Bharti Axa Life Term Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Bharti AXA Term Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.2 / 5(Based on 27 Reviews)

Filter By:
Sachin
Jabalpur
January 23, 2019
Good

Last year, I bought the Bharti Axa Life Flexi Term plan with Bharti Axa term. The process of buying and enrolling into a term plan is very smooth and hassle-free. I was surprised to find out that the enrolment process was done while video recording the whole process to maintain the quality provided by the company. One copy of the tape is kept with the company and the other one was given to me. The claim process with Bharti Axa is also very easy and hassle-free. The customer service team of the company is also very considerate and helpful towards its customers.

Akhil
Jaipur
September 27, 2016
Worth Of Buying

Policy I have is very good in all ways. Premium of it is less and the paybacks are high. Policy covers maximum expenditures and the claims are high which is simple to sanctioned buy the of executives and staff members. Online renewals are possible which is very good facility.

Manohar
Karnal
July 15, 2016
Claims Are Good

My term insurance plan is great which i bought from bharti axa life insurance. Policy premium is less and the returns are high. Policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Service is fantastic which facilitate by the executives of the company.

Jai
Itanagar
July 05, 2016
Term Insurance

The term insurance policy i have is fantastic and it has some good features like the policy coverage is 90% and the premium is very less. Service provided is quick and online portal service is simple to operate which make's hassle free documentations.

Harish
Dwarakanagar
June 27, 2016
Good

I purchase term insurance plan in very low premium. The service is fantastic which is on time too. The policy coverage is high and claims are easy to sanctioned due to fast service facilitate by the executives of the company. Good investment which reduces tax.

Balram
Kunigal
May 12, 2016
Term policy

Hmmmmm k

Lalit
Noida
March 28, 2016
Poor Policy

My policy is not good because the service is slow, the policy coverage is less, Claims are not good, premiums are high, not help provided by the staff members not in the company or either on the call. Not happy with this policy.

Arjun
Sant_kabir_nagar
March 28, 2016
above average

Term insurance policy plan with bharti axa life insurance. The policy plan is above average and the premiums are low. Policy coverage and the claims are high with high payback returns. Services provided by you guys is appreciable with good behaviour of your staff members and the extra good treatment provided by the executives is very nice.

Karan
Palwal
March 28, 2016
superb

The term insurance policy plan i have is bharti axa life insurance. The policy coverage is high with high claiming amounts. The premiums are low and the payback returns are approx. rs.35 L. The service provided by the executives and the staff members is good with nice behaviour.

Saahir
Kota
March 28, 2016
Great

Great term insurance policy plan i got from bharti axa life insurance. They has good speed and responsive for any query and for any help. Policy coverage is 96% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also.

Sandeep
Navi_mumbai
March 28, 2016
Good Investment

I'm using term insurance policy plan from last two years with bharti axa life insurance. The policy is good and the premiums are very less. The best investment and the taxes are also saved. Policy coverage and claims are good and the services are fantastically fast. I really like my policy plan thank you for this great plan.

Ojasvi
Laxmipur
March 28, 2016
Fantastic plan

My friend suggested me the term insurance policy plan which i buy from bharti axa life insurance. The policy plan is awesome and the features of the policy is great. The policy coverage is 93% and the claims are high but the policy premiums are low. Services are quick and work is easily done in time without any waiting.

Harish
Adaspur
March 28, 2016
Best Policy Plan

My term insurance policy plan is with bharti axa life insurance. The policy plan is very good and with many benefits. Policy coverage is 94% and the claims are even better. The services provided by the executives and staff members are fast and the waiting process is not done in this company because all the paperwork is done by the web services.

Prabhjot
Dwarakanagar
March 28, 2016
Very nice

I finally got a fantastic policy plan which i buy from bharti axa term insurance policy plan. The policy coverage and the claims are high and the premiums are low. The services are really very nice with good payback returns. Great job.

Faisal
Fakirpur
March 28, 2016
slow service

Bharti axa life insurance provides me term insurance policy plan which has low premiums but the policy coverage is good 91% and the claims are high. The claiming part is slow due to slow services provided by the staff members of the company. Please improve your services, rest all things are good.

Abhishek
Bhiwani
March 28, 2016
Trustworthy

The policy i have is bharti axa term insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is 85% and the claiming is easy. The investment is low with huge paybacks. Services provided by the executives and the staff members is fast and on time which is very appreciable. Good job.

Gaurav
Ghaziabad
March 28, 2016
Good Coverage

The term policy plan i bought from bharti axa life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~93% and the claims are good. The services are quick and due to this the claiming get easy. The behaviour is very nice of the staff members and executives. Nice tax cutter also.

Abhinav
Dwarka
March 28, 2016
Awesome

The term insurance policy plan i have from bharti axa life insurance is awesome because of its benefits and terms. The premiums are low with high policy coverage and claims too. The investments are ~rs.49 K twice per year. And the paybacks are approx. Rs.42 L. Awesome plan.

Lokesh
Bikaner
March 28, 2016
Nice

I got my term insurance policy plan from bharti axa life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~82% and the claiming process is easy due to fast services provided by you guys. The internet service is also nice. Premiums are low but the payback returns are high. Nice work guys.

Jiten
Bhubaneshwar
March 28, 2016
Average Policy

I have term policy plan from bharti axa life insurance. The services you provided is bit slow and the paper work is long procedure. Please improve your web services so that the paper work get reduced. The policy coverage is 69% and the claims are okay. Premiums are low.

Amit
Agra
March 28, 2016
Okay

My term policy plan is with bharti axa life insurance. The policy premium is less and the claims are high. The policy coverage ~83% and the services are good provided by the executives and staff members. The web services are also good and responsive. Good work.

Yogesh
Bilaspur
March 28, 2016
Good

I buy bharti axa term insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is good about 81% and the claims are high. The premium is low ~rs.30 K thrice per year. The services are fast and the claims are easily sanctioned. My taxes are also saved due to this policy. Good investment good policy plan, I like it.

Rukhsana
Mumbai
March 08, 2016
Okay.

I buy bharti axa life insurance term policy plan which has low premiums. Policy coverage is 60-70% and claims are rs.17 L. Service is quick with full care and good behaviour. I like the policy.
Plan Name: eProtect
Agent Code: BBE05865

Surinder
Delhi
March 01, 2016
Awesome.

My term plan has 90% policy coverage. Claims are around 30 lakh. Premiums are ~5K annually. Service is fast and always with taking good care. Thanks, bharti axa life insurance for this great policy.
Plan Name: eProtect
Agent Code: BBE05752

Jaicky
Mumbai
February 27, 2016
slow in service

I have term plan from bharti axa life insurance which is good in policy coverage but the service is slow and have to wait for long time period. Claims are high and premiums are low. Please improve your service.
Plan Name: eProtect
Agent Code: BPW00130

Habu
Kharagpur
February 04, 2016
"Nice Policy"

AXA life insurance gave a very beneficial policy. I buy it, and the service is great with respectful behaviour. Policy coverage is good and the claims are really high. Happy with this great policy.
Plan Name: eProtect
Agent Code: BET01374

Vivek
Delhi
December 18, 2015
Bought a Bharti axa term plan for 10 years

I am an civil engineer just got a job in an MNC at Delhi, one of my very close friend suggested me to buy a term insurance, I was unaware about such term insurance existence in this world. So I searched on Google and found policybazaar. After reading all the info from there I found it is very essential for me to get a term insurance because I have many responsibilities towards my family. Also, as I have taken education loan so its very much in need because it will take at least 10 years to establish myself in this society. Therefore I choose Bharti axa because again the premium is cheap and terms are best... Also I really thankful to Policybazaar for their excellent customer care and right information’s.