Pnb Metlife Life Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.3 / 5(Based on 123 Reviews)

Filter By:
Nidhi
Adalaj
March 20, 2019
Best Insurance

Life insurance for a stress free life: I was planning for a pension plan for my father since long but wasn’t sure which insurer to go for. Finally, I landed on the portal of Policybazaar which actually helped me go through the returns, premiums, inclusions and exclusions of numerous insurers in a few minutes.

Ajay
Adimali
March 19, 2019
Covers individual up to 99 yr.

After lot of research I found PNB Metlife Ulip Plan for myself because of its unique feature. It covers the individual for up to 99 yr. of age. Different from other insurance plans.

Maninder
Chennai
October 18, 2016
PNB Term plan

PNB metlife life insurance is the company from which i bought term insurance policy. The policy coverage is high and premium is less. Claiming is simple and online renewals make so simple through online portal. The inbuilt benefits are awesome which makes policy perfectly for everybody.

Vimal
Bikaner
October 18, 2016
Good

My son purchase a pension policy plan for me. The terms and conditions of the policy is really very good and beneficial. The investment is also low and the returns are high. Service is quick and all updates are mailed timely.

Gunjan
Ahmednagar
October 18, 2016
Child Future Plan

I purchased a child insurance policy for my child which has low premiums and the service provided by the pnb metlife life insurance company is fantastic. Online renewals makes more easy due good service of online portal which is very simple and easily accessible.

Umang
Amritsar
September 26, 2016
Quality Product

First i thought the insurance is not very important like many other think but then my colleague introduce me a insurance policy which is not good for me but for my whole family. I buy it instantly without a second thought. I really am happy to have a pnb metlife ulip insurance policy.

Jayant
Kurukshetra
September 26, 2016
Worth It

I invested my savings with pnb metlife life insurance by purchasing traditional insurance policy plan. Policy coverage is good and the premiums are less. Service provided is nice and on time. Claims are easy to get by executives help and the online renewals are the best.

Naman
Durgapur
September 26, 2016
Beneficial Policy

PNB metlife life insurance is my term insurance policy insurer. I got it in very low investment which facilitate me very big in return. Service is fabulous provided by the executives of the insurance company. Coverage and claims are huge and easily get.

Zara
Bhiwadi
August 25, 2016
Term plan

The term insurance policy i have purchased from pnb metlife insurance company. Service provided is fast and claims are even better. Online renewals are the best thing which makes more easier way to continue the plan. It reduces paperwork and documentation.

Varun
Aligarh
August 25, 2016
Retirement plan

I buy pension insurance policy and the policy covers is maximum in low premiums. Claiming procedure is simple and service facilitated by the executives is fantastic. Updates are mailed regularly to me regarding insurance policy.

Saurabh
Jamnagar
August 25, 2016
Child Care

Best child insurance policy which has maximum benefits in low premium. The insurer is pnb metlife life insurance. Service provided by them is fabulous and on time. Policy coverage is ~90% and the claims is easily sanctioned.

Vishal
Dwarakanagar
July 26, 2016
Metlife ulip plan

Ulip insurance plan which i have is fabulous with great services provided by the company members. Great work you do pnb metlife and I'm fully satisfied with my insurance plan. The service of online renewals are very good which reduces the waiting time in the long queues.

Bejoy
Anjuna
July 26, 2016
Investment plan

I have traditional insurance policy, it has low premium but the returns are high. Service is fantastic provided by the executives. Updates are mailed to my email address regularly regarding policy plan. Good job metlife life insurance, i really like your services.

Eshant
Indore
July 26, 2016
Good Insurance

Pnb metlife is my insurer and i bought pension plan from them. The policy is good and claiming is simple. Insurance have big amount in return after policy get mature and speed of the service is very quick and on time. Good investment for the future which reduces tax.

Tarun
Brahampur
July 26, 2016
Pnb insurance plan

The metlife life insurance is very good insurance company and buy child insurance plan. Now i'm tension free for my child's future. It's coverage is high and claims are even better. Updates are seen on the website. The renewals can be done by the online portal which is easy to use.

Neetu
Madhuban
July 11, 2016
ULIP Plan

My ulip plan is nice with low investments. The service is good and claiming become easy. Policy coverage is high and premiums are less. Online portal services are easy to access and anyone can operate it easily.

Nirman
Durgapur
July 11, 2016
Traditional Policy

My traditional insurance plan is good with maximum recovery, refund and reimbursed by the insurance company. Service is good and on time. Claiming become easy to this, Premium is less and policy coverage is high.

Meetu
Katehri
July 11, 2016
Pension Policy

Future security with pension plans in less premiums. Service providers are superb and because of them the claims are easy to sanctioned. Policy coverage is high and claims are better. Online service is easy to use which has easy interface.

Ratika
Chunaar
July 11, 2016
Child Plan

Child insurance policy for my child in less investment. Service is fast provided from your side and even the online portal service is easy interface and access by anyone. Policy coverage and claims are high. Claiming is easy due to fast service.

Dixit
Almora
June 29, 2016
Good

The ulip insurance plan i have is good with some good benefits. Premium of the policy is low. Policy coverage is high. Service you provided is fantastic which always on time. The upgradations are mailed to my email address regularly.

Vishal
Chandigarh
June 29, 2016
Good

Super traditional insurance plan i have which i buy in low premiums. The policy coverage is high and claims are good. Service provided by your company staff is fantastic. Updates regarding policy is mailed regularly to me. Internet service is also nice and easy to access.

Surabhi
Ahmedabad
June 29, 2016
Average Pension Plan

The pension plan I choose has low premium and returns are high. Service you provided is fabulous. Policy coverage is high and claims are easily cleared because of company members. Good future investment, it secure my life. Now I'm tension free.

Garima
Bawal
June 29, 2016
Good

My child'd future is secure with child insurance plan. The policy provide number of benefits which control my tension for his future. The policy coverage is high, Claims sanctioned easily due to quick service provided by the company members.

Prem
Aligarh
April 14, 2016
Marvelous

The policy i have is pnb metlife traditional policy plan which is very good and the premiums are low with high in policy coverage 95%. The claiming part is very easy because the service is very fast with good response from the staff members. Nice future investment with tax savings.

Swaraaj
Bengaluru
April 14, 2016
Nice Services

I finally buy pnb metlife life insurance traditional policy plan. Policy covers almost all cases and the amount of returns is around 34 L. Service provided is fast and on time. Good future investment which save taxes. Nice job by executives and staff members.

Om
Patiala
April 14, 2016
Best Policy Plan

My pnb metlife life traditional policy plan is good in services. The policy coverage is good ~90% and the premiums are low. Claiming process is easy due to fast service provided by the executives and the staff members. The payback amount is ~Rs.39 L. I like the terms and conditons.

Gautam
Palani
April 14, 2016
Totally Safe

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.45 L is payback amount. PNB metlife life insurance provide me traditional plan which has good facilities and the service is very quick. The up gradation details in policy is mailed to me time to time. Good work.

Chavi
Zahirabad
April 14, 2016
Quality Investment

PNB metlife life insurance traditional policy plan which have 94% policy coverage and the claims are easy to get because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members. The daily updates are texted and mailed time to time to may email id and cell number. Good work.

Bhavya
Manesar
April 14, 2016
Just Go For It

I have traditional policy plan from pnb metlife life insurance. The policy provides good coverage with low premiums. Claims are around Rs.38 L. Service always on time. The executives and staff members are facilitate great services. Satisfactory policy plan, nice work.

Abhishek
Chittaurgarh
April 14, 2016
Wonderful

I own pnb metlife insurance traditional plan. Plan is good and premium is low. Policy coverage is high and payback returns too. Claiming amount is Rs.37 L. Service is fast like super sonic. The daily updates are mailed to me time to time. Overall, perfect policy plan. I like it.

Lokesh
Varanasi
April 14, 2016
Super Policy

PNB metlife life insurance is one of the best insurance company. I took traditional insurance policy plan which provide me best service and good returns. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is 84% with high claims. The behaviour is good from executives and staff members. Nice insurance plan. I like my policy plan.

Japendra
Navi_mumbai
April 14, 2016
Satisfactory Plan

Superb policy by pnb metlife traditional insurance policy plan. The returns are good ~Rs.41 L in very low premiums ~Rs.33 K quarterly per year. Service is fast which facilitate by executives and all company members with nice behaviour and quick response. I like it.

Amit
Panipat
April 14, 2016
Great

I invest my money in pnb metlife traditional insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is good ~91% and the claims are high. The premiums are low ~36 K quarterly per year. Paybacks are really very good Rs.51 L. Good investment and tax saver policy plan.

Tanmay
Delhi
April 14, 2016
Fair Enough

The traditional policy plan i have is below average. The premium is good and the returns are less. PNB metlife life insurance your services are bit slow and the waiting is normal. Web services are better. Good future investment which save my taxes too.

Raghav
Ranikhet
April 14, 2016
Powerful Policy Plan

My traditional policy plan is with pnb metlife life insurance. The policy is great with maximum benefits. The policy coverage is high ~91%. The investment is low approx. Rs.35 K quarterly per year. The claims are good and easily cleared without waiting. Payback amount is nice ~rs.44 L. Good policy plan.

Varun
Ahmedabad
April 14, 2016
Trustworthy

I finally buy pnb metlife life insurance traditional policy plan. Policy covers almost all cases and the amount of returns is around 41 K. Service provided by executives and staff members is fast and on time. Fantastic future investment which save taxes too. Good work guys, I like my policy plan.

Chirag
Udaipur
April 14, 2016
Excellent Work

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.38 L is payback amount. PNB metlife life insurance provide me traditional plan which has nice facilities and the service is very quick. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really very good. The investment is good for future and it saves taxes also.

David
Manipal
April 14, 2016
Perfect

I bought pnb metlife traditional policy plan. Policy coverage is 96% and the premium is low. Claims are ~Rs.39 L. Service is quick and even the web services are also nice and the behaviour of the staff is perfect even after buying policy. I like the policy plan.

Abhinav
Kolkata
April 14, 2016
Average

I have traditional plan from pnb metlife life insurance. Policy coverage is 83% and the claims are Rs.37 L. Service is good and quick provided by the executives and staff members. But please improve your online services. Good future investment which saves taxes too. Nice work.

Gaurav
Hoshiarpur
April 14, 2016
Fair Policy

Buy traditional plans from pnb metlife life insurance. The policy coverage is around 85%. Services provided by executives is awesome. Claims are good and done without any interruption. Overall fine life insurance which have low premiums. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also.

Harish
Mysore
April 14, 2016
Normal Plan

I Bought pnb metlife life insurance and took traditional insurance policy plan. The policy is average and the coverage is 70%. The claims are normal but the premiums are low. The service is okay which provided by the staff members. Good future investment and tax cutter also. Satisfied.

Karan
Kota
April 14, 2016
Nice

I have the best policy plan from pnb metlife life insurance. The benefits are many with low premiums. Policy coverage is 91%. Claims approx. Rs.39 L with easy procedure to get it. Good future investment. I'm happy with it.

Prashant
Udyapur
April 14, 2016
Good

I gifted life traditional plan to my wife. The policy coverage is 95% and the claims are Rs.41 L. Services provided by the executives is really very good and online facility also there which have easy interface. My wife is happy with this policy, so m i. Good Job.

Deepak
Delhi
April 14, 2016
Nice Policy

My pension policy plan is suggestion of the friend, So i took it from pnb metlife life insurance. Staff members and executives provide good and quick services. Policy coverage is good approx. 91% but the premiums are normal. Good terms in compare with other companies. I like my policy plan.

Himanshu
Laksar
April 14, 2016
Okay

I got pension plan from pnb metlife life insurance from last few year. The policy coverage is ~92%. No doubt the service is good. The claiming experience i don't have yet. Good future investment with low premiums. The behaviour of executives and staff members are really very nice. Good work.

Ravinder
Jaipur
April 14, 2016
Good Policy Plan

Recently took life insurance with pnb metlife life insurance. Great retirement plans with low premiums and nice policy coverage. The service providers are cooperative and doing there jobs very nicely. Claims easy to get and time period is less. Nice deal, satisfied.

Ankhush
Pondicherry
April 14, 2016
Fantastic Policy Plan

I got a very fine policy from pnb metlife life insurance. Now, I'm tension for future because of great pension policy plan. The coverage is good around 87%, service is great and fast too, even the claims are fantastic. Great policy, i like it.

Yajan
Karnal
April 14, 2016
Security for Future

I found the best pension plan for old age with pnb metlife life insurance . The plan is for my mom and she like the policy very much. The policy coverage is 96% and return is ~Rs.39 K per month. The service is good and the amount is directly transfer to mom bank account. I so stress free now. Great work.

Saahir
Chandigarh
April 14, 2016
Normal Plan

I have a pension policy plan like every one does. The policy is great with high returns and low premiums. Policy coverage is also nice ~ 89% and service is fast. Really good job guys, you provide best pnb metlife pension plans. I like it.

Irfan
Nasirabad
April 14, 2016
Really Good

I own the pnb metlife life pension plans. The investment is low and the returns is huge. Policy coverage is high approx. 93% and claims are even better. The service is awesome with very calm behaviour of executives and team. Good future investment and it saves taxes also.

Bhupesh
Mumbai
April 14, 2016
Manageable

PNB metlife life pension plan by a friend advice. Plan is an average one with okay services, 73% policy coverage, Rs.39 K per month returns. Good future investment which reduces my taxes too. The behaviour of the executives and staff members. Manageable.

Tapish
Jalandhar
April 14, 2016
All Benefits In One

I purchase pnb metlife life pension plan for my father. My father happy with the policy and its benefits. Policy coverage is high ~87% and the premium amount is low. The amount of Rs.42 K is given per month after the policy mature. The behaviour of executives and staff members are nice. Nice services, good work.

Kamal
Port_blair
April 14, 2016
Above Average

I have my pension policy from pnb metlife life insurance. Policy coverage is good ~93%. Service is also nice provided by the executives and stuff and the claim sanctioning easily. The executives and staff members are doing there work very nicely. I like my policy plan.

Sidharth
Howrah
April 14, 2016
Damn Good

My friend suggested me to invest money for future so i invest my money with pnb metlife life insurance pension plan. The policy coverage is high ~97% and the claim is around Rs.37 K per month after policy get mature. Good future investment which reduces taxes too. Great services.

Mayank
Motipur
April 14, 2016
Best Plan

I purchase pension plan with pnb metlife life insurance. I'm relaxed now for my future, the returning amount is 43 K per month after the policy end. The policy coverage is 94% and claims are also high with low premiums. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are really very good. Nice policy, I like it.

Sameer
Jabalpur
April 14, 2016
Super Policy

I purchase pnb metlife life insurance pension plan. Plan is good with nice services and always on time. Policy coverage is 98% and the claim is of Rs.46 K per month after policy ends. Investment is low and returns are high. The behaviour from executives is nice. Good future investment with tax saving.

Bhavya
Sonipat
April 14, 2016
Perfect Plan

I buy pension policy for my parents. My parents are happy with the policy due to low premiums. The returns are high ~Rs.45 K per month for each. The policy coverage is high ~92% and service is rapid and on time. The online facilities are simple and easily accessible. Good job guys.

Jitender
Ratlam
April 14, 2016
Normal Policy

I invest my money for my future security with pnb metlife life insurance. I have pension policy plan. Policy coverage is 91% and claims are around 39 K. Service is good and executives behave well. Nice policy plan.

Rahul
Manipal
April 14, 2016
Very Nice

My pension policy plan is with pnb metlife life insurance. The policy has good coverage approx. 97% with low premium. Claims are also high and the returns is Rs.39 K per month after policy end. Service is fantastic and the executives do best work. Good investment for future and taxes are also reduced.

Lalit
Mahabaleswar
April 14, 2016
Fine

My friend suggested me to invest money for future so i buy pnb metlife life insurance and have pension policy plan. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the claim is around Rs.39 K per month after policy get mature. Great services with fast interface.

Manish
Mangalore
April 14, 2016
Fair Policy

I got a very good policy plan from pnb metlife life insurance. The policy is great for future investment nice pension policy plan. The coverage is good ~87%, service is great, even the claims are the best. Good behaviour from executives and staff members. Great policy, very happy with it.

Akash
Dwarka
April 14, 2016
Powerful Policy

My pension policy plan is suggestion by the friend, So i took it from pnb metlife life insurance. Staff members and executives provide good and quick services. Policy coverage is good approx. 92% but the premiums are normal. Good terms and conditions in compare with other. Best future investment and it saves taxes too.

Prashant
Bahadrabad
April 14, 2016
Great Policy

I have pnb metlife life insurance pension policy plan which has low premiums and payed quarterly per year. Policy coverage is 89% and claims are high and the payback amount is around Rs.41 K per month. Service is very good and fast. The policy is nice investment for future and it is good tax saver too. Nice plan, I like it.

Pooja
Agra
April 14, 2016
Average Policy

I own pnb metlife child insurance policy plan which is an average one. The service is solid fast and the policy coverage is approx. 79%. The claims are okay but the claiming process is bit lengthy. Executives and staff members are doing great work with good response. Okay policy and good for tax saving. Good for middle class person.

Uttam
Krishnarajanagar
April 14, 2016
Fantastic Policy Plan

The best child policy plan i bought from pnb metlife life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 94% and the claims are 39 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time till now.

Saurabh
Raj_nagar
April 14, 2016
Service Is Slow

I had child policy plan for my child through pnb metlife life insurance child plan. The policy is nice, Good policy coverage ~89% and claiming amount is Rs.37 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment with saving tax too.

Vishal
Vaishali
April 14, 2016
Good Insurance

I found awesome child policy plan from pnb metlife life insurance. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 97%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also.

Jayant
Mathura
April 14, 2016
Totally Safe

I purchase child policy plan by pnb metlife life insurance. Policy coverage is 95% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes too. I'm happy with my policy plan.

Omesh
Kota
April 14, 2016
Awesome

I buy a child policy plan for my child from pnb metlife life insurance. Policy coverage is high 87% but the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Fine policy good work.

Surjeet
Karnal
April 14, 2016
Perfect Child Policy Plan

My child policy plan is not super policy but an average one. PNB metlife life insurance provide wide range of policies. My policy coverage is good 91%. Service is nice and work is done in short period of time. Claims are high and the payback amount is 32 L after policy get mature. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really nice. Good future security which save taxes too.

Ankesh
Pondicherry
April 14, 2016
Manageable And Satisfied

I have pnb metlife life insurance child policy plan. Policy coverage is good 87% but the premium is low. Service provided is bit slow and claims are good and Rs.31 L is the amount i get after policy get end. I just wanted to say that satisfactory policy plan.

Chitranjan
Greater_noida
April 14, 2016
Excellent

I purchase pnb metlife life insurance policy plan and took child insurance policy plan. Policy coverage is good 87% and the payback amount is 39 L when policy ends. Claims are easily get due to great services facilitate by executives of the company. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also.

Birju
Nilgiris
April 14, 2016
Great Policy

I own child policy plan which i buy from pnb metlife life insurance. Policy have various benefits but the policy coverage is the best ~95% is covered in the policy. Claims are high and the premiums are low. Service is good. Nice future investment which saves tax also. Good work guys.

Suraj
Ooty
April 14, 2016
Above Average

I purchase child policy plan from pnb metlife life insurance. The policy coverage is 93.3% and the claims are good with low premiums. Service you provided is very quick and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Good future investment and it reduces taxes also. Nice policy plan. I like it.

Lovish
Jhansi
April 14, 2016
Really Good

My child policy plan is very good and the insurer is pnb metlife life insurance. The policy has many benefits like good investments for future and it save taxes also. Policy coverage is 92% and the claims are around 47 L after policy ends. Fair Terms and Conditions. I like the policy plan.

Anirudh
Jaipur
April 14, 2016
Fine Child Policy

The best child policy plan i bought from pnb metlife life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 96% and the claims are 41 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. I like my policy very much.

Saajid
Indore
April 14, 2016
Perfect

I buy child policy plan with pnb metlife life insurance which has very good policy coverage ~ 92.1%. The service is also good, fast and on time. The claims are high ~ 44 L and claiming process is easy because the executive and staff members providing good response and quick services. Nice work great policy.

Ojasvi
Calicut
April 14, 2016
Fair Policy

Superb child policy plan which provided by pnb metlife life insurance. The policy coverage is 84% and the claims are ~Rs.39 L after policy ends. The investment is ~Rs.27 K quarterly per year till policy end. Services are great and fast too. Great work guys. I like the policy plan.

Ishant
Firozabad
April 14, 2016
Power Plan

My child policy plan is with pnb metlife insurance. The policy premium is low and the policy coverage is high ~93%. The service is fast and the claiming is become easy without any paper work. The payback amount is around Rs.43 L after policy get mature. Nice future security and it save tax also.

Devesh
Pilani
April 14, 2016
Satisfactory

I own child policy plan which i buy from pnb metlife insurance. Policy have various benefits but the policy coverage is the best. Approx. 91% is covered in the policy. Claims are high and the premiums are low. Service is good. Nice future investment which saves tax also. The behaviour of executives are also great. I like the policy plan.

Karan
Mussorie
April 14, 2016
Fair plan

Finally found the policy for my child and buy it and the plan is pnb metlife child insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is high ~87% and the premiums are low. The service provided by you guys is superb and the behaviour of your staff is great with good response. Nice future investment with tax saving.

Harish
Kanyakumari
April 14, 2016
Nice

I have policy for my children from pnb metlife insurance child plan. The plan has low premiums and high returns. The policy coverage is high ~92% and the claim is Rs.39 L. Service is also nice with good and on time availability. Nice future investment and it saves taxes too.

Pariniti
Srinagar
April 14, 2016
Good

Recently i bought a child insurance for my child from pnb metlife life insurance. The policy having great plans with low premiums. The policy coverage are really good ~91% and the services are good and on time. The claims are the best among all. Good future investment and it save taxes too. Really happy with the policy.

Kunal
Bengaluru
April 14, 2016
High Returns In Low Premium

I purchase ulip policy plan from pnb metlife life insurance. The policy coverage is high around 97% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low ~45 K and the recovery returning amount is 49 L. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very well and with nice behaviour too. And the web services are also fantastic. Superb future investment which reduces taxes.

Akash
Delhi
April 14, 2016
Power Plan

I buy ULIP insurance policy plan with pnb metlife life insurance and the policy provides better service then others. The large team are working with the company for good performance and provides great outcomes with good care. The policy coverage is 93% and claims are high as compared to premium which is low. Good work done by executives and staff members.

Ishant
Mumbai
April 14, 2016
Marvelous Plan

I got ULIP policy plan with pnb metlife life insurance. The policy is good with hidden benefits like it save taxes and great future investment. Policy coverage is 89%. The Claims are about Rs.45 L which can be easily done with the help of executives. This is best services provided. I have to say guys, great work.

Zakhir
Yamunanagar
April 14, 2016
Excellent Policy

Recently find the great policy plan that is ulip insurance policy plan and buy one from pnb metlife Life Insurance. The policy coverage is high ~88% with very low premium. The service of your company is great with nice response provided by the executives and staff members. The return payback amount is around Rs 42 L at end of the policy.

Firoz
Ranikhet
April 14, 2016
Very Good

PNB metlife life insurance provides me ulip policy plan. I have to say this that the policy is very good and the terms and conditions are very reliable and flexible. Policy coverage is 95% and the service is okay with good behaviour from executives and staff members. I like it.

Eshu
Coimbatore
April 14, 2016
Wonderful

I have the life insurance ulip policy plan with the pnb metlife life insurance and with them from the last few years. Premium is around 27 K Twice per year which am paying. Death coverage will be around 40 L. Services are fast and the executives and the staff members are providing fast services and always on time. Good work.

Vikram
Vadodara
April 14, 2016
Policy Coverage Is Good

One of the most convenient insurance policies provider is the pnb metlife ulip policy plan so our investments will be safe. As far as I seen this company is coming generation to generation. Everybody is been benefited with its benefits. Customer service need to be improved but yes the behaviour through executives and staff members is very nice..

Arjun
Hyderabad
April 14, 2016
Just Go For It

Policy premiums are low and the claims are high. PNB metlife ulip policy plan respond the people promptly and smoothly. One of my friend introduced this company for insurance. Getting reminders regularly and sum assured is double. Accidental and risk coverage is there. Good service by executives.

Chirag
Nainital
April 14, 2016
Damn Good

I have less idea about the life insurance policies of pnb metlife ulip policy plan. Premium for my plan is 31 K thrice per year and at the time of maturity the sum assured might be 49 L. They have send daily update so i get numbers of mails from them. Good policy

Nilesh
Bilaspur
April 14, 2016
slow service issue

The pnb metlife ulip plan policy i have and happy to own it. The policy coverage is 72% and the claims are normal. Services are little bit slow provided by the staff members. Good future investment which saves tax also. Just improve the services and even the web services are better. Manageable.

Divya
Roorkee
April 14, 2016
Best Plan

I have ulip policy plan which i bought from pnb metlife life insurance. The policy is totally beneficial because of its positive outcomes like the policy coverage is high ~95% and the claims are easily sanctioned. Services provided by the executives are fantastic. Best policy.

Tarun
Porbandar
April 14, 2016
Great Policy

PNB metlife ulip policy plan is good and the policy coverage is 89% with low premiums. The policy claims are easily sanctioned with good interest. Services provided by executives and the staff members are good. There is an inbuilt Accidental Death Benefit feature. I really like my policy.

Sumeet
Mysore
April 14, 2016
Simple ULIP Plan

My ulip policy plan is from pnb metlife life insurance and the policy is the best because the policy has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high 93% and the premiums are low. Claims are 1.25 times of the investment. The service is fast and very quick. Great job guys.

Abhinav
Babhleshwar
April 14, 2016
Super Policy

The policy coverage is 87%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members of the company. The services provided by you guys is very fast and on time. Good pnb metlife life ulip plan which i own. The premiums are less ~39 K and the returns are ~Rs.41 L.

Jiten
Chennai
April 14, 2016
Satisfactory

I had ulip policy plan which i buy from pnb metlife life insurance. The policy coverage is high 82% and the claims are good. The premiums are normal as the returns are huge with respect to investment. Policy plan which has fast service facilitate by company members. Responsive staff members on working hours. Fully satisfied.

Gautam
Pathankot
April 14, 2016
Trustworthy

PNB metlife ulip plans are the fantastic in terms and conditions. The premiums are low, the policy coverage is high 91% and the claims are easily sanctioned. The services are really fast and the staff members are responding with good behaviour. There is an inbuilt accidental death benefit feature. I like my policy plan.

Yogesh
Dwarakanagar
April 14, 2016
Fantastic plan

I purchase ulip policy plan from pnb metlife life insurance. The policy coverage is high around 91% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low ~39 K and the recovery returning amount is 51 L. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very nicely. And the web services are also fantastic.

Naveen
Kishangarh
April 14, 2016
Good

My pnb metlife ulip policy plan is nice which have low premiums and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is good ~84% and the claims are approx. 1.25 times the amount invested. The services is good and on time till date provided by the members. Good future investment which save taxes too. Nice policy, I love it.

Lakshay
Bareilly
April 14, 2016
Nice ULIP Plan

I buy pnb metlife ulip policy plan. The policy premium is good low and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is 81% and the claims are high. Investment is 41 K per year and the returns are 1.25 times the sum assured. Services you provided by the executives and staff members is good. This policy plan work's for me.

Prashant
Ahmedpur
April 14, 2016
Good Plan

My ulip plan is good but the only thing is the service is bit slow rest all things are good. Like, policy coverage is 84% and claims are high but the investments are low. Service facilitate from executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment and saves tax too.

Abhishek
Shikarpur
April 14, 2016
Perfect Plan

I own pnb metlife term insurance policy plan which provide good facilities. The policy coverage is 94% and premium is ~Rs.21 K quarterly per year. Claims are easy to get due to rapid service provided by executives and staff members. Good tax saver and great future investments.

Hemant
Nilgiris
April 14, 2016
Awesome

I have term insurance policy plan like everyone else from pnb metlife life insurance. Really I personally feel this policy is the best with great benefits like best future security and it save tax also. Policy coverage is around 86%. I must say the service is really good which facilitate from executives and staff members. The claim are high and sanctioned easily.

Omesh
R.k.nagar
April 14, 2016
Fantastic

With friend advice got a term insurance policy plan with pnb metlife life insurance. The policy is good with good benefits. The policy coverage is 92%, service is good provided by the executives, claims are done in small period of time. Satisfied...

Bhavya
Ratangarh
April 14, 2016
Fair Deal

I purchase term insurance policy plan from pnb metlife life insurance. The policy coverage is good ~83%. The services are average but nice and on time. The claiming experience is nice, even the payback recovery is fast. The behaviour through executives is good. Nice plans, I like it.

Mankaran
Haldwani
April 14, 2016
Good Plan

I buy term policy plan from pnb metlife life insurance. My policy plan was an average one. Policy coverage is 77%, Claims are around 29 L and the service is bit slow that's why the claims take time to sanctioned. The behaviour of executives and staff members is nice.Good job.

ARVIND
Bhopal
February 19, 2016
nice plan...

My term plan is with pnb metlife insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is high ~80%. Claims are easily sanctioned because of the services. The amount of payback is Rs.23 lakhs. I'm satisfied with it.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BEW00148

A
Kanpur
February 19, 2016
"Average Policy"

I found very interesting policy plan which provide me many benefits with low premiums. PNB metlife insurance have good services that's why claiming process is easily done. Policy coverage is around 80%. Nice policy.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BBE05159

Vivek
Gurgaon
February 19, 2016
"Superb"

I purchase pnb metlife insurance term plan. Claim is easily sanctioned due fast service provided by executives and staff. Policy coverage is high and investment is low. Nice policy, I like it.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BBE05159

PRASHANT
Pune
February 19, 2016
"Normal Policy Plan"

I got term policy plan of pnb metlife insurance. The service is good and fast. Policy coverage and claims are also high but the premiums are low. Approx. eighteen lakh rupees is payback amount. Nice policy with good services.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BBE05159

Vikas
Delhi
February 18, 2016
Good Service.

I have a policy by pnb metlife insurance. My Term policy plan give really good services and the Policy coverage is approx. 80% with low investments. Claims are easy to get and huge amount is sanctioned. Really good plan.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BPW00065

Snigdha
Pune
February 18, 2016
Good Insurance Policy.

Policy has good service and fast response. Claim are high and premium is low. Policy coverage is ~90%, I made good decision to buy pnb metlife term insurance plan. I'm really happy with the policy.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BEW00148

Shashi
Rewari
February 18, 2016
above average.

I have pnb metlife insurance term plan which has good policy coverage and the claim is around Rs.18 lakhs. Service is also good and the investment is low ~Rs.3330. I suggest to improve your web facilities also.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BBE06282

Surjit
Delhi
February 16, 2016
nice plan.

I purchase pnb metlife life insurance term plan. Policy has low premiums and the returns are high. Policy coverage is good and the claims are easy to get because th service you provide is very quick.
Plan Name: Mera Term plan-Payout till child turns 21
Agent Code: BPW00065

Jimit
Mumbai
February 16, 2016
Poor Policy Coverage...

I own PNB Metlife insurance term plan. The premium is low and the returns is high. Claim is around Rs.19 lakh. But the policy coverage is very poor. Please improve it.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BEW00148

Abhishek
Ghaziabad
February 06, 2016
"Important For Life"

In today's living the insurance is really very important. I had policy through metlife. Great coverage and around Rs.23 lakh in payback. Service is good and update are mailed or texted.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BPW01312

Karthik
Bengaluru
February 06, 2016
"Very Good"

I have my life insurance with pnb metlife. The policy really good and the services are good and fast. The policy coverage is high and the claims are approx. 19 lakh. The policy have daily updates on cellphone by text messages. Really good.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BPW01312

Noopur
Bengaluru
February 05, 2016
"Average & Affordable"

I have life insurance with pnb metlife. Policy is average on all basis. Policy coverage, claims are low but the premiums is also low. The service is slow but sometimes it done on time. Okay okay policy...
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BBE06765

Rakesh
Churu
February 05, 2016
"Below Average"

Got life insurance by PNB. The is okay types. It covers around 70% policy coverage, service is slow improve it, claims are normal 50% to 60%. Even your cashless garages are few. Need's some upgradations.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BBE06765

Mohit
Noida
February 04, 2016
"Average"

Recently got the life insurance from PNB MetLife Life Insurance. The plan is good but the service slow. The coverage is okay okay and the claim experience is not bad. The is claim is done with some patience. Give you four star.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BBE06002

Omprakash
Mumbai
February 04, 2016
"Average Policy"

Recently have life insurance from PNB MetLife Life Insurance. The benefits are more and the problems are less. Services is great and the coverage is pretty much high. Satisfied with policy and enjoying it...
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BBE03914