Sbi General Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 42 Reviews)

  • Customer Service
  • Policy Benefits
  • Policy Coverage
  • Premium
Filter By:
Punit
Dwarka
December 15, 2021
Supportive staff

When I went to Policybazaar for my car plan, I found that the entire staff treats each of their customers generously. I bought sbi general car plan from here. The executive who was giving me complete information about the car policy helped me choose the best plan for me.

Ekbal
Raigarh
December 08, 2021
Instant updates

I chose Policybazaar for car insurance because of proper follow up and good customer service. After going through various car plans, I chose SBI General Car Insurance in which I got protection from unwanted expenses. satisfied with the overall service

Mahender
Baddi
November 26, 2021
Budget friendly plan

The follow up and services provided by the team of Policybazaar were very good and prompt. I took sbi general car insurance from here and i found everything hassle free as the team was very helpful. am executive helped me choose the right plan within my budget.

Amol
Vadodara
November 23, 2021
Premium calculation

After searching a lot, i came across the Policybazaar website. before purchasing the plan, i compared the plans and at last calculated the premium rate on the website. sbi general car insurance was according to my budget so i bought it.

Ghanshyam
Saharanpur
October 26, 2021
High coverage

The coverage provided under my sbi general car insurance is very high and good. i took car insurance from Policybazaar and they offered me such a good deal at a low premium rate. There is no doubt that Policybazaar always gives its best.

Sorav
Surat
October 07, 2021
Affordable plan

I found it so convenient to compare plans online. I landed on the website of Policybazaar and checked many car plans. I compared different plans and benefits. Out of many, I chose SBI General Car Insurance which was economical for me.

Anand
Uluberia
September 14, 2021
Less paperwork

There were less paperwork when I was buying New India Assurance Car Insurance from Policybazaar. everything was handled by the executive. I did not have to pay any extra amount I only paid the premium amount. Anyone who wants to buy a policy should take a policy from the Policybazaar.

Rupali
Sonipat
September 13, 2021
Low premium

I have recently renewed my sbi general car insurance which I have taken from Policybazaar. Those who are willing to buy car insurance, I would love to recommend Policybazaar to them as they will get good coverage at low premium and full support from Policybazaar just like I got.

Viraj
Akola
September 08, 2021
Cooperative team

I have got protection from unplanned events as i have bought sbi general car insurance from the Policybazaar. my policy will protect me from financial burden in case of any mishappeining. when i was purchasing my plan everything was handled by the team of Policybazaar.

Sanket
Vijayawada
August 30, 2021
Nice service

Policy Bazaar is the best in terms of customer handling. as compared to others they provides best customer service to their customers. staff was well trained. i took SBI general car insurance and i got high coverage within my pocket. Nice service.

Rekha
Rajkot
August 27, 2021
Premium calculator

The premium calculator is the best thing on the Policy Bazaar website. I had to insure my car and to get an idea of ??the premium rate, I calculated the premium on their website. It was such an amazing and convenient thing on the website.

Keshav
Meerut
August 27, 2021
Best plan

SBI general car insurance

Rakesh
Agra
August 26, 2021
Add on covers

I took the Sbi General car insurance through the policy Bazaar.When I came to know about add on cover, i customized my policy and added more features to it. It enhanced my car insurance plan as per my needs.

Raghav
Visakhapatnam
August 25, 2021
very good car plan

I have got a very good car plan from the policy bazaar. if anyone is thinking of buying car insurance, they should visit the policy bazaar. You will surely love their plans as they have a lot of plans at an affordable price.

Surya
Bhopal
August 25, 2021
Supportive team

Good place to buy a policy within your budget. I have purchased Sbi General car insurance through policy bazaar. i had some doubts earlier but they cleared all my doubts. Team will provide you all the necessary information about the policy.

Chinmay
Motihari
August 18, 2021
Renewal is easy

i had taken SBI car insurance from policy bazaar.recently i have renewed it from home itself. policy bazaar service is very good as compare to others. team was very cooperative.

Mohit
S.c. Pur
April 26, 2021
Network gaarges

In my sbi general car insurance plan I have got the assistance related to network garage. It will be easy to get my car repaired on time and it will save my money too. Thanks to policybazaar for such good suggestion.

Mohan
Canning
April 23, 2021
Pay premium online

It is very easy to pay for the premium amount online. I bought a car insurance plan of sbi general from the website of policybazaar. The premium amount has to pay on monthly basis and easy to pay.

Vihaan
Sabang
November 18, 2020
Zero depreciation

I have took the sbi general car insurance plan and it is has given me the additional features of zero depreciation. It is a good plan and one of the best. I took this plan from the website of the policybazaar.

Harshal
Vadali
November 17, 2020
Discounts

I have availed the discounts when I have bought the sbi general insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. It is a good plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Weston
Dabhoi
October 14, 2020
Understanding customer care

The customer care of the policybazaar is very good and they suggested me one of the best sbi general car insurance plan for my car. Kudos to team for such good plans.

Vincent
S.c. Pur
October 13, 2020
Renewal

It is easy to renew my sbi general insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. I just checked into the website of the policybazaar and my whole process is done easily. Great work team policybazaar.

Christian
East Godavari
October 12, 2020
Protection coverage

I have got a better facilities of coverage and assistance from the policybazaar and I have suggested many of my friends to get these plans. Easy to buy and easy to use. Thank you so much policybazaar.

William
R.k.nagar
October 08, 2020
Natural calamities coverage

My sbi general insurance plan bought under the guidance of the policybazaar has given me the coverage for the natural disasters such as earthquake, cyclone etc. A good plan with suitable coverage.

Situn
R.k.nagar
October 07, 2020
Coverage from the damages

I have got the coverage from the damages and the losses which will incurred at the time of accident or loss as I took the sbi general car insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. I feel like it is amazing and much affordable.

Shivam
East Godavari
October 06, 2020
Best plans

I have got the best sbi general car insurance plan from the policybazaar. It is really good and beneficial and I am much happy that it has helped me a lot covering my car. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Sukhdev
Dabhoi
October 05, 2020
Mandate plan

I have taken the sbi general car insurance policy from the policybazaar as it is very much important and mandatory as per the government. It is indeed a best plan. Thank you team policybazaar.

Sukesh
Dabhoi
October 01, 2020
Additional features

I have taken the sbi general car insurance policy from the policybazaar and I have got the additional features. I really like the plan and it is very much comfortable. Thank you policybazaar.

Sumedh
Wadhwan
September 30, 2020
Fit plans

I have taken the sbi general car insurance plan from the policybazaar and it is one of the amazing and fittest plan for me and my car. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Siraj
Habra
September 29, 2020
No claim bonus

I have got my no claim bonus certificate from the policybazaar as I have got my car plan from sbi general insurance which was suggested by the policybazaar.

Shirish
G.mahisani
September 28, 2020
Network garages

The network garages which are available at the sbi general car insurance is pretty good and I have bought the policy from the website of the policybazaar. Thank you team.

Sapan
East Godavari
September 25, 2020
Personal accident coverage

I have taken the sbi general insurance policy from policybazaar and also the personal accident coverage from the same. It has enhanced my car insurance plans. Thank you team.

Pruthav
Dabugam
September 24, 2020
Claim ratio

The claim ratio of the sbi general car insurance is really good and I have bought this plan online via policybazaar. Thank you policybazaar.

Pratap
Dabugam
September 23, 2020
Third party coverage

I have got the third party insurance policy of sbi general car insurance from the website of the policybazaar and it has helped me and the third person for better coverage.

Apollo
Baarod
September 22, 2020
Customized plan

I have recently got the sbi general insurance policy from the policybazaar and it can be customized as per my convenience. Thank you team policybazaar.

Paranjay
Fakirsahi
September 21, 2020
Coverage

With the help of the sbi general car insurance policy I got from policybazaar I have got the greatest coverage at one place. A superb plan for my car. Thank you policybazaar.

Phillip
Wadhwan
September 18, 2020
Variety at one place

I really like the website of the policybazaar and have got to know about different varieties at one place. I got my sbi general car insurance plan from the policybazaar and it is best thing.

Hansaraj
Habra
September 16, 2020
Online plans

I can easily get the sbi general car insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It is too easy and very quick. I really like the plan. Thank you team.

Edgar
Dabhoi
September 15, 2020
Easy to get

It is very easy to get the sbi car insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It is really good and I am much happy with my plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Reid
Dadengiri
September 14, 2020
Low premiums

I have taken the sbi general car insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is one of the best plan which I got from them. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Sharad
Dehradun
December 20, 2015
Awesome Plan

SBI General Car Insurance was suggested by one of friend. I have purchased SBI General Insurance for my four-wheeler. There coverage is good when compared to all other players in the market. They cover full accessories. I have received mu all car insurance policy documents within 2 days. SBI Car insurance has good interest too which was the main reason toward buying it.

Raveena
Varanasi
December 20, 2015
TIME SAVING AND RELIABLE

SBI is governmental insurance agency so my trust comes automatically to it. I have bought family mediclaim, and senior citizen health insurance for my family and parents respectively. I have been customer of SBI health insurance from last 10 years. In span of 10 years I have claimed it once during my surgery. They have good number of recognized hospitals all across the city. They were quick in settling my amount.