Tata Aig Car Insurance Reviews & Rating

TATA AIG is a renowned name in the car insurance industry with a range of comprehensive insurance products designed to meet the customer’s need. TATA AIG has its presence in more than 90 locations across India. TATA AIG car insurance offers the best car insurance policies in India. You can compare car insurance policy features and choose the most suitable package to maintain your peace of mind while driving on the roads.

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 127 Reviews)

Filter By:
Sunder
Hoshiarpur
December 08, 2021
Prompt service

Policybazaar helped me to get the right deal for my car. i took tata aig car insurance from here and the team clarified many of my doubts regarding car insurance. Policybazaar provided me prompt service and its staff are very friendly and helpful.

Nihal
Latur
September 08, 2021
Hassle free experience

I had never bought a policy before this. I have recently taken car insurance. Earlier I used to think that buying a policy is very complicated but i was wrong. I took my car insurance very easily from policybazaar without any hassle.

Ramesh
Coimbatore
August 30, 2021
Simple renewal process

if i have to rate policy Bazaar service i would like to give 10 on 10. i have bought car insurance from their website and i got many features under my policy. i got some discount on my premium. Tata AIG car insurance provides simple and hassle free renewal process.

Rohit
Faridabad
August 27, 2021
Good assistance

I saw a lot of car plans on policy bazaar website out of which I chose Tata AIG car insurance as they are providing me coverage of personal accident damages and 24*7 claim assistance service under the comprehensive plan.

Mahesh
Ludhiana
August 26, 2021
Smooth procedure

I have been using Tata Aig car insurance for 2 years which I bought from the website of policy bazaar. Procedure was so smooth and easy. The team guides you in well mannered way and give your full support. Completely happy with service.

Nathan
Indore
August 25, 2021
Problem resolving

I bought Tata Aig car insurance from policy bazaar. I was facing some problem, for that i contacted policy bazaar and their team resolved it very quickly. Thanks you policy bazaar for quick response.

Ayan
Thane
August 25, 2021
Great features

After comparing car insurance plan on the website of policy bazaar. i chose Tata Aig car insurance plan. i got great coverage at affordable rate. Policy bazaar provides Extra features too at affordable rate. I would love to recommend to others.

Mukesh
Chennai
August 20, 2021
Hassle free experience

For a long time i was looking for a good insurance providers for my car and my search ended on the website of policy bazaar. i found the plan i was looking for. i would just like to say i had hassle free experience with policy bazaar.

Suresh
Puri
August 20, 2021
Best service

I recently renewed my Tata AIG car insurance plan which i have taken from Policy Bazaar. I had forgotten my renewal time but I received messages and calls from Policy bazaar to remind me about the policy renewal. Thank you policy for giving me best service.

Karunamay
Medininagar
August 18, 2021
within budget

Tata AIG car insurance has more than 3000 network garages and they provide best features to their customer. i have bought it from policy bazaar. i really liked the features provided under the policy, plan was in my budget too.

Umakant
Farenda
May 10, 2021
Network garages

It is a good thing that I got to know about various network garages which they have the contract. I got the tata aig car plan and that company has various good network garages. It will be helpful for me.

Kapil
Babhleshwar
April 30, 2021
No documents required

I bought a tata aig car insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. It is so easy to buy a car plan as you don’t have to move anywhere and by sitting at home you can buy a best car insurance plan.

Kohali
Tajpur
April 26, 2021
No claim bonus certificate

It is important to get the no claim bonus certificate. I got it from the policybazaar on the behalf of tata aig. It is easy to get if I didn’t file for the claim last year. I did not and that’s why I received my copy. It was quick. Thanks team.

Harish
Padampur
April 23, 2021
Network workshops

In my tata aig plan I have got great discounts from policybazaar and also the network workshops list. They are available at various places. I can approach them and that can get the assistance.

Rupesh
J. P. Nagar
April 06, 2021
Online buying process

The process of buying a car insurance plan is easy and subtle. I got the tata aig car plan for my Hyundai Xing car from the policybazaar. It is transparent in nature. Great work.

Jamal
Fakirpur
April 05, 2021
Accidental damage coverage

In my tata aig car insurance plan I have got the coverage related to accidental too. It is really nice thing which I opted into my plan. Have been a helpful plan.

Gamini
Dabugam
April 02, 2021
All time assistance

I have got the all the time assistance from the tata aig and policybazaar. I bought this plan for my Hyundai i10 car. Amazing facilities and features in one plan.

Ekta
Ichoda
April 02, 2021
Hassle free services

If you want a hassle free services then you must go to policybazaar and tata aig car insurance plan. As my hard work gave me result and have got the best plan for my car. It is easy, hassle free and less time taking process.

Aayushi
Odagoan
April 02, 2021
Customer care team

The customer care team of policybazaar is superb and have suggested me to buy a tata aig car insurance plan. I was looking for a car plan for my Maruti Swift car and my eye stick on tata aig plan. The customer care team is really nice and genuine. Thanks.

Mihik
Idar
March 30, 2021
Network garages facilities

In my car insurance plan which has been bought from policybazaar is of tata aig. Tata aig is really nice company and have heard a lot good things about the same. Infact, I got the facility of cashless network garage near my home. It was easy to get the car repair and also to claim for the same. I got the best assistance.

Kajal
Udagamandalam
March 30, 2021
Coverage and beneficial plan

This tata aig plan is really good and beneficial. I have also got the coverage under the same so that I can enhance the plan easily. I am happy that my life has become sorted and easy. Kudos team.

Jahnavi
Udagamandalam
March 30, 2021
Strong customer-oriented team

The tata aig car plan is much better and strong as compared to others. I have bought this plan from policybazaar for my Maruti swift car. I bought this plan recently only.

Sahdev
Fakirpur
March 17, 2021
Good assistance

I have bought a car insurance plan for my Maruti Ertiga and it was of tata aig. I bought the plan from the policybazaar. It was really easy to get the car insurance plan as I got a great assistance from the policybazaar. Good work team.

Sachin
Vadgaon
March 11, 2021
Seamless Experience

I was browsing their website and simply provided my contact details and one of their insurance representatives called me for further assistance. I was delighted by the way they explained to me the procedure and helped me in purchasing a TATA AIG car insurance policy with maximum coverage and nominal premium.

Ekbal
Abohar
March 09, 2021
Multiple Cashless Garages

I bought TATA AIG car insurance from Policybazaar. TATA AIG car policy provides cashless repair in multiple network garages. Last year there was a collision on road, and their cashless repair service saves my time and money both.

Brijesh
Sabang
March 09, 2021
Policy purchase in 3 simple steps

Yesterday I bought a TATA AIG car insurance policy in 3 simple steps. I paid the premium online and got the policy on my mail. TATA AIG car premium is quite affordable and coverage is quite comprehensive. Thank you Policybazaar was solving my problem.

Aarav
Tajapur
March 05, 2021
Claim assistance

I got my car claim assistance from tata aig and policybazaar. Both the companies and their assistance is too good. My claim was cashless and the agents are really nice. They helped me a lot to deal with claim process. Great work.

Aayansh
R.k.nagar
March 04, 2021
Roadside assistance coverage

The car insurance plan which I bought a year back was from policybazaar. I got the plan of tata aig because it has the facility of roadside assistance which I like a lot. It is an add on benefit which will help me in dealing with the technicality of my car. It has more benefits too to secure me and my car.

Sahdev
K.c. Pur
March 04, 2021
Natural disaster coverage

In my tata aig car insurance plan natural disaster coverage is also available. I got the facilities to protect my car from all natural disasters such as earthquake, thunderstorm, cyclone, etc. I have all sort of coverage from policybazaar.

Palak
Oachira
March 02, 2021
No claim bonus certificate

I got my no claim bonus certificate from policybazaar as I didn’t claimed for anything in last year. It will be a useful thing for me in near future. The company gave me no claim bonus on time. I don’t have to wait as my work has already been done by policybazaar.

Hridik
East Godavari
March 01, 2021
Low premium and more coverage

I recently bought a car insurance plan from policybazaar. It was of low premium and with high coverage plan and was of tata aig. It was my Hyundai elite i10 and I purchased it a week back only. Thanks policybazaar for such wonderful services.

Puneet
Udagamandalam
February 25, 2021
24*7 assistance available

I recently bought a tata aig car insurance policy from the policybazaar website. I bought it from here because I rely into this company and have got amazing benefits. Even I got 24*7 assistance from the policybazaar team.

Hitesh
Wadhwan
February 25, 2021
Great features and benefits

My tata aig car insurance plans have the best features to secure my car from any obstacles. I got this done from the policybazaar and have also added some of the add on benefits under the same. All was done in minimal premium rates.

Hritik
R.k.nagar
February 23, 2021
Budget-friendly plans

I have attained some of the budget-friendly plans for my Hyudai Accent car. I really like it and found the plans quite impressive too. The car insurance plans which are available in the website are quite reasonable and into my budget. I bought the tata aig car insurance plan.

Mehul
Padampur
February 22, 2021
Get instant quotes

I got the instant car insurance quotes from the website of the policybazaar. I just searched some plans and put on my details. And I got to know about some good car insurance plans. Also, I bought the tata aig car insurance policy. It is really good and have various safety features. Thanks.

Kunal
Sabang
February 01, 2021
Hassle-free Claim

Policybazaar’s car insurance team provided me information about their various car insurance plans. After ascertaining my needs they offered me a TATA AIG car policy with the lowest price and maximum coverage. At the time of claim, I simply e-mailed my concern to the policy bazaar team and they processed my claim within 48 hours. I am quite satisfied.

Lalit
Yavatmal
January 29, 2021
Best Comprehensive plan

Policybazaar’s team helped me enhance my third-party liability cover to Tata AIG’s comprehensive car insurance plan. At the time of renewal they assisted me in doing the same. They are always a great help when it comes to buying insurance in India.

Saksham
Udagamandalam
January 27, 2021
Multiple Cashless Garages

I bought TATA AIG car insurance from Policybazaar. TATA AIG car policy provides cashless repair in multiple network garages. Last year there was a collision on road, and their cashless repair service saves my time and money both.

Mitesh
Odagoan
January 27, 2021
Policy purchase in 3 simple steps

Yesterday I bought a TATA AIG car insurance policy in 3 simple steps. I paid the premium online and got the policy on my mail. TATA AIG car premium is quite affordable and coverage is quite comprehensive. Thank you Policybazaar was solving my problem.

Lakshit
Laharpur
January 22, 2021
Seamless Experience

I was browsing their website and simply provided my contact details and one of their insurance representatives called me for further assistance. I was delighted by the way they explained to me the procedure and helped me in purchasing a TATA AIG car insurance policy with maximum coverage and nominal premium.

Bani
Udagamandalam
January 21, 2021
Zero Depreciation

I got Tata AIG zero depreciation car insurance policy online from Policybazaar. I had to file a claim and the insurer paid me the full claim amount with no deductions. This is simply superb!

Prateep
Dabhoi
September 23, 2020
Hassle free

I have got the car insurance policy from the tata aig and it has been a wonderful thing and I have got my car plan online. I really like the plan and it is very much hassle free. Thank you tata aig.

Prateek
East Midnapore
September 23, 2020
Additional coverage

I have recently got my car insurance policy and along with that I got the additional coverage such as no claim bonus certificate, zero depreciation etc. It is one of the best plans which I got from the tata aig. Thank you so much tata aig.

Izaiah
Farenda
September 22, 2020
Easily available

I easily got my car insurance plans online and I would like to say thanks to whole team of Tata aig.

Cairo
G.mahisani
September 22, 2020
Incredible services

It is good to know that tata aig always gives the incredible and best services to their customers. Thanks a lot team Tata aig.

Paras
Fakirsahi
September 21, 2020
Amazing plans

I got to know about tata aig and I have got to know about the amazing plans from the same. I compared and got the best plans. Thanks team.

Parantapa
Fakirpur
September 21, 2020
Third party coverage

I have got the third party coverage car plan from the tata aig and I found it useful and convenient to use. Thank you tata aig.

Dax
Tajapur
September 18, 2020
Beneficial plan

I recently got the car insurance policy online by the tata aig and it has been a wonderful and great plans. I got various benefits under the same. Thank you tata aig.

Albert
Dabugam
September 18, 2020
Good services

I have got the tata aig car insurance policy. It is an amazing plan and one must buy it. It has given me so much safety and the security. Thanks a lot team Tata aig.

Harendra
Babhleshwar
September 16, 2020
No claim bonus

I have easily got my no claim bonus certificate from the tata aig and it is the best one. I have quickly better thing which has been done by the tata aig. Thank you so much team tata aig.

Hardik
Campierganj
September 16, 2020
All time assistance

I have taken the car insurance policy from the tata aig and it has been a better place for me and my car. I have got the great assistance. Thank you so much team tata aig.

Ismael
Udaipur
September 15, 2020
Personal accident cover

I have got the car insurance policy from the tata aig and along with that I have taken the personal accident coverage which is very good and best in nature. Thank you so much team tata aig.

Leonel
Laharpur
September 15, 2020
Network garages

The tata aig is one of the amazing company as it has the more number of network garages available. I can go at any part of the network garage all over the India. It is really good. Thank you tata aig.

Francisco
G.mahisani
September 14, 2020
Quick and fast

The buying of the car insurance from the tata aig is really good and quick. I have taken the car insurance policy from the website. And I have got to know about different plans at one place. Thank you.

Stephen
Machalisahar
September 14, 2020
Cashless claim

I have got the cashless claim from the tata aig. It is one of the amazing plans and I did it best thing for my car. I really like and it was done quickly. Thank you tata aig.

Anup
Adalaj
September 11, 2020
Discounts

I have a got a huge amount of discounts available into the tata aig website. It is one of the amazing thing and I got it right. I have got the best plans for my car. Thank you tata aig.

Anunay
K.c. Pur
September 11, 2020
Online services

I have taken the car insurance policy online from the website of the tata aig. A must say it is best plan and they have provided me with the better services. Thanks to tata aig.

Andres
East Godavari
September 10, 2020
Renew it

It is very easy to renew your car insurance policy from the tata aig of car insurance policy. I renewed it from their mobile application of tata aig. Thank you so much team.

Jax
G.mahisani
September 10, 2020
Claim ratio

The claim settlement ratio of the the tata aig is better and convenient in nature. They settles the claim on time. Thank you tata aig.

Brody
Tajapur
September 09, 2020
Great insurers

I have got the car insurance policy from the tata aig and it is best. This is really nice company and have been a giving me best customer care. Thank you tata aig.

Malachi
Nabadwip
September 09, 2020
Instant quotations

I have recently got the car insurance quotations from the tata aig and it was easy to get it. I have got the car quotations which leads to get me a best car plans. Thank you tata aig.

Agendra
Dabhoi
September 08, 2020
No documents

I have recently got the car insurance policy from the tata aig and it has been a good time and I have got the documentation work done online. Great work team tata aig.

Agasti
J.n.prasad
September 08, 2020
Great policies

I have got the tata aig car insurance policy and it has been an amazing plan for my car. I really like it and it has given me certain services. Thank you tata aig.

Niva
Calicut
August 27, 2020
24*7 assistance

I like the services of the tata aig very well and I am very much happy. I have recommended to many people. Also, the tata aig customer care service is really good and they are available 24*7. Everything is very good. Thank you tata aig.

Nitya
N.e.khawdungsei
August 27, 2020
Discounts available

Buying the car insurance policy is good and that to buying the policy online is quite easy. So, I moved into the website of the policybazaar and started looking for the car plans. I come across the tata aig car insurance plan and I purchased it as I really like the plan. Also, I got the discounts too. Thank you tata aig.

Gargi
J. P. Nagar
August 26, 2020
Low premium rates

I have taken the car insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is best decision which I took two years back and I really like my plan. Along with the superb plans and the benefits I got the low premium rate. It was not so costly and it is one of best plan which I got with the help of the tata aig. Thank you so much team.

Gamini
Ichalkaranji
August 26, 2020
Cashless garages

I have opted for the tata aig car insurance policy. It is a good plan with less amount of premium price. In-fact another thing I like about the tata aig is that the cashless garage facilities are available all over the India. So, if you are facing any kind of problem then you can connect with the insurance company and can get the work done. Thank you tata aig team.

Pranay
Baarod
August 21, 2020
Third party coverage

I have taken the car insurance policy from the tata aig and it is a nice company. I have taken the third party insurance policy from them and it is a good policy which will help me from the financial and legal burdens if by chance something happen to the third party then the insurance party will help with the same. Thank you tata aig.

Shishir
Machalisahar
August 20, 2020
No claim bonus cover

I recently got the no claim bonus cover from the tata aig as I have not taken the claim in the last year of my policy. It was easy to get the no claim bonus certificate as you just have to connect with the customer care of then tata aig and all will be done easily. Thank you team tata aig.

Vishwaas
Tajapur
August 19, 2020
Online services

I am really happy with the policybazaar and its services. So, I purchased the car insurance plan online and it was the easy task. I just checked into the website of the policybazaar and tata aig and looked for some plans. It was simple and best. I chose the best plan. Thank you both the companies.

Hiren
N.paravur
August 18, 2020
Natural calamities

The car insurance plan which I have taken from the policybazaar website is quite good and it also happens to take care my car from the natural disasters such as cyclone, earthquake, thunderstorm etc. These natural calamities can damage our car or can do even worse so these car insurance is really important. Thank you team tata aig.

Lalit
Maanikpur
August 17, 2020
Discounts available

While I was going through the website of policybazaar I came across the tata aig car insurance plan and I thought to purchase it as it is a good plan for me and my car. Along with that I can easily avail the discounts on it. The plan is surely superb and it has helped me in solving my lot of queries and the problems. I am really happy to be a part of policybazaar and tata aig.

Rakhi
N.paravur
August 14, 2020
Comprehensive plans

Last year I took the car insurance policy and that too the comprehensive car insurance policy. Along with that I got the special cover of personal accident. It is a unique plan and it takes good care for the car and the driver. If by chance something happens to the driver then his family will get the personal accident compensation. Tata aig is nice company.

Kanav
N.paravur
August 13, 2020
Special coverage

I have recently took the car insurance policy from the policybazaar and it was the best decision of my life. So, the tata aig company gave me the special additional coverage like depreciation cover, No claim bonus certification which is really important for all of us and for our car. I took it and I am really happy with it. A great care done by tata aig. Thank you team.

Vivek
Nabadwip
August 12, 2020
Every time assistance

I am really happy with the services of the tata aig. And one thing I like the most of the company is that they provide the 24*7 assistance to all their customers. So, it’s a good impact on the customers. Tata aig really care about their customer and helps them to resolve the problem at an easy pace. I am thankful to team tata aig.

Gagan
K.singpur
August 11, 2020
Network garages

I choose the tata aig because of its great facilities. I got to know that tata aig has total number of 3000 cashless network garages facilities available. And the cashless garages are available all over the India. So, if I will be stuck anywhere in the India or met with an accident then the tata aig will assist me and will send my car to the nearest and the best cashless garage. Thanks tata aig.

Lakhan
Nabadwip
August 10, 2020
Save a lot of money

While exploring through the various websites I come across the tata aig. It is a good company from which I bought the car insurance policy for my beautiful car. I have saved a lot more money while getting the insurance from them and I compared a lot many plans before buying from them. So, it’s a great and knowledgeable thing for me. Greta work tata aig

Keshav
N.e.khawdungsei
August 07, 2020
Great support

I have recently taken the car insurance policy from the tata aig and policybazaar website. It is a good plan and also the customer care team of the tata aig is very good. They understands the needs of the customer and also helps to resolve the concern in less time. Their working efficiency is really good. Thank you tata aig.

Ishan
Baarod
August 07, 2020
No claim discounts

Apart from so many insurance companies I chose the tata aig because it is a good company which gave me the discount related to no claim. I checked into their website and found very much relevant details and policies. A suitable plan for me and my car. Thank you tata aig.

Jatin
J.n.prasad
August 07, 2020
It is a mandate plan

Buying the car insurance policy is really important and it is mandate too as per the Government. So, I decided to buy my car insurance policy from the tata aig. It is a nice company which gave me so much of better options and offers in regards to the car insurance policy. Thank you so much team for better plans and policies.

Karnesh
Captainganj
August 06, 2020
Claim is easy to get

I got my claim from the tata aig for my car policy. It is easy to get the claim from them and I really like it. The work is done in a hassle free- way and everything was done according to my convenience. I would like to thanks tata aig for such great work.

Sumit
Vadali
August 05, 2020
Absolute better assistance

I have got the car insurance policy online and the customer care team of policybazaar is very good. It is a good way to help your customers so easily and quickly. They are available for their customer 24*7 and that’s makes me feel so happy. Thanks a lot tata aig.

Jimmy
Vadakara
August 04, 2020
Simple and hassle free renewal

I have recently renewed my car insurance policy from the tata aig. I am the old customer of tata aig and it’s been 3 years that I am continuing my policy from them. It is a great way to protect your car from them. The renewal process is easy and you can do it online. A quick and hassle free way to renew your car plan. Thank you tata aig.

Umang
Laitlyngkot
July 30, 2020
Discounts available

I recently got my car insurance policy from the tata aig via the website of policybazaar. A good plan for a better survival. I got a good amount of discounts while I got car insurance policy. Thank you team tata aig.

Vishal
Yeleswarm
July 29, 2020
Add on benefits

I have taken the car insurance policy from the tata aig and it is a nice cover plan which I got under my budget. Along with the car insurance plan I got the add on benefits like depreciation cover, daily cash allowance and roadside assistance. It is indeed a best plan and I really love it. Thank you team tata aig.

Rishab
Vadgaon
July 28, 2020
No claim bonus given

I have got the no claim bonus certificate from the tata aig car insurance. It is easy to get. Just need to connect with the customer care of tata aig and tell them about your concern. Your query will be given an utmost importance. Thank you team policybazaar and tata aig.

Naresh
Haidergrah
July 27, 2020
24*7 assistance

A great place to secure your car and your life and that place is known to be as tata aig. I got the tata aig car insurance policy from them and they provided me with good customer assistance. I was facing some issues so I contacted them at night. They were immediately assisted me regarding my concern and resolved it very quickly. All thanks to team policybazaar and tata aig.

Varun
Vadali
July 24, 2020
Personal accident coverage

I have taken the car insurance policy from tata aig and it is one of the great decision I took as far. I got a nice coverage car insurance policy and along with that I took the personal accident coverage which comes under the comprehensive plan. Indeed a great plan. Thank you team. Policybazaar and Tata aig.

Sibal
East Champaran
July 23, 2020
User interface

I am really happy with the interface of the policybazaar website and that’s why I chose it. Here I found the best car insurance plan for my car and I have dedicatedly using it from the last 3 years. I would love to thanks both tata aig and policybazaar for giving best in class services.

Ishika
Ambala
July 23, 2020
No claim bonus certificate

I am an old customer of tata aig and I never claimed for the car insurance. So, recently I got my no claim bonus certificate after getting in touch with the customer care of the tata aig. They immediately start working on my concern and sent the no claim bonus certificate at my place. Thanks a lot team.

Amit
Vadakara
July 22, 2020
Renewal is easy for all

I recently renewed my car insurance policy and it was so swift and hassle free. I am the old customer of tata aig as I really love their services. I took this plan from the website of the policybazaar and renewed it from their only from the mobile application of the policybazaar. It is such an easy work where I can put my details and can renew it like a pro. Thank you team Policybazaar and tata aig.

Sahil
Chaksu
July 22, 2020
24*7 service available

I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar and tata aig. As they are actually available for their customers. So, if I feel any kind of problem with my car insurance policy I can contact them at any point of time. They are quite humble in nature and deal the problem very nicely.

Indu
Jabalpur
July 21, 2020
Add some features

I recently bought my car insurance policy from the policybazaar and that was of tata aig. A good plan with certain features. I easily got the policy and within my policy I added some of the add on covers like depreciation cover, No claim bonus protection cover etc. It made my car policy more viable. Kudos to the team.

Umesh
Babhleshwar
July 21, 2020
Renew it in hassle free

I recently renewed my car insurance policy from tata aig and policybazaar. I really like the way of renewing my car insurance policy. I renewed my car insurance policy from the mobile application of the policybazaar. It is very easy and quick and via mobile application you can add the additional benefits too. Kudos to the team.

Priyank
K.singpur
July 20, 2020
Every time assistance is available

I am really much impressed with the services of the tata aig because they are very much quick and fast at their working. So, I can connect with them or their team any time and can get the call-back assistance easily in the 24 hours of time period. The team is great and much helpful. Thank you policybazaar and tata aig.

Aniket
Canning
July 20, 2020
Network garages available

I bought the car insurance policy from the company by the name tata aig. They are very much flexible in nature and provides with the best car insurance plans ever. Also, I like one more thing of them that they have 3000 cashless garages into their association. The working this company is quite efficient and best and I would recommend this to everyone.

Pulkit
Oachira
July 17, 2020
Cashless network garage

I have recently bought my car insurance policy from tata aig and it was all done on the website of policybazaar. I really like the plan and moreover I like that the tata aig has the association with more than 3500 network garages all over the India. So, I would be facing any issue the team will be there to assist me. Thank you.

Laksh
Agartala
July 17, 2020
Trustworthy company

I recently bought my car insurance policy from tata aig insurance company and found the best for my car. I really like the services of this company. Also, I trust them a lot. I got to know about this policy with the help of the policybazaar website. They have great offers and plans at their website. Thank you team.

Vimal
Rajganjpur
October 25, 2016
drive safe

I buy car insurance plan from tata aia general insurance. Service provided is fantastic and the executives are assist the customer 24X7. Policy cover maximum expenditure during repairing. The tow facility is also provided to the policyholder.

Yajan
Srinagar
October 06, 2016
New Car Try This Insurance

My personal experience of having car insurance is very nice with tata aig general insurance company. Service is quick given by the executives and staff member of the company. Online renewals are simple to do and anybody can access it easily.

Harshit
Meral
October 03, 2016
AIG Car Plan

Very fine car insurance policy I have which is very much in budget of mine. Policy coverage is very good ~91% and the claims are easy to cleared. The service is awesome even the car tow service is for free at any location. Renewals is also simple through online portal service.

Himanshu
Kheralu
August 30, 2016
"Good"

It's good to have a car insurance policy from tata aig general insurance company ltd. The car is insured but the tires are not covered in the insurance policy. Large amount of garages are providing fast and on time service. Good behaviour is the best part given by the executives and staff members.

Abhinav
Adivada
August 23, 2016
CAR CARE

My car insurance is very much beneficial to me in very low price. Policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Service is fantastic and tow car service is at any location for free of cost. Renewals are simple to make through online portal.

Rudhar
Bargaon
July 25, 2016
Tata car policy

The car insurance policy by tata aig general insurance is very nice. The whole expenditure is covered by the insurance plan. Except tires full vehicle insurance in low premiums. Service is fantastic given by the staff members and executives of the company. The tow service is also provided for free at any location and in any area.

Prashant
Nagal
July 08, 2016
Car insurance

I have a car insurance policy which has many benefits, low premiums but the policy coverage is high. Good service provided by the company and from the garages which are in very large numbers. The tow facility is provided which is absolutely free.

Monali
Bengaluru
June 24, 2016
Fair Car Deal

The car insurance plan I purchased in very less premiums. Policy coverage is good and claims are high. The tire and fiber parts is not covered in the policy plan. Tow car facility is available at any location. Number of garages are also high which makes service quick and on time. Good policy.

Gyanesh
Dwarka
March 14, 2016
"Awesome"

TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE gives me awesome car insurance which has low investments but the returns are many. Like the toe car facility is free, fiber parts and interiors of the car is included in claims for recovery. Policy coverage is 91% and the huge amount of garages are there for assist the customers.

Ramesh
Surat
March 14, 2016
okay plan

My car insurance policy plan is with tata aig general insurance. Policy is okay types, premium is low policy coverage is good. Claims are nice but the fiber parts and interiors are not included in claims. Few number of garages are working, so the waiting is normal. But the work is good and car looks perfect.

Nilesh
Mumbai
March 14, 2016
"Damn Good"

I took the car insurance policy plan from tata aig general insurance. Policy coverage is 97% and the claims are high. Toe up facility of the car is for free. Garages gives fast and good services and recovery of the cars is very quick. Great work.

Umakant
Nasik
March 14, 2016
Fine Policy Plan

After long time i finally find the policy of my choice i.e., tata aig car insurance policy plan. Premiums are low and the benefits are high. Toe car facility is not chargeable. Huge number of garages are there for giving A class services. Claims are good and even the fiber parts and the interior of the car is included in claims.

Karan
Faridabad
March 14, 2016
Good Service

TATA AIG general insurance provide me car insurance policy plan which has good number of garages which gives great services with good taking care of cars. Policy coverage is 90% and the claims are high but the premiums are low. Toe car facility is free of charges.

Saurabh
Kanpur
March 14, 2016
Poor Policy Plan

My Car insurance policy plan is with tata aig general insurance. Policy is not like i expected. Policy coverage is 50% and the claims are not for whole car only few parts is recovered. Small number of garages are present for service. Toe car facility is not for free. Premiums are high and the behaviour of staff members are not good.

Laxman
Navi_mumbai
March 14, 2016
Best Car Plan

I got car insurance policy plan which i buy from tata aig general insurance. Policy is best because of its benefits like toe car facility is there for free, large number of garages are there, premiums are low and claims are high. Policy coverage is ~93% and the fiber parts of the car is also included in recovery.

Waqar
Adaspur
March 14, 2016
Claims Are Good

Tata AIG general insurance provide good services. Claiming is easy due to fast service and the fiber parts and interiors are included in recovery with the car. Garages are many so no problems occurs like waiting or any delay with recovery.

Shekhar
Bengaluru
March 14, 2016
Excellent Work

Good work tata aig general insurance. You provide me nice car insurance policy plan which exactly the same what i m searching for. Policy coverage is 83% and the claims are high with low premiums. Large number of garages are there and the toe car facility is there for free. Good policy plan, i like it.

Raju
Agra
March 14, 2016
Bad Claiming Experience

Last month I had an accident thank god i had no major injury but my car was badly cashed. TATA AIG car insurance i have for my car insurance but i got nothing, the claims i get is not enough for my car recovery. Please give enough amount to recover my loss.

Rohit
Delhi
March 14, 2016
superb plan

Best car insurance policy plan ever. Thank you tata aig general insurance. Policy coverage is high approx. 93% and the claims are high and the fiber parts and the interior of the car is included in the claims. Service is really very fast and the large number of garages are working for perfect recovery.

Abhishek
Panipat
March 14, 2016
Fair Policy Plan

I purchase car insurance policy plan with tata aig general insurance. Policy coverage is 82% and the claims are high which includes interiors of the car too. Large number of garages are there for good and fast recovery of the cars.

Yogesh
Sonipat
March 14, 2016
Bad Policy Coverage

My car insurance policy plan is with tata aig general insurance which has low premiums and claims are good but the policy coverage is very low. This is the only issue with this policy. Even the garages are in good amount and in good range. Please improve the coverage.

Jitender
Faridabad
March 14, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan

Thank you tata aig general insurance for providing me great car insurance policy plan in low premiums. Policy coverage is 90% and the claims are high with recovery of fiber parts and interior of the car. Service is quick due huge number of garages. Good work term.

Shashank
Gurgaon
March 14, 2016
above average

My car insurance policy plan is with tata aig general insurance and it is an above average policy plan. Service is fast due to huge number of garages. Policy coverage is 80% and claims are high including fiber parts of the car. Toe car facility is available with taking any charges.

Ishant
Jaipur
March 14, 2016
Nice Car Insurance

I own car insurance policy plan which i bought from tata aig general insurance. Policy coverage and claims are high with low premiums but the fiber parts and car interiors are not included in policy recovery. Number go garages are working for fast services.

Gautam
Delhi
March 14, 2016
Average Policy Plan

My car insurance policy plan is an average one which i bought from tata aig general insurance. Policy coverage is 70% and the claims are less not for fiber parts and interiors of the car. Service is bit slow and garages are few, so the car recovery take time.

Lalit
Ahmednagar
March 14, 2016
Good coverage

I have car insurance policy plan with tata aig general insurance. Policy coverage is great around 95% and the claims are good but not for interiors of the car. Service is fast because of the huge number of garages which provide good service with good care.

Sagar
Pune
March 13, 2016
Terrible experience with Tata AIG

My payments done at office was not communicated to backend team. So my policy was cancelled due to this. Incorrect quote given by sales executive even though my previous policy's soft copy was provided. You cannot fill form by yourself

SANTOSH
Ahmednagar
February 28, 2016
Fine Service.

I have tata aig car insurance policy plan which provide nice benefits. Policy coverage is 70% and the claims are Rs.1.9 L. Service is fast and mostly work is done on the spot. Toe up car facility is also there for free.
Plan Name: Auto Secure(RSA)
Agent Code: BPW01368

Ambuj
Chennai
December 20, 2015
Best Coverage!!!

I have purchased bumper to bumper car insurance provided by TATA AIG General Insurance, In which it covers insurance for all parts of my car. I am very happy with their services as insurance premium amount is less compared to other car insurers policy. I have bought another car insurance policy from TATA AIG, in which I have to pay 5800 per year for my new car insurance. I get reminder of my premium renewal date from customer support.