Aviva Life Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.2 / 5(Based on 114 Reviews)

Filter By:
Raju
Mahabubnagar
March 31, 2021
Low premium at my budget

I found my type of term insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. The term plan is of aviva life insurance company and have been availed with various benefits under the same. One of the best thing is that I can pay the premium amount as per my convenience and it is quite less. Great work team.

Gagan
Tangi
March 30, 2021
Choosing the right sum assured

I have taken the term insurance plan from aviva life term insurance and it was done from the website of the policybazaar. I choose the right type of sum assured amount so that it can be easy for my family to survive and achieve their goals in future. That’s an appropriate plan for me and my family. Thanks team.

Samar
Pilibhit
March 30, 2021
Low premium at my budget

I found my type of term insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. The term plan is of aviva life insurance company and have been availed with various benefits under the same. One of the best thing is that I can pay the premium amount as per my convenience and it is quite less. Great work team.

Surjeet
Kollegala
March 17, 2021
Take care of family

The aviva life insurance plan will take good care of my family. It is financial safety product which will see for my family after me. Thanks policybazaar.

Dev
Mednipur
March 09, 2021
Wide variety of plans

I have taken the life insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar and they have provided with variety of plans and I took the aviva life insurance policy from them. It is a unique plan and I like it. Great work.

Khushmeet
Bandikui
March 08, 2021
Easy to understand

I have got the aviva life insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. It is one of the best plan I have got and I have a great understanding about the life insurance plan. Thank you team.

Alok
G.k. Bhatar
February 16, 2021
Claim settlement ratio:

The claim settlement ratio of policybazaar and Aviva life term insurance is best. I took the plan last year and checked all the things clearly about claim, features and benefits. Great work team.

Nupur
Ahmednagar
February 16, 2021
Great plans

I have recently bought a term insurance plan from the policybazaar. I got the plan of aviva life term insurance. It is really great plan and I found various benefits under the same. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Sundar
Hansot
October 22, 2020
Compare

Before buying the life insurance plan one should always compare it. I compared It and found the most useful plan of Aviva Life Insurance. A good plan with safety measures.

Sanju
Kakdwip
October 22, 2020
Online services

Buying the life insurance plan online is much easy and secured. I bought it online via the website of the policybazaar and the plan was of Aviva Life Insurance.

Birju
Golaghat
October 22, 2020
Customize

It is really very easy to customize the plan from the policybazaar. I customize my life insurance plan which I bought it from the Aviva Life insurance and it has my benefits.

Neil
Fatehgarh
October 22, 2020
Variety at one place

One can easily get to know about variety of plans into the website of the policybazaar. I have got the one of the good plan of Aviva Life Insurance.It is superb and under my budget. Thanks team.

Akhand
Goalpara
October 22, 2020
Customer support team

The customer support team of the Aviva Life insurance team is really good. I purchased the plan from the website of the policybazaar. Thanks team for better plans.

Rijool
Ulhas_nagar
August 04, 2016
Nice Policy

My aviva life ulip insurance policy is good policy and it has good service executives for 24X7 to customers service. Coverage is fabulous and claims are high which are easily sanctioned due to fast service. The online renewal is possible through online portal which is simple to operate and anybody can access it easily.

Manish
Gautam_buddha_nagar
August 04, 2016
Investment policy

Aviva life insurance company is the one from i buy traditional insurance policy. Service provided by the members of the company is nice and on time too. Policy coverage is fantastic approx. 91% and claims are easy to sanctioned.

Kapil
Raigarh
August 04, 2016
Best Insurance

Best term insurance plan in very low investment. The policy coverage is high ~90% and claims are even higher. Service is superb and fast given by the company team and members. Updates of the policy is also send time to time to the email address.

Umakant
Nainital
August 04, 2016
Retirement policy

After taking aviva pension plan the future is fully secured, the investment is also less. The policy coverage is high and claiming become very easy due to fast service facilitated by the company members. No long waiting in the queue due to fast service.

Rohit
Ludhiana
August 04, 2016
Aviva Insurance Policy

Aviva child insurance policy i bought for my child. The policy is very good in respect of customer service and high benefit returns. Policy premium is low and it covers maximum expenditures spend for my child. Updates are mailed regularly to me about insurance policy.

Yamini
Deoli
July 15, 2016
ULIP Plan

The ulip plan which i buy from aviva life insurance is fantastic and it has low investment. Service is on time and well behaviour of the staff is very nice. Policy coverage is good and claims are easy to sanctioned. Hassle free documentations and easy renewals of the policy through online portals.

Poonam
Meerut
July 15, 2016
Coverage Is Good

The term insurance plan which i purchase from aviva life insurance is fantastic. Policy coverage is maximum and claims are easy to get because of quick service provided by team members of the company. Premium is low, hassle free documentation because of online portal service.

Rajesh
Howrah
July 15, 2016
Pension Plan

I have pension plan which i purchase from aviva life insurance. Policy premium is less but the returns are high. Policy coverage is good and investments are less. Service is fabulous facilitate by the executives and the staff members of the company.

Arun
Bhagalpur
July 15, 2016
High Coverage

The aviva life insurance provides me child insurance plan which has less premiums and the claims are easy to get because of service provided by the staff of the company is quick. Policy coverage is high. Easy accessible online portal and it gives the information regarding the policy.

Bindu
Garu
July 04, 2016
Manageable Plan

Ulip insurance plan i have which is manageable insurance policy. Premium is less and the coverage is normal. Service is good facilitate by the executives and staff members of the company. Web service is easy to use and all can operate it easily.

Nirbhaye
Nagpur
July 04, 2016
Term Insurance Plan

My term insurance plan is fantastic with good returns. Premium is low and paybacks are high. Policy coverage is 87% and claims are easily cleared by the service given by staff members. Updates are mailed on my email address and web service service is simple to access.

Aman
Kanpur
July 04, 2016
Perfect

The insurance plan i have is pension plan which is very beneficial. Premium is less but the paybacks are high. Claims are easy to sanctioned because of quick service of staff members of your company. Future security is here in low investment which has full security.

Suadhinta
Jalgaon
July 04, 2016
Child Plan

I have a child insurance plan. Policy coverage is good, claiming is easy and very simple to sanctioned the amount. Hassle free documentations and updates are mailed through internet service. This plan is giving me full satisfaction for my child's future.

Gautam
Agartala
June 27, 2016
Good

I purchase ulip plan in very low investment which has many benefits. The policy coverage is high and claims are easy to sanctioned because of the fast service provided by the company members. The internet service is also good and policy can be renew on it or payment and transactions done without any delay with full security.

Abhishek
Chunaar
June 27, 2016
Above Average

I have traditional plan which is very beneficial. The premium is low and the claims are even better. Service is fast and on time which provided by the company members. Updates regarding policy is mailed to me regularly on my email id. Good plan which reduces my taxes.

Tarun
Panipat
June 27, 2016
Good

I have term insurance plan which is very good. The premium is low and claims are high. Policy coverage is high and claiming part is easy due to fast service facilitate by the members of the company. Internet service is good and policy can be renewed on it. Updates are mailed to me regularly.

Gaurav
Jorhat
June 27, 2016
Good

My pension plan is good and premium is low. Good future investment which reduces taxes. Service provided by staff of the company is good. Policy coverage is high and claims is easily sanctioned due to fast and on time service. Hassle free documentations and easy renewal.

Prashant
Almora
June 27, 2016
Nice

I bought child insurance plan in low premium. The service is good and claiming get easy due to this. The policy coverage is high and investment is low. The tax is saved in premiums and returns. My child's future is secure and now I'm tension free for my child. The updates are also mailed.

Lokesh
Ahmedabad
May 12, 2016
Not bad

The aviva life traditional plan i have is below average. The premium is good and the returns are less. The services are bit slow and the waiting is compulsory. Web services are better. Good future investment which save my taxes too. Please improve the services. The update are send to me alternatively.

Nisha
Pune
March 22, 2016
I Like It

From Aviva life insurance i have taken a ulip policy plan for the tenure of 37 years in which we get lumps um amount after the maturity. Policy coverage is 80% of investment. Accident and natural death is inbuilt secure in this policy. Service is fast and on time which is facilitate from staff members.

Yashu
Jhansi
March 22, 2016
Okay Policy Plan

This is a basic ulip plan with low premiums. There process was well organized and daily updates are mailed to me. The entire process took two weeks before the policy was rolled out. Apart from being competitively priced Aviva life insurance has decent claim settlement ratio. Nice work.

Astha
Chennai
March 22, 2016
Best Policy Ever

The policy i buy from aviva life insurance is ulip policy plan. The policy coverage is high 95% and the claims are good. The premiums are low ~90 K per year till policy end. The payback amount is high around 70 L after the policy ends. Service is good and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice.

Joyti
Greater_noida
March 22, 2016
Nice Benefits

I have the life insurance ulip policy plan with the Aviva life insurance and with them from the last three years. Premium is around 60 K Twice per year which am paying. Death coverage will be around 40 L. Services are fast and the executives and the staff members are providing fast services and always on time. Good job guys.

Bhupesh
Firozabad
March 22, 2016
slow service issue

One of the most convenient insurance policies provider is the aviva life ulip policy plan so our investments will be safe. As for as I seen this company is coming generation to generation. Everybody is been benefited with its benefits. Customer service need to be improved as that is not fast and never on time.

Harish
Jodhpur
March 22, 2016
Good Experience

Policy premiums are low and the claims are high. Aviva life ulip policy plan respond the people promptly and smoothly. One of my friends introduced this company for insurance. Getting reminders promptly and sum assured is double. Accidental and risk coverage is there.

Saajid
Zahirabad
March 22, 2016
Manageable And Satisfied

I have less idea about the life insurance policies of aviva life ulip policy plan because I never gone through buying insurances. Premium for my plan is 27 K thrice per year and at the time of maturity the sum assured might be 60-90 L. They have daily update so i get numbers of mails from them.

Sanjay
Dwarka
March 22, 2016
Less Returns

The aviva life ulip plan policy i have provide less returns. The policy coverage is okay 75% and the claims are normal. Services are even good but just the payback amount is not good enough as comparing to the premiums.

Sumeet
Bilaspur
March 22, 2016
Totally Safe

I have ulip policy plan which i bought from aviva life insurance. The policy is totally beneficial because of its positive outcomes like the policy coverage is high and the claims are easily cleared. Services provided by the executives are fantastic. Best policy.

Karan
Jammu
March 22, 2016
Policy coverage is good

The insurer provide me good policy coverage with low premiums. The aviva life ulip plan i have which have 98% coverage and the claims are ~50 L minimum. The investment is 90 K per year with extra benefit that is it includes the inbuilt accidental death benefit. Good Job.

Dhanush
Marigaon
March 22, 2016
"Damn Good"

My ulip policy plan is great because one thing is i bought from aviva life insurance and the other thing is premiums are low. The policy coverage is high 93% and the claims are easily sanctioned without any delay. Services given by staff members are good.

Kunal
Indore
March 22, 2016
ULIP Policy

Aviva life ulip policy plan is good and the policy coverage is 82% with low premiums. The policy claims are easily sanctioned with good interest. Services provided by executives and the staff members are good. There is an inbuilt Accidental Death Benefit feature.

Gyanesh
Bengaluru
March 22, 2016
Best Plan

My ulip policy plan is from aviva life insurance and the policy is the best because the policy has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high and the premiums are low. Claims are 1.25 times of the investment. The service is fast and very quick.

Jeetu
Jiyanpur
March 22, 2016
Full Satisfactory

The policy coverage is 98%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members. The services provided by you guys 'aviva life ulip plans' is very fast and on time. The premiums are less ~55 K and the returns are ~Rs.80 L.

Dharmendra
Nainital
March 22, 2016
Poor Policy Plan

I had ulip policy plan which i buy from aviva life insurance. The policy coverage is low 25% and the claims are less. The premiums are high as the returns are not. Poor policy plan which has slow service too. No response from the staff members. Not satisfied.

Jiten
Mohali
March 22, 2016
Fantastic plan

Aviva life ulip plans are the fantastic policies. They provides low premiums, the policy coverage is high and the claims are easily sanctioned. The services are really fast and the staff members are responding with good behaviour. There is an inbuilt accidental death benefit feature.

Kabir
Laksar
March 22, 2016
Superb Policy Plan

I purchase ulip policy plan from aviva life insurance. The policy coverage is high around 97% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low ~45 K and the recovery returning amount is 90 L. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very nicely. And the web services are also fantastic.

Rohit
Gautam_buddha_nagar
March 22, 2016
Awesome

My ulip policy plan is with aviva life insurance. The policy coverage is high 91% and the claims are good. Premiums are less ~40 K per year and the returns are around 60 L. Services are really fast and the response through executives and staff members are nice. Good job.

Abhinav
Ambala
March 22, 2016
Nice

My aviva life ulip policy plan is nice which have low premiums and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is good ~80% and the claims are approx. 1.25 times the amount invested. The services are good and on time till now rest see in future. Nice policy.

Sheetal
Ahmedabad
March 22, 2016
Good

I buy aviva life ulip policy plan. The policy premium is low and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is 60% and the claims are normal. Investment is 55 K per year and the returns are 1.25 times the sum assured. Services you provided is bit slow but manageable. This policy plan work's for me.

Nirmal
Nilagiri
March 22, 2016
Normal Policy

Service is bit slow but the work is completed after taking time. Claims are good and the policy coverage is high. Premiums are normal ~30 K thrice per year and the returns are Rs.35 L after policy get mature. Normal pension policy plan which i buy from aviva life insurance.

Pariniti
Yamunanagar
March 22, 2016
Okay Okay

The policy i buy from aviva life insurance is fine pension plan but the returns are not that high as the premiums. The policy coverage is good and the claims are normal. Service is slow but the work is done after some waiting in the queue. The staff members are behave well but the claiming procedure is very long.

Sunidhi
Ludhiana
March 22, 2016
Future Savings

Pension policy plan for my husband i buy from aviva life insurance. The policy coverage is good 82% and the claims are high. The premiums are low ~1 L per year and the returns are high 1 C after policy ends. Service is fast and the waiting is not necessary because no paper work is there for most work and the web services are also good.

Heemani
Khalilabad
March 22, 2016
Great Deal

The pension policy plan i have is great on which i buy from aviva life insurance. Premium is low approx. 50 K twice per year and the returns are high ~Rs.60 L after policy ends. Services is great with fast interface and the executives behave well. I must say great work you guys do.

Yajan
Sonipat
March 22, 2016
Average Policy

Policy i buy through aviva life pension policy plan is an average policy. Policy coverage is 60% and the claims are okay. Services you provided is bit slow but the work is done nicely. The behaviour of the executives and the staff members are very good. Fair policy plan.

Prabhjot
Gwalior
March 22, 2016
Manageable Policy Plan

My pension policy plan is with aviva life insurance. The policy is not good either not bad. The policy coverage and claims are high. The premiums are low and the payback returns are really very high. I must say you guys doing great work. The services have super sonic speed.

Sajja
Dwarka
March 22, 2016
Wonderful

My pension policy plan is wonderful. The policy coverage is high with high claims. The premiums are low and the payback returns are really very good. Service is fast with good nature and behaviour of executives and the staff members. I enjoying the policy.

Hemant
Ahmedabad
March 22, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan

The pension policy plan i have is the perfect one. The policy coverage is good ~96% and the claims are high. The premiums are low ~27 K quarterly per year. And the returns are much more than this around Rs.55 L. Service is very fast and the executives with staff members are behave well.

Jayant
Chittaurgarh
March 22, 2016
Awesome

I have pension policy plan from aviva life insurance. Policy is good and the paybacks are high. Policy coverage is good ~91% and the claims are high. Premiums are around 30 K trice per year and the amount i get at the end of the policy is 49 L.

Kamal
Agartala
March 22, 2016
Superb Pension Policy

I bought pension policy plan for my parents from aviva life insurance. The policy coverage is 93% and the claims are high around 92% of the investment. The premiums are low approx. 2 L per year for both of them. The payback returns is really good ~Rs.35 L for each of them. Nice policy, i like it even my parents like it too.

Tanmay
Kochi
March 22, 2016
Fast service

Got pension policy plan, great benefits like the policy coverage is high ~90%, Claims are easily sanctioned, Claiming amount is also high ~Rs.22 L, Service provided is the best, each and every work is done so quickly. Nice future investment and tax cutter.

Sandeep
Greater_noida
March 22, 2016
Pension Policy Plan

I buy pension policy plan from aviva life insurance. The policy coverage is nice ~82% and the claims are good. The premiums are low but the paybacks are really good in respect of premiums. The service is fast and on time. Good work guys.

Himanshu
Delhi
March 22, 2016
Poor Policy Coverage

Policy coverage is poor 30% rather than this all is good in my pension policy plan. The policy claims around Rs 20 L before it end. Investment is low and the returns are high. Claiming is easy because of fast service provided by the company members.

Ishant
Dwarakanagar
March 22, 2016
Average Policy

My pension policy plan is above average and i buy this policy from aviva life insurance. The policy needs 29 K thrice per year for premiums and the returns are ~Rs.42 L. Policy coverage is good ~82% and the claims are ~Rs.15 L minimum after 10 years.

Devesh
Gurgaon
March 22, 2016
Okay Policy Plan

I have got pension policy plan from aviva life insurance. The policy is not that good or poor. This policy directly proportion to premiums. The investment is low so the returns are not high but okay. The services is good facilitate from executives and staff members. Nice policy plan.

Varun
Chandigarh
March 22, 2016
Future Security

I'm Securing my future by investing my money on aviva life pension plans. The best investment according to me, the policy covers 85% and the claiming is easy due to fast services provided by the executives and staff members. The policy saves taxes also.

Amit
Pondicherry
March 22, 2016
Nice Pension Plan

The pension policy plan i bought from aviva life insurance. The policy coverage is 82% and the claims are of Rs.45 L after the policy ends. The investment is low approx. Rs.25 K thrice per year. The services are nice which provided by the company. Nice future savings.

Gyanesh
Ghaziabad
March 22, 2016
Fine

My future is secured with aviva life pension policy plan. The policy is fine and the returns are good. The policy coverage is high ~80% and the policy claims are around 30 L. The service provided by the executives and the staff members are really very good. No paper work for sanctioning the claiming amount.

Manpreet
Mussorie
March 21, 2016
Fantastic Policy Plan

My pension policy plan is fantastic which has great terms and conditions. Aviva life insurance provide me low premiums but the returns are high. The services is fast and always on time. One can buy it after 40 years and the max age is 61.

Saahir
Rai_bareilly
March 21, 2016
Good Policy

I buy Pension policy plan from aviva life insurance. The policy coverage is 80% and the claims are high around Rs.50 L. Service you provided is good and fast too. Nice future investment with tax saving. Web services is also up to date. I like the policy very much.

Kaamraj
Surat
March 21, 2016
Good Terms

My child policy plan for my child is great which i bought from aviva life insurance. The premiums are low and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage and claims are high (97%, Rs.34 L). Service is quick and the work is done in just blink of an eye. Always on time till now. Good investments and the policy save taxes also.

Saaras
Manesar
March 21, 2016
superb child plan

Superb child policy plan which provided by aviva life insurance. The policy coverage is 93% and the claims are ~Rs.25 L. The investment is ~Rs.25 K trice per year till policy end. Services are great and fast too. Great work guys.

Saajid
Raj_nagar
March 21, 2016
Great Policy Plan

The child policy plan i have from aviva life insurance is the great policy which provide the great benefits with low premiums. The service is fast and even the web services are good. The policy coverage is high and the claims are easily sanctioned due to executives facilitate and provides the service every time.

Kamadev
Gautam_buddha_nagar
March 21, 2016
Works For Me

I have child policy plan for my children from aviva life insurance. The policy coverage is 94% and the claims is approx. 29 L before policy maturation. The premiums is low ~Rs.2 L per year for both of them. The services is fast and always on time. Executives and staff members behave well. I'm impressed.

Kailash
Rajkot
March 21, 2016
Fair Policy

My child policy plan is with aviva life insurance. The policy plan is very well managed, Policy coverage is 83% and the claiming is easy because of fast service. The web services you provides is also nice. Lucky to have you guys.

Kabir
Siliguri
March 21, 2016
Nice Child Plan

Policy Plan which i took from aviva life insurance is good. Policy coverage and claims are high and the claiming procedure is easy no paper works, every thing is done by home. Nice child policy plan guys. Fantastic investment and tax cutter.

Waqar
Pratapgarh
March 21, 2016
Nice

My child's future is secure because i buy child policy plan from aviva life insurance for him. The policy coverage is high premium is low. The claims sanctioned easily due to fast service. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are very nice. Nice policy, keep it up.

Yogesh
Vellore
March 21, 2016
Above Average

I have child policy plan which i buy from aviva life insurance. The policy is above average plan. Policy coverage is fine 80% and the claims are minimum 19 L before policy mature. The investments are 1 L per year. Services provided by you guys is fantastic and on time till now.

Devindra
Kochi
March 21, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan

Policy coverage is high ~97% and the policy claims are high. Premiums are low approx. 25 K quarterly per year. Nice child policy plan which is good investment for future and it save taxes also. Service is very good which facilitate by the executives and staff members. Good job guys.

Umakant
Babhleshwar
March 21, 2016
Poor Policy Plan

The child policy plan i have with aviva life insurance is not good. Poor policy coverage and claims. Service is not fast and waiting is usual. Premiums are high. I must say poor child policy plan.

Sumeet
Mangalore
March 21, 2016
Fantastic Policy Plan

Perfect child policy plan which i buy from aviva life insurance. Policy coverage is 98% and the premiums are low ~30 K thrice a year. The claims are high around 40 L after policy ends. The claiming process is easily done due to fast service provided by the executives and staff members.

Mayank
Faridabad
March 21, 2016
Nice

I buy child policy plan for my child. This policy is good investment for future which save taxes also. Good work aviva life insurance, you provides high policy coverage approx. 92 % and the claims are around 37 k. Service is fast as the claiming process is also quick.

Prashant
Agra
March 21, 2016
Best Child Policy

The child policy plan i own from aivia life insurance is the best among all. The policy coverage is 96% and the claims are high. The Premiums are low ~50 K twice a year and the payback returns are very high and claiming procedure is easy and simple, no paper work issue.

Mohan
Ooty
March 21, 2016
Satisfactory

My child policy plan is with aviva life insurance. The policy coverage is good ~80% and the claims are good ~Rs.32 L. The premiums are Rs.20 K quarterly and the returns are high with good interest. Good investment for future and the taxes are also minimize. I like this policy very much.

Hitesh
Kalyan
March 21, 2016
Policy coverage is good

I buy child policy plan with aviva life insurance which has very good policy coverage ~ 94%. The service is also good and fast. The claims are high approx. 35 L and claiming process is easy because the executive and staff members providing good response and quick services. Nice work.

Joginder
Gwalior
March 21, 2016
slow service

The aviva life insurance is providing me child policy plan. The policy coverage is 79% and the policy claims are easily get due to executives and staff members which do good work. But the services are very slow. Please improve your services.

Lalit
Darjeeling
March 21, 2016
Okay Child Plan

The child policy plan is good and the services provided by the aviva life insurance is good. The policy coverage is 83% and the claiming amount is 32 L which is clear after 25 years. The investments or premiums is 40 K twice a year. The service is fast and the behaviour of staff members is very cool. I like it.

Lakshay
Chennai
March 21, 2016
Awesome

The best child policy plan i bought from aviva life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 92% and the claims are 35 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection.

Manmohan
Bihar_sarif
March 21, 2016
Nice Child Plan

My child policy plan is very good and the insurer is aviva life insurance. The policy has many benefits like good investments for future and it save taxes also. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are around 30 L after policy ends. Fair Terms.

Abhishek
Ahmednagar
March 21, 2016
Good Service

I purchase child policy plan from aviva life insurance. The policy coverage and the claims are good with low premiums. Service you provided is very quick and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Good future investment and it reduces taxes also. Nice policy plan.

Nirmal
Ghaziabad
March 17, 2016
Great Policy

Aviva life insurance term policy plan i buy in low premiums and the policy coverage is 95% with good claims. The service is great provided by the executives and the 5% less on premiums for women. I like the policy plan. Behaviour also really nice from the staff members.

Navgeet
Faridabad
March 17, 2016
Less Claims

My term policy plan is good but the claims are very less. The premiums is ~9.2 K twice per year. And returns are around Rs. 21 L. Aviva life insurance is basically good policy company like they give 5% extra less for women on premiums.

Gaurav
Lucknow
March 17, 2016
Fair Term Plan

The policy provide benefits according to premiums, so th term policy plan which i buy from aviva life insurance is fair deal. Policy coverage is 70% and the claims are little bit low as the premiums are low. Around 23 L is the returns and the online portal is good and respond well.

Nakul
Jalpaiguri
March 17, 2016
Nice term plan

I buy term insurance policy plan which i took from aviva life insurance. The policy plan is good and the services you provide is the best as comparing to others. The premiums are low approx. 25 K per year and for women 5% extra less on premiums. The payback returns is ~30 L. The policy age is minimum 15 years and maximum is 65 yrs.

Karan
Ambala
March 17, 2016
High Returns In Low Premium

My term policy plan is with aviva life insurance. It has low premiums and the returns are high. Policy coverage is 90% and the claims are sanctioned easily form the insurance department. The taxes are not for premiums and claims. Even the 5% extra benefits for women on premiums.

Prashant
Amritsar
March 17, 2016
Fine

Aviva life insurance is equally good as other insurers for term insurance policy plan. The policy has low premiums and 5% extra less for women. The policy coverage is high with high claims and the claiming part is easy and no paper work so no waiting. Nice job guys.

Ishwar
Gautam_buddha_nagar
March 17, 2016
Wonderful

Policy plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 90%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.23 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions.

Kishore
Bilaspur
March 17, 2016
superb plan

Aviva life insurance is one of the best insurer for term insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is 90% and the claims are good even the the claiming procedure is easy because the service provided by the company members are good and even the web services are even better. The premiums are low and for women 5% less extra benefits.

Lalit
Tirupur
March 17, 2016
Low policy coverage

Policy coverage is less around 50% and the premiums are low around 12 K twice a year. Service are good and always on time till now, rest see in future. The claims are cleared easily due to quick response from the executives and staff members. Please improve your coverage.

Harish
Godavari
March 17, 2016
slow service issue

The term plan policy which i bought from aviva life insurance has slow service issue. Policy coverage and claims are high with low investments. The executives and staff members are behave good with the customers and providing nice outputs. The daily updates are mailed and texted to me. Good policy plan.

Jiten
Raipur
March 17, 2016
Satisfactory

I buy term insurance policy plan from aviva life insurance. The policy coverage is 80% and the premiums are low ~25 K per year. The claims are easily sanctioned because the services are fast from the executives side and from online web page also. The policy premiums are 5% less for women.

Lokesh
Kurukshetra
March 17, 2016
Not That Good

The term policy plan i have is not as i expected. The policy coverage is 60% and the claims are less. THe premiums are 9 K twice a year. Services are fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. Some improvement needed in the web site.

Omesh
Bikaner
March 17, 2016
Good Service

The term policy plan i have from aviva life insurance. The service is fast and on time provided by the executives and the staff members when ever needed. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are good. Premiums are low and payed twice in a year. The policy is for 15 years.

Yajan
Bareilly
March 17, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan

Aviva life insurance is one of the perfect insurance providers, i took term insurance policy plan. The policy is good in service and it can be buy online. The web service is awesome and 5% less premiums are there for women. Policy coverage and the claims are high. Due to online facility, it reduces the paper work and the waiting part is erased.

Ishant
Delhi
March 17, 2016
Fantastic plan

My term insurance policy plan is with aviva life insurance. The policy coverage is high and the claims are approx. 21 L. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions.

Kamal
Mumbai
March 17, 2016
Average Policy

I purchase aviva term life insurance policy plan. The policy plan is an average one but the premiums are low with good policy coverage. This is an online policy plan, easy to buy. The plan has 5% less for women. Premiums and claims are free from taxes.

Lalit
Ahmedabad
March 17, 2016
Good

I have term insurance policy plan from aviva life insurance. Policy coverage is good and the premiums are low approx. 21 L. Claiming is easy and the waiting time is very less due to fast and on time services from executives and the staff members. Nice work.

Vijay
Gurgaon
March 05, 2016
Average.

I own term plan which i buy from aviva life insurance. Policy coverage is 60% and the claims is around rs.21 L. Services are real fast and the behaviour of the executives are nice. I like the policy plan.
Plan Name: i-Life
Agent Code: BPW01888

Amandeep
Delhi
February 05, 2016
"Good"

I got health plans from aviva life. The policy is good and the benefits is also nice. The policy coverage the 70-89% of cases and the claims are easy to get with Rs.20 lakh. Te service is nice with free ambulance facility.
Plan Name: i shield
Agent Code: BBE06765

Vishal
Delhi
February 05, 2016
"Average"

I have policy with aviva insurance. The is an average one with slow services. Policy coverage is 79%. Claims easily access and get in few days. The premium is low but the payback is also less. Okay hai...
Plan Name:
Agent Code: BBE06765

Rajat
Bangalore
December 20, 2015
Aviva child plans highly recommended

I have bought Aviva child plans from Policybazaar, and would like to recommend both the plan and Policybazaar for everyone. Aviva insurance company is providing best claim ratio at very nominal premium so choose the best and buy online from policybazaar, its easy and affordable. p

Himanshu
Gurgaon
December 18, 2015
Very good investment plan from Aviva life

Just bought a Aviva Dhan Samruddhi for my beautiful wife and gifted her on her birthday today. It’s a plan which will give her the first matured money on her birthday after 5 years…. She is happy and me too, what you need more ;) :) .. However, I just have to appreciate Policybazaar for their help in choosing the best insurance for my wife, it was really a tidious job for me to select. The customer care guy Maneesh assisted me very well and really thank him for that.. Best wishes!