Bharti Axa Travel Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Bharti AXA Travel Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4 / 5(Based on 29 Reviews)

Filter By:
Kaushik
Aruppukkottai
April 14, 2020
Best claim services

I had to file a claim when my mother had injured herself on our trip. The claim assistance team was very quick and efficient. I am glad I had the insurance.

Diksha
Madhugiri
April 13, 2020
Very quick

I got my travel insurance from Policybazaar and I got the policy papers in less than 15 minutes. That was fast and amazing.

Anuj
Kalna Court
April 09, 2020
Easy and convenient

I got my travel insurance from Policybazaar and they’ve made it so easy to get the insurance. It hardy took me 10 minutes.

Madhav
Agartala
April 08, 2020
Nice services

They give 24 hours assistance and have presence in a lot of countries. Amazing services.

Harish
Jabalpur
August 02, 2016
Travel Insurance

After a long while, i had great holiday with my family. The full journey is save and secure because i have taken the travel insurance from bharti axa general insurance. The coverage is high and service is full of surprises. Great travel insurance.

Manoj
Chitarpur
July 21, 2016
Good

The travel insurance is very much important for good and safe journey. Insurance provides reimbursement of the lost baggage and valuable items. The bharti axa insurance is facilitate mediclaims also. The only thing is that the refund of the ticket amount is not possible.

Bhanu
Lamtaput
July 05, 2016
Travel Safety

Last month i went out of the station for the vacations and took travel insurance plan from you. The policy is fantastic and policy coverage is good with good payback returns. Claims are easy to sanction by few clicks on the website of yours.

Rohit
Akbarpur
June 24, 2016
Fair Policy

My trip is so amazing because I have travel insurance plan which is very reasonable and premium is very low. The belonging is insured by the insurance policy and if lost it will reimbursed by the company. The medical care is also inbuilt in the policy but the refunds of the ticket amount is not possible.

Bhavna
Bangalore
May 30, 2016
Quality Investment

Great deal which I took last month, bharti axa travel insurance plan. The policy provide perfect things which I needed. Service is fast which facilitate by the executives with calm behaviour. The luggage loss is reimburse by policy plan.

Vijay
Sonipat
May 30, 2016
Poor Policy

I'm really disappointed with the policy I have taken i.e., bharti axa travel insurance. Service is slow and the ticket cancellation is not refundable. Please make policy better for good response.

Chandan
Lucknow
May 30, 2016
Manageable Plan

I buy bharti axa travel insurance plan which provide the best service which is on time and quick too. Premium is low and claims are high. The policy cover many things like baggage loss, medical conditions, etc. Good investment which make the trip so simple.

Lokesh
Gwalior
May 30, 2016
Trustworthy

Policy coverage is good ~90% and the premium is low. The company also arranges for emergency cash in case the insured suffered from cash loss due to theft, mugging, robbery or dacoity. Service is really very good, There is no doubt about it. Luggage lost is reimburse by the company.

Kunal
Ghaziabad
May 30, 2016
Damn Good

The premium is low and the policy coverage is high with good payback returns. Service is fast and luggage loss is recoverable by the policy. Good behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Loss of passport , travelers cheques, travelling tickets and documents if this happened the company will reimburse the actual expenses that is incurred to obtain duplicate or fresh passport or reasonable cost of replacing, obtaining the documents which have been stolen as well as the tickets are lost.

Jigar
Lonavla
May 30, 2016
Above Average

My policy is bharti axa travel insurance plan which is very nice plan. The premium is low and coverage is high. Service facilitate by the executives and staff of the company is fast and on time with clam behaviour. Good plan which reimburse the amount of loss baggage. Medical problems are inbuilt in the policy.

Harish
Pune
May 30, 2016
Responsive Faculty

The Plan I have is very unique plan which makes travelling much easier. Bharti axa travel insurance plan is the policy which facilitate fantastic service. The luggage loss and the medical issues are covered in the plan. The daily updates about policy is mailed to me regularly.

Gaurav
Raipur
May 30, 2016
Awesome Plan

Last month I go for a holiday trip, Unfortunately my luggage is lost but thank god I have travel insurance plan from bharti axa general insurance. The amount is reimburse with in a week. Good service and great policy. I'm fully satisfied with the plan. Thanks

Faisal
Delhi
May 30, 2016
Wonderful

Premium is low and returns is high. Good policy coverage ~89% and the claims are high. Service is quick and no paperwork for any matter. Travelling make easier than never before. Luggage missing is reimburse by the company. Medical emergency is also built in the plan.

David
Rohtak
May 30, 2016
Normal Policy

The policy I took is bharti axa travel insurance plan. Plan is really very good with good number of benefits. Premium is low, Policy coverage is high. Service facilitate by executives and staff member of the company is fast and time with calm behaviour. Nice investment which recover many cases like baggage lost and medical conditions.

Saurabh
Fatehpur
May 30, 2016
Perfect Plan

After a long time, Got bharti axa travel insurance plan. Now I can travel free, no tension. The policy provide many benefits, claims, facilities which make trip simpler. The premium of the plan is also low what else a customer need. Just the refunds of ticket cancellations is not possible.

Abhinav
Ooty
May 30, 2016
Great Deal

The bharti axa travel insurance plan is nice one. Policy coverage is high and claims are good. The travelling get easy and no tension on the whole trip. The luggage loss and medical insurance is inbuilt in the policy. Service is great which provided by the executives and staff members. Good plan, I like the policy.

Eshant
Buxar
May 30, 2016
Not Satisfactory

The travel insurance plan I have is not what I expected. Poor policy plan which has low coverage and the investment is high. Even no the ticket cancellation charges is not possible. The service is slow and web service is also slow. Not satisfied.

Raghav
Khalilabad
May 30, 2016
Nice Insurance

I buy travel insurance plan which has various benefits like low premiums and high paybacks. The policy coverage is high and the claims are good. The service facilitate by the executives and staff members is fast and on time. Good future investment.

Tanishk
Jhansi
May 30, 2016
High Coverage

Friend of mine suggested me a travel insurance plan. After searching I purchase bharti axa travel insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low. Good service facilitate by the executive is fast and on time. The reimbursement is also done by the company for many case like luggage lost, medical conditions, accidental death etc.

Yashu
Calicut
May 30, 2016
Convenient Policy

The last trip of mine is great because of your great service, Thank you bharti axa travel insurance. The service you provided is fantastic. Good coverage and claims are high. The main thing is the plan is so convenient i.e., the premium is low.

Umakant
Ashok_nagar
May 30, 2016
Average Plan

Bharti axa travel insurance plan is good in service. The premium is low and paybacks are high. Luggage loss is recoverable and medical conditions are inbuilt in the policy. But the refunds of ticket and dental problems are not possible in this policy.

Ishant
Manipal
May 30, 2016
Fair Policy

The policy I have is bharti axa travel insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low. Good service facilitate by the executives and staff members. The luggage lost and medical problems and many more are reimburse by the company. Good work.

Omesh
Faridabad
May 30, 2016
Awesome

I had bharti axa travel insurance plan. The policy is good and the premium is low. Instant response for any assistance, Service facilitate by the executives is good, fast and on time. There are many benefits in this policy like dental care expenses, Accidental death & permanent total disablement while travelling is compensate by the company. Good policy, I like it.

Prabhjot
Rewari
May 30, 2016
Good

I purchase bharti axa travel insurance plan. The policy is good and the premium is low. Good service facilitate by you guys. Luggage lost is recoverable and medical issues are also inbuilt in the plan. But the return of ticket amount is not possible. Good future investment, I like the policy.

Subramanyam
Bangalore
December 18, 2015
Tension Free Tour with Travel Insurance

While going on domestic tour I took Bharti AXA travel insurance policy and this made my trip tension free. And I got documents within few hours. So thanks for fast service.