Apollo Munich Personal Accident Plan Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Apollo Munich Personal Accident Plan to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.2 / 5(Based on 24 Reviews)

Filter By:
Umang
Jhanjharpur
July 27, 2016
Insurance Policy

I took personal accident insurance policy after i realize that it is very much important to save many life. The apollo munich general insurance is the best insurers among all, it provides best deal in low premiums. Service is fantastic and easy claiming system.

Bhanu
Karnal
July 21, 2016
Personal Accident Insurance

My personal accident insurance plan is good policy and i buy it from apollo munich insurance company. The large number of hospitals are ready to give service 24X7 to the customers. Even the ambulance is facilitate to them for free. Fantastic investment for personal insurance.

Tapish
Greater_noida
July 01, 2016
Good

Personal accident insurance plan is very important and i have one in very low premiums. The policy coverage is high and the premium is very less. Claims are good and simple documentation and hassle free processes. Accidental death benefits is also in the plan.

Mansi
Jalandhar
June 24, 2016
Trustable Plan

I bought personal accident insurance plan which I have in very low premium. The policy coverage is high and the service is very quick that's why the sanctioning the claims is easy. The policy have accidental death benefits also. Good number of hospitals and ambulance is for free.

Akanksha
Dwarka
May 25, 2016
Satisfactory Plan

The policy I have is manageable, policy coverage is good approx. 78% and the claims are normal. Premium is low. Service is bit slow, the executives and staff members behave well with customers. Apollo munich personal accident plan is satisfactory for me.

Lavanya
Faridabad
May 25, 2016
High Returns In Low Premium

My friend advice a great policy, So I took apollo munich personal accident plan. The plan has inbuilt ambulance facility and the large number of hospitals are working for fast and on time service. Policy coverage is high ~90% and the claims are high. Premium is low. I like the policy.

Kanika
Bisalpur
May 25, 2016
Damn Good

I purchase personal accident insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the claims are better. Service is fast which facilitate by the executives and staff of the company. The number of hospitals is huge and ambulance if facilitate for free. Good investment which insure personal health.

Bhumika
Srinagar
May 25, 2016
Power Plan

I bought personal accident insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. The service provided by the executives and the staff members is fast and on time. Ambulance is facilitate for free and large number of hospitals are giving good service to policyholder.

Surbhi
Masaurhi
May 25, 2016
Best Plan

This plan facilitate many things which others not do. Ambulance provide free pick and drop. Huge number of hospitals are there for fast service. Policy coverage is high ~87% and the premium is low. Claims are high and easy to sanctioned due to fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Apollo munich personal accident plan is the best.

Zareen
Krishnagiri
May 25, 2016
Wonderful Policy

I have apollo munich personal accident plan which satisfy my need. Policy coverage and claims are high and the premium is low. Service facilitate by the executive and staff member is fast and on time. The updates regarding policy is send to me regular time of interval. Good investment.

Neha
Kalyan
May 25, 2016
Fine Policy

My personal accident plan is good and i bought it from apollo munich general insurance. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low. Policy has inbuilt benefits like ambulance is giving pick and drop service without taking extra charge. I like the policy, Good experience.

Anushka
Rajkot
May 25, 2016
Perfect Plan

I have personal accident plan which i buy from apollo munich general insurance. Policy coverage is good and the claims are even better. Service is very fast and given by the executives. Ambulance provide pick and drop without taking any charges. Good investment, Good experience.

Gunjan
Ludhiana
May 25, 2016
Very Nice

The policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are good. Premium is low and the payback returns are good. Even the ambulance is facilitate for free and huge number of hospitals are there for fast service. Apollo munich general insurance provides me personal accident insurance plan, which is really very good. I like the terms and conditions of the policy.

Deepti
Gangtok
May 25, 2016
Good

Apollo munich personal accident plan is one of the best plan. I took it it at very low premium. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Service facilitate by the executives and staff is fast and on time. Ambulance don't charge a single rupee for pick and drop. The large number of hospitals is very positive point, so no delay in service.

Shruti
Nawada
May 25, 2016
Better Plan

I purchase personal accident insurance plan. The insurer is apollo munich general insurance. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the policy claims are best. Easy to sanctioned the claims due to fast service. The behaviour of the staff and executives is very nice. Good investment, I like the plan.

Suhasini
Shahabad
May 25, 2016
Good Deal

Apollo munich personal accident insurance plan I bought at very low premium. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Service is good and fast which facilitate by executives and staff members. The ambulance is providing for both sides for free. Hospitals are many so that many options are there for fast assistance.

Arushi
Ambala
May 25, 2016
Fantastic

The policy I have is apollo munich personal accident plan. The policy is good which has low premiums and the policy coverage is high. Service is quick and on time which is given by the company. Huge number of hospitals are working to provide fantastic service. Even the ambulance is facilitate which don't charge. Good investment.

Diksha
Noida
May 25, 2016
Good Investment

By long searching, finally got the personal accident insurance plan which i buy from apollo munich general insurance. The policy coverage is high ~85% and the premium is low as compare to paybacks. Claims are good and easily sanctioned becasue of fast service given by executives. Nice investment which i like.

Smriti
Jammu
May 25, 2016
Beneficial Plan

Recently purchase apollo munich personal accident insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and claims are even better. The premium is low and the payback amount is high. Service is really very good provided by the staff of the company. Good number of hospitals and ambulance is facilitate for free of charge.

Rimjhim
Patna
May 25, 2016
Responsive Faculty

Buy apollo munich personal accident plan which has many benefits like ambulance is not charge for ride and the number of hospitals is big so the service issues are not occur. Policy coverage is good ~87% and the claims are high. Claiming process is easy due to executives and staff members, they provide good and fast service.

Amrita
Pune
May 25, 2016
Nice Plan

I purchase personal accident policy plan from apollo munich general insurance. The policy coverage is high and the premiums are low. The service facilitate by the executives and staff members is good and fast. ambulance is facilitate for free and the hospitals are high in number which increase the availability for policyholders.

Omika
Jaipur
May 25, 2016
Average

My apollo munich personal accident plan is an average policy. The premium is low. The policy coverage is good ~79% and the claims are okay. Service is normal which facilitate by the company staff. The ambulance is facilitate for free and the hospital are good in number. Satisfactory.

Parihar
Jhansi
May 25, 2016
Good

Apollo munich personal accident plan is good. The premium is low and the policy coverage is high. Service is good and fast that's why the claims are easily sanctioned. The ambulance is facilitate and the ride is included in the policy no extra charges for it. Huge number of hospitals are there to provide good service.

Sidharth
Agalpur
May 12, 2016
Trustworthy

I purchase apollo munich personal accident plan. The policy is fantastic which facilitate the best returns in low premiums. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are good. The claiming procedure is easy because the service provided by the executives and staff members of the company is awesome. Good plan, I like it.