Universal Sompo Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.9 / 5(Based on 13 Reviews)

  • Customer Service
  • Policy Benefits
  • Policy Coverage
  • Premium
Filter By:
Ramesh
Sitapur
December 08, 2021
Hassle free process

I went through a simple and hassle free process while buying Universal Sompo car insurance from Policybazaar. genuinely PolicyBazaar provides such convenient process. What I liked about Policybazaar was that they provide complete support in the online process as well.

Suhesh
Aligarh
November 10, 2021
Good service

I have recently renewed the policy which I had taken for my car from Policybazaar. In Universal Sompo car Insurance, the company offered me high coverage at low premium rate. i have had a great experience with them and the service was good.

Mithlesh
Panchkula
October 26, 2021
Great features

I am glad to be a customer of Policybazaar as they have offered me great features and benefits under universal sompo car insurance. the service they provide to their customers is too good. whoever buys policy from here will never be disappointed.

Priynka
Asansol
September 07, 2021
Multiple payment options

I recently bought a car insurance for my new car which i took from the Policybazaar. The most convenient thing I found was the payment process.They offered me multiple payment options which made the payment easy.

Sarvan
Chunnar
August 27, 2021
Hassle free service

I have taken Universal Sompo car insurance without any hassle from the policy Bazaar. Just as the purchase process was hassle free, they also make the renewal process hassle free. It provides coverage of own damages liability as well as third party liability

Umakant
Patna
August 20, 2021
Best Features

I bought a new car and i had to insured my car. a friend of mine suggested me to check the website of policy bazaar. he told me that they gives the best features under the policy to their customers within their budget. so i saw a lot of plans out of which i liked the Universal Sompo car Insurance.

Gopal
Mumbai
August 20, 2021
Easy to compare

I bought Universal Sompo car insurance it was so easy to compare plans on the website of policy bazaar. i spoke to my friend about car insurance and my friend suggested me to visit on policy bazaar website. i found it very convenient to buy policy online.

Premal
Phagwara
August 18, 2021
Easy to choose

i was looking for car insurance for my car then a friend of mine suggested me to buy Universal Sompo car Insurance from policy bazaar.when i connected with policy bazaar team, they explained me about the plan briefly. i am happy with my choice. services offered by the policy bazaar was excellent.

Keshu
Unava
April 26, 2021
Trustworthy relationship

My relationship with Universal sompo and policybazaar has been good and amazing. I really like the services and they had been amazing. The team is trustworthy and they helped me settling my claim on time.

Hina
Gadhinglaj
April 23, 2021
Great financial assistance

It is easy to get the financial assistance and coverage when you bought the universal sompo car plan. I have got great assistance from them and my life has been subtle. All thanks to team.

Salena
Udagamandalam
March 30, 2021
Roadside assistance coverage

I got the roadside coverage assistance from the universal sompo and have been the best plan for my car. I bought my car in 2020 and along with that I bought the car insurance plan online. It was easy to get the plan.

Kiara
Udagamandalam
March 30, 2021
Great coverage

I can see that policybazaar has given me a great coverage car insurance plan. I bought the universal sompo car plan from policybazaar website. It has been a wonderful plan and I can add different coverage under the same. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Devesh
Pune
May 17, 2016
Good

I buy universal sompo car insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low. The claims are good and claiming process is easy because fast service facilitate by the executives and staff members. The tow car facility is given without taking any charges. Good policy, I like it.