National Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 64 Reviews)

  • Customer Service
  • Policy Benefits
  • Policy Coverage
  • Premium
Filter By:
Chand
Guna
December 08, 2021
Multiple payment methods

There are a lot of benefits and features given under my National Car Insurance policy which I have purchased from Policybazaar. There are several modes of payment in PolicyBazaar. When I came to make the payment, Policybazaar gave me various payment options.

Lakhan
Firozabad
November 26, 2021
High coverage

I am so relaxed that i have invested to the right place. i have taken national car insurance in which i have got coverage against unfortunate events. the team of Policybazaar is very dedicated towards their work.

Kartik
Patiala
November 10, 2021
Easy to compare

I had to buy car insurance for my car. i searched a lot then finally i found national car insurance who were providing me best features within my budget and i bought it online through policy bazaar.

Kavita
Jagadhri
November 02, 2021
High coverage

I have compared quotes of various insurers. I liked the features of National Car Insurance as it was affordable and had high coverage. I have taken it from Policybazaar and whenever I get confused about certain things, the team helps me.

Jatinder
Jalandhar
October 26, 2021
No claim bonus

I took the National car insurance after a lot of searching. I am satisfied that I bought it from the right place. I got a small discount on the premium rate in the form of no claim bonus. smooth and fast process provided by the Policybazaar.

Lata
Mirzapur
September 14, 2021
Superlative service

I have had an amazing experience with Policybazaar. i got discount on the premium rate. i have taken national car insurance. I have got superlative service here. i would love to recommend it to others. extremely satisfied.

Sonali
Tumkur
September 13, 2021
Budget friendly plan

In my National car insurance policy, I have got road side assistance facility at anytime and at any location. In case of sudden emergency like damage or loss to the insured vehicle it will give me financial support.The premium rate of my plan came within my budget.

Ronit
Bellary
September 08, 2021
Affordable plan

After went through many car plans on the website of Policybazaar i chose National car insurance. they are providing me very good coverage and features within my budget. extremely satisfied with my plan.

Shayam
Jabalpur
August 30, 2021
Supportive staff

I have bought the car and for that I was searching for best car plan. i visited to policy Bazaar office and Staff showed so much support. they gave full attention to me when i was looking for plan. their team helped me to choose which plan would go within my budget. with their help, i chose national car insurance plan.

Dipak
Ranchi
August 27, 2021
Supportive team

I was very confused in starting as I had never taken a policy before.I had to take car insurance but I had no knowledge about it so I preferred to take it offline.The team explained everything to me in detail and I took national car insurance plan with the help of the team.

Navesh
Nashik
August 27, 2021
Good features

I bought National car insurance from Policy bazaar and they are giving me many features under my plan like add on cover, towing charges, in short .In case of damage, they will provide me with towing facility. Towing expenses of the damaged car are covered under my plan.

Kajal
Dombivli
August 25, 2021
Renewal is easy

I had taken National car insurance from policy bazaar and i had to renew my policy for that I went to the policy Bazaar for renewal, their team told me that you do not need to go anywhere for renewal, you can also do renewal from home and now I renew my policy from home itself.

Manohar
New Delhi
August 20, 2021
High Coverage

I have seen many car insurance plan on the website of policy bazaar. i chose National car insurance. i got coverage against any loss or damage to the insured vehicle.

Ramesh
Noida
August 20, 2021
Easy to compare

Policy bazaar is one of the best website. customer can easily compare many plans and choose according to their requirements and budget. there is no need of laptop or computer, website is user-friendly everyone can use through their mobiles.

Mitra
Siwan
August 18, 2021
fast procedure

best car insurance provided by the National car insurance that i have bought from the website of policy bazaar. here we can compare plans and choose as per our requirements. online and offline, both process is easy and does not take much time to process the application.

Vibhu
Bhavnagar
August 09, 2021
Renewal is easy

I was looking for car insurance there was various type and top insurance company was their in policybazaar but i go for National Insurance for renewing my car insurance it was easy i have done with mobile application.

Taara
Idar
March 30, 2021
Renewal is easy

It is easy to renew the car insurance plan of national car insurance from the policybazaar. I did it from the mobile application of policybazaar. I find it very easy and hassle free.

Saanvi
Laharpur
March 30, 2021
No claim bonus

Recently I availed for the no claim bonus certificate from the policybazaar as the plan was of national car insurance. The plan is helpful and effective in nature.

Prasun
Fakirpur
September 23, 2020
Compare the plans

I have compared a lot many plans into the website of the national car insurance. It is an amazing website. Thanks to whole team National car insurance and whole team to understand my concern and giving assistance.

Prasoon
Vadali
September 23, 2020
Claim done easily

I have filed for my claim from the website of the national car insurance. It is easy to get the claim and it was settled in less than 4 days. Thanks a lot team.

Raul
G.mahisani
September 22, 2020
Get your car secured

I have secured my car and my life with the help of the national car insurance plans. One of the best and finest plan I received from the company. Thanks a lot team.

Phanishwar
Campierganj
September 22, 2020
Online payment

Last year when I took the car insurance policy from the national car insurance I made the payment online. It was quick and transparent in nature. Thanks a ton team national car insurance.

Maximilian
Jabalpur
September 18, 2020
Much cost-efficient

The plans which are available on the website of the national car insurance is very much cost-efficient in nature. Really like the car insurance plans.

Jamison
Farenda
September 18, 2020
Online discounts easy

I bought my car insurance plan from National car insurance and simultaneously I got a huge amount of discounts too. I found it very much impressive in nature. Thank team National car insurance.

Hamid
J.n.prasad
September 16, 2020
Less premium high coverage

I have got the car insurance policy from the national car insurance. It has given me low premium rates with high amount of coverage. Thanks a lot team national car insurance.

Hakesh
Gadag
September 16, 2020
Get your coverage online

I have got the car insurance policy online without any problem and hassle. It was quick and easy and I am able to use both the application and the website very easily. Thank you National car insurance.

Marshall
Vadali
September 15, 2020
Renew online

It is very easy to renew my car insurance policy online and I don’t have to get connected to the team of national car insurance. I can do my whole work via the website or the application. Thank you national car insurance team.

Sergio
Habra
September 15, 2020
Get quickly

I got my car insurance policy quickly and swiftly. It was an immediate process to get the car insurance policy and the team is very much helpful in nature. Kudos to good spirit of whole team.

Emerson
Babina
September 14, 2020
No claim bonus protection

I got the no claim bonus protection from the national car insurance last year. It was really good as my work was done on immediate basis. Thank you team.

Erick
Babhleshwar
September 14, 2020
Third party insurance

Recently I took the car insurance plan from the national car insurance and that was of national car insurance company. I took the third party insurance policy and it will helps me to get the coverage for the third party person. Thank you team Natonal car insurance.

Anu
Yashwant Nagar
September 11, 2020
Burden down the liabilities

I believe in getting the car insurance policy because it helps in lowering down the legal and the financial liabilities. I have got the national car insurance policy car insurance plan. A best place. Thank you.

Anugya
Idar
September 11, 2020
Trustworthy

I really trust this brand of national car insurance policy. As I am an old customer of the same and have been with them from last 3 years. Really appreciate their services . Thank you so much team National car insurance.

Peter
Padampur
September 10, 2020
Different plans

I have recently took the car insurance policy from the national car insurance policy. I got to know about the different plans and the policies at the one website. I choose the best one. Thank you national insurance policy.

Mark
Idar
September 10, 2020
Add on covers

I have recently took the car insurance policy from the national car insurance and along with that I have taken the add on covers. It has the coverage of zero depreciation and no claim bonus. Great team.

Camden
K.c. Pur
September 09, 2020
Save a lot

I have saved a lot more money when I purchased the car insurance policy from the national car insurance. It is a good place where you can save a lot more money. I am really thankful to team national insurance.

Beau
Jabalpur
September 09, 2020
Damage of the car

The damage of the car has been taken care by the national car insurance company. It has been a good plan for me and my car. I feel that national car insurance is one of the great companies.

Adripathi
Baarod
September 08, 2020
Better customer care team

The customer care team of the national car insurance is very good and helpful in nature. They really assisted me at certain odd times and when there was a policy issue. Thank you team.

Aditya
Laitlyngkot
September 08, 2020
Very easy to buy

It is very easy to buy the car insurance policy online. I have recently took the car insurance from the national insurance company. I have easily bought the plan online. Thank to whole team of national insurance.

Aadi
Hadol
September 07, 2020
Affordable premiums

I have recently got the car insurance plan and the premium rate of the policy is very good and easy to purchase. Thank you team for such good plans.

Aadesh
Sabang
September 07, 2020
Better interface

I have recently got the car insurance policy from the National car insurance company and its interface is much easy to use and convenient in nature. I really like the new car insurance plan of mine. Thank you so much team.

Lochan
Iddappadi
September 01, 2020
Third party insurance

I have taken the third party insurance policy from the national car insurance company. It has been the third party insurance policy from them so that I can get the best services and also services to the third party insurance policy. Thank you team national car insurance company.

Libni
Idar
September 01, 2020
Online discounts

I have got the car insurance policy from the national car insurance policy. It is one of the nice plan. I got the discounts while I purchase the car insurance policy. The plan is much better as compared to other ones. Thank you national car insurance.

Lekha
Uchchhal
August 31, 2020
Pay online

It’s been 3 years that I am having a car insurance policy from the national car insurance. It is a genuine company and I have done the dealing with them online. I made my premium paid by the online way as it is much convenient and I trust them a lot. Thank you national car insurance company.

Lipika
East Midnapore
August 31, 2020
Great company

I have found out that National car insurance company is really good and up to the mark. My friend is having a car insurance policy from them and he is quite happy with the services. So, he suggested me for the same. Thank you so much team for such great plans.

Gitali
Etah
August 28, 2020
Renew your plan

Renewing the car insurance plan is much easy and convenient. I just opened the mobile application of the national car insurance and I checked for other good plans. I renewed it with the same and add some of the features into the same. It has given me so much convenience. Thanks team.

Harshika
N.e.khawdungsei
August 28, 2020
Less costly

I have taken the car insurance policy from the national car insurance. And its been a wonderful experience for me. I have got the best car insurance plan for my car and its premium price is less costly. Thanks to whole team for giving such good plans.

Menaha
B.khajuripada
August 27, 2020
Add on covers

I have taken the car insurance policy from the national car insurance. It is a good plan which has given me the benefits related to the add on covers. I have taken the add on covers such as no depreciation cover, invoice protection etc. And it is a much needed thing for the car insurance. Thank you national car insurance.

Mishka
Calicut
August 27, 2020
No claim bonus

I have got the no claim bonus certificate from the national car insurance. I am really happy that I said only once and they have provided me with the no claim bonus certificate. The whole team is really good and always assist the customer. Thanks to whole team.

Eniya
Padampur
August 26, 2020
Get your car secured

I am glad to tell that I have secured my car insurance policy from the national car insurance. It is really easy to secure your car with the help of the same. I also added some of the additional features under the same. Thanks to national car insurance for such wonderful work.

Enakshi
Quilandy
August 26, 2020
Claim is easy to get

I have recently got the claim done from the National car insurance. It is one of the nice company which has given me so much of better features and assistance and I am really happy with the services of the National car insurance.

Lipika
Anantapur
July 16, 2020
Renewal is done online

I renewed my car insurance policy from the portal of policybazaar. I really don’t have to go anywhere or to call the customer care team of policybazaar neither the customer care team of national car insurance. I just visited their website and fill in my car insurance details and renewed the policy very easily. I would definitely recommend people to do so. Thanks a lot team.

Ajay
Ahmednagar
July 15, 2020
Third party insurance policy

I recently came to know about third party insurance policy and got it for me and my car as I was looking for a car insurance plan. I got my car insurance plan from national car insurance from the website of policybazaar. It was good point to get the insurance from them as I got the reasonable rate and the premium price of the policy is quite good and affordable. Thanks team.

Ginny
Haldarvas
July 14, 2020
Great claim assistance ratio

One of my friend has taken the car insurance policy from national car insurance and have shared an experience with me. He actually liked the services and also the claim settlement ratio. He told me that the claim settlement ratio of national car insurance is quite good and it has been 90%. So, he chose this company for claim as he don’t want any hurdle or problem should come at time of claim taken. Best services and he is happy.

Kushal
Hadol
July 13, 2020
Compare easily

I am really happy to get the best car insurance policy with the help of the policybazaar website. I got my car insurance policy from national car insurance and it was recommended to me by policybazaar sales team. They gave me the best option and I am quite satisfied with it. Though I compared many plans but National car insurance suites me a lot. Thanks a lot team for such better assistance and quality work.

Sangam
Nabadwip
July 10, 2020
Better services

I have taken my car insurance policy from national car insurance policy and it was a good thing for me and my car. I got to know about various plans and offers from policybazaar and was quite happy to get the same from liberty which came into my budget. I received a great response from the team whenever I face some issues or the problem related to my policy. Thank you team national car insurance and policybazaar for better and wonderful work.

Janardhan
Hyderabad
October 07, 2016
Important Policy Cant Be Ignored

Car insurance policy is very much needed as any other insurance policy. I bought mine from national general insurance. Service is perfect which is given by the executives of the company. The online renewal facility is fantastic and easy to operate online portal.

Faizal
Barsoor
October 04, 2016
National Car Insurance

Good to have car insurance in low price from national general insurance company ltd. The premium is less and returns are high. Coverage is maximum even the tow car service is free of cost at any area or location. Each and every part of the car is insured under the policy except the tires. Claims are easy to make because the service is fast given by the executives of the company.

Neeraj
Alandur
August 30, 2016
Dream Come True

I have the best car insurance policy which i purchased from national general insurance. Policy gave me the best coverage and claims are high which can be sanctioned easily. Service is fabulous given by executives and staff members of the company.

Tanmay
Khandwa
August 17, 2016
Good Plan

I have car insurance policy which is very good and has low premiums. The policy coverage is high and it covers maximum parts except tires. Service is fantastic and tow facility is provided at any location for free of cost. Renewals is easy to make through online portal. Updates of the insurance policy is mailed regularly to me.

Rijool
Zahirabad
August 05, 2016
Quality Investment

The national general insurance is one of the best insurance company. I buy car insurance plan from them in less investment and the refunds and benefits are much more than that. The updates and renewals are easy to make through websites and online portals.

Lokesh
Udyapur
August 05, 2016
CAR CARE

My car insurance plan is from national insurance company. The policy covers maximum expenditure and the claims are easy to sanctioned. Car tires are not included in the insurance policy but rather than this all other parts are secure.

Dinesh
Lucknow
August 03, 2016
Car insurance

National general insurance company is very good one which facilitate the best services and the investments is also less. Policy cover maximum expenditures and the car is fully insured in the policy. Updates and renewals are done on website of the company which reduces paperwork and documentations.

Abhishek
Mathura
August 03, 2016
Nice Policy

Car insurance policy of mine is fantastic and it provides the best benefits and customer services. Policy coverage is high ~90% and the claims are even better. Claiming become easy due to fast service given by the executives and staff members. Except tires my vehicle is insured. Fully Satisfied.

Sumeet
Ahmedabad
May 13, 2016
Good

I buy national car insurance for my new car. The policy is great and the policy premiums is very low. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Good policy plan which facilitate tow car for free. The behaviour of the executives is very nice. I like the policy.