Hdfc Life Child Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on HDFC Life Child Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Satisfactory  
4 / 5(Based on 25 Reviews)

Filter By:
Jaswant
Yamunanagar
October 10, 2016
'Maximum Claiming Amount'

Need insurance policy go for hdfc standard life insurance company ltd. Premium of my child plan is less and the returns are much more than anybody else. Services of the company is perfect which is given by the executives and staff.

Nitin
Andora
August 24, 2016
Good

HDFC child insurance plan is great policy and the investment is also low , so i buy one for my son. Service is fantastic which delivered by the executives and staff members. Policy coverage is high and claims are easy to sanctioned.

Pratiksha
Belgaum
July 20, 2016
Child Insurance Policy

My child have a secure future because i buy him a hdfc child plan. It really very good insurance policy which facilitate the best service in low premiums. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are easy to sanctioned.

Pari
Chennai
July 20, 2016
Child Plan

The hdfc child plan i have bought in low investments. The policy is very nice benefits with huge returns. Service is fantastic and online portal gives the easy gateway to pay premiums and get updates regarding insurance policy. Good claims and policy coverage is also high.

Mudasir
Srinagar
May 02, 2016
Best Comparision Webside

Really a good for chossing and compare with policybazaar.com

Karan
Navi_mumbai
April 15, 2016
Quality Investment

I buy a child policy plan for my child from hdfc standard life insurance. Policy coverage is high 91% but the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Fine policy good work. Good future investment and it save tax also.

Uttam
Vasco_da_gama
April 15, 2016
Very Nice

I purchase child policy plan by hdfc standard life insurance. Policy coverage is 93% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes too. I'm happy with my policy plan.

Rahul
Srinagar
April 15, 2016
Trustworthy

I found awesome child policy plan from hdfc standard life insurance. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 88%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also.

Devesh
Nainital
April 15, 2016
Satisfactory

I had child policy plan for my child through hdfc standard life insurance child plan. The policy is nice, Good policy coverage ~94% and claiming amount is Rs.42 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment with saving tax too.

Naveen
Kalyan
April 15, 2016
Great Policy

The best child policy plan i bought from hdfc standard life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are 37 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time till now.

Ishant
Agartala
April 15, 2016
Nice Pension Plan

I own hdfc life child insurance policy plan which is an average one. The service is fast and the policy coverage is approx. 82%. The claims are okay but the claiming process is bit lengthy. Executives and staff members are doing great work with good response. Okay policy and good for tax saving. Good for middle class person. I like the policy.

SUSMITA
Delhi
March 01, 2016
PATHETIC CUSTOMER SUPPORT RUDE STAFF

Disgusting rude behaviour by staff, no customer supprt by phone or mail. The person who sold us the policy (Mr Himanshu Delhi branch) cut my call when I tried to request help about a premium related issue, and did not call back.

Balbeer
Jaipur
February 27, 2016
Bad Policy.

Recently i buy hdfc standard child insurance plan. The is not good at all. Policy coverage, claims, service provided by staff is not that good as said by the company. Please improve it or return my money as soon as possible.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE03914

Abdul
Surat
February 26, 2016
Great Policy Plan.

I purchase hdfc standard child insurance policy plan. Policy covers around 22 lakhs in 19 years. Claims are easily get due to great services by executives of the company.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE05217

Bhupendra
Delhi
February 26, 2016
Fine policy plan.

My Brother purchase hdfc standard life insurance after that i buy one too for my child. Nice future investment in low premiums. Services are fast and the claims are high and policy coverage is 80%. Nicely managed all things in one policy.
Plan Name: Young Star Super Premium
Agent Code: BBE04411

Ajay
Tezpur
February 24, 2016
Average...

I purchase hdfc standard life insurance child policy plan. The premium is low but the paybacks also low. It is an average policy which has policy coverage around 70% and the claims are around fifteen lakhs.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE04411

Kailash
Rudrapur
February 24, 2016
"Good"

From hdfc standard life insurance i bought three child plans for my children. Plan was good and returns are even better. Policy coverage and claims are high and investments are low. Services are real fast and on time.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE04411

Ramakrishnan
Chennai
February 24, 2016
above average.

My child policy plan is the best. HDFC standard child insurance plan i bought for my child. Premium is Rs.5000 and returns are Rs.20 lakhs. Policy coverage and claims are also high with quick services. Now I'm relaxed for my child future.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BPW01312

Manoj
Vapi
February 23, 2016
"Child Plan"

I have child policy plan which has great benefits with low investments. Policy coverage and claims are high and claiming process is easy because the service is fast and executive and staff do great work with polite behaviour.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE03914

Sagar
Pune
February 20, 2016
Nice Child Policy.

I invest my money for my child with hdfc life insurance child plan. Policy coverage and claims are high. Policy premium is low and the service is fast like super sonic fast. Investment is for 20 years and return amount is ~30 lakhs.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE05217

Krishan
Sikar
February 20, 2016
"Fantastic Policy"

I own hdfc standard life insurance child policy plan. Policy have huge benefits like low premiums and high paybacks, Claims are ~Rs.20 lakh, Policy coverage is ~80-90%. The services are quick and very easy procedures to do things on web page.
Plan Name: Young Star Super Premium
Agent Code: BBE05217

Kartik
Gurgaon
February 19, 2016
"Child Policy"

My dad gifted me child policy plan of hdfc standard life insurance. The plan is really very good with low investments. After 20 years the payback amount i.e., Rs.30 lakhs. Service is super sonic fast and always on time. Thank youand I love you dad.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE05131

AMIT
Mangalore
February 19, 2016
Great Service.

I buy hdfc standard child insurance plan. The policy is good and the premium is Rs.6000 for both of my child. Claim is high and returns is approx. 20 lakh after 15 years. Nice investment with fast services.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE05131

PRAKASH
Keonjhar
February 18, 2016
Average.

I purchase hdfc life insurance child policy plan for my children. The investment is less ~Rs.5000 twice in a year for both of my child. The returns are high ~Rs.20 lakh after 13 years. Service is good and fast. Good job.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE05217

Narasimha
Bengaluru
February 18, 2016
Good Child Plan.

I buy a child plan for my child from hdfc standard life insurance. Policy coverage is high but the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service. Daily updates are also mailed. Fine policy, Happy with it.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE05131