Liberty Car Insurance Reviews & Rating

Liberty Car Insurance comes with both package and liability-only policies for car owners along with a variety of additional covers. It offers telephonic assistance to policyholders and comes with a wide network of cashless garages. It provides hassle-free vehicle inspection and promises to settle claims within seven days. People who are looking for a fast settlement of claims without any hassles can buy car insurance policy by Liberty.

Good  
4.8 / 5(Based on 13 Reviews)

Filter By:
Manish
Indore
November 10, 2021
Renewal is easy

I am using liberty car insurance policy which i took from policy bazaar. i just renewed my policy. earlier i was worried about the renewal process but there was no any thing to worry because policy bazaar team is so supportive. they guided me and gave me a brief details of the renewal process. i renewed my policy by myself.

Premchand
Ujjain
September 07, 2021
Add on cover

when I came to know about the additional features. i customized my car insurance plan and added some more features to it. My plan has enhanced with the help of add on cover. i am satisfied with the overall services.

Rohan
Palwal
August 20, 2021
No claim bonus

I had taken the Liberty car insurance through the website of policy bazaar. i got no-claim bonus as i did not made any claim. thank you policy bazaar i am happy with my car insurance plan.

Vishwamitra
Madanapalle
August 18, 2021
fastest claim settlement

It has so many features under my plan which i have bought from liberty car insurance through. they provide the fastest claim settlement as compared to others. while purchasing, i went through hassle-free process and made my payment very easily

Mishka
Ichoda
March 30, 2021
Network garages available

I like the liberty car insurance plan as it has numerous number of network garages available. Even they are available near my home. The team is good and I bought the plan from policybazaar site. Great work team.

Drishti
Dabhoi
March 30, 2021
Third party coverage

Recently I bought the third-party car insurance plan of liberty car insurance and policybazaar’s customer care team assisted and suggested me the best plan. The plan has given me coverage and also gave the coverage to the third-party person. The plan was taken last month for my Honda city car.

Kakul
Agartala
July 16, 2020
Claim settled in 5 days

I was having a car insurance policy from liberty insurance and it is a nice one. So, recently I have taken the claim from them as my car met with an accident. It was a minor accident and I called the customer care for assistance. My car was sent to the network garage and it took 3-4 days to repair properly. And I got my claim amount money which was cashless in next 4-5 working days. I didn’t have to say anything to them and my work was done in proper and sorted manner. It was a wonderful services

Ben
Agalpur
July 15, 2020
Protective cover plans

I purchased the car insurance policy from liberty car insurance company from the website of the policybazaar. I got the car plan and for more and better protection I got the add on covers too. The add on covers are very much relevant and it leads to give proper security and safety to me and my car. It was a nice decision of mine to add the covers into my plan. Thanks and kudos to liberty and policybazaar.

Ashish
Fakirsahi
July 14, 2020
All time availability

I really like the services from the liberty and the policybazaar as they give proper and accurate assistance to their customer. I availed a car insurance policy and was seeking for a assistance from them which was related to car number change. My car number was incorrect into the same and wanted to change it. I called the customer care at around 9 or 10 pm and they were there to assist me firmly. I am quite happy and within a day my issue was resolved. Thank you so much team.

Vanika
Limdi
July 13, 2020
No claim bonus easily required

I am an old customer of policybazaar and liberty and have been with them from the last 3-4 years. Last year I didn’t file for the claim and got an offer from the liberty that I can avail the no claim bonus certificate from them. I asked for the certificate and they dispatched that certificate to me at my place in next 3-4 working days. And I also received the soft copy in few hours. It was received to me because I didn’t claim for the same last year. Thanks team for policybazaar.

Manmeet
Ladnun
July 10, 2020
Online documentation and work

I recently opted for the car insurance policy from liberty car insurance company and with the help of policybazaar. The whole process of taking the car insurance policy is quite unique and best. I had contacted the customer care of the policybazaar and they assisted me well. All the documentations which were required into the process of taking the car insurance was done online basis. It was quick and easy. And moreover it was a hassle free process. Thanks a lot team.

Shahbaz
Delhi
February 04, 2016
"Nice"

Searching for the insurance for my car and finally got the policy which i want from Liberty Videocon General Insurance. The services are very good and premium is average. The claims are high. 90% of city garages are available for the services.
Plan Name: Private Car Policy
Agent Code: BPW00069

Ruchi
Haridwar
December 20, 2015
Very good service!!

I am having car insurance from liberty Videocon car insurance. The best part is that the damage of the parts of the vehicle will include the metallic parts for reimbursement. They are giving claim bonus for certains claims. Car insurance recovery is very fast procedure. They are also very supportive and helpful. :-)