United India Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 56 Reviews)

  • Customer Service
  • Policy Benefits
  • Policy Coverage
  • Premium
Filter By:
Jairaj
Gohana
December 08, 2021
Premium calculation

One thing that i found very convenient was premium calculator which is given on the website of Policybazaar. i used premium calculator to calculate the premium rate of United india car plan. The premium calculator was not difficult to use at all and I calculated the premium very quickly.

Rajveer
Hansi
November 26, 2021
Affordable deal

There are many unique features offered under my United India car insurance policy, which I have taken from Policybazaar at a reasonable amount. This plan will provide me assistance in times of need. Towing service is also covered under the same.

Rohender
Ranchi
November 23, 2021
Impressive service

I am impressed with the services of Policybazaar. i have taken United India Car Insurance from here and I found that the team is committed towards their work. it was pleasure to have my car plan from Policybazaar and will definitely recommend to others.

Rohit
Faridabad
August 26, 2021
Easy to compare

One of the best website to buy policy. It is so easy to compare plans on the Policy Bazaar website. Customers can easily compare and customize their plans with the help of add on covers as per their requirements and budget. i took United India car insurance from here.

Neha
Varanasi
August 25, 2021
Cooperative team

I have bought United India car insurance from policy bazaar. With the help of add on covers I enhanced my policy. Now i got my plan according to myself. Buying a policy from Policy Bazaar is a matter of seconds and if their customers face any problem they always stand by them.

Kesav
Rohtas
August 20, 2021
Supportive team

I have seen many positive reviews about policy bazaar on google that is why i decided to buy my car insurance from Policy Bazaar. i got all the facilities and service here. policy bazaar provides full support from their end.

Kiranmay
Gudivada
August 18, 2021
no claim bonus

i never made any claim during my tenure. during the renewal time, i got no claim bonus fof my United india car plan which i had taken from the policy bazaar. team works very quick their customers does not have to wait for their response.

Dipak
Odapadaa
April 26, 2021
Cashless claim

It is very easy to get the cashless claim facilities when you have the car insurance policy of United India. I have read a lot many things when I bought this plan and it suited to me and my Honda city car.

Kamlesh
Gadag
April 23, 2021
Great financial assistance

It is easy to get the financial assistance and coverage when you bought the universal sompo car plan. I have got great assistance from them and my life has been subtle. All thanks to team.

Jahir
K.singpur
April 23, 2021
Resolve concerns

I have recently got a claim approve for my Hyundai accent car. And it has been done so nicely and quickly. I found the plan so good and the customer care team of policybazaar is superb.

Myra
East Godavari
March 30, 2021
Easy to buy

It is easy to buy a car insurance plan. I bought the car plan for my Tata Kia. The model number is 2020. It is quick and you can do it online.

Ruhi
Sabang
March 30, 2021
Mandatory plan

It is mandatory to buy a car insurance plan and I visited to policybazaar to check for car plans. I bought the United India car insurance plan. The plan has all sets of features and benefits. I like it.

Alisha
East Godavari
March 30, 2021
Third-party insurance

I recently bought the third-party insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It has the ability to protect me my car and the third-party person. I bought the plan of United India car insurance. A protective layer for everyone.

Nilesh
Laharpur
December 23, 2020
Coverage at best

My United India car insurance policy has been beneficial plan and it has the better coverage. Thanks to whole team of United India and policybazaar.

Tanya
Padampur
December 22, 2020
Compare

It is really nice to compare the car insurance plans into the policybazaar. I choose the United India car insurance plan from various plans. It has given me safety measures and it is good. Thanks team policybazaar.

Abhishek
Ichoda
December 22, 2020
Third party coverage

My United India car insurance policy is really good and it has the better coverage for the third party person too. I am happy that it will protect me and the third party. Thanks team.

Jiya
Baarod
December 21, 2020
Add on covers

While I took my car insurance for my car Swift and it was the United India car insurance plan. I really like the plan and very easy to use. The add on covers really best. It has given me sense of security and happiness. Great work team.

Pratham
Udagamandalam
December 21, 2020
Add on coverage

With the United India car insurance I got the add on coverage which is really good. I have enhanced my plan so easily and in best. Thanks team.

Farhan
N.paravur
December 17, 2020
Social media assistance

The social media team is really good of the policybazaar. I bought the car insurance plan for my Nissan and I checked the plans via social media assistance. It is quick and easy to resolve. Great work team policybazaar.

Viransh
Odagoan
December 17, 2020
Personal accident cover

I got my personal accident cover from the United India company and it is one of the branded company I come across. I am happy and much confident.

Avyaan
Unava
December 15, 2020
No claim bonus

It is easy to get the no claim bonus certificate from the policybazaar. It is quite good and beneficial for me over the years. Kudos to team.

Vihaan
N.paravur
December 15, 2020
Happy customer

I am happy with the customer care of the policybazaar as they suggested me one of the good plans for my car. I recently took the United India car insurance policy from the policybazaar. Indeed one of the best plans. Thanks team.

Shivay
Udagamandalam
December 15, 2020
Transparent in nature

It is really easy and transparent in nature to buy the car insurance policy from the United India. That plan is super amazing and I bought for my swift car. I am happy with a plan.

Palak
Padra
December 14, 2020
Get best price

While searching the right car insurance plan I checked on the website of the policybazaar. I got to know about United India car insurance policy. Thanks team policybazaar.

Ibrahim
Udagamandalam
December 11, 2020
Online services

I am happy with the services of the policybazaar. I bought the United India car insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It is quick and all was done onlune and it was much easy. Thanks team.

Roma
Laharpur
December 10, 2020
Cashless claim

It is great that United India prefer to provide the cashless services to their customers. It is indeed a best thing and I got my car claim very quickly. Claim done right. Thanks team.

Avinash
Tajapur
December 09, 2020
Loss and damages

A car insurance is only good when it safeguard you and your car. I really like my United India car insurance plan as it is safe and secured and it has protected my car from several damages. Thanks team.

Minisha
G.mahisani
December 08, 2020
Mandatory plan

It is really important and mandatory to buy the car insurance policy and I always strive to buy it from the policybazaar. I bought the plan of United India car insurance plan. Great work team.

Nitya
Odagoan
December 07, 2020
Soft copy issued on time

My United India car insurance soft copy was issued on time and it was sent to me over my email. The soft copy is easy to get and it took only 10 minutes. Thanks to everyone for such simple services.

Chanda
Unava
December 04, 2020
All rounder

I am much happy and satisfied with the United India car insurance and it was a great offer by the policybazaar. A good services and much great support system. Good work.

Shonali
Odagoan
December 03, 2020
Website

I have gone through the website of the policybazaar before buying the car insurance policy. I have got to know about United India car plan. It is amazing website and amazing plans. Thanks team.

Vikram
Tajapur
December 02, 2020
Renew quickly

My united India car insurance policy has been renewed very much quickly and easily. I checked in via the website and has renewed it easily. I am very thankful to whole team for giving me such good plans.

Diya
Habra
December 01, 2020
Discounts

With policybazaar, I have took the United India car insurance plan. I have got a good amount of discounts and it is best. I really like the deals which has come in front of me. A good place to get your car insured.

Jiya
Uchchhal
November 23, 2020
Easy process

Buying the car insurance policy from the United India has been a wise decision for me and my family. I really like the plan. And it was really simple to buy it. I had taken the plan for my safety and security of my car.

Shaurya
Unava
November 20, 2020
Quick and hassle free

I believe that buying the car insurance plan is always right. So, I bought my duster car insurance plan from the united India and it was taken via policybazaar. That was one of the best policy.

Krishna
Wadhwan
November 19, 2020
Immense support team

It is really important to get the car insurance policy and I took of United India car insurance. It is much easy and secured. One of the best thing I like about policybazaar is it’s support system. Thanks team.

Shivansh
N.e.khawdungsei
November 18, 2020
Renew like a pro

It is really easy to renew the car insurance policy. I took it from the website of the policybazaar and that plan was of United India car insurance. I renewed it online and it was much hassle free.

Harshil
Vadgaon
November 17, 2020
Good plans

I recently bought the new car insurance plan from the United India for my swift car. I really like the plan and it has come into my budget. I am thankful to whole team of the policybazaar.

Hemali
Unava
August 28, 2020
Easy to get the policy

It is very easy to get the online policy from the United India. The digitalization has made the work so easy and I can easily purchase the policy online and that was best. Thanks a lot team.

Ojasvi
Sabang
August 27, 2020
Renew your policy

I have recently renewed my car insurance from the United India. I have been the customer of United India from the last 2 years. It is a good plan and I renewed it immediately from the mobile application. I am thankful to the team United India.

Oja
Bhabhar
August 27, 2020
Add on coverage

I found the best plan for me and my car. And I founded on the website of the United India. I have opted for the car plan and also have the add on benefits such as depreciation cover, personal effects, engine and gearbox protection etc. These things matters a lot and it’s a best cover I had. Thank you so much for best services.

Geshna
Ichoda
August 26, 2020
No claim bonus certificate

I have taken the no claim bonus certificate from the United India. The customer service team is really good and they understand the value of the customer. So, I didn’t filed for the claim last year. So, I ask for the no claim bonus certificate. I got my certificate in next 1 day. Thank you team for quick and early response.

Garima
Wagholi
August 26, 2020
Great claim ratio

I have opted for the united India car insurance policy. Why I choose this company because it is really good and it has better customer care services. Not only this is the claim settlement ratio of this company excellent. They have the highest incurred ratio and it is really good. Thank you united India team.

Satyam
K.c. Pur
August 21, 2020
Cost-effective

I am really glad to share this review of the policybazaar. The team is super good and the plans provided by them is very unique and cost-effective in nature. I got my type of plan from the policybazaar. Thank you team.

Mahesh
Machalisahar
August 21, 2020
Cashless repair

I have taken the car insurance policy from the United India car insurance. It is a good plan and I got my car cashless repair from the network garage. You can able to pay the online money for the repair of your car and you don’t have to pay the cash. The work and repair work will be done very quickly. I am quite impressed. Thank you United India team.

Naman
Vadali
August 10, 2020
Settle claim quickly

It is very easy to settle the claim as I did it last year with the help of the customer care of United India. Not only this you can connect with them and step by step your claim will be settled easily and without any problems. Great work team United India.

Himasnhi
Sabang
August 07, 2020
Online payment of the premium

It is easy to pay the premium amount of the policy. I found it easy and quite attractive and not only this you will have the system of the transparency. You can pay the premium on monthly, quarterly and yearly basis. A good way to make your things quite easy and hassle free. Thank you so much team united India.

Amit
Dabhoi
August 07, 2020
Less premium rates

When I purchased the car insurance policy from the policybazaar and United India. I really like the car insurance plans with safety features and the securities. Not only this the premium rate of the policy is quite less and it can be paid in an easy EMI form. You can compare all the plans and the policies online and that is so good and also the premium rate is quite less. Thank you so much United India.

Tigmanshu
Zamania
August 06, 2020
Policy issued on time

Last year when I purchased the car insurance policy from the United India. I was really impressed by the good reviews given by the people and the customer. Not only this but when I purchased the car insurance plan I got my policy copy soft copy online in next 15 minutes of the purchase of the policy. Thank you team United India for better services and I will always buy the policy from you.

Ishita
Dadengiri
August 06, 2020
Man-made disaster

I have taken the car insurance policy from the United India company and it is really good plan. Along with the safety features I also got the feature of the man-made disasters rescue. So, I got this feature which will help my car from riots, curfews, accidents, theft and the losses. I am thankful and grateful to team policybazaar and United India.

Giriraj
Campierganj
August 05, 2020
Third party insurance policy

I have taken the third party car insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is a good plan which I bought from the policybazaar as it will take care of my damages and the injuries and also it will take good care of the third party damages and the injuries. I really love the plan and would love to recommend to everyone. Thank you tata aig.

Himansh
Uchchhal
August 05, 2020
Online renewal of the policy

I have taken the car insurance policy online two years back. So, it is a good plan and I found it quite relevant for me and my car. That’s why I decided to get the renewal of the policy this year from the same United India only. And definitely I will continue it for every year as I got better services from this company. Thank you team.

Dinesh
Captainganj
August 04, 2020
Get the quotes online

The digitalization has made the things so much easy and adverse and I was planning to take the car insurance policy from the United India. It was good and sorted. I checked the website of the United India and got the various car plans quotes and the selected the best one for according to my budget. I really like the services and thank you so much team United India.

Yasmin
Campierganj
August 04, 2020
Simple and hassle free

I really love the services of the united India. Because the working of the company is really good and they understand the needs of the customer. Not only was this all the process of the car insurance policy done online. I really don’t have to go anywhere and it was done so easily. By sitting at home I have got to know about various plans and policies. Thank you united India and the policybazaar team.

Minika
Sabang
August 04, 2020
Claim done easily

I have taken the car insurance policy last year and this year I have taken the claim. The claim was settled in very less time and I took the car insurance plan from united India car plan. The claim was settled in less than 4 days and my car was repaired into the network garage provided by the united India team. Usually the claim takes time but my claim was settled in less time and all thanks to United India. Thank you team policybazaar and United India.

Rijool
Ooty
May 17, 2016
Perfect Plan

My united india car insurance plan is good. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Tow facility is there which is included in the policy. The number of garage is good so that the recovery is easy for policy holder. Good behaviour of the executives and staff of the company is great. Good investment, I like the policy.