Shriram General Car Insurance Reviews & Rating

Shriram Car Insurance protects private cars against all kinds of unpredictable risks. It comes with roadside assistance service as well as a network of cashless garages. It also allows car owners to expand the coverage of their insurance policy by purchasing add-on covers. Moreover, they can also reduce their premiums by availing various available discounts. Car owners looking to buy insurance for their cars quickly and without any hassles should consider car insurance by Shriram.

Good  
4.8 / 5(Based on 20 Reviews)

Filter By:
Harpraksh
Moga
December 15, 2021
Reliable website

I never preferred online process before due to chances of fraud. i used to prefer offline process. Someone told me that Policybazaar is the most reliable website and there is no chances of fraud. So I decided to take a look at the car plans on their website, I took the Shriram General Plan from here

Harsh
Panchkula
December 08, 2021
Affordable plan

I have got cheaper offer in policybazaar. I had seen many offers provided by different companies but my search ended on policybazaar as they were providing me such good facilities at affordable rate which I liked the most. i bought shriram general car insurance from here

Ritesh
Aurangabad
November 26, 2021
Easy to purchase

I was taking car insurance through an agent but a friend of mine told me that I can buy the policy directly from Policybazaar and I do not need an agent. i checked the website of Policybazaar and out of many plans I bought Shriram General plan. Thanks to my friend who saved my money from being wasted on agent fees.

Bhushan
Kanpur
November 23, 2021
Affordable plan

I have taken shriram car insurance. Policybazaar has knowledgeable staff. an executive answered each and every question of mine to the best of his knowledge. If one is looking to get cheap car plan then definitely visit here as they offers pretty good plans.

Varun
Rewari
November 02, 2021
Customer management

Executive who guided me and supported me while purchasing sbi general car insurance, was very polite. Not just one executive but the entire team is brilliant and their way of customer management is remarkable. Extremely happy and satisfied with the overall service.

Rohan
Roorkee
November 02, 2021
Faster claim settlement

Fortunately I did not have to bear the financial burden of the repair cost. my car got damaged and its gate part was completely broken.With the help of Shriram General Car Insurance, I claimed and received the claim settlement within two days.

Sham
Kota
October 26, 2021
Hassle free experience

I have had hassle free experience while purchasing shriram car insurance from Policybazaar. i got my car plan in minimal paperwork and i found good deals here. the service and support i have got from Policybazaar was outstanding.

Seema
Sonipat
October 07, 2021
Supportive staff

I have received all the facilities from policybazaar. i have bought shriram car insurance from Policybazaar and staff was so polite and informative. they provided me all the information about the plan. completely satisfied with my plan

Ramesh
Bijnore
October 07, 2021
Easy renewal

Renewal process is very easy I had taken Shriram General Car Insurance from Policybazaar. i renewed my policy last month. I did the renewal online from home itself. I am satisfied with the overall service provided by Policybazaar.

Shaila
Raichur
September 14, 2021
Trustworthy place

Policybazaar offered me many car plans out of which i selected shriram car insurance. I liked the way the team has handled everything. The team is very dedicated towards their work. i can trust Policybazaar blindly as there is no chance of fraud or anything going wrong.

Rekha
Cuttack
September 07, 2021
Road side assistance

In my car insurance, the company is providing roadside assistance to me in case of a sudden emergency. I have bought my plan online from the Policybazaar website. I got a bit discount. Online purchasing is super convenient.

Birendra
Bhavnagar
September 06, 2021
Affordable plan

If someone is looking to buy a car insurance policy then I would recommend them to visit the website of PolicyBazaar, they offer many plans that will easily fit in your pocket. i got my car plan at fair rate from here.

Rakesh
Ambattur
September 02, 2021
Affordable plan

I had to get my car insured. After searching everywhere, I noted that insurance was available at very low prices in the policy Bazaar. they provided me with so many options that I chose Kotak Mahindra Car Insurance as it came within my budget.

Kavya
Siliguri
September 02, 2021
Budget friendly plan

I bought a car which i had to insure so i took suggestion from my friend he asked me to get the policy from the policy Bazaar. i googled the policy market and i entered my car info. it showed me a lot of plans under my budget and i chose Shriram car insurance.

Rakesh
Agra
August 27, 2021
Unique features

Shriram car insurance offers unique features at affordable rates to its customer. that is why i chose my car insurance from here. this will protect my vehicle from unplanned incidents. i bought my plan via online from the policy Bazaar website.

Jeemutbahan
Dharmavaram
August 18, 2021
claim settlement

Last month my car got damaged and i applied for the claim. i got my claim settlement very quicky. i am satisfied with the service provided by shriram car insurance. thanks to the policy bazaar who assisted me how to apply for claim settlement.

Swetha
Wadhwan
April 30, 2021
Coverage and protection

I have got the coverage and facilities when I bought the shriram general car insurance plan for my Maruti swift car. I bought the plan in the year 2019 and I am still continuing with policybazaar and Shriram because they both are best.

Mohan
Odagoan
April 26, 2021
Happy customer

I am glad to share that I am one of the happiest customer of policybazaar and have got the shriram general car plan. The plan is extensively very good and I love it.

Mahesh
Dabugam
April 23, 2021
Low premiums

I have bought the Shriram general car insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is low premium plan and provides convenient features. I bought this plan for my Audi car.

Preeti
Ahmedabad
May 16, 2016
Good Service

I purchase shriram car insurance plan. The policy cover whole damage but not the fiber part and the premiums are low. The claims sanctioned easily. The number of garages are high and all working great. The service facilitate by the executives is very nice with calm behaviour. The tow facility is given for free. Good policy, Good work.