Future Generali Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 89 Reviews)

  • Customer Service
  • Policy Benefits
  • Policy Coverage
  • Premium
Filter By:
Vanraj
Surat
December 08, 2021
Renewal is easy

Policybazaar took no time to respond to my query. The renewal time of my future General Car policy was approaching and I was not aware of the renewal process so I contacted Policybazaar customer care and an executive briefed me about the whole process and I did the renewal on time.

Kuldeep
Hapur
November 10, 2021
Good facilities

My friend took Future Generali Car Insurance policy from Policybazaar and I really liked the facilities offered under his plan. So I decided to take the same plan for myself. I visited the Policybazaar and insured my car by taking the same plan that my friend had taken.

Dipak
Ranchi
August 26, 2021
Easy renewal

I took the Future Generali car insurance from Policy bazaar which i bought it offline. recently i renewed my plan as per the team instructions. i did not know about the online process. i contacted customer care and they guided me.

Aditya
Vadodara
August 25, 2021
Add on covers

I have been using Future Generali car insurance for two years which I had taken from the market.I had no idea earlier that we can also customize the plan according to budget and needs. recently i added some extra features in my plan.

Ishan
Patna
August 25, 2021
Supportive team

Policy bazaar provides full support to their customers and always ready to help and guide their customers. A month back, I contacted Policybazaar to know about the renewal process, their team helped me and I did my Future Generali car renewal by myself.

Ayush
Chinchwad
August 25, 2021
Easy to compare

I got my Future Generali car insurance from the website of policy bazaar. At first i contacted Policy Bazaar and they told me that they have online process too so i bought my policy online from home itself. Everything has been very smooth.

Sumantra
Kumbakonam
August 18, 2021
Minimal documentation

Buying future generali car insurance from policy bazaar is too easy. while purchasing policy, i went through the minimal documentation process.there was no any kind of hassle.i bought it easily. thankfully payment method was hassle-free too.

Sonam
Gadat
April 30, 2021
Covers for the damage

My future generali car insurance plan has a good coverage and I bought the plan 3 years back. I added some of the additional covers into my plan. If anything happen to third-party person or property then my insurance company will take care of all this.

Raju
Yavatmal
April 26, 2021
Own damage coverage

I bought the future generali car insurance policy from the policybazaar for my Hyundai Elantra car and it was a wonderful thing for me. I have got the own damage coverage under my plan and that’s the wonderful plan.

Janki
Odagoan
April 23, 2021
Personal accident coverage

I have took a personal accident cover when I bought the future generali car insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is a best coverage for the drivers so that they can get special safety and security. I really like my car plan.

Ashutosh
Yashwant Nagar
February 01, 2021
Transfer of NCB

I had car insurance cover; I renewed my Swift car insurance from Policybazaar. They helped me buy Future Generali car insurance as I wanted to get my NCB transferred. Without any hassle I was able to buy new policy from my Swift and it did not even impact my No-claim-bonus.

Bani
Fakirpur
January 29, 2021
Cost-efficient

I feel I got one of best car insurance policy when I bought a future generali car insurance plan from the policybazaar. It is an amazing plan and it is cost-efficient in nature. Thanks a lot team.

Saksham
Fakirsahi
January 22, 2021
Complete cover for my TATA Altroz

Policybazaar helped me buy Future Generali car insurance for my TATA Altroz 2019 model. I was able to save money after my car got hit. The insurer paid for the cost of car repairing and replacing its damaged parts. Thank you Policybazaar!

Ekta
Dabhoi
January 21, 2021
Variety of plans

When I was searching for a car insurance policy from policybazaar I got my way to future generali car plan. It is a good plan with all good features under it. I am happy with my plan. Thanks team.

Rishan
R.k.nagar
December 23, 2020
Relevant information

I have taken the car insurance policy from the policybazaar and it was of future generali. My car is swift and it was easy to get the best plan.

Sidharth
Fakirpur
December 22, 2020
Transparency

One of the finest thing I found on the website of the policybazaar is that it has given me the transparent deals. They are very much trustworthy in nature and I bought the future generali car insurance policy.

Sarah
Vadali
December 21, 2020
All rounder

I am much satisfied with my future generali car insurance plan and that was offered by the policybazaar. They have provided with good services like customer support. Plan comparison etc.

Saiyam
Padampur
December 17, 2020
Get quotes on click

I got my future generali car insurance quotes on click. I just had to provide the details on policybazaar site and after that I got to know plans for my swift car.

Agastya
Fakirpur
December 15, 2020
Compare it

I before buying the car insurance policy has checked for the different plans and got to know about the future generali car insurance plan. It was easy and quick.

Atharv
Faridabad
December 15, 2020
Good website

The website of the policybazaar is easy to use and I can easily check all sorts of plans and because of that I got to know guture generali car insurance plan. Such good website.

Shiv
Faizabad
December 15, 2020
Easy payment

With the help of the policybazaar, I bought the future generali car insurance plan and the payment of the car plan is very easy and secured. There is no such problem.

Ojasvi
K.c. Pur
December 14, 2020
Quick resolution

I feel that buying the car insurance policy from the policybazaar has been wonderful for me. I bought the future generali car plan and they provided me with best solutions.

Jhanvi
Padampur
December 11, 2020
Solution based

Policybazaar has been a solution based website for me and they have helped me in giving the best car insurance plan of the future generali. It has been wonderful experience for me.

Renu
Odagoan
December 10, 2020
Impressive

I am very much impressed with the services of the policybazaar. My errors into the policy copy was corrected and I bought it of the future generali car plan. That was great.

Sahana
Ichoda
December 10, 2020
Amazing service

When it comes to the car insurance policy I believe in getting the same from the website of the policybazaar. They suggested me a good plan of future generali car for my Nexon car.

Sonika
Fakirsahi
December 08, 2020
Easy renewability

It was easy for me to go with the future generali car insurance policy. I bought it from the policybazaar and it has been an easy task also I renewed my car plan from the mobile application of the policybazaar.

Ravish
Fakirpur
December 07, 2020
Easy work

It has been easy work for me to get the car insurance policy and hereby the policybazaar team helped me to get the future generali car insurance policy. It is one of the best plan for me and my life.

Badri
Fakirsahi
December 04, 2020
Claim was easy

I am happy that my claim was settled easily and it was all sorted in my case. I purchased my future generali car insurance policy. It was quick and definite. Too good and much happy.

Manvi
Udagamandalam
December 03, 2020
Prompt claim

I got my claim from the future generali car insurance very quickly. I just contacted the team of future generali and policybazaar and my work was done and my claim was settled. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Abhishek
Jabalpur
December 02, 2020
Social media assistance

I have taken the car insurance policy from the policybazaar and it was of future generali. The plan was outstanding and I really love it. Great work team.

Prisha
Farenda
December 01, 2020
Great customer care

The customer care team of policybazaar is really good and this platform has offered me such good plans for my Nissan car and I got the future generali car insurance policy. It was easy and quick. Thank you.

Sarah
East Godavari
November 23, 2020
Great experience

It was a great experience for me and my family to get the best and unique car insurance plan of the future generali. It was too much comfortable for me.

Priyansh
Faizabad
November 20, 2020
Support team

The support team of policybazaar and its services are wonderful. I have been provided with the future generali car insurance plan for my Honda car. It is a great help from them for their policy holders.

Aditya
East Godavari
November 19, 2020
Get renewal in minutes

Yes, my future generali car insurance policy was renewed in minutes. It is so much simple and steps were too easy. I am happy that I choose this company for my car.

Shiv
Faizabad
November 19, 2020
Policy renewal

My future generali car insurance policy was renewed on time. And all thanks to the team of policybazaar as they suggested me this best plan. It was quick and easiest.

Harjeet
Vadgaon
November 17, 2020
Get the best

I have got the best car insurance plan for my swift car and it was of future generali car insurance. I got this best deal from the policybazaar and it is very safe and secured.

Mohan
Jagadhri
June 19, 2020
Easy payment policy

The payment process of the car insurance policy is very much easy. I took a car insurance plan 3 years back from policybazaar of Future generali. I made the payment online via net banking. It was very much swift and transparent in nature. You can choose other options also like paytm or google pay or via cheque payment too. I made a choice of online payment as I found it quite best.

Krisha
Kadana
June 19, 2020
Easy to compare and buy

I found the website of policybazaar very useful as I can compare all the car insurance plans. After comparing the plans I can check that which one is suitable for me and my car according to the premium prices, features and add on benefits. I have suggested to my circles to get the car insurance one must visit to the policybazaar and I got my insurance of future generali. Thanks team.

Kashvi
Kadamtala
June 19, 2020
Different riders available

I opted for a future generali car insurance policy. It is a good plan which I found in the website of the policybazaar. Along with the plan I got my rider benefits under the same. There are certain riders related to your needs which you can opt so that you can secure your and your car’s better protection. Thanks team.

Urvashi
K.v.rangareddy
June 19, 2020
Zero paper work

I recently opted for the car insurance policy after checking some of the quotes and policy plans in the website of the policybazaar. It is really great that you get the best plans for your car policy by sitting at home. I have checked everything and all the process took place online. No paper were required. All documents were submitted via email.

Dinesh
Jagdalpur
June 19, 2020
Best car insurance policy

Now I am tension free as I have got my car insurance policy from policybazaar and future generali car insurance policy. It is a great way to secure your car and the personal safety for your health too. The premium price is very much less and I got a better offer for my car insurance policy. I have suggested these plans to my friends and family too. Thanks a lot team policybazaar and future generali for such great assistance.

Larisa
Jagadhri
June 19, 2020
Claim settled in seven days

I didn’t knew that my claim would be settled in 5-6 days. It was really quick and I didn’t faced any kind of trouble related to the same. So, my car met with an accident and after that I called the customer care of future generali for the assistance. They investigated on the whole matter. Also, made up an inspection video. After that my car was sent to the nearest network garage for the repair and damage treatment. In 1 week my car was repaired and I got my claim amount into my bank account. Thanks team future generali.

Dharmesh
Jagadhri
June 19, 2020
Better facilities

It is good to know that the insurance provider which you have chosen is the best one. I really like the services which have been provided to me by the future generali insurance company. I secured my car under the same. I got various kinds of facilities and customer care assistance from them which proves that the company is really good for their customers. Thank you team for such support.

Kaia
Jadcherla
June 19, 2020
Check the policy status

It is really easy to check the status of the policy online. So, I purchased the car insurance policy from Future generali and I was checking for my policy status. And I visited to the website of future generali and checked it. There is no need to call the customer care at all. The online information is great and you can get to know each and everything at immediate basis.

Mehar
Iddappadi
June 19, 2020
Happy Customer

I am one of the happy customers of Future Generali. Not that I had to take any assistance or raise a claim but, these people knew it well that at what percentage the NCB needs to be carried forward. The renewal process is one the easiest I've seen so far. Thank you Policybazaar for helping me to choose the right one.

Harish
Waidhan
June 18, 2020
Buy online and save more

I know traditional buying has become the out-dated one and the digital world has come up with certain good innovations. I bought my car insurance policy online from the portal of policybazaar. And they are just a call away to support me and guide me for the best car insurance policy. They gave me the plan of future generali car insurance policy. A good featured plan and I am much satisfied. Thanks team for such great offers.

Dharmesh
Sadra
June 18, 2020
Natural Calamities Assistance

There are very few insurers who help us in claims from natural calamities and Future Generali is one of them. They understand that this is something that is in nobody’s controlled, but why let their customers suffer for that. Thank you Policybazaar for helping me choose the best.

Dinesh
Talcher
June 18, 2020
Social Media Assistance

Social Media assistance is one of the best ways to reach out to any of the brands or organizations. And Future Generali has a reputation to be one of the best in that. All you need is just a message to them with your details, and the very next moment you’ll be connected to their support team. Policybazaar knows, what’s the best.

Emir
Rabanaguda
June 18, 2020
On-Road Assistance

I had an accident on Mumbai-Pune expressway in the middle of a night. I was literally clueless about what to do and whom to ask for help, But thanks to Future Generali, they were just a call away. Within half an hour, they located me & everything further was taken care of by them, all I had to do was submitting some asked documents. Thank you Policybazaar, it was you who helped me in choosing the right one.

Rishab
Farookhabad
June 18, 2020
Customer Support

Future Generali is the best choice I made to have insurance for my car. I must thank Policybazaar for suggesting to me an insurer who is 24x7 available to assist you. Their customer support team is well trained & has been equipped with all the required information. All you need to do is, send an SMS on their given number & even before you keep your phone down, you'll be connected with a customer care advisor.

Divesh
Radhanpur
June 18, 2020
Claim facilities

I never knew that having car insurance from Future Generali will make my life so easy to raise a claim. It only took a tap on my phone, uploading a few pictures from the accident spot & just a phone call. Thank you Policybazaar for helping & suggesting the right insurer for my car. Because of you guys, I can rest assured.

Vinay
Farukhnagar
June 18, 2020
No claim bonus

I collected my no claim bonus certificate from the future generali. As, the policybazaar team suggested me that if I have not availed for any claim during last year of policy period then I can claim for no claim bonus certificate as it can be much more beneficial for me. It can be helpful at the time of future claims.

Vinit
Fakirsahi
June 18, 2020
Discounts are offered

I wanted to share my experience regarding the car insurance policy which I bought from future generali insurance provider. The provider is very nice and I got it done with the help of Policybazaar. Here I got a huge amount of discount too. As I have already implemented anti-theft device into my car and for that you can avail a good discount. Efficient work of both the companies.

Tarun
B.khajuripada
June 17, 2020
Cashless claim facilities

One of the best thing and feature about Future generali is that you can have the cashless claim feature at the network garages which are been associated with the future generali insurance provider. The work will be done easily and on online basis. No problem occurred at my time as my insurance provider was always there to assist and guide me. Thanks a lot team policybazaar and future generali.

Dinesh
J. P. Nagar
June 17, 2020
Helps in the monetary loss

My car insurance policy helps me in maintaining the monetary losses at the time of the accident. So, recently my car met with an accident and I call the customer care team of future generali and policybazaar. They really helped me settling my claim and helps in maintaining all the monetary losses which happened during the time of the accident. Thanks team for full support and assistance.

Anay
Hagaribommanahalli
June 17, 2020
Low premium rates policy

I really like the website of Policybazaar and that’s why I choose that because you can get the best term insurance plans for your car. Also, you can get the great benefits under the same. It is really to get the policy done from policybazaar. I got the future generali policy plan. The premium rates of all the plans available at the website are quite affordable. Choose the best.

Armaan
B.khajuripada
June 17, 2020
Various options available

I was checking for some car insurance plans and policies for the my car. And it was really much needed. So, surfing through the websites I came across the policybazaar website. It is very nice website where I got to know about different insurance providers at one particular place. You can compare all kind of plans over there and can choose the best. I opted for the future generali car insurance plan as it was under my budget.

Harish
Nabapally
June 17, 2020
Renew it in a pro way

I recently renewed my car insurance policy from Policybazaar. I really like the policy which I was using from last 2 years. Now, it was the time of renewal. So, I opened my mobile application of policybazaar and logged in my details into the same. After doing so I got to know more about add on benefits related to the same. I renewed my policy of future generali only as I like their working type. Thanks a lot team for such great work and assistance.

John
Captainganj
June 17, 2020
Add on covers to be added

I recently took a car insurance policy from the Policybazaar.com as it is a nice company and I have heard a lot from many people regarding the same. There, the team shared a plan of future generali and I really like its features along with the add on benefits. You can check the website and there you can find the best add on covers too. Thanks team for great plans and services.

Urvashi
Farenda
June 17, 2020
Helps at the time of damage and loss

I am really much delighted to share my review on the policybazaar and future generali that they have really helped me at such an odd time. My car got missing and they helped me in getting the claim for the same. I was thinking that it would take many days or months too. But no, my claim was settled in less than 4 days. It was very quick and hassle free. Thanks team for such great support.

Aman
Kalimela
October 21, 2016
Motor Insurance

Just got car insurance policy for my new car from future generali general insurance company. Services are really very fast which is facilitated by the executives and the team members of the insurance company.

Shushant
Ghatagaon
October 05, 2016
Marvelous Car Insurance

Now, I'am totally tension free for my car problems because i have car insurance plan from future generali general insurance company. Investment is less but the policy cover whole car including interiors and fiber parts of the car. Tow car service also there for free.

Jasvant
Mysore
September 29, 2016
Great Car Plan

Finally got the very nice car insurance policy in very low budget from future generali general insurance. Policy covers maximum expenditure done on the car and the reimbursement is also sanctioned very fast. Service of the garages is fast and the tow car service is available at any location for free.

Bhuvan
Sirsa
August 26, 2016
Vehicle Security

Recently i buy car insurance policy for my new vehicle. After long search got good insurer and nice premium i.e., future generali general insurance company. Service is fabulous facilitated by you and staff behaviour is very nice with all customers. Policy coverage is good, and except tires and interior parts of the car the rest is secure with insurance policy.

Sumeet
Baijalpur
August 02, 2016
Good Investment

I buy a new car and for that i purchase car insurance too, like every one does because of safety and rules. The premium is less and coverage is high. The claims are high and simple to get. Service provided by the executives and staff is recommendable.

Mahesh
Mathurapur
July 22, 2016
Good car policy

My car insurance is very good plan. Policy give the best amount to recover the vehicle. Policy coverage and claims are high but the tires and fibers parts not included in the insurance plan. Service is fast and tow facility is for free at any area.

Tarak
Jaisalmer
July 07, 2016
Car insurance

Car insurance plan is important as health insurance. It provides accidental damage recovery and the amount is easily claimed and sanctioned in less period of time. Service of yours is fantastic which on time. The insurance is not for tires and fiber parts of the car.

Devesh
Gangtok
June 24, 2016
CAR CARE

The car insurance plan for my new car is perfect for it. The policy cover's most of the parts insured but not the fiber parts and interior of the car. Service is fantastic and tow car facility is given for free. Good number of garages are there which are working 24X7. Nice insurance, I like the insurance policy.

Abhinav
Ahmednagar
March 15, 2016
Above Average

My car insurance policy plan is with future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is good ~82% and the claims are around Rs.2.9 L. Toe car facility is available for free and the fiber parts are included in the claims. Large numbers of garages are present for fast services. Good policy plan.

Abhishek
Mumbai
March 15, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

My car insurance policy plan is with future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is really good approx. 89% and the premium is low. Service is fast and on time and the number of garages are huge that's why the service so quick. Toe car facility is free and the fiber parts of the car is included in claims. Good job team.

Varun
Dwarka
March 15, 2016
Okay

I own car insurance policy plan with future generali general insurance. My policy plan is an above average and the premium is low. Policy coverage is approx. 80% and large number of garages are working for fast and good service of the car customers. Toe up facility is free of any charges.

Dhiraj
Nasik
March 15, 2016
Excellent Policy

Future generali general insurance gave me car insurance policy plan. The service is the best, very quick and on time. Huge number of garages (~80%) are Providing good services and toe up the car is not chargeable. Policy coverage and claims are high and investments are low. Great combo pack of benefits in this policy. Like it very much.

Harindra
Agra
March 15, 2016
Fine Policy

I own car insurance policy plan from future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is good ~82%, Claims are ~Rs.2 L. Around 90% garages are working in this project. Toe car facility is available which is absolutely free and yeah fiber parts of the car are included in the claims.

Nilesh
Bharatpur
March 15, 2016
Fair Policy Plan

My friend suggested me car insurance policy plan of future generali general insurance. I took that plan because it has very low investments. Policy coverage and claims are high. Big number of garages are working for providing great services. Even interiors of the car is also included in the policy plan.

Niranjan
Roorkee
March 15, 2016
Satisfied With The Policy

Got car insurance policy plan for my new car from future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is 89% and the premiums are very less. Toe car facility is free and large number of garages are providing services. Claims are good and even fiber parts of the car is also included in claims.

Devesh
Rai_bareilly
March 15, 2016
Okay Car Plan

Future generali general insurance provides me car insurance policy plan which has low policy coverage around 63%. The investment is less and the claims are covered fiber parts and interiors of the car. Toe up facility is not free for car. Large number of garages are working for fast services.

Sid
Sikandrabad
March 15, 2016
Awesome

Policy coverage is around 94% and the claims are approx. Rs.3 L. The fiber and interiors of the car is excluded rest are covered in claims. Service is fast and 82% garages of the city are working with the company. Great car insurance policy plan you provided, future generali general insurance.

Samit
Delhi
March 15, 2016
Fine Car Security

My car insurance policy plan is an above average plan. I buy it from future generali general insurance. The policy coverage is 84% and claiming is easy because of good service providers. Toe car facility and fiber parts are included in claims. Good job.

Surendra
Ahmedabad
March 15, 2016
Nice

I buy car insurance policy plan with future generali general insurance. The policy coverage of my policy plan is really good approx. 97%. Service is very fast and number of garages is in big ratio and the premiums are low. Toe car is free facility by limited number of garages.

Karan
Bengaluru
March 15, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan

Future Generali General Insurance gives me awesome car insurance which has low premiums but the returns are high. Like the toe car facility is free, fiber parts and interiors of the car is included in claims for recovery. Policy coverage is 91% and the huge amount of garages are there for assist the customers.

Govinda
Meerut
March 15, 2016
Good Claiming Experience

Last year I had an accident thank god i had no major injury but my car was badly cashed. Future generali general insurance i have for my car insurance but i got nothing to pay, the claims i get is enough for my car recovery. I'm very happy with the services and claiming experience is nice.

Laxam
Alwar
March 15, 2016
Wonderfull

Good car insurance policy plan ever. Thanks future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is high approx. 95% and the claims are high and the fiber parts and the interior of the car is included in the claims. Service is really very fast and the large number of garages are working for perfect recovery.

Ravindra
Amritsar
March 15, 2016
Power Plan

I purchase car insurance policy plan with future generali general insurance. The policy coverage is 87% and the claims are high which includes interiors of the car too. Large number of garages are there for good and fast recovery of the cars.

Hemant
Delhi
March 15, 2016
Low policy coverage

My car insurance policy plan is with future generali general insurance which has low premiums and claims are good but the policy coverage is very low. This is the only issue with this policy. Even the garages are in good number and in good range. Please improve the coverage.

Shubham
Ahmednagar
March 15, 2016
Fantastic plan

Thank you future generali general insurance for providing me great car insurance policy plan in less investments. Policy coverage is 92% and the claims are high with recovery of fiber parts and interior of the car. Service is fast because huge number of garages. Great work term.

Rahul
Agra
March 15, 2016
Good Insurance

My car insurance policy plan is with future generali general insurance and it is an above average policy plan. Service is fast due to good number of garages. Policy coverage is 83% and claims are high including fiber parts of the car. Toe car facility is available without taking any charges.

Amit
Mahabaleswar
March 15, 2016
Better Policy

I own car insurance policy plan which i bought from future generali general insurance. The policy coverage and the claims are high with low investments but the fiber parts and car interiors are not included in policy recovery. Number go garages are working in this policy for fast and better services and performance.

Namchand
Kolkata
March 15, 2016
Okay

My car insurance policy plan is an average one which i bought from future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is 70% and the claims are less not for fiber parts and interiors of the car. Service is bit slow and garages are few, so the car recovery take time.

Mohit
Gurgaon
December 18, 2015
Completely Satisfied

I am very happy with the Future Generali Car insurance and it is better than all other plan available in the market. I recommend everyone to buy it.