SR

      Srinath
      07 February 2024 | Mahabalipuram
      Multiple payment options

      After comparing a lot of options I purchased New India Assurance Car Insurance Policy for my Swift Dzire.... They have several secured payment options which I think is the most important thing. I found it very convenient making the payment and got all the facilities and a great work done here.

      Read more

      RA

      Rajbir
      29 January 2024 | Ambala
      Geat Plan

      While searching for best options for a car insurance for my Toyota Glanza 2022 make model, I saw many... positive reviews of Policybazaar. Bought New india assurance own damage plan for my car from them. Great coverage and amazing support!

      Read more

      RI

      Ritesh
      27 January 2024 | Chandigarh
      Less paperwork

      Earlier I used to think that buying a policy takes a lot of time and paperwork but when I went to... Policybazaar for car plan, an executive told me that I do not have to do much paperwork and can easily buy the plan. i bought new India car plan from policybazaar.

      Read more

      RU

      Rudar
      08 December 2021 | Nagpur
      Renewal is easy

      I did not have much knowledge of policy. I contacted the customer care of Policybazaar to know about the... documents required for renewal and the executive told me that the renewal process does not require any paperwork and I renewed my car policy easily.

      Read more

      DE

      Dev
      26 November 2021 | Chamba
      Problem resolving

      I am using new india assurance car Insurance which i had taken from Policybazaar and sometime back I was... facing some issue for which I contacted customer care. I must say that the staff of Policybazaar is very good in customer management. i got the solution in a single conversation

      Read more

      PA

      Pashu
      10 November 2021 | Lucknow
      Cashless repair

      Last year I bought New India Assurance Car Insurance from Policybazaar. I had a minor accident sometime back... and my policy helped me get cashless repairs for my insured car and as it had coverage for the driver, so i got cashless treatment as well

      Read more

      SO

      Sonakshi
      02 November 2021 | Shimla
      No claim bonus

      Last week i was renewing my new india assurance car insurance which i had taken from Policybazaar and while... renewing i got no claim bonus as i did not raised any claim request. Policybazaar provided me too good service.

      Read more

      ME

      Mehar
      07 October 2021 | Gandhinagar
      Good service

      I recently bought a new car and a friend of mine suggested me to insure my car. after searching a lot, i... connected with Policybazaar and got the New India assurance car insurance from here. they provided me very good service.

      Read more

      YA

      Yagnesh
      08 September 2021 | Mangalore
      Best deal

      I am glad that i have chose policy Bazaar for my car insurance. Expenses go very high in case of accident,... keep that in my mind i have bought New India assurance car insurance from the website of policy Bazaar. i got the best deal under my budget.

      Read more

      MA

      Manmohan
      30 August 2021 | Gwalior
      Low premium

      Thank you Policy Bazaar for providing me such an amazing facilities under my New india assurance car... insurance plan. Premium was in my budget and got high coverage. I am really happy with my plan. Anyone who is planning to buy a plan, should visit the policy bazaar at least once

      Read more

      MA

      Mahesh
      27 August 2021 | Mirzapur
      High coverage

      i went through many plans then i decided to choose car insurance plan which was in my budget and giving me... high coverage at low premium. I got coverage against any loss or damage to the insured car.

      Read more

      HI

      Hina
      25 August 2021 | Rajkot
      claiming is easy

      i recently met with an accident and i got the claim easily. i had taken the new India car insurance policy... from the policy bazaar. To know about claiming process, i contacted to policy bazaar and they guided me very well.claiming was easy.

      Read more

      DE

      Devang
      18 August 2021 | Bettiah
      Compare and save

      I have compared and saved a lot of money when I bought the best car insurance plan for my Honda accord. It is... easy to compare on website of policybazaar and have got New India assurance car plan.

      Read more

      LA

      Laksh
      30 March 2021 | dabugam
      Get to know about quotes

      I have found various free quotes related to car insurance policy from the policybazaar. I checked few plan... and bought the New India assurance car insurance plan and now my car is now into safe hands. Great car plan.

      Read more

      NE

      Nehal
      30 March 2021 | ichoda
      Renewing is easy

      It is very easy to renew the car insurance plan of New India assurance. I will continue with the same because... I love this plan. It suites me and have given me so much protection. Thanks.

      Read more

      DI

      Disha
      30 March 2021 | odagoan
      Soft copy issued

      The moment I purchased the car insurance policy from the New India assurance and in next 10-15 minutes I got... my soft copy for the same. The team is quick and provides the hassle free services. Great work team.

      Read more

      TR

      Trenton
      22 September 2020 | k.c. pur
      No claim bonus

      I got the no claim bonus certificate in less than 2 days as I connected with the team of New India assurance... and they believes in resolving the problem immediately. Thank you team.

      Read more

      NI

      Niko
      22 September 2020 | baarod
      Renew

      It is very easy to renew your car insurance plan from the website of the New India assurance. It is must... thing and I easily renew my plan online. Thanks.

      Read more

      PA

      Paramjeet
      21 September 2020 | k.singpur
      Good plans

      I have got to know got to know about the good plans and the policies for my car from the New India assurance... website. I really like the plans and I am planning to buy yet another plan for my new car. Great team.

      Read more

      PA

      Paramhansa
      21 September 2020 | engandiyur
      Important and mandate

      The car insurance is really important and mandatory to buy. I personally bought it for the safety and... security of my car and I am very much happy. Thank you New India assurance.

      Read more

      MI

      Milan
      18 September 2020 | dabugam
      Great offers

      I choose the New India assurance policy because it has provided me with various benefits and the offers. I... took the car insurance policy from them. Amazing plan and offers.

      Read more

      AD

      Adan
      18 September 2020 | new digha
      Claim settled

      My car claim was settled in less than 5 days. My car met with an accident and I took a help from the New... India assurance for the same. Everything was resolved and my work was done in next 4-5 days. Thank you to whole team of New India assurance.

      Read more

      HA

      Hans
      16 September 2020 | baarod
      Legal liabilities

      My car insurance policy has given me the freedom and les burden from the legal liabilities. It’s good that... the whole team understand the process and the situation of their customers. Thank you team New India assurance.

      Read more

      HA

      Hamir
      16 September 2020 | vadali
      Compare the plans

      I have compared a lot many plans into the website of the New India assurance and it has given me such options... to choose the best one. A unique platform to get the best car insurance policy for my car. Thank you so much New India assurance.

      Read more

      KA

      Kade
      15 September 2020 | canning
      Natural disasters

      I have got the car insurance policy recently and it has the coverage related to the natural disasters such as... earthquake, cyclone, thunderstorm etc. It is a good plan which has given me and my car such safety and the security. Thank you team.

      Read more

      JO

      Johnny
      15 September 2020 | dabhoi
      Great facilities

      I have recently got the car insurance policy from the New India assurance. And it has been a good thing for... me and my car. I have got various facilities under this company. I am thankful to whole team of New India assurance.

      Read more

      CO

      Cody
      14 September 2020 | new digha
      Better coverage

      I have recently got the car insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has been an amazing thing for me. I... got good plan with better coverage so that it can be useful at worst time. Thank you new India assurance.

      Read more

      GU

      Gunner
      14 September 2020 | nabadwip
      Necessity

      It is really necessary to get the car insurance policy. I bought the plan and have found various good plans... under the company of New India assurance. Such good plans at one place. Thank you team.

      Read more

      AN

      Anuj
      11 September 2020 | lahul and spiti
      Low premiums

      I have got the car insurance policy from the new India assurance and have got various plans under the better... budget. It is incredible in nature. I really like the plan. Thnak you new India team for best plans.

      Read more

      AN

      Anuha
      11 September 2020 | east godavari
      Online services

      I have recently got the car insurance policy from the new India assurance and it is one of the amazing... company. I bought it online and was best. I checked few plans and choose the best one. Thank you team.

      Read more

      BA

      Barrett
      10 September 2020 | n.paravur
      Happy customer

      I am one of the happy customer of the new India assurance as I got a very good plan from them related to car.... I got various varieties and plans at one place. Kudos to whole team.

      Read more

      MA

      Maximus
      10 September 2020 | qadian
      Network garage available

      I have got the car insurance policy from the policybazaar and have got to know about different network... garages. It has the association with different network garages. Thank you team.

      Read more

      JA

      Jasper
      09 September 2020 | laharpur
      Best claim ratio

      The claim ratio of the new India assurance is very good and well versed. They helps the customer to get the... best in class claim and settles the claim on time. I really like it. Thank you team.

      Read more

      AL

      Alex
      09 September 2020 | jadcherla
      Third party coverage

      Recently I took the third party insurance policy from the New India assurance and it has provided with good... plans. I got the third party car insurance policy. It is best plan. Thank you new India assurance.

      Read more

      AF

      Aftab
      08 September 2020 | machalisahar
      Less costly

      I have recently got the car insurance policy from the new India assurance an dit has provided me with the... best plans with low budget. It is indeed a best place to get car insured. Thank you new India assurance.

      Read more

      AD

      Adwaita
      08 September 2020 | vadali
      Great plans

      I have recently got the car insurance policy from the new India assurance company and it has provided me with... various better plans and the policies. A must buy policy from them. Thank you new India assurance.

      Read more

      AA

      Aakar
      07 September 2020 | campierganj
      Helps in tackling the liabilities

      I have got the car insurance policy from the new India assurance insurance company. It is a very good plan... which helped me in tackling the liabilities which can occur at any point of time. Thank you team.

      Read more

      AA

      Aafreen
      07 September 2020 | fakirsahi
      Save money

      I have saved a lot more money when I get connected with the New India assurance. I have compared much plans... over the website and selected the best one. Thank you so much for giving me such amazing plans.

      Read more

      LA

      Lajita
      01 September 2020 | ilkal
      Claim settled in less time

      I recently settled my claim with the help of new India assurance. It was done easily and I connected with the... team for the same. And my car was repaired on time and I got the money on time too. Thank you so much new India assurance.

      Read more

      LA

      Ladli
      01 September 2020 | idukki
      Claim ratio is best

      The claim ratio of the new India assurance is quite good and best s compared to other companies. I found it... quite good and transparent in nature. I am happy with the services of the new India assurance. Thank you so much team.

      Read more

      LI

      Libni
      31 August 2020 | east singhbhum
      Personal accident cover

      I have got the car insurance policy from the new India assurance and along with that I have got the personal... accident cover. It is really a genuine product and I would love to thanks new India for the same.

      Read more

      LE

      Leena
      31 August 2020 | lingasugur
      Network garage

      The new India assurance company has most of the associations with the different and all over the India... network garages and it is a wonderful thing. I can go to any of the network garages which are available all over the India. It is much convenient. Thank you new India assurance.

      Read more

      ID

      Idaya
      28 August 2020 | west midnapore
      Natural disasters

      I have taken the car insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has taken care my car and my life at most... of the level. Also, it has taken care at the time of natural disasters such as earthquake, cyclone, thunderstorm etc. Thanks to new India assurance.

      Read more

      HA

      Harshini
      28 August 2020 | raath
      Compare all plans

      I have recently took the car insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is very easy to compare all such... plans at the website of the New India assurance. I compared all the plans at one place and bought the best one. Thanks team New India assurance.

      Read more

      NA

      Navya
      27 August 2020 | n.e.khawdungsei
      Helpful at legal liabilities

      It is really important to get the car insurance policy. So, I checked and bought the car insurance policy... from the new India Assurance. It has really helped me settling my legal liabilities. I am very much happy with this plan. Thank you so much team new India assurance.

      Read more

      NE

      Neha
      27 August 2020 | b.khajuripada
      Easily available

      The plan related to car insurance is easily available in the online market. I have searched for the various... websites and come across the New India assurance. It is really good and amazing. Thanks to whole team who suggested me the best plan for my car.

      Read more

      ES

      Eswaria
      26 August 2020 | east singhbhum
      Amazing plans

      I have recently got the car insurance policy from the new India assurance and it has very good features under... the same. It is very important to get the car insurance policy because it will always safeguard my life as well as my car’s life. Thank you new India assurance.

      Read more

      ES

      Esha
      26 August 2020 | ladnun
      Easy to file claim

      It is very much easy to claim for the car insurance policy with the help of policybazaar and new India... assurance. The whole team assisted me so well at the time of claim at sorted my work. They were available for me at each and every moment. I would love to thanks policybazaar and new India assurance

      Read more

      MA

      Mahendra
      16 July 2020 | mahendergarh
      Discounts is available

      I got my car insurance from policybazaar and new India assurance and it’s been 2 years. I am really happy... to get the services from them. Also, along with the great policy plan I got the discount too. It was really easy to get the plan. As I bought it online and it is good to know that offers are very much best. Convenient in nature.

      Read more

      PR

      Prashant
      15 July 2020 | calicut
      Man-made disasters

      I really like many things about my car insurance policy which I bought from policybazaar and new India... assurance. So, my policy plan helps and protects my car from man-made activities. Such as terrorist attack, malicious activities, riots or strikes, burglary and theft etc. It is great that your car plan offers you such great assistance. Thank you so much team.

      Read more

      PR

      Pratham
      14 July 2020 | gadag
      Get the plan at low premium rates

      I had my car insurance policy from new India assurance company and the plan which I took is very much... reasonable in nature. The premium amount of my insurance policy is very much affordable. I would love to recommend to my friends and family those who wants to buy the car insurance policy.

      Read more

      LA

      Lavanya
      13 July 2020 | babhleshwar
      Third party liability

      I bought the third party insurance plan from new India assurance and it was from the website of policybazaar.... In this policy plan the insurance company will take care of me and my car at the time of accident and also they will give proper attention to the third party with whom the accident took place. So, in short there would be no legal and financial liabilities on me and all thanks to the insurance company.

      Read more

      RA

      Rakesh
      10 July 2020 | fakirsahi
      I want renewal car insurance thats expired in April fifteen

      I want renewal my car insurance that's is expired in April 2015 my car is Chevrolet sail uva model 2014 so... plz assist me as soon as possible.

      Read more

      SA

      Sanjay Dwivedi
      23 May 2016 | allahabad
      Hard copy of Car Insurance

      HYUNDAI XCENT, Car Registration No. UP16AU5895, ID No.31540890, Insurer - New India Assurance (Zero Dep... Plan), Email Id. : deepsuman11@gmail.com, Policy No. 31030031160300000834, Premium : 9151.00/-, Please send me the Hard copy of the Policy.

      Read more

      DE

      DEEP AGARWAL
      31 March 2016 | noida
      Service Is Slow

      I purchase new india assurance car insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is good and for whole car... damage except fiber parts. Claims are high and premium is low. The only thing is service is slow. Please improve it.
      Plan Name: Comprehensive Policy
      Agent Code: BPW01792

      Read more

      TE

      Tejaswita Gautam
      01 March 2016 | delhi
      slow service

      My car insurance is with new india assurance. Toe car is available but it take charges. Claims are good and... no extra bill amount is made all includes in policy coverage. Service you provides is slow please do something for it.
      Plan Name: Zero Dep Plan
      Agent Code: BPW01009

      Read more

      HA

      HARI KRISHAN BHATNAGAR
      27 February 2016 | gurgaon
      Service Is Slow

      My car insurance has good coverage of any case like accident or servicing. Claim is around Rs.3.2 lakhs. Toe... car is also an option for free. The new india assurance has low premiums. Just improve your services with fast interface. Please do it.
      Plan Name: Comprehensive Policy
      Agent Code: BPW01009

      Read more

      AM

      AMIT SOLANKI
      27 February 2016 | ahmedabad
      Perfect Car Insurance

      I own new india assurance car insurance policy plan. Policy coverage is high with low premiums and the claims... are easily sanctioned because of fast service. Even the toe up facility is there without taking any charges for it.
      Plan Name: Comprehensive Policy
      Agent Code: BPW01009

      Read more

      VI

      Vipin Mangal
      27 February 2016 | gwalior
      renew

      renew

      HI

      Hitesh Aparnathi
      15 February 2016 | junagadh
      okay

      okay

      ZE

      Zennu
      05 February 2016 | chennai
      Satisfactory

      I am holding a car insurance policy with new india assurance car insurance. The policy provided by them is... good and satisfactory. I just had to renew the policy every year . The policy covers the accidental coverage and all the damage caused to my car. They are giving a claims upto 80%.

      Read more

      SA

      Saumya Singh
      20 December 2015 | karnal
      View more reviews

      Find genuine user reviews before purchasing a New India Assurance car insurance policy. Compare New India Assurance car insurance plans based on user reviews, features received, cashless garages, ratings, and testimonials on Policybazaar.com.

      Save upto 85% on Car Insurance
      Disclaimer: Policybazaar does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurer or insurance product offered by an insurer.
       Why buy from policybazaar
      Claim Assurance Program

      Car insurance Articles

      • Recent Article
      • Popular Articles
      20 Jun 2024

      Top 5 Car Care Tips to Beat The Summer Heat

      The extreme heat and constant heat wave warnings have made

      Read more
      11 Jun 2024

      How to Check Car Owner Details By Registration...

      Scenarios like hit-and-run accidents or purchasing a second-hand

      Read more
      21 May 2024

      Get Faster Claim Settlement with Policybazaar...

      Getting your car insurance claim settled is no longer a hassle

      Read more
      17 Apr 2024

      Understand the Nitty-Gritty of Car Insurance...

      Have you recently purchased a car insurance policy for your new

      Read more
      22 Feb 2024

      IDV in Car Insurance

      In layman's terms, the IDV full form is the Insured Declared Value

      Read more

      How to Check Car/Vehicle Insurance Status Online

      It doesn’t matter if you are an excellent driver or take your car out only once in a few months; your vehicle must

      Read more

      Getting Your Duplicate Car Insurance Policy is...

      Losing your car insurance documents can be daunting. In such a state of affairs, the first thing that comes to your

      Read more

      How To Find Car Insurance Details By Registration...

      Sometimes, you may face situations when you need car insurance or vehicle owner details but cannot readily access

      Read more

      How to Check Car Owner Details By Registration...

      Scenarios like hit-and-run accidents or purchasing a second-hand car require you to find car owner details by number

      Read more

      How to Transfer Car Insurance Policy?

      An integral part of selling a car for both the buyer and the seller is ensuring a successful car insurance transfer

      Read more

      #Rs 2094/- per annum is the price for third-party motor insurance for private cars (non-commercial) of not more than 1000cc

      *Savings are based on the comparison between the highest and the lowest premium for own damage cover (excluding add-on covers) provided by different insurance companies for the same vehicle with the same IDV and same NCB. Actual time for transaction may vary subject to additional data requirements and operational processes.

      ##Claim Assurance Program: Pick-up and drop facility available in 1400+ select network garages. On-ground workshop team available in select workshops. Repair warranty on parts at the sole discretion of insurance companies. Dedicated Claims Manager. 24x7 Claim Assistance.

      top
      View Plans